Soccer »Seychelles » Division One » 2017

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SEYCHELLES: Division One¬ZEE÷OxNsp9rk¬ZB÷168¬ZY÷Seychelles¬ZC÷08vxiHIK¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷0A7IJfk6¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷168_OxNsp9rk¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/seychelles/division-one/¬ZX÷00Seychelles 010helles0000000000169000Division One012on One000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Seychelles¬~AA÷zZWXKJh7¬AD÷1507987800¬ADE÷1507987800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lightstars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIG¬AE÷Lightstars¬WU÷lightstars¬AG÷0¬WN÷ANS¬AF÷Anse Reunion¬WV÷anse-reunion¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EPVyKw8D¬AD÷1507987800¬ADE÷1507987800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St John Bosco¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Foresters FC¬WV÷foresters¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬WM÷SAI¬AE÷St John Bosco¬WU÷saint-john-bosco¬AG÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷80WN1SAr¬AD÷1507982400¬ADE÷1507982400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Revengers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIC¬AF÷St Michel United¬WV÷st-michel-united¬AH÷2¬WM÷REV¬AE÷Revengers¬WU÷revengers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UL1XMuOf¬AD÷1507901400¬ADE÷1507901400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cote d'Or¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northern Dynamo¬WV÷northern-dynamo¬AH÷2¬WM÷COT¬AE÷Cote d'Or¬WU÷cote-d-or¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8C0yMaw1¬AD÷1507901400¬ADE÷1507901400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷The Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷THE¬AE÷The Lions¬WU÷the-lions¬AG÷1¬WN÷LAP¬AF÷La Passe¬WV÷la-passe¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷za2TNL8l¬AD÷1507815000¬ADE÷1507815000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saint Louis¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Saint Louis¬WU÷saint-louis¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Star¬WV÷red-star¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vkfekw63¬AD÷1506778200¬ADE÷1506778200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Anse Reunion¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANS¬AE÷Anse Reunion¬WU÷anse-reunion¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷SAI¬AF÷St John Bosco¬WV÷saint-john-bosco¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cr29RZDd¬AD÷1506778200¬ADE÷1506778200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Foresters FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Foresters FC¬WU÷foresters¬AG÷0¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Saint Louis¬WV÷saint-louis¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QojijJjc¬AD÷1506778200¬ADE÷1506778200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lightstars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIG¬AE÷Lightstars¬WU÷lightstars¬AG÷2¬WN÷LAP¬AF÷La Passe¬WV÷la-passe¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YX4Nxw82¬AD÷1506517200¬ADE÷1506517200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷The Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷REV¬AF÷Revengers¬WV÷revengers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬WM÷THE¬AE÷The Lions¬WU÷the-lions¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SWHiV8ET¬AD÷1504359000¬ADE÷1504359000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Northern Dynamo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northern Dynamo¬WU÷northern-dynamo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷SAI¬AF÷St John Bosco¬WV÷saint-john-bosco¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KO9JQSMp¬AD÷1504359000¬ADE÷1504359000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Revengers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REV¬AE÷Revengers¬WU÷revengers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Foresters FC¬WV÷foresters¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KOkkHeoA¬AD÷1504350000¬ADE÷1504350000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St Michel United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIC¬AE÷St Michel United¬WU÷st-michel-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷ANS¬AF÷Anse Reunion¬WV÷anse-reunion¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MX5H9to0¬AD÷1504272600¬ADE÷1504272600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷La Passe¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAP¬AE÷La Passe¬WU÷la-passe¬AG÷1¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Saint Louis¬WV÷saint-louis¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xOfYzJqa¬AD÷1504272600¬ADE÷1504272600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lightstars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIG¬AE÷Lightstars¬WU÷lightstars¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷COT¬AF÷Cote d'Or¬WV÷cote-d-or¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1508594644
106
fixtures
1
1508594644
0
HELP: You are on Division One 2017 live scores page in Soccer/Seychelles section. FlashScore.com offers Division One 2017 livescore, final and partial results, Division One 2017 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Division One scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Division One 2017 scores service is real-time, updating live.