Soccer »Poland » Polish Cup » 2015/2016

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷POLAND: Polish Cup¬ZB÷154¬ZC÷l6MmWjLB¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6RhRyf19¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷154_r5LLTyT3¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/poland/polish-cup/¬ZX÷00Poland......006Poland00500116000Polish Cup..010sh Cup¬~AA÷hltlZJnq¬AD÷1438183800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blekitni Stargard¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷BLE¬AE÷Blekitni Stargard¬WU÷blekitni-stargard¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷TER¬AF÷Termalica¬WV÷termalica¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷44oXYAh0¬AD÷1438095600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nadwislan Gora¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷NAD¬AE÷Nadwislan Gora¬WU÷nadwislan-gora¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷ZAG¬AF÷Zaglebie¬WV÷zaglebie¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬~AA÷SSHLyV2G¬AD÷1437926400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Garbarnia¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷GAR¬AE÷Garbarnia¬WU÷garbarnia¬AS÷2¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷MIE¬AF÷Legnica¬WV÷legnica¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷U5m9ONZG¬AD÷1437926400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷GKS Katowice¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷ROZ¬AF÷Rozwój Katowice¬WV÷rozwoj-katowice¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷KAT¬AE÷GKS Katowice¬WU÷gks-katowice¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷Yc2fk1Nf¬AD÷1437926400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Plock¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷BYT¬AF÷Bytow¬WV÷bytow¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷WIS¬AE÷Plock¬WU÷plock¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷jDa04XSb¬AD÷1437922800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷LKS Lomza¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷LOM¬AE÷LKS Lomza¬WU÷lks-lomza¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷CHR¬AF÷Chrobry Glogow¬WV÷chrobry-glogow¬AS÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷8lf53ir5¬AD÷1437845400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Wisla Pulawy¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷PUL¬AE÷Wisla Pulawy¬WU÷wisla-pulawy¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷ZAG¬AF÷Zaglebie Sosnowiec¬WV÷zaglebie-sosnowiec¬AS÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷lf0s6FJk¬AD÷1437843600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷ROW Rybnik¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷RYB¬AE÷ROW Rybnik¬WU÷row-rybnik¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷DOL¬AF÷Zabki¬WV÷zabki¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬~AA÷re66mA7g¬AD÷1437838200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arka Gdynia¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷SIE¬AF÷Pogon Siedlce¬WV÷pogon-siedlce¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷ARK¬AE÷Arka Gdynia¬WU÷arka-gdynia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬OA÷team¬~AA÷z9gMw0vS¬AD÷1437836400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boruta Zgierz¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷PUS¬AF÷Puszcza¬WV÷puszcza¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬OB÷team¬WM÷BOR¬AE÷Boruta Zgierz¬WU÷boruta-zgierz¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷x63P2Kif¬AD÷1437836400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olsztyn¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sandecja Nowy S.¬WV÷sandecja-nowy-s¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷OLS¬AE÷Olsztyn¬WU÷olsztyn¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬~AA÷dAtapdrC¬AD÷1437836400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Rodło Kwidzyn¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷ROD¬AE÷Rodło Kwidzyn¬WU÷rodlo-kwidzyn¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷OLI¬AF÷Ol. Grudziadz¬WV÷ol-grudziadz¬AS÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷EZxSTOA3¬AD÷1437836400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Siarka Tarnobrzeg¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷TAR¬AE÷Siarka Tarnobrzeg¬WU÷siarka-tarnobrzeg¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷CHO¬AF÷Chojniczanka¬WV÷chojniczanka¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷4¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷jcRRfhFJ¬AD÷1437836400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stilon Gorzow¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷STI¬AE÷Stilon Gorzow¬WU÷stilon-gorzow¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷STA¬AF÷S. Wola¬WV÷s-wola¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷0WG1ljhm¬AD÷1437836400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Walbrzych¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷WAL¬AE÷Walbrzych¬WU÷walbrzych¬AS÷2¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷WIG¬AF÷Suwalki¬WV÷suwalki¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷lGZdXcHe¬AD÷1437836400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wda Swiecie¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷WDA¬AE÷Wda Swiecie¬WU÷wda-swiecie¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷LEG¬AF÷Legionowo¬WV÷legionowo¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷8vR2fEs8¬AD÷1437577200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Garbarnia¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷GAR¬AE÷Garbarnia¬WU÷garbarnia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷TYC¬AF÷Tychy¬WV÷tychy¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷YNBsdkKa¬AD÷1437318000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷LKS Lomza¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷LOM¬AE÷LKS Lomza¬WU÷lks-lomza¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷RAK¬AF÷Raków¬WV÷rakow¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷G4UAhhCK¬AD÷1437318000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sandomierz¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sandomierz¬WU÷sandomierz¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sandecja Nowy S.