Soccer »South Africa » Nedbank Cup » 2015/2016

Nedbank Cup
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Nedbank Cup¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷Gx2FKqI3¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hhbkYhqQ¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷175_WMffLgMb¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/south-africa/nedbank-cup/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa0020000000125000Nedbank Cup.011nk Cup000¬~AA÷AL88DOWM¬AD÷1463249700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Supersport Utd¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Baroka¬WV÷baroka¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport Utd¬WU÷supersport-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SdJ3E4HG¬AD÷1463230800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Free State Stars¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pirates¬WV÷orlando-pirates¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Free State Stars¬WU÷free-state-stars¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ktyt28Eq¬AD÷1461502800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Polokwane¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polokwane¬WU÷polokwane-city¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Baroka¬WV÷baroka¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S6vl0nqd¬AD÷1461435300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pirates¬WV÷orlando-pirates¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬WU÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bXZq1STk¬AD÷1461416400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Free State Stars¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Free State Stars¬WU÷free-state-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BID¬AF÷Bidvest Wits¬WV÷bidvest-wits¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vqNBJzpH¬AD÷1461348000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Supersport Utd¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport Utd¬WU÷supersport-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Aces¬WV÷black-aces¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷prRD0UUn¬AD÷1459877400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Supersport Utd¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport Utd¬WU÷supersport-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷PRE¬AF÷Pretoria U.¬WV÷pretoria-u¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S6W81AFt¬AD÷1459688400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Golden Arrows¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Baroka¬WV÷baroka¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Golden Arrows¬WU÷golden-arrows¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OYPHalpg¬AD÷1459688400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jomo Cosmos¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JOM¬AE÷Jomo Cosmos¬WU÷jomo-cosmos¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pirates¬WV÷orlando-pirates¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GtrPcSE5¬AD÷1459620900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MBO¬AF÷Mbombela¬WV÷mbombela¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬WU÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qcps6j7P¬AD÷1459620900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Santos¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santos¬WU÷santos¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Free State Stars¬WV÷free-state-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bihermFI¬AD÷1459602000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Black Aces¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Aces¬WU÷black-aces¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Maritzburg Utd¬WV÷maritzburg-utd¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cfdas7UO¬AD÷1459602000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Platinum Stars¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PLA¬AE÷Platinum Stars¬WU÷platinum-stars¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polokwane¬WV÷polokwane-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IePLb8aa¬AD÷1459533600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Magesi¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAG¬AE÷Magesi¬WU÷magesi¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BID¬AF÷Bidvest Wits¬WV÷bidvest-wits¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷6¬BB÷4¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jTRbxOGj¬AD÷1457458200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Jomo Cosmos¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷AMA¬AF÷Amazulu¬WV÷amazulu¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷JOM¬AE÷Jomo Cosmos¬WU÷jomo-cosmos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4C3HPpXp¬AD÷1457458200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moroka Swallows¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MOR¬AE÷Moroka Swallows¬WU÷moroka-swallows¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport Utd¬WV÷supersport-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1464202024
38
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Nedbank Cup¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷Gx2FKqI3¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hhbkYhqQ¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷175_WMffLgMb¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/south-africa/nedbank-cup/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa0020000000125000Nedbank Cup.011nk Cup000¬~AA÷CMULt2kb¬AD÷1464440400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Supersport Utd¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport Utd¬WU÷supersport-utd¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pirates¬WV÷orlando-pirates¬AN÷n¬~
1
1464202024
1
HELP: You are on Nedbank Cup 2015/2016 live scores page in Soccer/South Africa section. FlashScore.com offers Nedbank Cup 2015/2016 livescore, final and partial results, Nedbank Cup 2015/2016 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Nedbank Cup scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Nedbank Cup 2015/2016 scores service is real-time, updating live.