Soccer »North & Central America » CFU Club Championship » 2017

CFU Club Championship
Loading ...
results
1
1487686423
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷NORTH & CENTRAL AMERICA: CFU Club Championship¬ZEE÷xhZkMw2a¬ZB÷2¬ZY÷North & Central America¬ZC÷Q9rvEV1O¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷8tEq6K1P¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷2_xhZkMw2a¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/north-central-america/cfu-club-championship/¬ZX÷00North & Cent023merica0100000000153000CFU Club Cha021onship000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷North & Central America¬~AA÷O42X79kn¬AD÷1487797200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Racing des Gonaives¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing des Gonaives¬WU÷racing-des-gonaives¬WN÷MOE¬AF÷Inter Moengotapoe¬WV÷inter-moengotapoe¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ttcx7T4h¬AD÷1487804400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Greenbay Hoppers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greenbay Hoppers¬WU÷greenbay-hoppers¬WN÷BEQ¬AF÷Bequia United¬WV÷bequia-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KWet6mKb¬AD÷1487970000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bequia United¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEQ¬AE÷Bequia United¬WU÷bequia-united¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷Racing des Gonaives¬WV÷racing-des-gonaives¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Egep57Z4¬AD÷1487977200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Greenbay Hoppers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greenbay Hoppers¬WU÷greenbay-hoppers¬WN÷MOE¬AF÷Inter Moengotapoe¬WV÷inter-moengotapoe¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QTbl4RlB¬AD÷1488142800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bequia United¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEQ¬AE÷Bequia United¬WU÷bequia-united¬WN÷MOE¬AF÷Inter Moengotapoe¬WV÷inter-moengotapoe¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8hlg3o4H¬AD÷1488150000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Greenbay Hoppers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greenbay Hoppers¬WU÷greenbay-hoppers¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷Racing des Gonaives¬WV÷racing-des-gonaives¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6mKNIQ34¬AD÷1488402000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Club Barcelona Atletico¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Club Barcelona Atletico¬WU÷club-barcelona-atletico¬WN÷ELI¬AF÷Elite¬WV÷elite¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GIi11PYT¬AD÷1488402000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Don Bosco¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Don Bosco¬WU÷don-bosco¬WN÷SAI¬AF÷Sainte-Rose¬WV÷sainte-rose¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nayLHpJA¬AD÷1488402000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montego Bay¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montego Bay¬WU÷montego-bay¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Grenades¬WV÷grenades¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nqmc25JN¬AD÷1488402000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Police Force¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROY¬AE÷Police Force¬WU÷police-force¬WN÷CIB¬AF÷Cibao¬WV÷cibao¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IRwTdqso¬AD÷1488574800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cibao¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CIB¬AE÷Cibao¬WU÷cibao¬WN÷SAI¬AF÷Sainte-Rose¬WV÷sainte-rose¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KWHBLSJo¬AD÷1488574800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Don Bosco¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Don Bosco¬WU÷don-bosco¬WN÷ROY¬AF÷Police Force¬WV÷police-force¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QkzPG4YG¬AD÷1488574800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grenades¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Club Barcelona Atletico¬WV÷club-barcelona-atletico¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Grenades¬WU÷grenades¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KCZSFOmN¬AD÷1488574800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montego Bay¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montego Bay¬WU÷montego-bay¬WN÷ELI¬AF÷Elite¬WV÷elite¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SdLJJ6lb¬AD÷1488747600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Don Bosco¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CIB¬AF÷Cibao¬WV÷cibao¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Don Bosco¬WU÷don-bosco¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YFwXEr3T¬AD÷1488747600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Elite¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ELI¬AE÷Elite¬WU÷elite¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Grenades¬WV÷grenades¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vcGaA2Bp¬AD÷1488747600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montego Bay¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montego Bay¬WU÷montego-bay¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Club Barcelona Atletico¬WV÷club-barcelona-atletico¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YZLFKnZi¬AD÷1488747600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sainte-Rose¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAI¬AE÷Sainte-Rose¬WU÷sainte-rose¬WN÷ROY¬AF÷Police Force¬WV÷police-force¬AN÷n¬~
1
1487686423
30
HELP: You are on CFU Club Championship 2017 live scores page in Soccer/North & Central America section. FlashScore.com offers CFU Club Championship 2017 livescore, final and partial results, CFU Club Championship 2017 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides CFU Club Championship scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). CFU Club Championship 2017 scores service is real-time, updating live.