Soccer »Poland » Polish Cup » 2015/2016

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷POLAND: Polish Cup¬ZB÷154¬ZC÷l6MmWjLB¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6RhRyf19¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷154_r5LLTyT3¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/poland/polish-cup/¬ZX÷00Poland......006Poland00500116000Polish Cup..010sh Cup¬~AA÷pnwM8IRH¬AD÷1439488800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ruch¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷RUC¬AE÷Ruch¬WU÷ruch¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷WIS¬AF÷Wisla¬WV÷wisla¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hjqxFgli¬AD÷1439481600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Legnica¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷MIE¬AE÷Legnica¬WU÷legnica¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷POD¬AF÷Podbeskidzie¬WV÷podbeskidzie¬AS÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bgZdAV2M¬AD÷1439404200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leczna¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷1¬WM÷GOR¬AE÷Leczna¬WU÷leczna¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷LEG¬AF÷Legia¬WV÷legia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E5XpDXI3¬AD÷1439402400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷GKS Belchatow¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷BYT¬AF÷Bytow¬WV÷bytow¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷GKS Belchatow¬WU÷gks-belchatow¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WtrtED3c¬AD÷1439401500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olsztyn¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷OLS¬AE÷Olsztyn¬WU÷olsztyn¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷SLA¬AF÷Slask Wroclaw¬WV÷slask-wroclaw¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q3Jy3med¬AD÷1439398800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Suwalki¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷WIG¬AE÷Suwalki¬WU÷suwalki¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷KAT¬AF÷GKS Katowice¬WV÷gks-katowice¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GUT19kIS¬AD÷1439398800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zaglebie Sosnowiec¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Gornik Z.¬WV÷gornik-z¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷ZAG¬AE÷Zaglebie Sosnowiec¬WU÷zaglebie-sosnowiec¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QuykCiY9¬AD÷1439397000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Arka Gdynia¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷ARK¬AE÷Arka Gdynia¬WU÷arka-gdynia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷CHO¬AF÷Chojniczanka¬WV÷chojniczanka¬AS÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qqijijdp¬AD÷1439395200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zawisza¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷CHR¬AF÷Chrobry Glogow¬WV÷chrobry-glogow¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷ZAW¬AE÷Zawisza¬WU÷zawisza¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xMZDAvc5¬AD÷1439393400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jagiellonia¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷JAG¬AE÷Jagiellonia¬WU÷jagiellonia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷POG¬AF÷Pogon Szczecin¬WV÷pogon-szczecin¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K2zgBBmG¬AD÷1439391600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Puszcza¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷PUS¬AE÷Puszcza¬WU÷puszcza¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷GDA¬AF÷Lechia Gdansk¬WV÷lechia-gdansk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4zjfjABj¬AD÷1439391600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷S. Wola¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷STA¬AE÷S. Wola¬WU÷s-wola¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷PIA¬AF÷Piast Gliwice¬WV÷piast-gliwice¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WrZH9bCB¬AD÷1439308800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ol. Grudziadz¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷1¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Ol. Grudziadz¬WU÷ol-grudziadz¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷LEC¬AF÷Lech Poznan¬WV÷lech-poznan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ALManJl5¬AD÷1439305200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blekitni Stargard¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷BLE¬AE÷Blekitni Stargard¬WU÷blekitni-stargard¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷ZAG¬AF÷Zaglebie¬WV÷zaglebie¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷4¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IwGT49Qq¬AD÷1439305200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷Wda Swiecie¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷WDA¬AE÷Wda Swiecie¬WU÷wda-swiecie¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷KOR¬AF÷Korona Kielce¬WV÷korona-kielce¬AH÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C0FX3Tuj¬AD÷1439305200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zabki¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷DOL¬AE÷Zabki¬WU÷zabki¬AS÷2¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷CRA¬AF÷Cracovia¬WV÷cracovia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~
1
1440720720
52
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷POLAND: Polish Cup¬ZB÷154¬ZC÷l6MmWjLB¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6RhRyf19¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷154_r5LLTyT3¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/poland/polish-cup/¬ZX÷00Poland......006Poland00500116000Polish Cup..010sh Cup¬~AA÷bL19xQTn¬AD÷1442323800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wda Swiecie¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷ZAG¬AF÷Zaglebie Sosnowiec¬WV÷zaglebie-sosnowiec¬OB÷team¬WM÷WDA¬AE÷Wda Swiecie¬WU÷wda-swiecie¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MizeLMvm¬AD÷1442410200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷S. Wola¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷ZAW¬AF÷Zawisza¬WV÷zawisza¬OB÷team¬WM÷STA¬AE÷S. Wola¬WU÷s-wola¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QqXBHvvC¬AD÷1442936700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷GKS Katowice¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷CRA¬AF÷Cracovia¬WV÷cracovia¬OB÷team¬WM÷KAT¬AE÷GKS Katowice¬WU÷gks-katowice¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dvvvEslJ¬AD÷1442946600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Podbeskidzie¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷POD¬AE÷Podbeskidzie¬WU÷podbeskidzie¬OA÷team¬WN÷SLA¬AF÷Slask Wroclaw¬WV÷slask-wroclaw¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r1yiM2Pt¬AD÷1443023100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jagiellonia¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷JAG¬AE÷Jagiellonia¬WU÷jagiellonia¬OA÷team¬WN÷ZAG¬AF÷Zaglebie¬WV÷zaglebie¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tUQpAYno¬AD÷1443033000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lech Poznan¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷LEC¬AE÷Lech Poznan¬WU÷lech-poznan¬OA÷team¬WN÷RUC¬AF÷Ruch¬WV÷ruch¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vTUaKtfg¬AD÷1443109500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chojniczanka¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷GKS Belchatow¬WV÷gks-belchatow¬OB÷team¬WM÷CHO¬AE÷Chojniczanka¬WU÷chojniczanka¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IJT3J09a¬AD÷1443119400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Legia¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷GDA¬AF÷Lechia Gdansk¬WV÷lechia-gdansk¬OB÷team¬WM÷LEG¬AE÷Legia¬WU÷legia¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~
1
1440720720
8
HELP: You are on Polish Cup live scores page in Soccer/Poland section. FlashScore.com offers Polish Cup livescore, final and partial results, Polish Cup standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Polish Cup scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Polish Cup scores service is real-time, updating live.