Soccer »Namibia » MTC Premiership » 2015/2016

MTC Premiership
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷NAMIBIA: MTC Premiership¬ZEE÷YN47L5z8¬ZB÷136¬ZY÷Namibia¬ZC÷bTV47PD4¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷EwXOm6op¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷136_YN47L5z8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/namibia/mtc-premiership/¬ZX÷00Namibia 007amibia0000000000147000MTC Premiers015ership000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷ppMzYwOJ¬AD÷1461510000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Black Africa¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Africa¬WU÷black-africa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷ELE¬AF÷Eleven Arrows¬WV÷eleven-arrows¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OzLvXcwQ¬AD÷1461510000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Citizens¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CIT¬AE÷Citizens¬WU÷citizens-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷TIG¬AF÷Tigers¬WV÷tigers¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kj2dAzWC¬AD÷1461502800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mighty Gunners¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MGU¬AE÷Mighty Gunners¬WU÷mighty-gunners¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷AFR¬AF÷African Stars¬WV÷african-stars¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bs109foJ¬AD÷1461502800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Young Chiefs¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YOU¬AE÷Young Chiefs¬WU÷young-chiefs¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬WN÷JUL¬AF÷Julinho Sporting¬WV÷julinho-sporting¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QT2hBGG6¬AD÷1461499200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Flamingo¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Flamingo¬WU÷flamingo¬AG÷0¬WN÷BLU¬AF÷Blue Waters¬WV÷blue-waters¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CQblCd10¬AD÷1461499200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rundu Chiefs¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RUN¬AE÷Rundu Chiefs¬WU÷rundu-chiefs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷United Stars¬WV÷united-stars¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jBAuEIWm¬AD÷1461499200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tura Magic¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TUR¬AE÷Tura Magic¬WU÷tura-magic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pirates¬WV÷orlando-pirates¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U19qDxnf¬AD÷1461499200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UNAM¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UNA¬AE÷UNAM¬WU÷unam¬AG÷1¬WN÷CIV¬AF÷Civics¬WV÷civics¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pCr8WQnF¬AD÷1461423600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Black Africa¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Africa¬WU÷black-africa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷BLU¬AF÷Blue Waters¬WV÷blue-waters¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷My6yFbHs¬AD÷1461423600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Citizens¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CIT¬AE÷Citizens¬WU÷citizens-fc¬AG÷0¬WN÷AFR¬AF÷African Stars¬WV÷african-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2mg3X6X8¬AD÷1461420000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Flamingo¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Flamingo¬WU÷flamingo¬AG÷0¬WN÷ELE¬AF÷Eleven Arrows¬WV÷eleven-arrows¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jDkaYnI2¬AD÷1461420000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Young Chiefs¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YOU¬AE÷Young Chiefs¬WU÷young-chiefs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷United Stars¬WV÷united-stars¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bJ2DAqQe¬AD÷1461416400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mighty Gunners¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MGU¬AE÷Mighty Gunners¬WU÷mighty-gunners¬AG÷3¬WN÷TIG¬AF÷Tigers¬WV÷tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xA1H93u2¬AD÷1461416400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rundu Chiefs¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷JUL¬AF÷Julinho Sporting¬WV÷julinho-sporting¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬WM÷RUN¬AE÷Rundu Chiefs¬WU÷rundu-chiefs¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2i94C5eq¬AD÷1461412800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tura Magic¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CIV¬AF÷Civics¬WV÷civics¬AH÷0¬WM÷TUR¬AE÷Tura Magic¬WU÷tura-magic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tr88BPAk¬AD÷1461412800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UNAM¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UNA¬AE÷UNAM¬WU÷unam¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pirates¬WV÷orlando-pirates¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tKcEDMXq¬AD÷1460901600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷African Stars¬ER÷Round 28¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AFR¬AE÷African Stars¬WU÷african-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷YOU¬AF÷Young Chiefs¬WV÷young-chiefs¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ag2ICtmj¬AD÷1460901600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Civics¬ER÷Round 28¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CIV¬AE÷Civics¬WU÷civics¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷CIT¬AF÷Citizens¬WV÷citizens-fc¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lp1MB02d¬AD÷1460901600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Eleven Arrows¬ER÷Round 28¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ELE¬AE÷Eleven Arrows¬WU÷eleven-arrows¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷UNA¬AF÷UNAM¬WV÷unam¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4fzoVl3H¬AD÷1460901600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Julinho Sporting¬ER÷Round 28¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JUL¬AE÷Julinho Sporting¬WU÷julinho-sporting¬AG÷0¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Africa¬WV÷black-africa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MVptWUmB¬AD÷1460894400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blue Waters¬ER÷Round 28¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BLU¬AE÷Blue Waters¬WU÷blue-waters¬AG÷1¬WN÷TUR¬AF÷Tura Magic¬WV÷tura-magic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jXTUYW3h¬AD÷1460894400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Pirates¬ER÷Round 28¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pirates¬WU÷orlando-pirates¬AG÷1¬WN÷MGU¬AF÷Mighty Gunners¬WV÷mighty-gunners¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UNSYXjJb¬AD÷1460894400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tigers¬ER÷Round 28¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TIG¬AE÷Tigers¬WU÷tigers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷RUN¬AF÷Rundu Chiefs¬WV÷rundu-chiefs¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OpSxXAY4¬AD÷1460894400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷United Stars¬ER÷Round 28¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷United Stars¬WU÷united-stars¬AG÷2¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Flamingo¬WV÷flamingo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~
1
1474910320
240
fixtures
1
1474910320
0
HELP: You are on Namibia Premier League live scores page in Soccer/Namibia section. FlashScore.com offers Namibia Premier League livescore, final and partial results, Namibia Premier League standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides MTC Premiership scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Namibia Premier League scores service is real-time, updating live.