Soccer »Scotland » FA Cup » 2017/2018

Loading ...
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SCOTLAND: FA Cup¬ZEE÷O4voiHlk¬ZB÷199¬ZY÷Scotland¬ZC÷4dgLPukQ¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6sXN5nS5¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷199_O4voiHlk¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/scotland/fa-cup/¬ZX÷00Scotland 008otland0070000000169000FA Cup 006FA Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Scotland¬~AA÷vPE7UrBj¬AD÷1511017200¬ADE÷1511017200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Airdrieonians¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COV¬AF÷Cove Rangers¬WV÷cove-rangers¬WM÷AIR¬AE÷Airdrieonians¬WU÷airdrieonians¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hS2kgSmi¬AD÷1511017200¬ADE÷1511017200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arbroath¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARB¬AE÷Arbroath¬WU÷arbroath¬WN÷BER¬AF÷Berwick¬WV÷berwick¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6V6ghn3c¬AD÷1511017200¬ADE÷1511017200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Banks O' Dee¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Banks O' Dee¬WU÷banks-o-dee¬WN÷AYR¬AF÷Ayr¬WV÷ayr¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lfdbi6I3¬AD÷1511017200¬ADE÷1511017200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buckie Thistle¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUC¬AE÷Buckie Thistle¬WU÷buckie-thistle¬WN÷BRE¬AF÷Brechin¬WV÷brechin¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Spe2jQX9¬AD÷1511017200¬ADE÷1511017200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Clyde¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLY¬AE÷Clyde¬WU÷clyde¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷East Fife¬WV÷east-fife¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ML95kpmG¬AD÷1511017200¬ADE÷1511017200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dumbarton¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUM¬AE÷Dumbarton¬WU÷dumbarton¬WN÷ELG¬AF÷Elgin City¬WV÷elgin-city¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0C89l42M¬AD÷1511017200¬ADE÷1511017200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷East Kilbride¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷East Kilbride¬WU÷east-kilbride¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷Albion Rovers¬WV÷albion-rovers¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rybEmOHS¬AD÷1511017200¬ADE÷1511017200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Formartine Utd¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Formartine Utd¬WU÷formartine-utd¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Forfar Athletic¬WV÷forfar-athletic¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KdktqrQq¬AD÷1511017200¬ADE÷1511017200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Livingston¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIV¬AE÷Livingston¬WU÷livingston¬WN÷GLE¬AF÷Glenafton¬WV÷glenafton¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EJlpr2uj¬AD÷1511017200¬ADE÷1511017200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lothian Thistle¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOT¬AE÷Lothian Thistle¬WU÷lothian-thistle¬WN÷MIR¬AF÷St. Mirren¬WV÷st-mirren¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hAmlsMfd¬AD÷1511017200¬ADE÷1511017200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montrose¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montrose¬WU÷montrose¬WN÷QUE¬AF÷Queen of South¬WV÷queen-of-south¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷URWW55Xd¬AD÷1511017200¬ADE÷1511017200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Peterhead¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Peterhead¬WU÷peterhead¬WN÷RAI¬AF÷Raith¬WV÷raith¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8IVz5Pn3¬AD÷1511017200¬ADE÷1511017200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Queen's Park¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Queen's Park¬WU÷queen-s-park¬WN÷DUN¬AF÷Dunfermline¬WV÷dunfermline¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2uVv4q29¬AD÷1511017200¬ADE÷1511017200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Spartans¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FRA¬AF÷Fraserburgh¬WV÷fraserburgh¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷Spartans¬WU÷spartans¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EFYr33HF¬AD÷1511017200¬ADE÷1511017200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stenhousemuir¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STE¬AE÷Stenhousemuir¬WU÷stenhousemuir¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷Alloa¬WV÷alloa¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dvOm2NWL¬AD÷1511017200¬ADE÷1511017200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stranraer¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STR¬AE÷Stranraer¬WU÷stranraer¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brora Rangers¬WV÷brora-rangers¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~
1
1508411320
168
16
Help: Find Scottish Cup, FA Cup fixtures, tomorrow's matches and all of the current season's Scottish Cup, FA Cup schedule. FlashScore.com provides all Scottish Cup, FA Cup fixtures, live scores and final results with current standings, head-to-head stats and odds comparison. See also current season's results and FA Cup results archive.