Soccer »Scotland » FA Cup » 2017/2018

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SCOTLAND: FA Cup¬ZEE÷O4voiHlk¬ZB÷199¬ZY÷Scotland¬ZC÷4dgLPukQ¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6sXN5nS5¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷199_O4voiHlk¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/scotland/fa-cup/¬ZX÷00Scotland 008otland0070000000169000FA Cup 006FA Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Scotland¬~AA÷pnRpjlIq¬AD÷1506258000¬ADE÷1506258000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷BSC Glasgow¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BSC¬AE÷BSC Glasgow¬WU÷bsc-glasgow¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalbeattie Star¬WV÷dalbeattie-star¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GdtypDeA¬AD÷1506175200¬ADE÷1506175200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Banks O' Dee¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Banks O' Dee¬WU÷banks-o-dee¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷HUN¬AF÷Huntly¬WV÷huntly¬AH÷0¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bkgcahec¬AD÷1506175200¬ADE÷1506175200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brora Rangers¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brora Rangers¬WU÷brora-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬WN÷GIR¬AF÷Girvan¬WV÷girvan¬AH÷0¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AgzJfU9S¬AD÷1506175200¬ADE÷1506175200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Civil Service Stroll¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIV¬AE÷Civil Service Stroll¬WU÷civil-service-stroll¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷STR¬AF÷Strathspey Thistle¬WV÷strathspey-thistle¬AH÷1¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pnkg0Yui¬AD÷1506175200¬ADE÷1506175200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Clachnacuddin¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLA¬AE÷Clachnacuddin¬WU÷clachnacuddin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷8¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fort William¬WV÷fort-william¬AH÷0¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K4s6cWP9¬AD÷1506175200¬ADE÷1506175200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colville Park¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colville Park¬WU÷colville-park¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷CUM¬AF÷Cumbernauld Colts¬WV÷cumbernauld-colts¬AH÷1¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lvnAdjuG¬AD÷1506175200¬ADE÷1506175200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Deveronvale¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEV¬AE÷Deveronvale¬WU÷deveronvale¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷HAW¬AF÷Hawick Royal Albert¬WV÷hawick-royal-albert¬AH÷1¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wr1Byk3j¬AD÷1506175200¬ADE÷1506175200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Edinburgh University¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Lossiemouth¬WV÷lossiemouth¬AH÷1¬WM÷EDI¬AE÷Edinburgh University¬WU÷edinburgh-university¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YXjWpgt4¬AD÷1506175200¬ADE÷1506175200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Edusport Academy¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDU¬AE÷Edusport Academy¬WU÷edusport-academy¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷ROT¬AF÷Rothes¬WV÷rothes¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SUpEeAfM¬AD÷1506175200¬ADE÷1506175200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Formartine Utd¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Formartine Utd¬WU÷formartine-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷TUR¬AF÷Turriff Utd¬WV÷turriff-united¬AH÷1¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2DrmsBuT¬AD÷1506175200¬ADE÷1506175200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fraserburgh¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRA¬AE÷Fraserburgh¬WU÷fraserburgh¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Forres Mechanics¬WV÷forres-mechanics¬AH÷1¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OMqqriQM¬AD÷1506175200¬ADE÷1506175200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gala Fairydean¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KEI¬AF÷Keith¬WV÷keith¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬WM÷GAL¬AE÷Gala Fairydean¬WU÷gala-fairydean-rovers¬AG÷0¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GjHgAlb4¬AD÷1506175200¬ADE÷1506175200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Glenafton¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GLE¬AE÷Glenafton¬WU÷glenafton¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷THR¬AF÷Threave Rovers¬WV÷threave-rovers¬AH÷0¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hh27xVmp¬AD÷1506175200¬ADE÷1506175200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lothian Thistle¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOT¬AE÷Lothian Thistle¬WU÷lothian-thistle¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷INV¬AF÷Inverurie Loco Works¬WV÷inverurie-loco-works¬AH÷2¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tEr2bCA3¬AD÷1506175200¬ADE÷1506175200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nairn County¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAI¬AE÷Nairn County¬WU÷nairn-county¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷WHI¬AF÷Whitehill Welfare¬WV÷whitehill-welfare¬AH÷0¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fshSoZQc¬AD÷1506175200¬ADE÷1506175200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Selkirk¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEL¬AE÷Selkirk¬WU÷selkirk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Gretna 2008¬WV÷gretna-2008¬AH÷0¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q7mOnFBi¬AD÷1506175200¬ADE÷1506175200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wick Academy¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIC¬AE÷Wick Academy¬WU÷wick-academy¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷STI¬AF÷Stirling University¬WV÷stirling-university¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UapuqXAG¬AD÷1506105900¬ADE÷1506105900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Spartans¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷Spartans¬WU÷spartans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷VAL¬AF÷Vale Of Leithen¬WV÷vale-of-leithen¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~
