Soccer »Indonesia » ISC » 2016

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷INDONESIA: ISC¬ZEE÷8SwKOBWT¬ZB÷228¬ZY÷Indonesia¬ZC÷js7bSvnr¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hlbp502B¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷228_8SwKOBWT¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/indonesia/isc/¬ZX÷00Indonesia 009onesia0000000000153000ISC 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷2VZoP7c9¬AD÷1481101200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mitra Kukar¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIT¬AE÷Mitra Kukar¬WU÷mitra-kukar¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persipura Jayapura¬WV÷persipura-jayapura¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E5wjORCF¬AD÷1481101200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Persija Jakarta¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persija Jakarta¬WU÷persija-jakarta¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Gresik¬WV÷gresik¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷88zrQmr3¬AD÷1481015700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bhayangkara Utd¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BHA¬AE÷Bhayangkara Utd¬WU÷bhayangkara-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SEM¬AF÷Semen Padang¬WV÷semen-padang¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dUSfNoSL¬AD÷1481007600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bali United¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Bali United¬WU÷bali-united¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PSM¬AF÷PSM Makassar¬WV÷psm-makassar¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UHyvRTSd¬AD÷1481007600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Perseru Serui¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Perseru Serui¬WU÷perseru-serui¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Balikpapan¬WV÷balikpapan¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h0he2pjd¬AD÷1480928400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pusamania Borneo¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PUS¬AE÷Pusamania Borneo¬WU÷pusamania-borneo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷4¬BC÷2¬WN÷PST¬AF÷PS TNI¬WV÷ps-tni¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Knfm46Lq¬AD÷1480851000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Barito Putera¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persib Bandung¬WV÷persib-bandung¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barito Putera¬WU÷ps-barito-putera¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E9gi3Qzj¬AD÷1480842000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Persela Lamongan¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persela Lamongan¬WU÷persela-lamongan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAD¬AF÷Madura United¬WV÷madura-united¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MBECA8rG¬AD÷1480773600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gresik¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Gresik¬WU÷gresik¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷PSM¬AF÷PSM Makassar¬WV÷psm-makassar¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rR2L8nDS¬AD÷1480765200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bali United¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Bali United¬WU÷bali-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ARE¬AF÷Arema Cronus¬WV÷arema-cronous-malang¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sz09BlT9¬AD÷1480687200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mitra Kukar¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persija Jakarta¬WV÷persija-jakarta¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷MIT¬AE÷Mitra Kukar¬WU÷mitra-kukar¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lp15CUD3¬AD÷1480660200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Persipura Jayapura¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persipura Jayapura¬WU÷persipura-jayapura¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BHA¬AF÷Bhayangkara Utd¬WV÷bhayangkara-united¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0OKAjmip¬AD÷1480582800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Barito Putera¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barito Putera¬WU÷ps-barito-putera¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷PUS¬AF÷Pusamania Borneo¬WV÷pusamania-borneo¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6LB0DAbc¬AD÷1480582800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Madura United¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAD¬AE÷Madura United¬WU÷madura-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷SEM¬AF÷Semen Padang¬WV÷semen-padang¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1481176344
284
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷INDONESIA: ISC¬ZEE÷8SwKOBWT¬ZB÷228¬ZY÷Indonesia¬ZC÷js7bSvnr¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hlbp502B¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷228_8SwKOBWT¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/indonesia/isc/¬ZX÷00Indonesia 009onesia0000000000153000ISC 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷zLRbM5sS¬AD÷1481191200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arema Cronus¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ARE¬AE÷Arema Cronus¬WU÷arema-cronous-malang¬WN÷SRI¬AF÷Sriwijaya¬WV÷sriwijaya¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419¬~AA÷SCJQHPkq¬AD÷1481274000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bhayangkara Utd¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BHA¬AE÷Bhayangkara Utd¬WU÷bhayangkara-united¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persela Lamongan¬WV÷persela-lamongan¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419¬~AA÷63IUGq5k¬AD÷1481283000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Persib Bandung¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persib Bandung¬WU÷persib-bandung¬WN÷PST¬AF÷PS TNI¬WV÷ps-tni¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419¬~AA÷2VBwFNZ1¬AD÷1481360400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Madura United¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAD¬AE÷Madura United¬WU÷madura-united¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Perseru Serui¬WV÷perseru-serui¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lS7ZF3Ke¬AD÷1481369400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷PSM Makassar¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PSM¬AE÷PSM Makassar¬WU÷psm-makassar¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persija Jakarta¬WV÷persija-jakarta¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GYaLw7C2¬AD÷1481446800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gresik¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Gresik¬WU÷gresik¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persipura Jayapura¬WV÷persipura-jayapura¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fPbPxRR8¬AD÷1481455800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sriwijaya¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SRI¬AE÷Sriwijaya¬WU÷sriwijaya¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Bali United¬WV÷bali-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zyGMyosF¬AD÷1481457600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pusamania Borneo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PUS¬AE÷Pusamania Borneo¬WU÷pusamania-borneo¬WN÷ARE¬AF÷Arema Cronus¬WV÷arema-cronous-malang¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EREQz5dL¬AD÷1481533200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Balikpapan¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Balikpapan¬WU÷balikpapan¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barito Putera¬WV÷ps-barito-putera¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8lEUZOBR¬AD÷1481533200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Semen Padang¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEM¬AE÷Semen Padang¬WU÷semen-padang¬WN÷MIT¬AF÷Mitra Kukar¬WV÷mitra-kukar¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C6ARcePM¬AD÷1481706000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Persib Bandung¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persib Bandung¬WU÷persib-bandung¬WN÷PUS¬AF÷Pusamania Borneo¬WV÷pusamania-borneo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷02DG9ScM¬AD÷1481792400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷PS TNI¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SRI¬AF÷Sriwijaya¬WV÷sriwijaya¬WM÷PST¬AE÷PS TNI¬WU÷ps-tni¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pA5dVrKr¬AD÷1481882400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Persela Lamongan¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persela Lamongan¬WU÷persela-lamongan¬WN÷MIT¬AF÷Mitra Kukar¬WV÷mitra-kukar¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1481176344
21
HELP: You are on Indonesia Soccer Championship 2016 live scores page in Soccer/Indonesia section. FlashScore.com offers Indonesia Soccer Championship 2016 livescore, final and partial results, Indonesia Soccer Championship 2016 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides ISC scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Indonesia Soccer Championship 2016 scores service is real-time, updating live.