Soccer »South Africa » First Division » 2017/2018

First Division
Loading ...
results
1
1503100208
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: First Division¬ZEE÷2HPP8Pog¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷67b6w2AJ¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷tUrB4h4d¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷175_2HPP8Pog¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/south-africa/first-division/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa0010000000169000First Divisi014vision000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Africa¬~AA÷4Gw2CdIu¬AD÷1503147600¬ADE÷1503147600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Highlands¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIG¬AE÷Highlands¬WU÷highlands¬WN÷JOM¬AF÷Jomo Cosmos¬WV÷jomo-cosmos¬AN÷n¬MW÷453|417¬~AA÷r7x6BGXo¬AD÷1503147600¬ADE÷1503147600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mbombela¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MBO¬AE÷Mbombela¬WU÷mbombela¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Leopards¬WV÷black-leopards¬AN÷n¬MW÷453|417¬~AA÷CtsAAzmh¬AD÷1503147600¬ADE÷1503147600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pretoria U.¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRE¬AE÷Pretoria U.¬WU÷pretoria-u¬WN÷MTH¬AF÷Mthatha Bucks¬WV÷mthatha-bucks¬AN÷n¬MW÷453|417¬~AA÷jXuE9f2b¬AD÷1503147600¬ADE÷1503147600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Uthongathi¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTH¬AE÷Uthongathi¬WU÷uthongathi¬WN÷ROY¬AF÷Royal Eagles¬WV÷royal-eagles-fc¬AN÷n¬MW÷453|417¬~AA÷pWYM7YWA¬AD÷1503147600¬ADE÷1503147600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Witbank¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIT¬AE÷Witbank¬WU÷witbank¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Super Eagles¬WV÷super-eagles¬AN÷n¬MW÷453|417¬~AA÷xQPc74LU¬AD÷1503234000¬ADE÷1503234000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Richards Bay¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richards Bay¬WU÷richards-bay¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real Kings¬WV÷real-kings¬AN÷n¬MW÷453|417¬~AA÷YeVI8EH4¬AD÷1503234000¬ADE÷1503234000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tshakhuma¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TSH¬AE÷Tshakhuma¬WU÷tshakhuma¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Cape Town All Stars¬WV÷cape-town-all-stars¬AN÷n¬MW÷453|417¬~AA÷OMLg8p6O¬AD÷1503320400¬ADE÷1503320400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ubuntu Cape Town¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UBU¬AE÷Ubuntu Cape Town¬WU÷ubuntu-cape-town-fc¬WN÷STE¬AF÷Stellenbosch¬WV÷stellenbosch-fc¬AN÷n¬MW÷453|417¬~AA÷GjuIg5Ge¬AD÷1503666000¬ADE÷1503666000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cape Town All Stars¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Town All Stars¬WU÷cape-town-all-stars¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richards Bay¬WV÷richards-bay¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kzb0GSN8¬AD÷1503752400¬ADE÷1503752400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Real Kings¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Real Kings¬WU÷real-kings¬WN÷WIT¬AF÷Witbank¬WV÷witbank¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ecc4FnwF¬AD÷1503752400¬ADE÷1503752400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Royal Eagles¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HIG¬AF÷Highlands¬WV÷highlands¬WM÷ROY¬AE÷Royal Eagles¬WU÷royal-eagles-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tpadH882¬AD÷1503752400¬ADE÷1503752400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stellenbosch¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STE¬AE÷Stellenbosch¬WU÷stellenbosch-fc¬WN÷UTH¬AF÷Uthongathi¬WV÷uthongathi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fsvMhPV1¬AD÷1503752400¬ADE÷1503752400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Super Eagles¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Super Eagles¬WU÷super-eagles¬WN÷MBO¬AF÷Mbombela¬WV÷mbombela¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CYxu9pGr¬AD÷1503838800¬ADE÷1503838800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Black Leopards¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UBU¬AF÷Ubuntu Cape Town¬WV÷ubuntu-cape-town-fc¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Leopards¬WU÷black-leopards¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S018E6hL¬AD÷1503838800¬ADE÷1503838800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jomo Cosmos¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JOM¬AE÷Jomo Cosmos¬WU÷jomo-cosmos¬WN÷PRE¬AF÷Pretoria U.¬WV÷pretoria-u¬AN÷n¬~AA÷APjDDQ7R¬AD÷1503838800¬ADE÷1503838800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mthatha Bucks¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MTH¬AE÷Mthatha Bucks¬WU÷mthatha-bucks¬WN÷TSH¬AF÷Tshakhuma¬WV÷tshakhuma¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1503100208
240
HELP: You are on First Division 2017/2018 live scores page in Soccer/South Africa section. FlashScore.com offers First Division 2017/2018 livescore, final and partial results, First Division 2017/2018 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides First Division scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). First Division 2017/2018 scores service is real-time, updating live.