Soccer »Seychelles » Division One » 2017

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SEYCHELLES: Division One¬ZEE÷OxNsp9rk¬ZB÷168¬ZY÷Seychelles¬ZC÷08vxiHIK¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷0A7IJfk6¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷168_OxNsp9rk¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/seychelles/division-one/¬ZX÷00Seychelles 010helles0000000000169000Division One012on One000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Seychelles¬~AA÷4pRLNJZS¬AD÷1497443400¬ADE÷1497443400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St Michel United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷THE¬AF÷The Lions¬WV÷the-lions¬AH÷1¬WM÷MIC¬AE÷St Michel United¬WU÷st-michel-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SOsZDr64¬AD÷1497101400¬ADE÷1497101400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷La Passe¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAP¬AE÷La Passe¬WU÷la-passe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Star¬WV÷red-star¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A94jED1j¬AD÷1496496600¬ADE÷1496496600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Northern Dynamo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northern Dynamo¬WU÷northern-dynamo¬AG÷1¬WN÷REV¬AF÷Revengers¬WV÷revengers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gn5nFgnp¬AD÷1496410200¬ADE÷1496410200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saint Louis¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Saint Louis¬WU÷saint-louis¬AG÷0¬WN÷LAP¬AF÷La Passe¬WV÷la-passe¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EwJKJZwT¬AD÷1496323800¬ADE÷1496323800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷The Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷THE¬AE÷The Lions¬WU÷the-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷LIG¬AF÷Lightstars¬WV÷lightstars¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GIT9vEii¬AD÷1496237400¬ADE÷1496237400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Foresters FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Foresters FC¬WU÷foresters¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷SAI¬AF÷St John Bosco¬WV÷saint-john-bosco¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ULXDwY6c¬AD÷1496151000¬ADE÷1496151000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St Michel United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIC¬AE÷St Michel United¬WU÷st-michel-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Star¬WV÷red-star¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x8hWv5dt¬AD÷1495891800¬ADE÷1495891800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saint Louis¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Saint Louis¬WU÷saint-louis¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Foresters FC¬WV÷foresters¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GCnAHh13¬AD÷1495886400¬ADE÷1495886400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cote d'Or¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COT¬AE÷Cote d'Or¬WU÷cote-d-or¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷MIC¬AF÷St Michel United¬WV÷st-michel-united¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QVP2dXRD¬AD÷1495805400¬ADE÷1495805400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lightstars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIG¬AE÷Lightstars¬WU÷lightstars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northern Dynamo¬WV÷northern-dynamo¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bBWds0kj¬AD÷1495632600¬ADE÷1495632600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St John Bosco¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAI¬AE÷St John Bosco¬WU÷saint-john-bosco¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷COT¬AF÷Cote d'Or¬WV÷cote-d-or¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x2V0tK4d¬AD÷1495546200¬ADE÷1495546200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Anse Reunion¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANS¬AE÷Anse Reunion¬WU÷anse-reunion¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷THE¬AF÷The Lions¬WV÷the-lions¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bwqRfVgj¬AD÷1495287000¬ADE÷1495287000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cote d'Or¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COT¬AE÷Cote d'Or¬WU÷cote-d-or¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Saint Louis¬WV÷saint-louis¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xMm6IYoc¬AD÷1495287000¬ADE÷1495287000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷La Passe¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAP¬AE÷La Passe¬WU÷la-passe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷REV¬AF÷Revengers¬WV÷revengers¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xUsVgk9d¬AD÷1495287000¬ADE÷1495287000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Red Star¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷THE¬AF÷The Lions¬WV÷the-lions¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Star¬WU÷red-star¬AG÷2¬AN÷n¬~
1
1498460541
65
fixtures
1
1498460541
0
HELP: You are on Division One 2017 live scores page in Soccer/Seychelles section. FlashScore.com offers Division One 2017 livescore, final and partial results, Division One 2017 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Division One scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Division One 2017 scores service is real-time, updating live.