Soccer »Namibia » MTC Premiership » 2017/2018

MTC Premiership
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷NAMIBIA: MTC Premiership¬ZEE÷YN47L5z8¬ZB÷136¬ZY÷Namibia¬ZC÷4l31ZOXi¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷MHmPAD44¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷136_YN47L5z8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/namibia/mtc-premiership/¬ZX÷00Namibia 007amibia0000000000169000MTC Premiers015ership000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Namibia¬~AA÷UuWEIV3d¬AD÷1508598000¬ADE÷1508598000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷Tigers¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIG¬AE÷Tigers¬WU÷tigers¬AG÷0¬WN÷CIT¬AF÷Citizens¬WV÷citizens-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I1C9vDQF¬AD÷1508590800¬ADE÷1508590800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chief Santos¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chief Santos¬WU÷chief-santos¬AG÷0¬WN÷YOU¬AF÷Young Africans¬WV÷young-africans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷plE1tZe3¬AD÷1508590800¬ADE÷1508590800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mighty Gunners¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MGU¬AE÷Mighty Gunners¬WU÷mighty-gunners¬AG÷1¬WN÷BLU¬AF÷Blue Waters¬WV÷blue-waters¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vBD5ugB9¬AD÷1508590800¬ADE÷1508590800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rundu Chiefs¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RUN¬AE÷Rundu Chiefs¬WU÷rundu-chiefs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷ELE¬AF÷Eleven Arrows¬WV÷eleven-arrows¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jkXAJBlj¬AD÷1508590800¬ADE÷1508590800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tura Magic¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUR¬AE÷Tura Magic¬WU÷tura-magic¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷UNA¬AF÷UNAM¬WV÷unam¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bDT6wXuM¬AD÷1508590800¬ADE÷1508590800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Young Chiefs¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOU¬AE÷Young Chiefs¬WU÷young-chiefs¬AG÷0¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Africa¬WV÷black-africa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WpAcsFtc¬AD÷1508583600¬ADE÷1508583600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Life Fighters¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CIV¬AF÷Civics¬WV÷civics¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬WM÷LIF¬AE÷Life Fighters¬WU÷life-fighters¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MFS6KiZq¬AD÷1508522400¬ADE÷1508522400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Pirates¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pirates¬WU÷orlando-pirates¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷AFR¬AF÷African Stars¬WV÷african-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1508823721
8
fixtures
1
1508823721
0
HELP: You are on Namibia Premier League live scores page in Soccer/Namibia section. FlashScore.com offers Namibia Premier League livescore, final and partial results, Namibia Premier League standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides MTC Premiership scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Namibia Premier League scores service is real-time, updating live.