Soccer »Indonesia » ISC » 2016

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷INDONESIA: ISC¬ZEE÷8SwKOBWT¬ZB÷228¬ZY÷Indonesia¬ZC÷js7bSvnr¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hlbp502B¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷228_8SwKOBWT¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/indonesia/isc/¬ZX÷00Indonesia 009onesia0000000000153000ISC 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷EkcDR0J7¬AD÷1482069600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Barito Putera¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barito Putera¬WU÷ps-barito-putera¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAD¬AF÷Madura United¬WV÷madura-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SYf1U2Zl¬AD÷1482069600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷PS TNI¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PST¬AE÷PS TNI¬WU÷ps-tni¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Balikpapan¬WV÷balikpapan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gfydjpd8¬AD÷1482060600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arema Cronus¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ARE¬AE÷Arema Cronus¬WU÷arema-cronous-malang¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persib Bandung¬WV÷persib-bandung¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6Pg5TMle¬AD÷1482051600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sriwijaya¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SRI¬AE÷Sriwijaya¬WU÷sriwijaya¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷PUS¬AF÷Pusamania Borneo¬WV÷pusamania-borneo¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Eufak4BE¬AD÷1482044400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Perseru Serui¬AX÷1¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Perseru Serui¬WU÷perseru-serui¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BHA¬AF÷Bhayangkara Utd¬WV÷bhayangkara-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pSGWWeem¬AD÷1482042600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Persipura Jayapura¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persipura Jayapura¬WU÷persipura-jayapura¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷4¬BC÷0¬WN÷PSM¬AF÷PSM Makassar¬WV÷psm-makassar¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷23ByWFAg¬AD÷1481974200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bali United¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Bali United¬WU÷bali-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persija Jakarta¬WV÷persija-jakarta¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zab9St41¬AD÷1481965200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Semen Padang¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEM¬AE÷Semen Padang¬WU÷semen-padang¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Gresik¬WV÷gresik¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pA5dVrKr¬AD÷1481882400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Persela Lamongan¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MIT¬AF÷Mitra Kukar¬WV÷mitra-kukar¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persela Lamongan¬WU÷persela-lamongan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷02DG9ScM¬AD÷1481792400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷PS TNI¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SRI¬AF÷Sriwijaya¬WV÷sriwijaya¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬WM÷PST¬AE÷PS TNI¬WU÷ps-tni¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C6ARcePM¬AD÷1481702400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Persib Bandung¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persib Bandung¬WU÷persib-bandung¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷PUS¬AF÷Pusamania Borneo¬WV÷pusamania-borneo¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fVaWdFvT¬AD÷1481619600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷PS TNI¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PST¬AE÷PS TNI¬WU÷ps-tni¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BHA¬AF÷Bhayangkara Utd¬WV÷bhayangkara-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8lEUZOBR¬AD÷1481533200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Semen Padang¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEM¬AE÷Semen Padang¬WU÷semen-padang¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷MIT¬AF÷Mitra Kukar¬WV÷mitra-kukar¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EREQz5dL¬AD÷1481529600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Balikpapan¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Balikpapan¬WU÷balikpapan¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barito Putera¬WV÷ps-barito-putera¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1485108872
306
fixtures
1
1485108872
0
HELP: You are on Indonesia Soccer Championship live scores page in Soccer/Indonesia section. FlashScore.com offers Indonesia Soccer Championship livescore, final and partial results, Indonesia Soccer Championship standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides ISC scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Indonesia Soccer Championship scores service is real-time, updating live.