Soccer »Poland » Polish Cup » 2017/2018

results
1
1498188487
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷POLAND: Polish Cup¬ZEE÷r5LLTyT3¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Poland¬ZC÷Awp6w2Gj¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷MHHx5kf9¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷154_r5LLTyT3¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/poland/polish-cup/¬ZX÷00Poland 006Poland0140000000169000Polish Cup 010sh Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Poland¬~AA÷Sh39PovP¬AD÷1500130800¬ADE÷1500130800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chelmianka Chelm¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chelmianka Chelm¬WU÷chelmianka-chelm¬WN÷ROZ¬AF÷Rozwoj Katowice¬WV÷rozwoj-katowice¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0IqSC8fJ¬AD÷1500130800¬ADE÷1500130800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gryf 95 Slupsk¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRY¬AE÷Gryf 95 Slupsk¬WU÷gryf-95-slupsk¬WN÷KLU¬AF÷Kluczbork¬WV÷kluczbork¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6wZkYwrP¬AD÷1500130800¬ADE÷1500130800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kotwica Kolobrzeg¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOT¬AE÷Kotwica Kolobrzeg¬WU÷kotwica-kolobrzeg¬WN÷TYC¬AF÷Tychy¬WV÷tychy¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tx1cSmf6¬AD÷1500130800¬ADE÷1500130800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Legionowo¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ZNI¬AF÷Pruszkow¬WV÷pruszkow¬WM÷LEG¬AE÷Legionowo¬WU÷legionowo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M9RXPFk5¬AD÷1500130800¬ADE÷1500130800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷LKS Lomza¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOM¬AE÷LKS Lomza¬WU÷lks-lomza¬WN÷BYT¬AF÷Drutex-Bytovia¬WV÷drutex-bytovia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ELX9yhXJ¬AD÷1500130800¬ADE÷1500130800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷NKP Podhale Nowy Targ¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NKP¬AE÷NKP Podhale Nowy Targ¬WU÷nkp-podhale-nowy-targ¬WN÷TAR¬AF÷Siarka Tarnobrzeg¬WV÷siarka-tarnobrzeg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷29KLSH5n¬AD÷1500130800¬ADE÷1500130800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ostroda¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOK¬AE÷Ostroda¬WU÷sokol-ostroda¬WN÷KSP¬AF÷Polonia Warszawa¬WV÷polonia-warszawa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CdDpVkAm¬AD÷1500130800¬ADE÷1500130800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ostrowiec Swietokrzyski¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WAR¬AF÷Warta Poznan¬WV÷warta-poznan¬WM÷OST¬AE÷Ostrowiec Swietokrzyski¬WU÷ostrowiec-swietokrzyski¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8nLHTcjt¬AD÷1500130800¬ADE÷1500130800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Polonia Bytom¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polonia Bytom¬WU÷polonia-bytom¬WN÷STA¬AF÷S. Wola¬WV÷stal-stalowa-wola¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0fwPRyLh¬AD÷1500130800¬ADE÷1500130800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ruch Zdzieszowice¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RUC¬AE÷Ruch Zdzieszowice¬WU÷ruch-zdzieszowice¬WN÷OLI¬AF÷Elblag¬WV÷elblag¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fu51R79C¬AD÷1500130800¬ADE÷1500130800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sroda¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SRO¬AE÷Sroda¬WU÷polonia-sroda-wielkopol¬WN÷RYB¬AF÷ROW Rybnik¬WV÷row-rybnik¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KMClU9Pg¬AD÷1500130800¬ADE÷1500130800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷S. Rzeszow¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷S. Rzeszow¬WU÷s-rzeszow¬WN÷ZAM¬AF÷Zambrow¬WV÷olimpia-zambrow¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SOyEzCnQ¬AD÷1500130800¬ADE÷1500130800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swit¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swit¬WU÷swit¬WN÷ODR¬AF÷Odra Opole¬WV÷odra-opole¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jqWyPZ4B¬AD÷1500130800¬ADE÷1500130800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Szczecinek¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SZC¬AE÷Szczecinek¬WU÷szczecinek¬WN÷BLE¬AF÷Blekitni Stargard¬WV÷blekitni-stargard¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l245QROI¬AD÷1500130800¬ADE÷1500130800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Warta Sieradz¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAR¬AE÷Warta Sieradz¬WU÷warta-sieradz¬WN÷OLS¬AF÷Olsztyn¬WV÷olsztyn¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bDBhTTv0¬AD÷1500130800¬ADE÷1500130800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wda Swiecie¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WDA¬AE÷Wda Swiecie¬WU÷wda-swiecie¬WN÷RAD¬AF÷Radomiak Radom¬WV÷radomiak-radom¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y5EtWVfs¬AD÷1500130800¬ADE÷1500130800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wisla Pulawy¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PUL¬AE÷Wisla Pulawy¬WU÷wisla-pulawy¬WN÷RAK¬AF÷Rakow¬WV÷rks-rakow-czestochowa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rJSTQeza¬AD÷1500130800¬ADE÷1500130800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zaglebie 2¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZAG¬AE÷Zaglebie 2¬WU÷zaglebie¬WN÷WEJ¬AF÷Gryf Wejherowo¬WV÷gryf-wejherowo¬AN÷n¬~
1
1498188487
18
HELP: You are on Polish Cup live scores page in Soccer/Poland section. FlashScore.com offers Polish Cup livescore, final and partial results, Polish Cup standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Polish Cup scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Polish Cup scores service is real-time, updating live.