Soccer »South Africa » Nedbank Cup » 2015/2016

Nedbank Cup
Loading ...
results
PW÷1¬SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Nedbank Cup¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷Gx2FKqI3¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hhbkYhqQ¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷175_WMffLgMb¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/south-africa/nedbank-cup/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa00200000125000Nedbank Cup.011nk Cup¬~AA÷fmuozhBE¬AD÷1450186200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Amazulu¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AMA¬AE÷Amazulu¬WU÷amazulu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷THA¬AF÷Thanda Royal Zulu¬WV÷thanda-royal-zulu¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lAvkZBQK¬AD÷1450186200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baroka¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ROY¬AF÷Royal Eagles¬WV÷royal-eagles¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Baroka¬WU÷baroka¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dWeHS93l¬AD÷1450184400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷African Warriors¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WAR¬AE÷African Warriors¬WU÷african-warriors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Leopards¬WV÷black-leopards¬AS÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tpysyYe8¬AD÷1450184400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Highlands¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HIG¬AE÷Highlands¬WU÷highlands¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷4¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milano Utd¬WV÷milano-utd¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IucDTklr¬AD÷1450184400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moroka Swallows¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MOR¬AE÷Moroka Swallows¬WU÷moroka-swallows¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷FC Cape Town¬WV÷fc-cape-town¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jgeLRTIf¬AD÷1450184400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mthatha Bucks¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Cape Town All Stars¬WV÷cape-town-all-stars¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷MTH¬AE÷Mthatha Bucks¬WU÷mthatha-bucks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vucbClJ7¬AD÷1450184400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vasco Da Gama¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VAS¬AE÷Vasco Da Gama¬WU÷vasco-da-gama¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷MBO¬AF÷Mbombela¬WV÷mbombela¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S0wgYVuR¬AD÷1450184400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Witbank¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WIT¬AE÷Witbank¬WU÷witbank¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santos¬WV÷santos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~
1
1455025237
8
fixtures
PW÷1¬SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Nedbank Cup¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷Gx2FKqI3¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hhbkYhqQ¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷175_WMffLgMb¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/south-africa/nedbank-cup/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa00200000125000Nedbank Cup.011nk Cup¬~AA÷pSMpV69N¬AD÷1456925400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ajax Cape Town¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AJA¬AE÷Ajax Cape Town¬WU÷ajax-cape-town¬OA÷team¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Free State Stars¬WV÷free-state-stars¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y9AZX8P4¬AD÷1456925400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bidvest Wits¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬OB÷team¬WM÷BID¬AE÷Bidvest Wits¬WU÷bidvest-wits¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d6j3mlPi¬AD÷1456925400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chippa Utd.¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chippa Utd.¬WU÷chippa-utd¬OA÷team¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Baroka¬WV÷baroka¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C09wXSvB¬AD÷1456925400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷EC Bees¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ECB¬AE÷EC Bees¬WU÷ec-bees¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAG¬AF÷Magesi¬WV÷magesi¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷neqGpn9A¬AD÷1456925400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Golden Arrows¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Golden Arrows¬WU÷golden-arrows¬OA÷team¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milford FC¬WV÷milford-fc¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tfxPrQwN¬AD÷1456925400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Highlands¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬WV÷mamelodi-sundowns¬OB÷team¬WM÷HIG¬AE÷Highlands¬WU÷highlands¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jTRbxOGj¬AD÷1456925400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jomo Cosmos¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JOM¬AE÷Jomo Cosmos¬WU÷jomo-cosmos¬OA÷team¬WN÷AMA¬AF÷Amazulu¬WV÷amazulu¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IFialU9o¬AD÷1456925400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maritzburg Utd¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maritzburg Utd¬WU÷maritzburg-utd¬OA÷team¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Leopards¬WV÷black-leopards¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4C3HPpXp¬AD÷1456925400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moroka Swallows¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MOR¬AE÷Moroka Swallows¬WU÷moroka-swallows¬OA÷team¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport Utd¬WV÷supersport-utd¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CxTfw41p¬AD÷1456925400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando Pirates¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pirates¬WU÷orlando-pirates¬OA÷team¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer Chiefs¬WV÷kaizer-chiefs¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hYqCoSg4¬AD÷1456925400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Polokwane¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polokwane¬WU÷polokwane¬OA÷team¬WN÷AFR¬AF÷African All Stars¬WV÷african-all-stars¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6yOtWnfH¬AD÷1456925400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pretoria U.¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PRE¬AE÷Pretoria U.¬WU÷pretoria-u¬OA÷team¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polokwane¬WV÷polokwane¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Eso8n8vb¬AD÷1456925400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Santos¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MTH¬AF÷Mthatha Bucks¬WV÷mthatha-bucks¬OB÷team¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santos¬WU÷santos¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bVnKq6OG¬AD÷1456925400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sibanye¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SIB¬AE÷Sibanye¬WU÷sibanye¬OA÷team¬WN÷MBO¬AF÷Mbombela¬WV÷mbombela¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KpyTspgT¬AD÷1456925400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Steenberg United¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STE¬AE÷Steenberg United¬WU÷steenberg-united¬OA÷team¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Platinum Stars¬WV÷platinum-stars¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SjCkUQOT¬AD÷1456925400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷United Rovers FC¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Aces¬WV÷black-aces¬OB÷team¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷United Rovers FC¬WU÷united-rovers-fc¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~
1
1455025237
16
HELP: You are on Nedbank Cup 2015/2016 live scores page in Soccer/South Africa section. FlashScore.com offers Nedbank Cup 2015/2016 livescore, final and partial results, Nedbank Cup 2015/2016 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Nedbank Cup scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Nedbank Cup 2015/2016 scores service is real-time, updating live.