Soccer »Portugal » Taça de Portugal » 2015/2016

Taça de Portugal
Loading ...
results
1
1441160343
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷PORTUGAL: Taça de Portugal¬ZB÷155¬ZC÷vF51GozA¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷OY73eHkb¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷155_j3Azpf5d¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/portugal/taca-de-portugal/¬ZX÷00Portugal....008rtugal00600116000Taça de Port016rtugal¬~AA÷QwWtNMza¬AD÷1441551600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AD Fafe¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷FAF¬AE÷AD Fafe¬WU÷ad-fafe¬OA÷team¬WN÷VIZ¬AF÷Vizela¬WV÷vizela¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MPiyXc4N¬AD÷1441551600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AD Pontassolense¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷PON¬AE÷AD Pontassolense¬WU÷ad-pontassolense¬OA÷team¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minas de Argozelo¬WV÷minas-de-argozelo¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xYXfUqRR¬AD÷1441551600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aguias do Moradal¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷AGU¬AE÷Aguias do Moradal¬WU÷aguias-do-moradal¬OA÷team¬WN÷FAY¬AF÷Fayal¬WV÷fayal¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dx5Lp5B8¬AD÷1441551600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Almancilense¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷ALM¬AE÷Almancilense¬WU÷almancilense¬OA÷team¬WN÷MOU¬AF÷Moura AC¬WV÷moura-ac¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vsdGyMkh¬AD÷1441551600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atletico Arcos¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atletico Arcos¬WU÷atletico-arcos¬OA÷team¬WN÷LIM¬AF÷AD Limianos¬WV÷ad-limianos¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YqwBqylT¬AD÷1441551600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bustelo¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷LUS¬AF÷Lusitania FC¬WV÷lusitania-fc¬OB÷team¬WM÷BUS¬AE÷Bustelo¬WU÷bustelo¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pr37wrLu¬AD÷1441551600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Camacha¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷CAM¬AE÷Camacha¬WU÷camacha¬OA÷team¬WN÷PES¬AF÷Pedras Salgadas¬WV÷pedras-salgadas¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rZx9y1Yf¬AD÷1441551600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Casa Pia¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷CAS¬AE÷Casa Pia¬WU÷casa-pia¬OA÷team¬WN÷VIL¬AF÷Vilafranquense¬WV÷vilafranquense¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8MmXXwkH¬AD÷1441551600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CDC Montalegre¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷MON¬AE÷CDC Montalegre¬WU÷cdc-montalegre¬OA÷team¬WN÷PIA¬AF÷Piaes¬WV÷piaes¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4OsYOr6n¬AD÷1441551600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CD Rabo Peixe¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷RAB¬AE÷CD Rabo Peixe¬WU÷cd-rabo-peixe¬OA÷team¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Uniao¬WV÷uniao¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xCYtvFBj¬AD÷1441551600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cinfaes¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cinfaes¬WU÷cinfaes¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salgueiros¬WV÷salgueiros¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YN51siMD¬AD÷1441551600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cova De Piedade¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷COV¬AE÷Cova De Piedade¬WU÷cova-de-piedade¬OA÷team¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Torreense¬WV÷torreense¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dvrnkuKi¬AD÷1441551600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Estarreja¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Estarreja¬WU÷estarreja¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carregal do Sal¬WV÷carregal-do-sal¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UVCZM1J1¬AD÷1441551600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷GD Alcochetense¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷ALC¬AE÷GD Alcochetense¬WU÷gd-alcochetense¬OA÷team¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Loures¬WV÷loures¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ImqrjL4o¬AD÷1441551600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷GD Tourizense¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷TOU¬AE÷GD Tourizense¬WU÷gd-tourizense¬OA÷team¬WN÷OLI¬AF÷Oliveira Hospital¬WV÷oliveira-hospital¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vRFwuedp¬AD÷1441551600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gondomar¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷GON¬AE÷Gondomar¬WU÷gondomar¬OA÷team¬WN÷COI¬AF÷Coimbroes¬WV÷coimbroes¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QJZ2ocJG¬AD÷1441551600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lusitano FCV¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷LUS¬AE÷Lusitano FCV¬WU÷lusitano-fcv¬OA÷team¬WN÷GAF¬AF÷Gafanha¬WV÷gafanha¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y3ZlL05B¬AD÷1441551600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mondinense¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Mondinense¬WU÷mondinense¬OA÷team¬WN÷MIR¬AF÷SC Mirandela¬WV÷sc-mirandela¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n7NUNs4e¬AD÷1441551600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nogueirense¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷NAV¬AF÷Naval¬WV÷naval¬OB÷team¬WM÷NOG¬AE÷Nogueirense¬WU÷nogueirense¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j1sjlaZc¬AD÷1441551600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oliveira