Soccer »Poland » Polish Cup » 2016/2017

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷POLAND: Polish Cup¬ZEE÷r5LLTyT3¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Poland¬ZC÷pMXIaoxc¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷zZKuMiGq¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷154_r5LLTyT3¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/poland/polish-cup/¬ZX÷00Poland......006Poland0140000000125000Polish Cup..010sh Cup000¬~AA÷IeBmEwWD¬AD÷1472054400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Piast Gliwice¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PIA¬AE÷Piast Gliwice¬WU÷piast-gliwice¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GDA¬AF÷Lechia Gdansk¬WV÷lechia-gdansk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AK÷2¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷00Qlgxfl¬AD÷1470937500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Olsztyn¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OLS¬AE÷Olsztyn¬WU÷olsztyn¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷RUC¬AF÷Ruch¬WV÷ruch¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ngUDiPIq¬AD÷1470853800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Gornik Z.¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOR¬AE÷Gornik Z.¬WU÷gornik-z¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷KP¬AF÷Legia¬WV÷legia¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K2E6SXjh¬AD÷1470852000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chojniczanka¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHO¬AE÷Chojniczanka¬WU÷chojniczanka¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stal Mielec¬WV÷stal-mielec¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UyACCQf9¬AD÷1470848400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Drutex-Bytovia¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BYT¬AE÷Drutex-Bytovia¬WU÷drutex-bytovia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ZAG¬AF÷Zaglebie¬WV÷zaglebie¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tCDGBpAF¬AD÷1470843000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Sandecja Nowy S.¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sandecja Nowy S.¬WU÷sandecja-nowy-s¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SLA¬AF÷Slask Wroclaw¬WV÷slask-wroclaw¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dOB4EnQd¬AD÷1470841200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷GKS Jastrzebie¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JAS¬AE÷GKS Jastrzebie¬WU÷gks-jastrzebie¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷RAD¬AF÷Radomiak Radom¬WV÷radomiak-radom¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jkJ1jzv7¬AD÷1470841200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷KKS Kalisz¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KKS¬AE÷KKS Kalisz¬WU÷kks-kalisz¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷POG¬AF÷Pogon Szczecin¬WV÷pogon-szczecin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8QTdiGO0¬AD÷1470767400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cracovia¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CRA¬AE÷Cracovia¬WU÷cracovia¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷JAG¬AF÷Jagiellonia¬WV÷jagiellonia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tGTHjqYk¬AD÷1470764820¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Suwalki¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WIG¬AE÷Suwalki¬WU÷suwalki¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷TER¬AF÷Termalica B-B.¬WV÷termalica-bruk-bet¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M9RpfIvr¬AD÷1470762000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Podbeskidzie¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POD¬AE÷Podbeskidzie¬WU÷podbeskidzie¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LEC¬AF÷Lech Poznan¬WV÷lech-poznan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K6SLk3md¬AD÷1470758400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Legnica¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIE¬AE÷Legnica¬WU÷legnica¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Leczna¬WV÷leczna¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UZUhhd9f¬AD÷1470756600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Zaglebie Sosnowiec¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬AV÷1470781009|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷WIS¬AF÷Wisla¬WV÷wisla¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷ZAG¬AE÷Zaglebie Sosnowiec¬WU÷zaglebie-sosnowiec¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zFA8D6u3¬AD÷1470754800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ostrowiec Swietokrzyski¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OST¬AE÷Ostrowiec Swietokrzyski¬WU÷ostrowiec-swietokrzyski¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷RAK¬AF÷Rakow¬WV÷rks-rakow-czestochowa¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4hN5kfgD¬AD÷1470754800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Puszcza¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷KOR¬AF÷Korona Kielce¬WV÷korona-kielce¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷PUS¬AE÷Puszcza¬WU÷puszcza¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GhlHXcUQ¬AD÷1470754800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zambrow¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ARK¬AF÷Arka Gdynia¬WV÷arka-gdynia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷ZAM¬AE÷Zambrow¬WU÷olimpia-zambrow¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fu9e9J6D¬AD÷1469638800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stal Mielec¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stal Mielec¬WU÷stal-mielec¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷WIS¬AF÷Plock¬WV÷plock¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6Fz8INqR¬AD÷1469548800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rominta Goldap¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROM¬AE÷Rominta Goldap¬WU÷rominta-goldap¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ARK¬AF÷Arka Gdynia¬WV÷arka-gdynia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~
1
1472541789
49
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷POLAND: Polish Cup¬ZEE÷r5LLTyT3¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Poland¬ZC÷pMXIaoxc¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷zZKuMiGq¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷154_r5LLTyT3¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/poland/polish-cup/¬ZX÷00Poland......006Poland0140000000125000Polish Cup..010sh Cup000¬~AA÷z9iUuPCe¬AD÷1474378200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pogon Szczecin¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷JAG¬AF÷Jagiellonia¬WV÷jagiellonia¬WM÷POG¬AE÷Pogon Szczecin¬WU÷pogon-szczecin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷25MjxVyK¬AD÷1474378200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ruch¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷LEC¬AF÷Lech Poznan¬WV÷lech-poznan¬WM÷RUC¬AE÷Ruch¬WU÷ruch¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K4mZiqMT¬AD÷1474462800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Puszcza¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PUS¬AE÷Puszcza¬WU÷puszcza¬WN÷GDA¬AF÷Lechia Gdansk¬WV÷lechia-gdansk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hp2Pt5ck¬AD÷1474464600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chojniczanka¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHO¬AE÷Chojniczanka¬WU÷chojniczanka¬WN÷WIS¬AF÷Wisla¬WV÷wisla¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tAbLsorq¬AD÷1474464600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Drutex-Bytovia¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BYT¬AE÷Drutex-Bytovia¬WU÷drutex-bytovia¬WN÷SLA¬AF÷Slask Wroclaw¬WV÷slask-wroclaw¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pvDkm7KL¬AD÷1474464600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷GKS Jastrzebie¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Leczna¬WV÷leczna¬WM÷JAS¬AE÷GKS Jastrzebie¬WU÷gks-jastrzebie¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S2Iplm5F¬AD÷1474464600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gornik Z.¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOR¬AE÷Gornik Z.¬WU÷gornik-z¬WN÷WIG¬AF÷Suwalki¬WV÷suwalki¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OUBgnRZR¬AD÷1474464600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ostrowiec Swietokrzyski¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ARK¬AF÷Arka Gdynia¬WV÷arka-gdynia¬WM÷OST¬AE÷Ostrowiec Swietokrzyski¬WU÷ostrowiec-swietokrzyski¬AN÷n¬~
1
1472541789
8
HELP: You are on Polish Cup live scores page in Soccer/Poland section. FlashScore.com offers Polish Cup livescore, final and partial results, Polish Cup standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Polish Cup scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Polish Cup scores service is real-time, updating live.