Soccer »South Africa » MTN 8 Cup » 2016

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: MTN 8 Cup¬ZEE÷hrHTRs5B¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷jH9ug9xc¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷8IsJLX3q¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷175_hrHTRs5B¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/south-africa/mtn-8-cup/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa0050000000125000MTN 8 Cup...009 8 Cup000¬~AA÷tUxUNv1r¬AD÷1472234400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cape Town City¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Town City¬WU÷cape-town-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer Chiefs¬WV÷kaizer-chiefs¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1472260101
1
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: MTN 8 Cup¬ZEE÷hrHTRs5B¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷jH9ug9xc¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷8IsJLX3q¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷175_hrHTRs5B¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/south-africa/mtn-8-cup/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa0050000000125000MTN 8 Cup...009 8 Cup000¬~AA÷KKyYMbGl¬AD÷1472302800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Platinum Stars¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PLA¬AE÷Platinum Stars¬WU÷platinum-stars¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chippa Utd.¬WV÷chippa-utd¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419¬~AA÷SpyxMIVf¬AD÷1472321700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bidvest Wits¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pirates¬WV÷orlando-pirates¬WM÷BID¬AE÷Bidvest Wits¬WU÷bidvest-wits¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419¬~AA÷6yztLxo1¬AD÷1472389200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬WU÷mamelodi-sundowns¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport Utd¬WV÷supersport-utd¬AN÷n¬~
1
1472260101
3
HELP: You are on MTN 8 Cup 2016 live scores page in Soccer/South Africa section. FlashScore.com offers MTN 8 Cup 2016 livescore, final and partial results, MTN 8 Cup 2016 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides MTN 8 Cup scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). MTN 8 Cup 2016 scores service is real-time, updating live.