1
1506359166
18
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SCOTLAND: FA Cup¬ZEE÷O4voiHlk¬ZB÷199¬ZY÷Scotland¬ZC÷4dgLPukQ¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6sXN5nS5¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷199_O4voiHlk¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/scotland/fa-cup/¬ZX÷00Scotland 008otland0070000000169000FA Cup 006FA Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Scotland¬~AA÷CYl679iI¬AD÷1506780000¬ADE÷1506780000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rothes¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROT¬AE÷Rothes¬WU÷rothes¬WN÷EDU¬AF÷Edusport Academy¬WV÷edusport-academy¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 1-1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EmW28kxC¬AD÷1506780000¬ADE÷1506780000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stirling University¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STI¬AE÷Stirling University¬WU÷stirling-university¬WN÷WIC¬AF÷Wick Academy¬WV÷wick-academy¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 2-2.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nH4Vu8JQ¬AD÷1507989600¬ADE÷1507989600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Banks O' Dee¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Banks O' Dee¬WU÷banks-o-dee¬WN÷SEL¬AF÷Selkirk¬WV÷selkirk¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zswJW3tD¬AD÷1507989600¬ADE÷1507989600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Berwick¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ANN¬AF÷Annan¬WV÷annan¬WM÷BER¬AE÷Berwick¬WU÷berwick¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hI9qmPQg¬AD÷1507989600¬ADE÷1507989600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buckie Thistle¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUC¬AE÷Buckie Thistle¬WU÷buckie-thistle¬WN÷BSC¬AF÷BSC Glasgow¬WV÷bsc-glasgow¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷61o2znsl¬AD÷1507989600¬ADE÷1507989600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Civil Service Stroll¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIV¬AE÷Civil Service Stroll¬WU÷civil-service-stroll¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brora Rangers¬WV÷brora-rangers¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K4Bykods¬AD÷1507989600¬ADE÷1507989600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cowdenbeath¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COW¬AE÷Cowdenbeath¬WU÷cowdenbeath¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷East Kilbride¬WV÷east-kilbride¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷php6Z5df¬AD÷1507989600¬ADE÷1507989600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Deveronvale¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEV¬AE÷Deveronvale¬WU÷deveronvale¬WN÷GLE¬AF÷Glenafton¬WV÷glenafton¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ERlAYPB0¬AD÷1507989600¬ADE÷1507989600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edinburgh City¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDI¬AE÷Edinburgh City¬WU÷edinburgh-city¬WN÷STE¬AF÷Stenhousemuir¬WV÷stenhousemuir¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6LDmnqt0¬AD÷1507989600¬ADE÷1507989600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edinburgh University¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDI¬AE÷Edinburgh University¬WU÷edinburgh-university¬WN÷FRA¬AF÷Fraserburgh¬WV÷fraserburgh¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷beAul5Bm¬AD÷1507989600¬ADE÷1507989600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Formartine Utd¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Formartine Utd¬WU÷formartine-utd¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷East Stirlingshire¬WV÷east-stirlingshire¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hImEXqR6¬AD÷1507989600¬ADE÷1507989600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Keith¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KEI¬AE÷Keith¬WU÷keith¬WN÷CLY¬AF÷Clyde¬WV÷clyde¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vBT8gRmQ¬AD÷1507989600¬ADE÷1507989600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nairn County¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COV¬AF÷Cove Rangers¬WV÷cove-rangers¬WM÷NAI¬AE÷Nairn County¬WU÷nairn-county¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OxdcySRs¬AD÷1507989600¬ADE÷1507989600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Peterhead¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Peterhead¬WU÷peterhead¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colville Park¬WV÷colville-park¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nHtNVNeJ¬AD÷1507989600¬ADE÷1507989600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Spartans¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷Spartans¬WU÷spartans¬WN÷CLA¬AF÷Clachnacuddin¬WV÷clachnacuddin¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0KU4f7YJ¬AD÷1507989600¬ADE÷1507989600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stirling¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STI¬AE÷Stirling¬WU÷stirling¬WN÷LOT¬AF÷Lothian Thistle¬WV÷lothian-thistle¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~
1
1506359166
16
HELP: You are on Scottish Cup, FA Cup live scores page in Soccer/Scotland section. FlashScore.com offers Scottish Cup, FA Cup livescore, final and partial results, Scottish Cup, FA Cup standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides FA Cup scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Scottish Cup, FA Cup scores service is real-time, updating live.