Soccer »South Africa » Nedbank Cup » 2014/2015

Nedbank Cup
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Nedbank Cup¬ZB÷175¬ZC÷b1iYKqDq¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷dnfIKiGl¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷175_WMffLgMb¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/south-africa/nedbank-cup/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa00200108000Nedbank Cup.011nk Cup¬~AA÷8v9IVHXE¬AD÷1427029200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Golden Arrows¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Golden Arrows¬WU÷golden-arrows¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷NAT¬AF÷Natal United¬WV÷natal-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷KISN9zBe¬AD÷1427029200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Platinum Stars¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷PLA¬AE÷Platinum Stars¬WU÷platinum-stars¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬WV÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬~AA÷OjZEBdtq¬AD÷1426961700¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Supersport Utd¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport Utd¬WU÷supersport-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pirates¬WV÷orlando-pirates¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷xfwJAGek¬AD÷1426951800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kaizer Chiefs¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer Chiefs¬WU÷kaizer-chiefs¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Leopards¬WV÷black-leopards¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷KECMUymL¬AD÷1426942800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Black Aces¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Aces¬WU÷black-aces¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷JOM¬AF÷Jomo Cosmos¬WV÷jomo-cosmos¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷QFJDWcI8¬AD÷1426942800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vasco Da Gama¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷VAS¬AE÷Vasco Da Gama¬WU÷vasco-da-gama¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAL¬AF÷Maluti Fet College¬WV÷maluti-fet-college¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷nPK9Xw32¬AD÷1426874400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ajax Cape Town¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷AJA¬AE÷Ajax Cape Town¬WU÷ajax-cape-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷b9RR8fQ1¬AD÷1426613400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bidvest Wits¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷BID¬AE÷Bidvest Wits¬WU÷bidvest-wits¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷PRE¬AF÷Pretoria U.¬WV÷pretoria-u¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷xhEZtvCi¬AD÷1424885400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pretoria U.¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷PRE¬AE÷Pretoria U.¬WU÷pretoria-u¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷MOR¬AF÷Moroka Swallows¬WV÷moroka-swallows¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷b1FVsKdo¬AD÷1424885400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Supersport Utd¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport Utd¬WU÷supersport-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polokwane¬WV÷polokwane¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷Kz6jwdBG¬AD÷1424610000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷African Warriors¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷WAR¬AE÷African Warriors¬WU÷african-warriors¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAL¬AF÷Maluti Fet College¬WV÷maluti-fet-college¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷pdnlxJeo¬AD÷1424610000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bloem Celtic¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷BLO¬AE÷Bloem Celtic¬WU÷bloem-celtic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Roses United¬WV÷roses-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷pIDwtbRc¬AD÷1424610000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mainstay United¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷MAI¬AE÷Mainstay United¬WU÷mainstay-united¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷AJA¬AF÷Ajax Cape Town¬WV÷ajax-cape-town¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷9¬BB÷4¬BD÷5¬OB÷team¬~AA÷fTlkZRho¬AD÷1424610000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Platinum Stars¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷PLA¬AE÷Platinum Stars¬WU÷platinum-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAG¬AF÷The Magic¬WV÷the-magic¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷AwODhGg6¬AD÷1424542500¬AB÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Bidvest Wits¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷BID¬AE÷Bidvest Wits¬WU÷bidvest-wits¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Free State Stars¬WV÷free-state-stars¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷hl4byztT¬AD÷1424532600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬WU÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷THA¬AF÷Thanda Royal Zulu¬WV÷thanda-royal-zulu¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷Ec5fxGQM¬AD÷1424523600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Black Leopards¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷BLA¬WS÷1¬AE÷Black Leopards¬WU÷black-leopards¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷4¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷FC Cape Town¬WV÷fc-cape-town¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬~AA÷6X1nvxdA¬AD÷1424523600¬AB÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Chippa Utd.¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷CHI¬WS÷1¬AE÷Chippa Utd.¬WU÷chippa-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷NAT¬AF÷Natal United¬WV÷natal-united¬AS÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷lUCUpBao¬AD÷1424523600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kaizer Chiefs¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer Chiefs¬WU÷kaizer-chiefs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷EDU¬AF÷Edu Sports¬WV÷edu-sports¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷YsnRWglp¬AD÷1424523600¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Winners Park¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷WIN¬WS÷1¬AE÷Winners Park¬WU÷winners-park¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷VAS¬AF÷Vasco Da Gama¬WV÷vasco-da-gama¬AS÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬~AA÷riMLjfOI¬AD÷1424523600¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Young Stars¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷PHI¬WS÷1¬AE÷Young Stars¬WU÷young-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷JOM¬AF÷Jomo Cosmos¬WV÷jomo-cosmos¬AS÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~
1
1427552194
32
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Nedbank Cup¬ZB÷175¬ZC÷b1iYKqDq¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷dnfIKiGl¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷175_WMffLgMb¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/south-africa/nedbank-cup/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa00200108000Nedbank Cup.011nk Cup¬~AA÷rBQtDAUu¬AD÷1428688800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ajax Cape Town¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷BID¬AF÷Bidvest Wits¬WV÷bidvest-wits¬OB÷team¬WM÷AJA¬AE÷Ajax Cape Town¬WU÷ajax-cape-town¬OA÷team¬~AA÷ryfzhRbU¬AD÷1428757200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Black Leopards¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Leopards¬WU÷black-leopards¬OA÷team¬WN÷VAS¬AF÷Vasco Da Gama¬WV÷vasco-da-gama¬OB÷team¬~AA÷ANeSgmUH¬AD÷1428776100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Supersport Utd¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport Utd¬WU÷supersport-utd¬OA÷team¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Golden Arrows¬WV÷golden-arrows¬OB÷team¬~AA÷4peWh7qO¬AD÷1428843600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Black Aces¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Aces¬WU÷black-aces¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬WV÷mamelodi-sundowns¬OB÷team¬~
1
1427552194
4
HELP: You are on Nedbank Cup 2014/2015 live scores page in Soccer/South Africa section. FlashScore.com offers Nedbank Cup 2014/2015 livescore, final and partial results, Nedbank Cup 2014/2015 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Nedbank Cup 2014/2015 scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Nedbank Cup 2014/2015 scores service is real-time, updating live.