Soccer »Serbia » Serbian Cup » 2017/2018

Serbian Cup
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SERBIA: Serbian Cup¬ZEE÷xSloasB8¬ZB÷167¬ZY÷Serbia¬ZC÷vyNF96WN¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷bepuMqY6¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷167_xSloasB8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/serbia/serbian-cup/¬ZX÷00Serbia 006Serbia0020000000169000Serbian Cup 011an Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Serbia¬~AA÷WKhXgy0m¬AD÷1507737600¬ADE÷1507737600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FK Crvena zvezda¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CZV¬AE÷FK Crvena zvezda¬WU÷crvena-zvezda¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬WN÷VRA¬AF÷Din. Vranje¬WV÷din-vranje¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zyh2acxQ¬AD÷1507737600¬ADE÷1507737600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sloboda¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SLO¬AE÷Sloboda¬WU÷sloboda¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BOR¬AF÷Borac¬WV÷borac¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hUgTfHps¬AD÷1507723200¬ADE÷1507723200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bezanija¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEZ¬AE÷Bezanija¬WU÷bezanija¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NAP¬AF÷Napredak¬WV÷napredak¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EqrxgeFg¬AD÷1507723200¬ADE÷1507723200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rtanj Boljevac¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RTA¬AE÷Rtanj Boljevac¬WU÷rtanj-boljevac¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Partizan¬WV÷partizan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dpgb0wNJ¬AD÷1505926800¬ADE÷1505926800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Metalac¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MET¬AE÷Metalac¬WU÷metalac¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Proleter¬WV÷proleter-novi-sad¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MRvGm0wE¬AD÷1505914200¬ADE÷1505914200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Buducnost Dobanovci¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUD¬AE÷Buducnost Dobanovci¬WU÷buducnost-dobanovci¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷VOZ¬AF÷FK Vozdovac¬WV÷fk-vozdovac¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CdJftIVm¬AD÷1505914200¬ADE÷1505914200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dinamo Pancevo¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DIN¬AE÷Dinamo Pancevo¬WU÷dinamo-pancevo¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷VOJ¬AF÷Vojvodina¬WV÷vojvodina¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fuFFyfpJ¬AD÷1505914200¬ADE÷1505914200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷FK Indjija¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FK¬AE÷FK Indjija¬WU÷indjija¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷FK¬AF÷Radnik¬WV÷radnik-surdulica¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rsTOov8Q¬AD÷1505914200¬ADE÷1505914200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jagodina¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CUK¬AF÷Cukaricki¬WV÷cukaricki¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬WM÷JAG¬AE÷Jagodina¬WU÷jagodina¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YBoYOG0D¬AD÷1505914200¬ADE÷1505914200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Javor¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SIN¬AF÷Sindjelic Beograd¬WV÷sindjelic-beograd¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷HAB¬AE÷Javor¬WU÷javor¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0IwKnKhK¬AD÷1505914200¬ADE÷1505914200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Polet Ljubic¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polet Ljubic¬WU÷polet-ljubic¬AG÷1¬WN÷SPS¬AF÷Sp. Subotica¬WV÷spartak-subotica¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷8¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nFB7wGF6¬AD÷1505914200¬ADE÷1505914200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Radnicki Novi Beograd¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAD¬AE÷Radnicki Novi Beograd¬WU÷radnicki-novi-beograd¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MLA¬AF÷Mladost¬WV÷mladost-lucani¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jmIbuxof¬AD÷1505914200¬ADE÷1505914200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Radnicki Pirot¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAD¬AE÷Radnicki Pirot¬WU÷radnicki-pirot¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷NOV¬AF÷Novi Pazar¬WV÷novi-pazar¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IZJjsbGs¬AD÷1505914200¬ADE÷1505914200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Sabac¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAB¬AE÷Sabac¬WU÷macva-sabac¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BAC¬AF÷Backa¬WV÷backa¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷txBBxzVC¬AD÷1505914200¬ADE÷1505914200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Zemun¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZEM¬AE÷Zemun¬WU÷zemun¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BEO¬AF÷Rad Beograd¬WV÷rad-beograd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8OC3vd00¬AD÷1505914200¬ADE÷1505914200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Zlatibor Cajetina¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAJ¬AE÷Zlatibor Cajetina¬WU÷fk-zlatibor-cajetina¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷RAD¬AF÷Radnicki Nis¬WV÷radnicki-nis¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1508379435
16
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SERBIA: Serbian Cup¬ZEE÷xSloasB8¬ZB÷167¬ZY÷Serbia¬ZC÷vyNF96WN¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷bepuMqY6¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷167_xSloasB8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/serbia/serbian-cup/¬ZX÷00Serbia 006Serbia0020000000169000Serbian Cup 011an Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Serbia¬~AA÷Shu270O7¬AD÷1508938200¬ADE÷1508938200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FK Indjija¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FK¬AE÷FK Indjija¬WU÷indjija¬WN÷HAB¬AF÷Javor¬WV÷javor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r5wjA2vk¬AD÷1508938200¬ADE÷1508938200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mladost¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Proleter¬WV÷proleter-novi-sad¬WM÷MLA¬AE÷Mladost¬WU÷mladost-lucani¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Mexf9Mge¬AD÷1508938200¬ADE÷1508938200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Napredak¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAP¬AE÷Napredak¬WU÷napredak¬WN÷RAD¬AF÷Radnicki Pirot¬WV÷radnicki-pirot¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GIyb8t91¬AD÷1508938200¬ADE÷1508938200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vojvodina¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VOJ¬AE÷Vojvodina¬WU÷vojvodina¬WN÷BUD¬AF÷Buducnost Dobanovci¬WV÷buducnost-dobanovci¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UcJpWq18¬AD÷1508938200¬ADE÷1508938200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zlatibor Cajetina¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAJ¬AE÷Zlatibor Cajetina¬WU÷fk-zlatibor-cajetina¬WN÷CUK¬AF÷Cukaricki¬WV÷cukaricki¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GELdTsoR¬AD÷1510756200¬ADE÷1510756200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Borac¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOR¬AE÷Borac¬WU÷borac¬WN÷CZV¬AF÷FK Crvena zvezda¬WV÷crvena-zvezda¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xOMhUNVK¬AD÷1510756200¬ADE÷1510756200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Partizan¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Partizan¬WU÷partizan¬WN÷BEO¬AF÷Rad Beograd¬WV÷rad-beograd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8lIlV3GE¬AD÷1510756200¬ADE÷1510756200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sp. Subotica¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPS¬AE÷Sp. Subotica¬WU÷spartak-subotica¬WN÷SAB¬AF÷Sabac¬WV÷macva-sabac¬AN÷n¬~
1
1508379435
8
HELP: You are on Serbian Cup live scores page in Soccer/Serbia section. FlashScore.com offers Serbian Cup livescore, final and partial results, Serbian Cup standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Serbian Cup scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Serbian Cup scores service is real-time, updating live.