Soccer »Poland » Polish Cup » 2015/2016

results
1
1436108527
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷POLAND: Polish Cup¬ZB÷154¬ZC÷l6MmWjLB¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6RhRyf19¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷154_r5LLTyT3¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/poland/polish-cup/¬ZX÷00Poland......006Poland00500108000Polish Cup..010sh Cup¬~AA÷Qc8ZcBkm¬AD÷1437228000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chelmianka Chelm¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chelmianka Chelm¬WU÷chelmianka-chelm¬OA÷team¬WN÷TAR¬AF÷Siarka Tarnobrzeg¬WV÷siarka-tarnobrzeg¬OB÷team¬~AA÷KKT8CA4t¬AD÷1437231600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boruta Zgierz¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷BOR¬AE÷Boruta Zgierz¬WU÷boruta-zgierz¬OA÷team¬WN÷WID¬AF÷Widzew Lodz¬WV÷widzew-lodz¬OB÷team¬~AA÷YmcCNhiU¬AD÷1437231600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grunwald¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷GRU¬AE÷Grunwald¬WU÷grunwald¬OA÷team¬WN÷STA¬AF÷S. Wola¬WV÷s-wola¬OB÷team¬~AA÷Gn1ne9Z5¬AD÷1437231600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gwardia Koszalin¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷GWA¬AE÷Gwardia Koszalin¬WU÷gwardia-koszalin¬OA÷team¬WN÷BLE¬AF÷Blekitni Stargard¬WV÷blekitni-stargard¬OB÷team¬~AA÷tfbbh7JO¬AD÷1437231600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Odra Opole¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷ODR¬AE÷Odra Opole¬WU÷odra-opole¬OA÷team¬WN÷SIE¬AF÷Pogon Siedlce¬WV÷pogon-siedlce¬OB÷team¬~AA÷hYRGAlZh¬AD÷1437231600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Olsztynek¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷OLS¬AE÷Olsztynek¬WU÷olsztynek¬OA÷team¬WN÷LEG¬AF÷Legionowo¬WV÷legionowo¬OB÷team¬~AA÷23afgm4I¬AD÷1437231600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pruszkow¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷ZNI¬AE÷Pruszkow¬WU÷pruszkow¬OA÷team¬WN÷NAD¬AF÷Nadwislan Gora¬WV÷nadwislan-gora¬OB÷team¬~AA÷KK7wcV4g¬AD÷1437231600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rodło Kwidzyn¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷ROD¬AE÷Rodło Kwidzyn¬WU÷rodlo-kwidzyn¬OA÷team¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swinoujscie¬WV÷swinoujscie¬OB÷team¬~AA÷raxsHjdP¬AD÷1437231600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷R. Rzeszow¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷RZE¬AE÷R. Rzeszow¬WU÷r-rzeszow¬OA÷team¬WN÷PUS¬AF÷Puszcza¬WV÷puszcza¬OB÷team¬~AA÷G4UAhhCK¬AD÷1437231600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sandomierz¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sandomierz¬WU÷sandomierz¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sandecja Nowy S.¬WV÷sandecja-nowy-s¬OB÷team¬~AA÷fw0jfTlC¬AD÷1437231600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stal Mielec¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stal Mielec¬WU÷stal-mielec¬OA÷team¬WN÷ROZ¬AF÷Rozwój Katowice¬WV÷rozwoj-katowice¬OB÷team¬~AA÷l0LP8S35¬AD÷1437231600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stilon Gorzow¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷STI¬AE÷Stilon Gorzow¬WU÷stilon-gorzow¬OA÷team¬WN÷KOT¬AF÷Kotwica Kolobrzeg¬WV÷kotwica-kolobrzeg¬OB÷team¬~AA÷fcOX66YH¬AD÷1437231600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ursus Warszawa¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷URS¬AE÷Ursus Warszawa¬WU÷ursus-warszawa¬OA÷team¬WN÷ZAG¬AF÷Zaglebie Sosnowiec¬WV÷zaglebie-sosnowiec¬OB÷team¬~AA÷6DR23XRP¬AD÷1437231600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Walbrzych¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷WAL¬AE÷Walbrzych¬WU÷walbrzych¬OA÷team¬WN÷OKO¬AF÷Brzesko¬WV÷brzesko¬OB÷team¬~AA÷n79Vbizs¬AD÷1437238800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷ROW Rybnik¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷RYB¬AE÷ROW Rybnik¬WU÷row-rybnik¬OA÷team¬WN÷KLU¬AF÷Kluczbork¬WV÷kluczbork¬OB÷team¬~AA÷rNKT7nJB¬AD÷1437240300¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calisia Kalisz¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calisia Kalisz¬WU÷calisia-kalisz¬OA÷team¬WN÷PUL¬AF÷Wisla Pulawy¬WV÷wisla-pulawy¬OB÷team¬~AA÷SMSb4DCJ¬AD÷1437314400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sleza Wrocław¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷SLE¬AE÷Sleza Wrocław¬WU÷sleza-wroclaw¬OA÷team¬WN÷BYT¬AF÷Bytow¬WV÷bytow¬OB÷team¬~AA÷YNBsdkKa¬AD÷1437318000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷LKS Lomza¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷LOM¬AE÷LKS Lomza¬WU÷lks-lomza¬OA÷team¬WN÷RAK¬AF÷Raków¬WV÷rakow¬OB÷team¬~
1
1436108527
19
HELP: You are on Polish Cup live scores page in Soccer/Poland section. FlashScore.com offers Polish Cup livescore, final and partial results, Polish Cup standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Polish Cup scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Polish Cup scores service is real-time, updating live.