¬WV÷sandecja-nowy-s¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷fcOX66YH¬AD÷1437318000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ursus Warszawa¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷URS¬AE÷Ursus Warszawa¬WU÷ursus-warszawa¬AS÷2¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷ZAG¬AF÷Zaglebie Sosnowiec¬WV÷zaglebie-sosnowiec¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷SMSb4DCJ¬AD÷1437314400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sleza Wrocław¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷SLE¬AE÷Sleza Wrocław¬WU÷sleza-wroclaw¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷BYT¬AF÷Bytow¬WV÷bytow¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~
1
1438688737
36
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷POLAND: Polish Cup¬ZB÷154¬ZC÷l6MmWjLB¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6RhRyf19¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷154_r5LLTyT3¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/poland/polish-cup/¬ZX÷00Poland......006Poland00500116000Polish Cup..010sh Cup¬~AA÷ALManJl5¬AD÷1439305200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blekitni Stargard¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷ZAG¬AF÷Zaglebie¬WV÷zaglebie¬OB÷team¬WM÷BLE¬AE÷Blekitni Stargard¬WU÷blekitni-stargard¬OA÷team¬~AA÷IwGT49Qq¬AD÷1439305200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wda Swiecie¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷WDA¬AE÷Wda Swiecie¬WU÷wda-swiecie¬OA÷team¬WN÷KOR¬AF÷Korona Kielce¬WV÷korona-kielce¬OB÷team¬~AA÷C0FX3Tuj¬AD÷1439305200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zabki¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷CRA¬AF÷Cracovia¬WV÷cracovia¬OB÷team¬WM÷DOL¬AE÷Zabki¬WU÷zabki¬OA÷team¬~AA÷WrZH9bCB¬AD÷1439308800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ol. Grudziadz¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷LEC¬AF÷Lech Poznan¬WV÷lech-poznan¬OB÷team¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Ol. Grudziadz¬WU÷ol-grudziadz¬OA÷team¬~AA÷E5XpDXI3¬AD÷1439391600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷GKS Belchatow¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷GKS Belchatow¬WU÷gks-belchatow¬OA÷team¬WN÷BYT¬AF÷Bytow¬WV÷bytow¬OB÷team¬~AA÷K2zgBBmG¬AD÷1439391600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Puszcza¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷GDA¬AF÷Lechia Gdansk¬WV÷lechia-gdansk¬OB÷team¬WM÷PUS¬AE÷Puszcza¬WU÷puszcza¬OA÷team¬~AA÷4zjfjABj¬AD÷1439391600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷S. Wola¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷STA¬AE÷S. Wola¬WU÷s-wola¬OA÷team¬WN÷PIA¬AF÷Piast Gliwice¬WV÷piast-gliwice¬OB÷team¬~AA÷xMZDAvc5¬AD÷1439393400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jagiellonia¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷JAG¬AE÷Jagiellonia¬WU÷jagiellonia¬OA÷team¬WN÷POG¬AF÷Pogon Szczecin¬WV÷pogon-szczecin¬OB÷team¬~AA÷Qqijijdp¬AD÷1439395200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zawisza¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷ZAW¬AE÷Zawisza¬WU÷zawisza¬OA÷team¬WN÷CHR¬AF÷Chrobry Glogow¬WV÷chrobry-glogow¬OB÷team¬~AA÷QuykCiY9¬AD÷1439397000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arka Gdynia¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷ARK¬AE÷Arka Gdynia¬WU÷arka-gdynia¬OA÷team¬WN÷CHO¬AF÷Chojniczanka¬WV÷chojniczanka¬OB÷team¬~AA÷Q3Jy3med¬AD÷1439398800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Suwalki¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷WIG¬AE÷Suwalki¬WU÷suwalki¬OA÷team¬WN÷KAT¬AF÷GKS Katowice¬WV÷gks-katowice¬OB÷team¬~AA÷GUT19kIS¬AD÷1439398800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zaglebie Sosnowiec¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷ZAG¬AE÷Zaglebie Sosnowiec¬WU÷zaglebie-sosnowiec¬OA÷team¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Gornik Z.¬WV÷gornik-z¬OB÷team¬~AA÷WtrtED3c¬AD÷1439401500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Olsztyn¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷OLS¬AE÷Olsztyn¬WU÷olsztyn¬OA÷team¬WN÷SLA¬AF÷Slask Wroclaw¬WV÷slask-wroclaw¬OB÷team¬~AA÷bgZdAV2M¬AD÷1439404200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leczna¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷GOR¬AE÷Leczna¬WU÷leczna¬OA÷team¬WN÷LEG¬AF÷Legia¬WV÷legia¬OB÷team¬~AA÷hjqxFgli¬AD÷1439481600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Legnica¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷POD¬AF÷Podbeskidzie¬WV÷podbeskidzie¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIE¬AE÷Legnica¬WU÷legnica¬OA÷team¬~AA÷pnwM8IRH¬AD÷1439488800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ruch¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷RUC¬AE÷Ruch¬WU÷ruch¬OA÷team¬WN÷WIS¬AF÷Wisla¬WV÷wisla¬OB÷team¬~
1
1438688737
16
HELP: You are on Polish Cup live scores page in Soccer/Poland section. FlashScore.com offers Polish Cup livescore, final and partial results, Polish Cup standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Polish Cup scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Polish Cup scores service is real-time, updating live.