Soccer »Seychelles » Division One » 2017

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SEYCHELLES: Division One¬ZEE÷OxNsp9rk¬ZB÷168¬ZY÷Seychelles¬ZC÷08vxiHIK¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷0A7IJfk6¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷168_OxNsp9rk¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/seychelles/division-one/¬ZX÷00Seychelles 010helles0000000000157000Division One012on One000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Seychelles¬~AA÷6w3e18m2¬AD÷1491658200¬ADE÷1491658200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Anse Reunion¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ANS¬AE÷Anse Reunion¬WU÷anse-reunion¬AG÷0¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Saint Louis¬WV÷saint-louis¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8hph2lYe¬AD÷1491658200¬ADE÷1491658200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Foresters FC¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Foresters FC¬WU÷foresters¬AG÷0¬WN÷REV¬AF÷Revengers¬WV÷revengers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GATYC71b¬AD÷1491652800¬ADE÷1491652800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lightstars¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIG¬AE÷Lightstars¬WU÷lightstars¬AG÷3¬WN÷MIC¬AF÷St Michel United¬WV÷st-michel-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QTfm3UIk¬AD÷1491571800¬ADE÷1491571800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷La Passe¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LAP¬AE÷La Passe¬WU÷la-passe¬AG÷0¬WN÷COT¬AF÷Cote d'Or¬WV÷cote-d-or¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nwdq4A3q¬AD÷1491485400¬ADE÷1491485400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Red Star¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Star¬WU÷red-star¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷SAI¬AF÷St John Bosco¬WV÷saint-john-bosco¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8vaPPJkD¬AD÷1491053400¬ADE÷1491053400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷La Passe¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LAP¬AE÷La Passe¬WU÷la-passe¬AG÷1¬WN÷THE¬AF÷The Lions¬WV÷the-lions¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2VHH9zz4¬AD÷1491049800¬ADE÷1491049800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St Michel United¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIC¬AE÷St Michel United¬WU÷st-michel-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAI¬AF÷St John Bosco¬WV÷saint-john-bosco¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fyeLQaz7¬AD÷1490967000¬ADE÷1490967000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Red Star¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Star¬WU÷red-star¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷REV¬AF÷Revengers¬WV÷revengers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8GGxZNSQ¬AD÷1490880600¬ADE÷1490880600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Foresters FC¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ANS¬AF÷Anse Reunion¬WV÷anse-reunion¬AH÷0¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Foresters FC¬WU÷foresters¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2XpUP2wp¬AD÷1490452200¬ADE÷1490452200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷La Passe¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LAP¬AE÷La Passe¬WU÷la-passe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷LIG¬AF÷Lightstars¬WV÷lightstars¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0Ob2UrVS¬AD÷1490452200¬ADE÷1490452200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Revengers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷REV¬AE÷Revengers¬WU÷revengers¬AG÷0¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Saint Louis¬WV÷saint-louis¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rm4cVOFM¬AD÷1490452200¬ADE÷1490452200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St Michel United¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIC¬AE÷St Michel United¬WU÷st-michel-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬WN÷ANS¬AF÷Anse Reunion¬WV÷anse-reunion¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AZ5kXpoA¬AD÷1490365800¬ADE÷1490365800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cote d'Or¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COT¬AE÷Cote d'Or¬WU÷cote-d-or¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Star¬WV÷red-star¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4d5gW40G¬AD÷1490365800¬ADE÷1490365800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St John Bosco¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAI¬AE÷St John Bosco¬WU÷saint-john-bosco¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷THE¬AF÷The Lions¬WV÷the-lions¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1493081343
33
fixtures
1
1493081343
0
HELP: You are on Division One 2017 live scores page in Soccer/Seychelles section. FlashScore.com offers Division One 2017 livescore, final and partial results, Division One 2017 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Division One scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Division One 2017 scores service is real-time, updating live.