de Frades¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Oliveira de Frades¬WU÷oliveira-de-frades¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manteigas¬WV÷manteigas¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vsKMP3Zr¬AD÷1441551600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pampilhosa¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷PAM¬AE÷Pampilhosa¬WU÷pampilhosa¬OA÷team¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Estacao¬WV÷estacao¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷44ofmJl4¬AD÷1441551600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Penalva do Castelo¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷MOR¬AF÷Mortagua¬WV÷mortagua¬OB÷team¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penalva do Castelo¬WU÷penalva-do-castelo¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zT3PqPQE¬AD÷1441551600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pinhalnovense¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlético SC¬WV÷atletico-sc¬OB÷team¬WM÷PIN¬AE÷Pinhalnovense¬WU÷pinhalnovense¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UkuLYbID¬AD÷1441551600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Real SC¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷SIN¬AF÷Sintrense¬WV÷sintrense¬OB÷team¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Real SC¬WU÷real-sc¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jFMO2bli¬AD÷1441551600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Regua¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷REG¬AE÷Regua¬WU÷regua¬OA÷team¬WN÷RIO¬AF÷Rio Tanto¬WV÷rio-tanto¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Iew7RySp¬AD÷1441551600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sanjoanense¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Sousense¬WV÷sousense¬OB÷team¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sanjoanense¬WU÷sanjoanense¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vszoMtj5¬AD÷1441551600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sao Martinho¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷SAO¬AE÷Sao Martinho¬WU÷sao-martinho¬OA÷team¬WN÷ARO¬AF÷Aroes¬WV÷aroes¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U5LS1I3c¬AD÷1441551600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sao Roque¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Torre De Moncorvo¬WV÷torre-de-moncorvo¬OB÷team¬WM÷SAO¬AE÷Sao Roque¬WU÷sao-roque¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IVHgW5dF¬AD÷1441551600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SC Angrense¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷ANG¬AE÷SC Angrense¬WU÷sc-angrense¬OA÷team¬WN÷ACA¬AF÷Academica Coimbra¬WV÷academica-coimbra¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y3JQONlk¬AD÷1441551600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SC Praiense¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷PRA¬AE÷SC Praiense¬WU÷sc-praiense¬OA÷team¬WN÷MIR¬AF÷Mira Mar¬WV÷mira-mar¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QcbSYJZA¬AD÷1441551600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SC Vianense¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷NEV¬AF÷Neves¬WV÷neves¬OB÷team¬WM÷VIA¬AE÷SC Vianense¬WU÷sc-vianense¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8MR1IbkU¬AD÷1441551600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SC Vila Real¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷VIL¬AE÷SC Vila Real¬WU÷sc-vila-real¬OA÷team¬WN÷AMA¬AF÷Amarante¬WV÷amarante¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CfYhKKKH¬AD÷1441551600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tirsense¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷FEL¬AF÷Felgueiras¬WV÷felgueiras¬OB÷team¬WM÷TIR¬AE÷Tirsense¬WU÷tirsense¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nsGX0xJ3¬AD÷1441551600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Torcatense¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Torcatense¬WU÷torcatense¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Maria de Fonte¬WV÷maria-de-fonte¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dI6Bx2zn¬AD÷1441551600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vilaverdense¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷GD Braganca¬WV÷gd-braganca¬OB÷team¬WM÷VIL¬AE÷Vilaverdense¬WU÷vilaverdense¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G2eOGQdS¬AD÷1441551600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vitoria Sernache¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷CRA¬AF÷FC Crato¬WV÷fc-crato¬OB÷team¬WM÷VIT¬AE÷Vitoria Sernache¬WU÷vitoria-sernache¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n7aOZaK4¬AD÷1441555200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aguia Vimioso¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷AGU¬AE÷Aguia Vimioso¬WU÷aguia-vimioso¬OA÷team¬WN÷AMA¬AF÷FC Amares¬WV÷fc-amares¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rFtxO2Lh¬AD÷1441555200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Alcains¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷OPE¬AF÷Operario¬WV÷operario¬OB÷team¬WM÷ALC¬AE÷Alcains¬WU÷alcains¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O8IkXos9¬AD÷1441555200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Alcanenense¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷ALC¬AE÷Alcanenense¬WU÷alcanenense¬OA÷team¬WN÷ELE¬AF÷Electrico¬WV÷electrico¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nTzanw4A¬AD÷1441555200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Anadia¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anadia¬WU÷anadia¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAB¬AF÷SC