Soccer »Moldova » Moldovan Cup » 2017/2018

Moldovan Cup
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷MOLDOVA: Moldovan Cup¬ZEE÷t2BgeFT0¬ZB÷130¬ZY÷Moldova¬ZC÷x6cnsnSD¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷S4iSlTCo¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷130_t2BgeFT0¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/moldova/moldovan-cup/¬ZX÷00Moldova 007oldova0020000000169000Moldovan Cup012an Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Moldova¬~AA÷Akl5ifTG¬AD÷1507033800¬ADE÷1507033800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ungheni¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SIN¬AF÷Singerei¬WV÷singerei¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬WM÷FCU¬AE÷Ungheni¬WU÷ungheni¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OdUuoh6p¬AD÷1505824200¬ADE÷1505824200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cahul¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SFI¬AF÷Sfintul¬WV÷sfintul¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬WM÷CAH¬AE÷Cahul¬WU÷cahul¬AG÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6HsEkYcT¬AD÷1505824200¬ADE÷1505824200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Drochia¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DRO¬AE÷Drochia¬WU÷drochia¬AG÷0¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Spicul Chiscareni¬WV÷fc-spicul-chiscareni¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wbk1hzEA¬AD÷1505824200¬ADE÷1505824200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Granicerul¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Granicerul¬WU÷granicerul¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷CSI¬AF÷Intersport Sanatauca¬WV÷intersport-sanatauca¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hEwAjErN¬AD÷1505824200¬ADE÷1505824200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olimp Comrat¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Olimp Comrat¬WU÷olimp-comrat¬AG÷0¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Sparta Selemet¬WV÷sparta-selemet¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tzII8aXC¬AD÷1502632800¬ADE÷1502632800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Steaua 57¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSF¬AE÷Steaua 57¬WU÷steaua-57¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷COD¬AF÷Codru Lozova¬WV÷codru-lozova¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nDIE9uI6¬AD÷1502546400¬ADE÷1502546400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bogzesti¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOG¬AE÷Bogzesti¬WU÷bogzesti¬AG÷1¬WN÷SIN¬AF÷Singerei¬WV÷singerei¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4UQcDNIs¬AD÷1502546400¬ADE÷1502546400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Drochia¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DRO¬AE÷Drochia¬WU÷drochia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷EDI¬AF÷Edinet¬WV÷edinet¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y9EAAL20¬AD÷1502546400¬ADE÷1502546400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FCM Ungheni¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FCM¬AE÷FCM Ungheni¬WU÷fcm-ungheni¬AG÷1¬WN÷FCU¬AF÷Ungheni¬WV÷ungheni¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷joP5B1mf¬AD÷1502546400¬ADE÷1502546400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Intersport Sanatauca¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSI¬AE÷Intersport Sanatauca¬WU÷intersport-sanatauca¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷ISK¬AF÷Iskra-Stal¬WV÷iskra-stal¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v5QtDEOb¬AD÷1502546400¬ADE÷1502546400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olimp Comrat¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Olimp Comrat¬WU÷olimp-comrat¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷SUC¬AF÷Real Succes¬WV÷real-succes¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SUMxEf9h¬AD÷1502546400¬ADE÷1502546400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pleseni¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLE¬AE÷Pleseni¬WU÷pleseni¬AG÷2¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Sparta Selemet¬WV÷sparta-selemet¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CfQ1CsYm¬AD÷1502546400¬ADE÷1502546400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Riscani¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIS¬AE÷Riscani¬WU÷riscani¬AG÷1¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Granicerul¬WV÷granicerul¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fHOUFGvt¬AD÷1502546400¬ADE÷1502546400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Slobozia¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SLO¬AE÷Slobozia¬WU÷slobozia¬AG÷2¬WN÷CAH¬AF÷Cahul¬WV÷cahul¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y7NYEzfn¬AD÷1502546400¬ADE÷1502546400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Socol Copceac¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOC¬AE÷Socol Copceac¬WU÷socol-copceac¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷SGY¬AF÷Saxan Gagauz Yeri¬WV÷saxan-gagauz-yeri¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KQGM7JnJ¬AD÷1502546400¬ADE÷1502546400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tighina¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIG¬AE÷Tighina¬WU÷tighina¬AG÷0¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Bardar¬WV÷bardar¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬AN÷n¬~
1
1508831078
16
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷MOLDOVA: Moldovan Cup¬ZEE÷t2BgeFT0¬ZB÷130¬ZY÷Moldova¬ZC÷x6cnsnSD¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷S4iSlTCo¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷130_t2BgeFT0¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/moldova/moldovan-cup/¬ZX÷00Moldova 007oldova0020000000169000Moldovan Cup012an Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Moldova¬~AA÷2oINuJkf¬AD÷1508841000¬ADE÷1508841000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dacia Chisinau¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAC¬AE÷Dacia Chisinau¬WU÷dacia-chisinau¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Granicerul¬WV÷granicerul¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419|453|417¬~AA÷WQ9vxykJ¬AD÷1508841000¬ADE÷1508841000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sfintul¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SFI¬AE÷Sfintul¬WU÷sfintul¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milsami¬WV÷milsami¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419|453|417¬~AA÷tlukqhdn¬AD÷1508841000¬ADE÷1508841000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sparta Selemet¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷Sparta Selemet¬WU÷sparta-selemet¬WN÷SPE¬AF÷Speranta Nisporeni¬WV÷speranta-nisporeni¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419|453|417¬~AA÷zaGVwcK6¬AD÷1508841000¬ADE÷1508841000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Steaua 57¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSF¬AE÷Steaua 57¬WU÷steaua-57¬WN÷ZIM¬AF÷Zimbru Chisinau¬WV÷zimbru-chisinau¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d8HRvw50¬AD÷1508841000¬ADE÷1508841000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zaria Balti¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZAR¬AE÷Zaria Balti¬WU÷zaria-balti¬WN÷SIN¬AF÷Singerei¬WV÷singerei¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419|453|417¬~AA÷hzBzwHZC¬AD÷1508927400¬ADE÷1508927400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bardar¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Bardar¬WU÷bardar¬WN÷TIR¬AF÷Sheriff Tiraspol¬WV÷sheriff-tiraspol¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r3MopYtt¬AD÷1508927400¬ADE÷1508927400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Petrocub¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Petrocub¬WU÷petrocub¬WN÷SOC¬AF÷Socol Copceac¬WV÷socol-copceac¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lrEJtazl¬AD÷1508927400¬ADE÷1508927400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Spicul Chiscareni¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DIN¬AF÷Dinamo-Auto¬WV÷dinamo-auto-tiraspol¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Spicul Chiscareni¬WU÷fc-spicul-chiscareni¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1508831078
8
HELP: You are on Moldovan Cup 2017/2018 live scores page in Soccer/Moldova section. FlashScore.com offers Moldovan Cup 2017/2018 livescore, final and partial results, Moldovan Cup 2017/2018 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Moldovan Cup scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Moldovan Cup 2017/2018 scores service is real-time, updating live.