Soccer »South Africa » MTN 8 Cup » 2015

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: MTN 8 Cup¬ZB÷175¬ZC÷boLBs02q¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷MyzIlJ5F¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷175_hrHTRs5B¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/south-africa/mtn-8-cup/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa00500116000MTN 8 Cup...009 8 Cup¬~AA÷pvqUJX9A¬AD÷1440939600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bidvest Wits¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷1¬WM÷BID¬AE÷Bidvest Wits¬WU÷bidvest-wits¬AS÷2¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷AJA¬AF÷Ajax Cape Town¬WV÷ajax-cape-town¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 1-1. Aggregate: 1-2. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OUsYIiPG¬AD÷1440872100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kaizer Chiefs¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷1¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer Chiefs¬WU÷kaizer-chiefs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 1-1. Aggregate: 2-1. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IHCXKDf4¬AD÷1439730000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bloem Celtic¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷1¬WM÷BLO¬AE÷Bloem Celtic¬WU÷bloem-celtic¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer Chiefs¬WV÷kaizer-chiefs¬AS÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vRDTLgub¬AD÷1439662500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ajax Cape Town¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷1¬WN÷BID¬AF÷Bidvest Wits¬WV÷bidvest-wits¬AS÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷AJA¬AE÷Ajax Cape Town¬WU÷ajax-cape-town¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zkscuFek¬AD÷1438795800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Kaizer Chiefs¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Maritzburg Utd¬WV÷maritzburg-utd¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer Chiefs¬WU÷kaizer-chiefs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬AT÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IDW1vZAe¬AD÷1438795800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷1¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬WU÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬AS÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Mowgtetq¬AD÷1438709400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Bidvest Wits¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷1¬WM÷BID¬AE÷Bidvest Wits¬WU÷bidvest-wits¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport Utd¬WV÷supersport-utd¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷46jRpyYR¬AD÷1438709400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Pirates¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pirates¬WU÷orlando-pirates¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷AJA¬AF÷Ajax Cape Town¬WV÷ajax-cape-town¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~
1
1441448803
8
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: MTN 8 Cup¬ZB÷175¬ZC÷boLBs02q¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷MyzIlJ5F¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷175_hrHTRs5B¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/south-africa/mtn-8-cup/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa00500116000MTN 8 Cup...009 8 Cup¬~AA÷zHqob4bU¬AD÷1442667600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ajax Cape Town¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬WM÷AJA¬AE÷Ajax Cape Town¬WU÷ajax-cape-town¬OA÷team¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer Chiefs¬WV÷kaizer-chiefs¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~
1
1441448803
1
HELP: You are on MTN 8 Cup 2015 live scores page in Soccer/South Africa section. FlashScore.com offers MTN 8 Cup 2015 livescore, final and partial results, MTN 8 Cup 2015 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides MTN 8 Cup scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). MTN 8 Cup 2015 scores service is real-time, updating live.