Soccer »North & Central America » CONCACAF Champions League » 2015/2016

CONCACAF Champions League
Loading ...
results
1
1435944022
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷NORTH & CENTRAL AMERICA: CONCACAF Champions League¬ZB÷2¬ZC÷lW99rgh9¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷OYclzVJu¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷2_6F0lvLNC¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/north-central-america/concacaf-champions-league/¬ZX÷00North & Cent023merica00100002000CONCACAF Cha025League¬~AA÷rTiK8qi7¬AD÷1438729200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Querétaro¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Querétaro¬WU÷queretaro¬OA÷team¬WN÷FRA¬AF÷San Francisco¬WV÷san-francisco¬OB÷team¬~AA÷WCb2jszm¬AD÷1438736400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Municipal¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷MUN¬AE÷Municipal¬WU÷municipal¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Real Salt Lake¬WV÷real-salt-lake¬OB÷team¬~AA÷jabxbSxk¬AD÷1438736400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Santos Laguna¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santos Laguna¬WU÷santos-laguna¬OA÷team¬WN÷CON¬AF÷W Connection¬WV÷w-connection¬OB÷team¬~AA÷QBglqQSJ¬AD÷1438822800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Club America¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Club America¬WU÷club-america¬OA÷team¬WN÷MOT¬AF÷Motagua¬WV÷motagua¬OB÷team¬~AA÷C8RyzMk6¬AD÷1438822800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬WU÷vancouver-whitecaps¬OA÷team¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Sounders¬WV÷seattle-sounders¬OB÷team¬~AA÷4vpqUjJp¬AD÷1438902000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arabe Unido¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷ARA¬AE÷Arabe Unido¬WU÷arabe-unido¬OA÷team¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montego Bay¬WV÷montego-bay¬OB÷team¬~AA÷bNfYHmUK¬AD÷1438909200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Herediano¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Herediano¬WU÷herediano¬OA÷team¬WN÷MET¬AF÷Metapan¬WV÷metapan¬OB÷team¬~AA÷jZEoP4yl¬AD÷1438909200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷ANG¬AE÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬WU÷los-angeles-galaxy¬OA÷team¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central FC¬WV÷central-fc¬OB÷team¬~AA÷xEgxH7qR¬AD÷1439938800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷U.A.N.L.- Tigres¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷UAN¬AE÷U.A.N.L.- Tigres¬WU÷u-a-n-l-tigres¬OA÷team¬WN÷MET¬AF÷Metapan¬WV÷metapan¬OB÷team¬~AA÷MJjO736D¬AD÷1439946000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hankook¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷HAN¬AE÷Hankook¬WU÷hankook¬OA÷team¬WN÷QUE¬AF÷Querétaro¬WV÷queretaro¬OB÷team¬~AA÷UPDkOOjf¬AD÷1439946000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷ANG¬AE÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬WU÷los-angeles-galaxy¬OA÷team¬WN÷COM¬AF÷Comunicaciones¬WV÷comunicaciones¬OB÷team¬~AA÷rVrmTAYj¬AD÷1440025200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arabe Unido¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷ARA¬AE÷Arabe Unido¬WU÷arabe-unido¬OA÷team¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷DC United¬WV÷dc-united¬OB÷team¬~AA÷42hhrprQ¬AD÷1440032400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Club America¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Club America¬WU÷club-america¬OA÷team¬WN÷FER¬AF÷Ferretti¬WV÷ferretti¬OB÷team¬~AA÷jaQuZu5C¬AD÷1440032400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Sounders¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Sounders¬WU÷seattle-sounders¬OA÷team¬WN÷OLI¬AF÷Olimpia¬WV÷olimpia¬OB÷team¬~
1
1435944022
48
HELP: You are on CONCACAF Champions League 2015/2016 live scores page in Soccer/North & Central America section. FlashScore.com offers CONCACAF Champions League 2015/2016 livescore, final and partial results, CONCACAF Champions League 2015/2016 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides CONCACAF Champions League 2015/2016 scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). CONCACAF Champions League 2015/2016 scores service is real-time, updating live.