Soccer »Poland » Polish Cup » 2016/2017

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷POLAND: Polish Cup¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Poland¬ZC÷pMXIaoxc¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷zZKuMiGq¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷154_r5LLTyT3¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/poland/polish-cup/¬ZX÷00Poland......006Poland0140000000125000Polish Cup..010sh Cup000¬~AA÷CGuMPvif¬AD÷1469271600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zambrow¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZAM¬AE÷Zambrow¬WU÷olimpia-zambrow¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷TYC¬AF÷Tychy¬WV÷tychy¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KI0sXMbK¬AD÷1469206800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷ROW Rybnik¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RYB¬AE÷ROW Rybnik¬WU÷row-rybnik¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷OLS¬AF÷Olsztyn¬WV÷olsztyn¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8rcwY2qE¬AD÷1469205000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Radomiak Radom¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬AV÷1469242350|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RAD¬AE÷Radomiak Radom¬WU÷radomiak-radom¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAT¬AF÷GKS Katowice¬WV÷gks-katowice¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t60fdfy5¬AD÷1468767600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Swit Skolwin¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swit Skolwin¬WU÷swit-skolwin¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polonia Bytom¬WV÷polonia-bytom¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tjItFQ15¬AD÷1468684800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Garbarnia¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷PUS¬AF÷Puszcza¬WV÷puszcza¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷GAR¬AE÷Garbarnia¬WU÷garbarnia¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AohBhCzU¬AD÷1468684800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Legnica 2¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIE¬AE÷Legnica 2¬WU÷legnica¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷GKS Belchatow¬WV÷gks-belchatow¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KzW81kDp¬AD÷1468684800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pogon Lebork¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POG¬AE÷Pogon Lebork¬WU÷pogon-lebork¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷KOT¬AF÷Kotwica Kolobrzeg¬WV÷kotwica-kolobrzeg¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hQoU8XKA¬AD÷1468684800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Radomiak Radom¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RAD¬AE÷Radomiak Radom¬WU÷radomiak-radom¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷STA¬AF÷S. Wola¬WV÷stal-stalowa-wola¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KdabeEjB¬AD÷1468684800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stilon Gorzow Wielkopolski¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STI¬AE÷Stilon Gorzow Wielkopolski¬WU÷stilon-gorzow¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SIE¬AF÷Pogon Siedlce¬WV÷pogon-siedlce¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bsBkczMb¬AD÷1468683000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷GKS Jastrzebie¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷OLI¬AF÷Ol. Grudziadz¬WV÷ol-grudziadz¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷JAS¬AE÷GKS Jastrzebie¬WU÷gks-jastrzebie¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SM26ghLN¬AD÷1468683000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Odra Opole¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ODR¬AE÷Odra Opole¬WU÷odra-opole¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TAR¬AF÷Siarka Tarnobrzeg¬WV÷siarka-tarnobrzeg¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Srvs6V4T¬AD÷1468681200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blekitni Stargard¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BLE¬AE÷Blekitni Stargard¬WU÷blekitni-stargard¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷WEJ¬AF÷Gryf Wejherowo¬WV÷gryf-wejherowo¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KCmMAgjb¬AD÷1468681200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Chelmianka Chelm¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chelmianka Chelm¬WU÷chelmianka-chelm¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷3¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ZAM¬AF÷Zambrow¬WV÷olimpia-zambrow¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0AXKCFLo¬AD÷1468681200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Jaroslaw¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JAR¬AE÷Jaroslaw¬WU÷jaroslaw¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷RYB¬AF÷ROW Rybnik¬WV÷row-rybnik¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v1WOBZzh¬AD÷1468681200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷KKS Kalisz¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬AV÷1468712609|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KKS¬AE÷KKS Kalisz¬WU÷kks-kalisz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬AT÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷KLU¬AF÷Kluczbork¬WV÷kluczbork¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷4¬AU÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n7qwlWro¬AD÷1468681200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷LKS Lomza¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LOM¬AE÷LKS