Soccer »Iran » Hazfi Cup » 2017/2018

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷IRAN: Hazfi Cup¬ZEE÷0nM3OEZa¬ZB÷94¬ZY÷Iran¬ZC÷r9qYxLTK¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷rFbO7lHr¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷94_0nM3OEZa¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/iran/hazfi-cup/¬ZX÷00Iran 004......0020000000169000Hazfi Cup 009fi Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Iran¬~AA÷Gbgz9wKq¬AD÷1507125000¬ADE÷1507125000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Naft Ahvaz¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAF¬AE÷Naft Ahvaz¬WU÷naft-ahvaz¬AG÷0¬WN÷GOS¬AF÷Gostaresh¬WV÷gostaresh¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MHeRTvd9¬AD÷1504971000¬ADE÷1504971000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Foolad¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BUS¬AF÷Iranjavan¬WV÷iranjavan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬WM÷FOO¬AE÷Foolad¬WU÷foolad¬AG÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SIvALG3k¬AD÷1504965600¬ADE÷1504965600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baderan Tehran¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAD¬AE÷Baderan Tehran¬WU÷baderan-tehran¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷PAY¬AF÷Paykan¬WV÷paykan¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0MZ3sbQ8¬AD÷1504964400¬ADE÷1504964400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Siah Jamegan¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIA¬AE÷Siah Jamegan¬WU÷siah-jamegan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Bargh¬WV÷bargh¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lSu6Mdlq¬AD÷1504959300¬ADE÷1504959300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rah Ahan¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAH¬AE÷Rah Ahan¬WU÷rah-ahan¬AG÷1¬WN÷KHO¬AF÷Khooneh Be Khooneh¬WV÷khooneh¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MVz0rvB2¬AD÷1504958400¬ADE÷1504958400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Sepidrood Rasht¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEP¬AE÷Sepidrood Rasht¬WU÷sepidrood-rasht¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬WN÷MAL¬AF÷Malavan¬WV÷malavan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vw28DJBS¬AD÷1504885800¬ADE÷1504885800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Mazandaran¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAZ¬AE÷Mazandaran¬WU÷mazandaran¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Pars Janoobi Jam¬WV÷pars-janoobi-jam¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zLaVSbBF¬AD÷1504880100¬ADE÷1504880100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oxin Alborz¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OXI¬AE÷Oxin Alborz¬WU÷oxin-alborz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SAI¬AF÷Saipa¬WV÷saipa¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dzlvRxtS¬AD÷1504880100¬ADE÷1504880100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Zob Ahan¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FAJ¬AF÷Fajr Sepasi¬WV÷fajr-sepasi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷ZOB¬AE÷Zob Ahan¬WU÷zob-ahan¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l4cJV0Rd¬AD÷1504876500¬ADE÷1504876500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gol Gohar¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOH¬AE÷Gol Gohar¬WU÷gol-gohar¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Esteghlal F.C.¬WV÷esteghlal-teh¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IqkzSIQL¬AD÷1504873800¬ADE÷1504873800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Niroye Zamini¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NIR¬AE÷Niroye Zamini¬WU÷niroye-zamini¬AG÷0¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gol Abrisham Tehran¬WV÷gol-abrisham-tehran¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AsUEKzJe¬AD÷1504798200¬ADE÷1504798200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Esteghlal Khuzestan¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Esteghlal Khuzestan¬WU÷esteghlal-khuzestan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miad Moghan Ardabil¬WV÷miad-moghan-ardabil¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SfdNUKt3¬AD÷1504793700¬ADE÷1504793700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sepahan¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEP¬AE÷Sepahan¬WU÷sepahan¬AG÷0¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sanat Naft¬WV÷sanat-naft¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ALhv8cZk¬AD÷1504791900¬ADE÷1504791900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Padideh Khorasan¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAD¬AE÷Padideh Khorasan¬WU÷padideh-khorasan¬AG÷1¬WN÷TRA¬AF÷Tractor¬WV÷tractor¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8SnIJfY1¬AD÷1504790100¬ADE÷1504790100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Damash¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAM¬AE÷Damash¬WU÷damash¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷SIR¬AF÷Siraf Kangan¬WV÷siraf-kangan¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1508436117
15
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷IRAN: Hazfi Cup¬ZEE÷0nM3OEZa¬ZB÷94¬ZY÷Iran¬ZC÷r9qYxLTK¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷rFbO7lHr¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷94_0nM3OEZa¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/iran/hazfi-cup/¬ZX÷00Iran 004......0020000000169000Hazfi Cup 009fi Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Iran¬~AA÷IaXhIIFj¬AD÷1508505300¬ADE÷1508505300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Esteghlal F.C.¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAZ¬AF÷Mazandaran¬WV÷mazandaran¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Esteghlal F.C.¬WU÷esteghlal-teh¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419|453|417¬~AA÷lCir7Hld¬AD÷1508591700¬ADE÷1508591700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Persepolis¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persepolis¬WU÷persepolis¬WN÷NAF¬AF÷Naft Tehran¬WV÷naft-tehran¬AN÷n¬~AA÷drxYuM7c¬AD÷1509024600¬ADE÷1509024600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Iranjavan¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gol Abrisham Tehran¬WV÷gol-abrisham-tehran¬WM÷BUS¬AE÷Iranjavan¬WU÷iranjavan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IiwUt2hi¬AD÷1509024600¬ADE÷1509024600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tractor¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FAJ¬AF÷Fajr Sepasi¬WV÷fajr-sepasi¬WM÷TRA¬AE÷Tractor¬WU÷tractor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j5yxutN3¬AD÷1509028200¬ADE÷1509028200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sanat Naft¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAM¬AF÷Damash¬WV÷damash¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sanat Naft¬WU÷sanat-naft¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nXUpwKiG¬AD÷1509100200¬ADE÷1509100200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Khooneh Be Khooneh¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SIA¬AF÷Siah Jamegan¬WV÷siah-jamegan¬WM÷KHO¬AE÷Khooneh Be Khooneh¬WU÷khooneh¬AN÷n¬~AA÷48utv0xA¬AD÷1509100200¬ADE÷1509100200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Malavan¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Esteghlal Khuzestan¬WV÷esteghlal-khuzestan¬WM÷MAL¬AE÷Malavan¬WU÷malavan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QNTlxv7M¬AD÷1509102000¬ADE÷1509102000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gostaresh¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OXI¬AF÷Oxin Alborz¬WV÷oxin-alborz¬WM÷GOS¬AE÷Gostaresh¬WU÷gostaresh¬AN÷n¬~
1
1508436117
8
HELP: You are on Hazfi Cup 2017/2018 live scores page in Soccer/Iran section. FlashScore.com offers Hazfi Cup 2017/2018 livescore, final and partial results, Hazfi Cup 2017/2018 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Hazfi Cup scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Hazfi Cup 2017/2018 scores service is real-time, updating live.