Soccer »Peru » Copa Peru » 2016

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷PERU: Copa Peru¬ZEE÷C8tKFA7a¬ZB÷152¬ZY÷Peru¬ZC÷viDhAoRu¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6TLePago¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷152_C8tKFA7a¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/peru/copa-peru/¬ZX÷00Peru 004......0020000000153000Copa Peru 009a Peru000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷E5w8cNcM¬AD÷1480276800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hualgayoc¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HUA¬AE÷Hualgayoc¬WU÷hualgayoc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬WN÷EGB¬AF÷Tacna Heroica¬WV÷tacna-heroica¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 2-2. Aggregate: 8-4. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷02Z3b3rG¬AD÷1480273200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carlos Orellana¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carlos Orellana¬WU÷carlos-orellana¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BIN¬AF÷Binacional¬WV÷binacional¬BZ÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 3-6. Aggregate: 4-6. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bwFvh1Lq¬AD÷1480267800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sport Rosario¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷KOL¬AF÷Kola San Martin¬WV÷kola-san-martin¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sport Rosario¬WU÷sport-rosario¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 1-0. Aggregate: 5-3. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dUSCdsDS¬AD÷1480190400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Deportivo Garcilaso¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Garcilaso¬WU÷deportivo-garcilaso¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷Racing Club Huamachuco¬WV÷huamachuco¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 0-1. Aggregate: 0-5. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Slyd0PD3¬AD÷1479673800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Racing Club Huamachuco¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing Club Huamachuco¬WU÷huamachuco¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Garcilaso¬WV÷deportivo-garcilaso¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ADti15bc¬AD÷1479672900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tacna Heroica¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HUA¬AF÷Hualgayoc¬WV÷hualgayoc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬WM÷EGB¬AE÷Tacna Heroica¬WU÷tacna-heroica¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6uz0aqT9¬AD÷1479672000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kola San Martin¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sport Rosario¬WV÷sport-rosario¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬WM÷KOL¬AE÷Kola San Martin¬WU÷kola-san-martin¬AG÷0¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WMsm2oqi¬AD÷1479578400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Binacional¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlos Orellana¬WV÷carlos-orellana¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬WM÷BIN¬AE÷Binacional¬WU÷binacional¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AkS1HhzG¬AD÷1479069000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carlos Orellana¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Jose Agua Blanca¬WV÷san-jose-agua-blanca¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carlos Orellana¬WU÷carlos-orellana¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 3-3. Aggregate: 5-4. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xMcNGt12¬AD÷1479068100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Deportivo Ascension¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Ascension¬WU÷deportivo-ascension¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷KOL¬AF÷Kola San Martin¬WV÷kola-san-martin¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 0-3. Aggregate: 3-3. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KpTx9Usd¬AD÷1479067200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aguas Verdes¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷EGB¬AF÷Tacna Heroica¬WV÷tacna-heroica¬BZ÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷COM¬AE÷Aguas Verdes¬WU÷comercial-aguas-verdes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 1-3. Aggregate: 2-3. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nXUUAjDq¬AD÷1479067200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Deportivo Garcilaso¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷FRA¬AF÷Franciscano San Roman¬WV÷franciscano-san-roman¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Garcilaso¬WU÷deportivo-garcilaso¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 0-0. Aggregate: 3-1. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YmXt8lc2¬AD÷1479060900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aguila¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷Racing Club Huamachuco¬WV÷huamachuco¬BZ÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷AGU¬AE÷Aguila¬WU÷aguila¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 0-4. Aggregate: 2-4. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4CR5GCkM¬AD÷1479060000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hualgayoc¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷JOS¬AF÷Jose Maria Arguedas¬WV÷jose-maria-arguedas¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬WM÷HUA¬AE÷Hualgayoc¬WU÷hualgayoc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 0-1. Aggregate: 5-4. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r3Q9FW4S¬AD÷1479058200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sport Rosario¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Venus¬WV÷deportivo-venus¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sport Rosario¬WU÷sport-rosario¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 2-1. Aggregate: 8-3. ¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷PERU: Copa Peru - Final Group¬ZEE÷C8tKFA7a¬ZB÷152¬ZY÷Peru¬ZC÷hhWzgTXS¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6TLePago¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷152_C8tKFA7a¬ZJ÷67¬ZL÷/soccer/peru/copa-peru/¬ZX÷00Peru 004......0020000000207000Copa Peru - 023 Group000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷AuaFfo6C¬AD÷1481158800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hualgayoc¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HUA¬AE÷Hualgayoc¬WU÷hualgayoc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷Racing Club Huamachuco¬WV÷huamachuco¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CftCeRj6¬AD÷1481151600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sport Rosario¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sport Rosario¬WU÷sport-rosario¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷BIN¬AF÷Binacional¬WV÷binacional¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IXt8d7y0¬AD÷1480813200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Binacional¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BIN¬AE÷Binacional¬WU÷binacional¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷Racing Club Huamachuco¬WV÷huamachuco¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vsr4cmMg¬AD÷1480806000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sport Rosario¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sport Rosario¬WU÷sport-rosario¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷HUA¬AF÷Hualgayoc¬WV÷hualgayoc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1481176346
28
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷PERU: Copa Peru - Final Group¬ZEE÷C8tKFA7a¬ZB÷152¬ZY÷Peru¬ZC÷hhWzgTXS¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6TLePago¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷152_C8tKFA7a¬ZJ÷67¬ZL÷/soccer/peru/copa-peru/¬ZX÷00Peru 004......0020000000207000Copa Peru - 023 Group000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷h4lKg5LI¬AD÷1481410800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Racing Club Huamachuco¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing Club Huamachuco¬WU÷huamachuco¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sport Rosario¬WV÷sport-rosario¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WfmOhPzP¬AD÷1481418000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Binacional¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BIN¬AE÷Binacional¬WU÷binacional¬WN÷HUA¬AF÷Hualgayoc¬WV÷hualgayoc¬AN÷n¬~
1
1481176346
2
HELP: You are on Copa Peru 2016 live scores page in Soccer/Peru section. FlashScore.com offers Copa Peru 2016 livescore, final and partial results, Copa Peru 2016 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Copa Peru scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Copa Peru 2016 scores service is real-time, updating live.