Soccer »Seychelles » Division One » 2017

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SEYCHELLES: Division One¬ZEE÷OxNsp9rk¬ZB÷168¬ZY÷Seychelles¬ZC÷08vxiHIK¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷0A7IJfk6¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷168_OxNsp9rk¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/seychelles/division-one/¬ZX÷00Seychelles 010helles0000000000157000Division One012on One000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Seychelles¬~AA÷0Wd2fRI8¬AD÷1489847400¬ADE÷1489847400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Anse Reunion¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ANS¬AE÷Anse Reunion¬WU÷anse-reunion¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Star¬WV÷red-star¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nThbe732¬AD÷1489847400¬ADE÷1489847400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lightstars¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIG¬AE÷Lightstars¬WU÷lightstars¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Foresters FC¬WV÷foresters¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YP4GWNQ1¬AD÷1489847400¬ADE÷1489847400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St John Bosco¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷LAP¬AF÷La Passe¬WV÷la-passe¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬WM÷SAI¬AE÷St John Bosco¬WU÷saint-john-bosco¬AG÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fZ5CX3Be¬AD÷1489761000¬ADE÷1489761000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Revengers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷REV¬AE÷Revengers¬WU÷revengers¬AG÷1¬WN÷COT¬AF÷Cote d'Or¬WV÷cote-d-or¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ENlFYqdk¬AD÷1489761000¬ADE÷1489761000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St Michel United¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIC¬AE÷St Michel United¬WU÷st-michel-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northern Dynamo¬WV÷northern-dynamo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UZhxIzn9¬AD÷1489242600¬ADE÷1489242600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷La Passe¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LAP¬AE÷La Passe¬WU÷la-passe¬AG÷4¬WN÷MIC¬AF÷St Michel United¬WV÷st-michel-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nBmsHf1F¬AD÷1489242600¬ADE÷1489242600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Revengers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷REV¬AE÷Revengers¬WU÷revengers¬AG÷1¬WN÷THE¬AF÷The Lions¬WV÷the-lions¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jqfYIGW2¬AD÷1489242600¬ADE÷1489242600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saint Louis¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Saint Louis¬WU÷saint-louis¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷LIG¬AF÷Lightstars¬WV÷lightstars¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q52neDvd¬AD÷1489156200¬ADE÷1489156200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cote d'Or¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COT¬AE÷Cote d'Or¬WU÷cote-d-or¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Foresters FC¬WV÷foresters¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xt6jfXg2¬AD÷1489156200¬ADE÷1489156200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St John Bosco¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAI¬AE÷St John Bosco¬WU÷saint-john-bosco¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷ANS¬AF÷Anse Reunion¬WV÷anse-reunion¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rsDsdgPk¬AD÷1489069800¬ADE÷1489069800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Northern Dynamo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northern Dynamo¬WU÷northern-dynamo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Star¬WV÷red-star¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y7N72enM¬AD÷1488637800¬ADE÷1488637800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Anse Reunion¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ANS¬AE÷Anse Reunion¬WU÷anse-reunion¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northern Dynamo¬WV÷northern-dynamo¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4jEwcZ9q¬AD÷1488637800¬ADE÷1488637800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lightstars¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIG¬AE÷Lightstars¬WU÷lightstars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷SAI¬AF÷St John Bosco¬WV÷saint-john-bosco¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xtUb4HH9¬AD÷1488637800¬ADE÷1488637800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St Michel United¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIC¬AE÷St Michel United¬WU÷st-michel-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬WN÷REV¬AF÷Revengers¬WV÷revengers¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1490526671
17
fixtures
1
1490526671
0
HELP: You are on Division One 2017 live scores page in Soccer/Seychelles section. FlashScore.com offers Division One 2017 livescore, final and partial results, Division One 2017 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Division One scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Division One 2017 scores service is real-time, updating live.