Soccer »Indonesia » Super Liga » 2015

results
PW÷1¬SA÷1¬~ZA÷INDONESIA: Super Liga¬ZB÷228¬ZY÷Indonesia¬ZC÷OI5zr6JM¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷dbh6S5v5¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷228_MVRtbjb2¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/indonesia/super-liga/¬ZX÷00Indonesia...009onesia00000000125000Super Liga..010r Liga¬~AA÷SGizDcBm¬AD÷1428753600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷PS Barito Putera¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷PS Barito Putera¬WU÷ps-barito-putera¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Gresik¬WV÷gresik¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EDmWDwds¬AD÷1428737400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷PSM Makassar¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SRI¬AF÷Sriwijaya¬WV÷sriwijaya¬AS÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷PSM¬AE÷PSM Makassar¬WU÷psm-makassar¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8WA3IJmQ¬AD÷1428494400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Persebaya¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persebaya¬WU÷persebaya¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷PUS¬AF÷Pusamania Borneo¬WV÷pusamania-borneo¬AS÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UuCaJaYJ¬AD÷1428481800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gresik¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Gresik¬WU÷gresik¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷MIT¬AF÷Mitra Kukar¬WV÷mitra-kukar¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tQIHfGeJ¬AD÷1428474600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Perseru Serui¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Perseru Serui¬WU÷perseru-serui¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persiram¬WV÷persiram¬AS÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2ZJDedtD¬AD÷1428474600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Persipura Jayapura¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Bali United¬WV÷bali-united¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persipura Jayapura¬WU÷persipura-jayapura¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KAU8dxR6¬AD÷1428415200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arema Malang¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ARE¬AE÷Arema Malang¬WU÷arema-malang¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷PS Barito Putera¬WV÷ps-barito-putera¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8zR4cIB0¬AD÷1428408000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Persela Lamongan¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persela Lamongan¬WU÷persela-lamongan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persija Jakarta¬WV÷persija-jakarta¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EDR0bbdf¬AD÷1428395400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sriwijaya¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SRI¬AE÷Sriwijaya¬WU÷sriwijaya¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷SEM¬AF÷Semen Padang¬WV÷semen-padang¬AS÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zNSdavsl¬AD÷1428394500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Persib Bandung¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷PEL¬AF÷Pelita Bandung¬WV÷pelita-bandung¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persib Bandung¬WU÷persib-bandung¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IoYi0KRs¬AD÷1428305400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷PSM Makassar¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PSM¬AE÷PSM Makassar¬WU÷psm-makassar¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Balikpapan¬WV÷balikpapan¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GxnQ40JQ¬AD÷1428235200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Persebaya¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persebaya¬WU÷persebaya¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷MIT¬AF÷Mitra Kukar¬WV÷mitra-kukar¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MFnM5t4K¬AD÷1428222600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gresik¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Gresik¬WU÷gresik¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷PUS¬AF÷Pusamania Borneo¬WV÷pusamania-borneo¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~
1
1454742189
19
fixtures
1
1454742189
0
HELP: You are on Liga Super Indonesia live scores page in Soccer/Indonesia section. FlashScore.com offers Liga Super Indonesia livescore, final and partial results, Liga Super Indonesia standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Super Liga scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Liga Super Indonesia scores service is real-time, updating live.