Soccer »Israel » State Cup » 2016/2017

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: State Cup¬ZEE÷WvJrjFVN¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷SW7vLOal¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷ryWVWM9G¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_WvJrjFVN¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/israel/state-cup/¬ZX÷00Israel 006Israel0030000000153000State Cup 009te Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷QoSWJ839¬AD÷1483899300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ramat Hasharon¬WV÷ramat-hasharon¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬WU÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WOSSKll3¬AD÷1483813800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beitar Jerusalem¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beitar Jerusalem¬WU÷beitar-jerusalem¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Kfar-Saba¬WV÷hapoel-kfar-saba¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hYTOLUYd¬AD÷1483806600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Bnei Lod¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Bnei Lod¬WU÷hapoel-bnei-lod¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬WV÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GGptcodd¬AD÷1483799400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Haifa¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Haifa¬WU÷maccabi-haifa¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Petah Tikva¬WV÷maccabi-petah-tikva¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6se63mJS¬AD÷1483704000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beitar Tel Aviv¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beitar Tel Aviv¬WU÷beitar-tel-aviv¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Nazareth¬WV÷h-nazareth¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r3nYb7Rq¬AD÷1483704000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬WU÷hapoel-jerusalem¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Afula¬WV÷hapoel-afula¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xQoxbRtj¬AD÷1483704000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Netanya¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NET¬AE÷Netanya¬WU÷netanya¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Ironi Rishon¬WV÷h-ironi-rishon¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OI514T3M¬AD÷1483700400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Hapoel Iksal Imad¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Iksal Imad¬WU÷hapoel-iksal-imad¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MOA¬AF÷Moadon Sport Ashdod¬WV÷moadon-sport-ashdod¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x27g6kZ9¬AD÷1483700400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷H. Hod Hasharon¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Hod Hasharon¬WU÷hapoel-hod-hasharon¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHM¬AF÷Shmona¬WV÷shmona¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pS6c59lG¬AD÷1483700400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷M. Ironi Kiryat¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷M. Ironi Kiryat¬WU÷m-ironi-kiryat¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hap. Ramat Gan¬WV÷hapoel-ramat-gan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GnJp8B4c¬AD÷1483638000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Beer Sheva¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Beer Sheva¬WU÷h-beer-sheva¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷M. Tzur Shalom¬WV÷maccabi-tzur-shalom¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bB8k7VJ3¬AD÷1483638000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Raanana¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Raanana¬WU÷h-raanana¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷M. Nazareth¬WV÷m-nazareth¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ltRbp8Cj¬AD÷1483637700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷H. Akko¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷YEH¬AF÷Yehuda¬WV÷yehuda¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Akko¬WU÷hapoel-akko¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2qFt9iki¬AD÷1483637700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Shaarayim FC¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Shaarayim FC¬WU÷maccabi-shaarayim¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷Sakhnin¬WV÷sakhnin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AkSfolcp¬AD÷1483637400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ashkelon¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Ashkelon¬WU÷ashkelon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷5¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Jaffa¬WV÷maccabi-jaffa¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fu9Q2GSH¬AD÷1483637400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Haifa¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Haifa¬WU÷hapoel-haifa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷6¬BC÷0¬WN÷KFA¬AF÷Kfar Kasem¬WV÷kfar-kasem¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IJZGrCF1¬AD÷1482346800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷M. Herzliya¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷M. Herzliya¬WU÷m-herzliya¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Afula¬WV÷hapoel-afula¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UgwLsWU7¬AD÷1482339600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ramat Hasharon¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Katamon¬WV÷hapoel-katamon¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Ramat Hasharon¬WU÷ramat-hasharon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬AN÷n¬~
1
1485116293
30
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: State Cup¬ZEE÷WvJrjFVN¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷SW7vLOal¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷ryWVWM9G¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_WvJrjFVN¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/israel/state-cup/¬ZX÷00Israel 006Israel0030000000153000State Cup 009te Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷UZvUnf73¬AD÷1485277200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Haifa¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Haifa¬WU÷hapoel-haifa¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Ironi Rishon¬WV÷h-ironi-rishon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q1YxoYyG¬AD÷1485277200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬WU÷hapoel-jerusalem¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hap. Ramat Gan¬WV÷hapoel-ramat-gan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4hXtphiM¬AD÷1485277200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬WU÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Petah Tikva¬WV÷maccabi-petah-tikva¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8QwYoEM9¬AD÷1485284100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷H. Beer Sheva¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Beer Sheva¬WU÷h-beer-sheva¬WN÷SHM¬AF÷Shmona¬WV÷shmona¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bFWpqC6S¬AD÷1485363600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ashkelon¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Ashkelon¬WU÷ashkelon¬WN÷YEH¬AF÷Yehuda¬WV÷yehuda¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OxxMlGxi¬AD÷1485363600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷H. Raanana¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Raanana¬WU÷h-raanana¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬WV÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zyOCvWEq¬AD÷1485370500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Beitar Jerusalem¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beitar Jerusalem¬WU÷beitar-jerusalem¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷Sakhnin¬WV÷sakhnin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zDuQmzhc¬AD÷1485370500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moadon Sport Ashdod¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MOA¬AE÷Moadon Sport Ashdod¬WU÷moadon-sport-ashdod¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beitar Tel Aviv¬WV÷beitar-tel-aviv¬AN÷n¬~
1
1485116293
8
HELP: You are on State Cup 2016/2017 live scores page in Soccer/Israel section. FlashScore.com offers State Cup 2016/2017 livescore, final and partial results, State Cup 2016/2017 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides State Cup scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). State Cup 2016/2017 scores service is real-time, updating live.