Lomza¬WU÷lks-lomza¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷TYC¬AF÷Tychy¬WV÷tychy¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6TkY7izH¬AD÷1468681200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷Nadwislan Gora¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NAD¬AE÷Nadwislan Gora¬WU÷nadwislan-gora¬AG÷0¬WN÷LEG¬AF÷Legionowo¬WV÷legionowo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lW32fY5H¬AD÷1468681200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tomaszow Mazowiecki¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOM¬AE÷Tomaszow Mazowiecki¬WU÷tomaszow-mazowiecki¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stal Mielec¬WV÷stal-mielec¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0dhnbG6h¬AD÷1468681200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wda Swiecie¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WDA¬AE÷Wda Swiecie¬WU÷wda-swiecie¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷ROZ¬AF÷Rozwoj Katowice¬WV÷rozwoj-katowice¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b3nQ9D54¬AD÷1468677600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swit¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swit¬WU÷swit¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷ZNI¬AF÷Pruszkow¬WV÷pruszkow¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lhuw7BkN¬AD÷1468594800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Rakow¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷PUL¬AF÷Wisla Pulawy¬WV÷wisla-pulawy¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷RAK¬AE÷Rakow¬WU÷rks-rakow-czestochowa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1469279166
21
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷POLAND: Polish Cup¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Poland¬ZC÷pMXIaoxc¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷zZKuMiGq¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷154_r5LLTyT3¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/poland/polish-cup/¬ZX÷00Poland......006Poland0140000000125000Polish Cup..010sh Cup000¬~AA÷YmN0KqFE¬AD÷1469282400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swit¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swit¬WU÷swit¬WN÷WIG¬AF÷Suwalki¬WV÷suwalki¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419¬~AA÷bDFnBux1¬AD÷1469284200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Legionowo¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ZAG¬AF÷Zaglebie Sosnowiec¬WV÷zaglebie-sosnowiec¬WM÷LEG¬AE÷Legionowo¬WU÷legionowo¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"Polsat Sport","BU":"http:\/\/www.polsat.pl\/Program_TV,2848\/index.html"}]}¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419¬~AA÷GlAiAai7¬AD÷1469286000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blekitni Stargard¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BLE¬AE÷Blekitni Stargard¬WU÷blekitni-stargard¬WN÷BYT¬AF÷Drutex-Bytovia¬WV÷drutex-bytovia¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419¬~AA÷4jxER0Ms¬AD÷1469286000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷KKS Kalisz¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polonia Bytom¬WV÷polonia-bytom¬WM÷KKS¬AE÷KKS Kalisz¬WU÷kks-kalisz¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419¬~AA÷2sjnWtEQ¬AD÷1469286000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ostrowiec Swietokrzyski¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SIE¬AF÷Pogon Siedlce¬WV÷pogon-siedlce¬WM÷OST¬AE÷Ostrowiec Swietokrzyski¬WU÷ostrowiec-swietokrzyski¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419¬~AA÷CdDzEshr¬AD÷1469286000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rakow¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RAK¬AE÷Rakow¬WU÷rks-rakow-czestochowa¬WN÷CHR¬AF÷Chrobry Glogow¬WV÷chrobry-glogow¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419¬~AA÷QaHvD17l¬AD÷1469286000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Siarka Tarnobrzeg¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAR¬AE÷Siarka Tarnobrzeg¬WU÷siarka-tarnobrzeg¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sandecja Nowy S.¬WV÷sandecja-nowy-s¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419¬~AA÷YPtIQKyl¬AD÷1469286000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wda Swiecie¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WDA¬AE÷Wda Swiecie¬WU÷wda-swiecie¬WN÷PUS¬AF÷Puszcza¬WV÷puszcza¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KMGrCLMf¬AD÷1469287800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷GKS Belchatow¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷GKS Belchatow¬WU÷gks-belchatow¬WN÷MIE¬AF÷Legnica¬WV÷legnica¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419¬~AA÷SOy4J3UK¬AD÷1469289600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kotwica Kolobrzeg¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KOT¬AE÷Kotwica Kolobrzeg¬WU÷kotwica-kolobrzeg¬WN÷CHO¬AF÷Chojniczanka¬WV÷chojniczanka¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419¬~AA÷6Fz8INqR¬AD÷1469548800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rominta Goldap¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROM¬AE÷Rominta Goldap¬WU÷rominta-goldap¬WN÷ARK¬AF÷Arka Gdynia¬WV÷arka-gdynia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fu9e9J6D¬AD÷1469638800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stal Mielec¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stal Mielec¬WU÷stal-mielec¬WN÷WIS¬AF÷Plock¬WV÷plock¬AN÷n¬~
1
1469279166
12
HELP: You are on Polish Cup live scores page in Soccer/Poland section. FlashScore.com offers Polish Cup livescore, final and partial results, Polish Cup standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Polish Cup scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Polish Cup scores service is real-time, updating live.