Soccer »North & Central America » CONCACAF Champions League » 2016/2017

CONCACAF Champions League
Loading ...
results
1
1469778423
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷NORTH & CENTRAL AMERICA: CONCACAF Champions League¬ZB÷2¬ZY÷North & Central America¬ZC÷C2hCTvyB¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷t8aFitF0¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷2_6F0lvLNC¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/north-central-america/concacaf-champions-league/¬ZX÷00North & Cent023merica0010000000002000CONCACAF Cha025League000¬~AA÷p8AtoeEf¬AD÷1470182400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Central FC¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central FC¬WU÷central-fc¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬WV÷vancouver-whitecaps¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ob9ppFT0¬AD÷1470189600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pachuca¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAC¬AE÷Pachuca¬WU÷pachuca¬WN÷OLI¬AF÷Olimpia¬WV÷olimpia¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WOChrgbD¬AD÷1470268800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Red Bulls¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷Antigua¬WV÷antigua¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hYDlqZr7¬AD÷1470268800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷W Connection¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CON¬AE÷W Connection¬WU÷w-connection¬WN÷UNA¬AF÷U.N.A.M.- Pumas¬WV÷u-n-a-m-pumas¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p4fu6djK¬AD÷1470276000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Don Bosco¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Monterrey¬WV÷monterrey¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Don Bosco¬WU÷don-bosco¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YTjy7xyE¬AD÷1470276000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Timbers¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Timbers¬WU÷portland-timbers¬WN÷DRA¬AF÷Dragon¬WV÷dragon¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vRgq5G5Q¬AD÷1470355200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Dallas¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷FC Dallas¬WU÷fc-dallas¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Esteli¬WV÷esteli¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tztB0zEs¬AD÷1470362400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Plaza Amador¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PLA¬AE÷Plaza Amador¬WU÷plaza-amador¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Herediano¬WV÷herediano¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bBzGafTm¬AD÷1471392000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Central FC¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Sporting Kansas City¬WV÷sporting-kansas-city¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central FC¬WU÷central-fc¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WOYNcYc0¬AD÷1471399200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Alianza FC¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALI¬AE÷Alianza FC¬WU÷alianza-fc¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x2ZJbErf¬AD÷1471399200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Olimpia¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Olimpia¬WU÷olimpia¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Insee Police¬WV÷insee-police-united-fc¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pSxSdhD6¬AD÷1471478400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Monterrey¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Monterrey¬WU÷monterrey¬WN÷ARA¬AF÷Arabe Unido¬WV÷arabe-unido¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SjSWeCSC¬AD÷1471485600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Herediano¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Herediano¬WU÷herediano¬WN÷UAN¬AF÷U.A.N.L.- Tigres¬WV÷u-a-n-l-tigres¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1469778423
48
HELP: You are on CONCACAF Champions League 2016/2017 live scores page in Soccer/North & Central America section. FlashScore.com offers CONCACAF Champions League 2016/2017 livescore, final and partial results, CONCACAF Champions League 2016/2017 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides CONCACAF Champions League scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). CONCACAF Champions League 2016/2017 scores service is real-time, updating live.