Soccer »Poland » Polish Cup » 2016/2017

results
1
1467236479
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷POLAND: Polish Cup¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Poland¬ZC÷pMXIaoxc¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷zZKuMiGq¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷154_r5LLTyT3¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/poland/polish-cup/¬ZX÷00Poland......006Poland0140000000125000Polish Cup..010sh Cup000¬~AA÷Srvs6V4T¬AD÷1468681200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blekitni Stargard¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BLE¬AE÷Blekitni Stargard¬WU÷blekitni-stargard¬WN÷WEJ¬AF÷Gryf Wejherowo¬WV÷gryf-wejherowo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KCmMAgjb¬AD÷1468681200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chelmianka Chelm¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chelmianka Chelm¬WU÷chelmianka-chelm¬WN÷ZAM¬AF÷Zambrow¬WV÷olimpia-zambrow¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bsBkczMb¬AD÷1468681200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷GKS Jastrzebie¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JAS¬AE÷GKS Jastrzebie¬WU÷gks-jastrzebie¬WN÷OLI¬AF÷Ol. Grudziadz¬WV÷ol-grudziadz¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0AXKCFLo¬AD÷1468681200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jaroslaw¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JAR¬AE÷Jaroslaw¬WU÷jaroslaw¬WN÷RYB¬AF÷ROW Rybnik¬WV÷row-rybnik¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v1WOBZzh¬AD÷1468681200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷KKS Kalisz¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷KLU¬AF÷Kluczbork¬WV÷kluczbork¬WM÷KKS¬AE÷KKS Kalisz¬WU÷kks-kalisz¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AohBhCzU¬AD÷1468681200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Legnica 2¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIE¬AE÷Legnica 2¬WU÷legnica¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷GKS Belchatow¬WV÷gks-belchatow¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n7qwlWro¬AD÷1468681200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷LKS Lomza¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LOM¬AE÷LKS Lomza¬WU÷lks-lomza¬WN÷TYC¬AF÷Tychy¬WV÷tychy¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6TkY7izH¬AD÷1468681200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nadwislan Gora¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NAD¬AE÷Nadwislan Gora¬WU÷nadwislan-gora¬WN÷LEG¬AF÷Legionowo¬WV÷legionowo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SM26ghLN¬AD÷1468681200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Odra Opole¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ODR¬AE÷Odra Opole¬WU÷odra-opole¬WN÷TAR¬AF÷Siarka Tarnobrzeg¬WV÷siarka-tarnobrzeg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KzW81kDp¬AD÷1468681200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pogon Lebork¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POG¬AE÷Pogon Lebork¬WU÷pogon-lebork¬WN÷KOT¬AF÷Kotwica Kolobrzeg¬WV÷kotwica-kolobrzeg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hQoU8XKA¬AD÷1468681200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Radomiak Radom¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷STA¬AF÷S. Wola¬WV÷stal-stalowa-wola¬WM÷RAD¬AE÷Radomiak Radom¬WU÷radomiak-radom¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lhuw7BkN¬AD÷1468681200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rakow¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RAK¬AE÷Rakow¬WU÷rks-rakow-czestochowa¬WN÷PUL¬AF÷Wisla Pulawy¬WV÷wisla-pulawy¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KdabeEjB¬AD÷1468681200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stilon Gorzow Wielkopolski¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STI¬AE÷Stilon Gorzow Wielkopolski¬WU÷stilon-gorzow¬WN÷SIE¬AF÷Pogon Siedlce¬WV÷pogon-siedlce¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b3nQ9D54¬AD÷1468681200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swit¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swit¬WU÷swit¬WN÷ZNI¬AF÷Pruszkow¬WV÷pruszkow¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t60fdfy5¬AD÷1468681200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swit Skolwin¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swit Skolwin¬WU÷swit-skolwin¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polonia Bytom¬WV÷polonia-bytom¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lW32fY5H¬AD÷1468681200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tomaszow Mazowiecki¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOM¬AE÷Tomaszow Mazowiecki¬WU÷tomaszow-mazowiecki¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stal Mielec¬WV÷stal-mielec¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0dhnbG6h¬AD÷1468681200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wda Swiecie¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WDA¬AE÷Wda Swiecie¬WU÷wda-swiecie¬WN÷ROZ¬AF÷Rozwoj Katowice¬WV÷rozwoj-katowice¬AN÷n¬~
1
1467236479
17
HELP: You are on Polish Cup live scores page in Soccer/Poland section. FlashScore.com offers Polish Cup livescore, final and partial results, Polish Cup standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Polish Cup scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Polish Cup scores service is real-time, updating live.