Soccer »South Africa » Premier League » 2015/2016

Premier League
Loading ...
results
1
1438251003
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Premier League¬ZB÷175¬ZC÷jefTDM4k¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tjvHVlnS¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷175_WYFXQ1KH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/south-africa/premier-league/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa00000116000Premier Leag014League¬~AA÷GUcvAlzL¬AD÷1439038800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Free State Stars¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Free State Stars¬WU÷free-state-stars¬OA÷team¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Aces¬WV÷black-aces¬OB÷team¬~AA÷UX1r98kR¬AD÷1439038800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Polokwane¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polokwane¬WU÷polokwane¬OA÷team¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬OB÷team¬~AA÷rurJ26Sf¬AD÷1439057700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bidvest Wits¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷BID¬AE÷Bidvest Wits¬WU÷bidvest-wits¬OA÷team¬WN÷AJA¬AF÷Ajax Cape Town¬WV÷ajax-cape-town¬OB÷team¬~AA÷nDlA4Scr¬AD÷1439057700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Platinum Stars¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷PLA¬AE÷Platinum Stars¬WU÷platinum-stars¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬WV÷mamelodi-sundowns¬OB÷team¬~AA÷Q3mE3nDl¬AD÷1439125200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chippa Utd.¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chippa Utd.¬WU÷chippa-utd¬OA÷team¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer Chiefs¬WV÷kaizer-chiefs¬OB÷team¬~AA÷MVtN1Qs1¬AD÷1439125200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Golden Arrows¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Golden Arrows¬WU÷golden-arrows¬OA÷team¬WN÷PRE¬AF÷Pretoria U.¬WV÷pretoria-u¬OB÷team¬~AA÷GhtR0pc7¬AD÷1439218800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maritzburg Utd¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maritzburg Utd¬WU÷maritzburg-utd¬OA÷team¬WN÷JOM¬AF÷Jomo Cosmos¬WV÷jomo-cosmos¬OB÷team¬~AA÷EwaUa4CD¬AD÷1439314200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Supersport Utd¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport Utd¬WU÷supersport-utd¬OA÷team¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pirates¬WV÷orlando-pirates¬OB÷team¬~AA÷GrwDOmkE¬AD÷1439919000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando Pirates¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pirates¬WU÷orlando-pirates¬OA÷team¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chippa Utd.¬WV÷chippa-utd¬OB÷team¬~AA÷d0cc3wJ5¬AD÷1440248400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬WU÷mamelodi-sundowns¬OA÷team¬WN÷BID¬AF÷Bidvest Wits¬WV÷bidvest-wits¬OB÷team¬~AA÷Ms5p6uZn¬AD÷1440248400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pretoria U.¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷PRE¬AE÷Pretoria U.¬WU÷pretoria-u¬OA÷team¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polokwane¬WV÷polokwane¬OB÷team¬~AA÷0Y3l5alg¬AD÷1440259200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Black Aces¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Aces¬WU÷black-aces¬OA÷team¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport Utd¬WV÷supersport-utd¬OB÷team¬~AA÷h80t7LJt¬AD÷1440267300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ajax Cape Town¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷AJA¬AE÷Ajax Cape Town¬WU÷ajax-cape-town¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Maritzburg Utd¬WV÷maritzburg-utd¬OB÷team¬~AA÷rcgg4J3a¬AD÷1440267300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kaizer Chiefs¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer Chiefs¬WU÷kaizer-chiefs¬OA÷team¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Free State Stars¬WV÷free-state-stars¬OB÷team¬~AA÷jNd12cYB¬AD÷1440334800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bloem Celtic¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷BLO¬AE÷Bloem Celtic¬WU÷bloem-celtic¬OA÷team¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Platinum Stars¬WV÷platinum-stars¬OB÷team¬~AA÷UDe51HmI¬AD÷1440334800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jomo Cosmos¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷JOM¬AE÷Jomo Cosmos¬WU÷jomo-cosmos¬OA÷team¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Golden Arrows¬WV÷golden-arrows¬OB÷team¬~
1
1438251003
240
HELP: You are on Premier Soccer League live scores page in Soccer/South Africa section. FlashScore.com offers Premier Soccer League livescore, final and partial results, Premier Soccer League standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Premier Soccer League scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Premier Soccer League scores service is real-time, updating live.