Sabugal¬WV÷sc-sabugal¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qcr4xsJl¬AD÷1441555200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Castrense¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷VAS¬AF÷Vasco da Gama¬WV÷vasco-da-gama¬OB÷team¬WM÷CAS¬AE÷Castrense¬WU÷castrense¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AmTUPOjt¬AD÷1441555200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Coruchense¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷COR¬AE÷Coruchense¬WU÷coruchense¬OA÷team¬WN÷POV¬AF÷Povoense¬WV÷povoense¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷URdYs3eR¬AD÷1441555200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Juv. Evora¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷EVO¬AE÷Juv. Evora¬WU÷juv-evora¬OA÷team¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Louletano¬WV÷louletano¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IigUrqtL¬AD÷1441555200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lagoa¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷LAG¬AE÷Lagoa¬WU÷lagoa¬OA÷team¬WN÷AMO¬AF÷Amora¬WV÷amora¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U9yaAOZe¬AD÷1441555200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leiria Marrazes¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷SCL¬AE÷Leiria Marrazes¬WU÷leiria-marrazes¬OA÷team¬WN÷ALC¬AF÷Alcobaca¬WV÷alcobaca¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n7q0wN3r¬AD÷1441555200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lusitano VRSA¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷LUS¬AE÷Lusitano VRSA¬WU÷lusitano-vrsa¬OA÷team¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Moncarapachense¬WV÷moncarapachense¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8MBwMLY7¬AD÷1441555200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Malveira¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷MAL¬AE÷Malveira¬WU÷malveira¬OA÷team¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷FC Barreirense¬WV÷fc-barreirense¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GnyHZv37¬AD÷1441555200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mosteirense¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷MOS¬AE÷Mosteirense¬WU÷mosteirense¬OA÷team¬WN÷DEZ¬AF÷Dezembro¬WV÷dezembro¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QXEy0dY9¬AD÷1441555200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oliveira do Douro¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Oliveira do Douro¬WU÷oliveira-do-douro¬OA÷team¬WN÷CES¬AF÷FC Cesarense¬WV÷fc-cesarense¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UVScJvzO¬AD÷1441555200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pedras Rubras¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷PED¬AE÷Pedras Rubras¬WU÷pedras-rubras¬OA÷team¬WN÷OLI¬AF÷AD Oliveirense¬WV÷ad-oliveirense¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MqYjCp5q¬AD÷1441555200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Peniche¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Peniche¬WU÷peniche¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Caldas¬WV÷caldas¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IXfKzt5b¬AD÷1441555200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Praia Milfontes¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷PRA¬AE÷Praia Milfontes¬WU÷praia-milfontes¬OA÷team¬WN÷VIA¬AF÷Viana A.¬WV÷viana-a¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fgv7pHYM¬AD÷1441555200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷RD Agueda¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷AGU¬AE÷RD Agueda¬WU÷rd-agueda¬OA÷team¬WN÷TRA¬AF÷Trancoso¬WV÷trancoso¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MPyDzLm1¬AD÷1441555200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Redondense¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Redondense¬WU÷redondense¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacavenense¬WV÷sacavenense¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0zXfB4Kk¬AD÷1441555200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SB Castelo Branco¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷CAS¬AE÷SB Castelo Branco¬WU÷sb-castelo-branco¬OA÷team¬WN÷AMI¬AF÷Amiense¬WV÷amiense¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷80z39rk2¬AD÷1441555200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sertanense¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷GAV¬AF÷Gavionenses¬WV÷gavionenses¬OB÷team¬WM÷SER¬AE÷Sertanense¬WU÷sertanense¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dMGcVPBL¬AD÷1441555200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sporting Ideal¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷VIG¬AF÷Vigor Mocidade¬WV÷vigor-mocidade¬OB÷team¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sporting Ideal¬WU÷sporting-ideal¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A5EoYRR2¬AD÷1441555200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tomar¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷TOM¬AE÷Tomar¬WU÷tomar¬OA÷team¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leiria¬WV÷leiria¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GniuWHJT¬AD÷1441555200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Trofense¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷TRO¬AE÷Trofense¬WU÷trofense¬OA÷team¬WN÷SOB¬AF÷Sobrado¬WV÷sobrado¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~
1
1441160343
59
HELP: You are on Portuguese Cup live scores page in Soccer/Portugal section. FlashScore.com offers Portuguese Cup livescore, final and partial results, Portuguese Cup standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Taça de Portugal scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Portuguese Cup scores service is real-time, updating live.