Soccer »Poland » Polish Cup » 2017/2018

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷POLAND: Polish Cup¬ZEE÷r5LLTyT3¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Poland¬ZC÷Awp6w2Gj¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷MHHx5kf9¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷154_r5LLTyT3¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/poland/polish-cup/¬ZX÷00Poland 006Poland0070000000169000Polish Cup 010sh Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Poland¬~AA÷tCBiokE6¬AD÷1502388000¬ADE÷1502388000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Arka Gdynia¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARK¬AE÷Arka Gdynia¬WU÷arka-gdynia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬AT÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷SLA¬AF÷Slask Wroclaw¬WV÷slask-wroclaw¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zFUE2jqs¬AD÷1502384400¬ADE÷1502384400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Zaglebie Sosnowiec¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZAG¬AE÷Zaglebie Sosnowiec¬WU÷zaglebie-sosnowiec¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷KOR¬AF÷Korona Kielce¬WV÷korona-kielce¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dO9uliUm¬AD÷1502301600¬ADE÷1502301600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pogon Szczecin¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POG¬AE÷Pogon Szczecin¬WU÷pogon-szczecin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷LEC¬AF÷Lech Poznan¬WV÷lech-poznan¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UXin7WzQ¬AD÷1502301600¬ADE÷1502301600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zaglebie¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZAG¬AE÷Zaglebie¬WU÷zaglebie¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷JAG¬AF÷Jagiellonia¬WV÷jagiellonia¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jsgr8CLJ¬AD÷1502299800¬ADE÷1502299800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Tychy¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TYC¬AE÷Tychy¬WU÷tychy¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CRA¬AF÷Cracovia¬WV÷cracovia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zF8qmBqf¬AD÷1502298000¬ADE÷1502298000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Drutex-Bytovia¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BYT¬AE÷Drutex-Bytovia¬WU÷drutex-bytovia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GDA¬AF÷Lechia Gdansk¬WV÷lechia-gdansk¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UDP0eZyE¬AD÷1502298000¬ADE÷1502298000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷GKS Belchatow¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHO¬AF÷Chojniczanka¬WV÷chojniczanka¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷GKS Belchatow¬WU÷gks-belchatow¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I5hCFYSm¬AD÷1502298000¬ADE÷1502298000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Legnica¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIE¬AE÷Legnica¬WU÷legnica¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sandecja Nowy S.¬WV÷sandecja-nowy-s¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fgEJRrG5¬AD÷1502298000¬ADE÷1502298000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ostroda¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOK¬AE÷Ostroda¬WU÷sokol-ostroda¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Gornik Z.¬WV÷gornik-z¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lIYI1Abm¬AD÷1502217900¬ADE÷1502217900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wisla¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIS¬AE÷Wisla¬WU÷wisla¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷WIS¬AF÷Plock¬WV÷plock¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2Ra0qTrJ¬AD÷1502211600¬ADE÷1502211600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ruch¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RUC¬AE÷Ruch¬WU÷ruch¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHR¬AF÷Chrobry Glogow¬WV÷chrobry-glogow¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Oz1dp9TC¬AD÷1502211600¬ADE÷1502211600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stal Mielec¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stal Mielec¬WU÷stal-mielec¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PIA¬AF÷Piast Gliwice¬WV÷piast-gliwice¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Uy8mnVb0¬AD÷1502211600¬ADE÷1502211600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swit¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swit¬WU÷swit¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷POD¬AF÷Podbeskidzie¬WV÷podbeskidzie¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xvT8gD6Q¬AD÷1502208000¬ADE÷1502208000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wisla Pulawy¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PUL¬AE÷Wisla Pulawy¬WU÷wisla-pulawy¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷KP¬AF÷Legia¬WV÷legia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vmFzkXEs¬AD÷1502204400¬ADE÷1502204400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ruch Zdzieszowice¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Leczna¬WV÷leczna¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷RUC¬AE÷Ruch Zdzieszowice¬WU÷ruch-zdzieszowice¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rHT4fgiK¬AD÷1502204400¬ADE÷1502204400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Siarka Tarnobrzeg¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAR¬AE÷Siarka Tarnobrzeg¬WU÷siarka-tarnobrzeg¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷TER¬AF÷Termalica B-B.¬WV÷termalica-bruk-bet¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OKMfKq5i¬AD÷1501088400¬ADE÷1501088400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷ROW Rybnik¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RYB¬AE÷ROW Rybnik¬WU÷row-rybnik¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Gornik Z.¬WV÷gornik-z¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MBnLRasL¬AD÷1501083000¬ADE÷1501083000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Warta Sieradz¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAR¬AE÷Warta Sieradz¬WU÷warta-sieradz¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sandecja Nowy S.¬WV÷sandecja-nowy-s¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~
1
1503079208
52
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷POLAND: Polish Cup¬ZEE÷r5LLTyT3¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Poland¬ZC÷Awp6w2Gj¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷MHHx5kf9¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷154_r5LLTyT3¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/poland/polish-cup/¬ZX÷00Poland 006Poland0070000000169000Polish Cup 010sh Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Poland¬~AA÷zsiv6yjG¬AD÷1505923200¬ADE÷1505923200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chojniczanka¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHO¬AE÷Chojniczanka¬WU÷chojniczanka¬WN÷TER¬AF÷Termalica B-B.¬WV÷termalica-bruk-bet¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2iyJbgrj¬AD÷1505923200¬ADE÷1505923200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chrobry Glogow¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHR¬AE÷Chrobry Glogow¬WU÷chrobry-glogow¬WN÷PIA¬AF÷Piast Gliwice¬WV÷piast-gliwice¬AN÷n¬~AA÷trzNcDcd¬AD÷1505923200¬ADE÷1505923200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cracovia¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRA¬AE÷Cracovia¬WU÷cracovia¬WN÷ZAG¬AF÷Zaglebie¬WV÷zaglebie¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r7fn4FKS¬AD÷1505923200¬ADE÷1505923200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Drutex-Bytovia¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BYT¬AE÷Drutex-Bytovia¬WU÷drutex-bytovia¬WN÷POG¬AF÷Pogon Szczecin¬WV÷pogon-szczecin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hI1Z6HzA¬AD÷1505923200¬ADE÷1505923200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gornik Z.¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOR¬AE÷Gornik Z.¬WU÷gornik-z¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sandecja Nowy S.¬WV÷sandecja-nowy-s¬AN÷n¬~AA÷foO4Mdzc¬AD÷1505923200¬ADE÷1505923200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Korona Kielce¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOR¬AE÷Korona Kielce¬WU÷korona-kielce¬WN÷WIS¬AF÷Wisla¬WV÷wisla¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pGtEaZSq¬AD÷1505923200¬ADE÷1505923200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Podbeskidzie¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POD¬AE÷Podbeskidzie¬WU÷podbeskidzie¬WN÷ARK¬AF÷Arka Gdynia¬WV÷arka-gdynia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lper5e5M¬AD÷1505923200¬ADE÷1505923200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ruch Zdzieszowice¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RUC¬AE÷Ruch Zdzieszowice¬WU÷ruch-zdzieszowice¬WN÷KP¬AF÷Legia¬WV÷legia¬AN÷n¬~
1
1503079208
8
HELP: You are on Polish Cup live scores page in Soccer/Poland section. FlashScore.com offers Polish Cup livescore, final and partial results, Polish Cup standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Polish Cup scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Polish Cup scores service is real-time, updating live.