Soccer »New Zealand » Football Championship » 2016/2017

Football Championship
Loading ...
results
1
1475305328
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷NEW ZEALAND: Football Championship¬ZEE÷lId4TMwf¬ZB÷140¬ZY÷New Zealand¬ZC÷fiTOJwip¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷OOt500ZH¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷140_lId4TMwf¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/new-zealand/football-championship/¬ZX÷00New Zealand 011ealand0010000000147000Football Cha021onship000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷SO5YRAup¬AD÷1476583200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Auckland City¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AUC¬AE÷Auckland City¬WU÷auckland¬WN÷WAI¬AF÷Waitakere United¬WV÷waitakere-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xYLhAoEs¬AD÷1477098000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wellington Phoenix Res 2¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WEL¬AE÷Wellington Phoenix Res 2¬WU÷wellington-phoenix-reserves¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷Eastern Suburbs¬WV÷eastern-suburbs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KdBc95Tm¬AD÷1477184400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canterbury¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canterbury¬WU÷canterbury¬WN÷TAS¬AF÷Tasman United¬WV÷tasman-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bmA18Prf¬AD÷1477184400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hamilton¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hamilton¬WU÷hamilton¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southern United¬WV÷southern-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SME57qb0¬AD÷1477193700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Auckland City¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AUC¬AE÷Auckland City¬WU÷auckland¬WN÷TEA¬AF÷Team Wellington¬WV÷team-wellington¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6DD963D6¬AD÷1477279800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hawke's Bay¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAW¬AE÷Hawke's Bay¬WU÷hawke-s-bay¬WN÷WAI¬AF÷Waitakere United¬WV÷waitakere-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lx3E5NSC¬AD÷1477702800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Auckland City¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AUC¬AE÷Auckland City¬WU÷auckland¬WN÷TAS¬AF÷Tasman United¬WV÷tasman-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gre0TQKJ¬AD÷1477789200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Eastern Suburbs¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷Eastern Suburbs¬WU÷eastern-suburbs¬WN÷HAW¬AF÷Hawke's Bay¬WV÷hawke-s-bay¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fZg4SpzQ¬AD÷1477789200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hamilton¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hamilton¬WU÷hamilton¬WN÷WAI¬AF÷Waitakere United¬WV÷waitakere-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2u7I4srJ¬AD÷1477789200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Team Wellington¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TEA¬AE÷Team Wellington¬WU÷team-wellington¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Wellington Phoenix Res 2¬WV÷wellington-phoenix-reserves¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pEDON4rs¬AD÷1477798500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Southern United¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Southern United¬WU÷southern-united¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury¬WV÷canterbury¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O4CSMOcm¬AD÷1478315700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wellington Phoenix Res 2¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WEL¬AE÷Wellington Phoenix Res 2¬WU÷wellington-phoenix-reserves¬WN÷TAS¬AF÷Tasman United¬WV÷tasman-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IRBWLrDg¬AD÷1478390400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hawke's Bay¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷TEA¬AF÷Team Wellington¬WV÷team-wellington¬WM÷HAW¬AE÷Hawke's Bay¬WU÷hawke-s-bay¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Eg5uKMs6¬AD÷1478394000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hamilton¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hamilton¬WU÷hamilton¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷Eastern Suburbs¬WV÷eastern-suburbs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WUFzL2Sa¬AD÷1478394000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Waitakere United¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WAI¬AE÷Waitakere United¬WU÷waitakere-united¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southern United¬WV÷southern-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hp4qJtcC¬AD÷1478397600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Auckland City¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury¬WV÷canterbury¬WM÷AUC¬AE÷Auckland City¬WU÷auckland¬AN÷n¬~
1
1475305328
90
HELP: You are on Football Championship 2016/2017 live scores page in Soccer/New Zealand section. FlashScore.com offers Football Championship 2016/2017 livescore, final and partial results, Football Championship 2016/2017 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Football Championship scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Football Championship 2016/2017 scores service is real-time, updating live.