Soccer »South Africa » Premier League » 2014/2015

Premier League
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Premier League¬ZB÷175¬ZC÷SbtDAEZE¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vcSFBENG¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷175_WYFXQ1KH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/south-africa/premier-league/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa00000108000Premier Leag014League¬~AA÷E1kSpWas¬AD÷1429448400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bloem Celtic¬AX÷1¬WM÷BLO¬AE÷Bloem Celtic¬WU÷bloem-celtic¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Maritzburg Utd¬WV÷maritzburg-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷zXqYWrK1¬AD÷1429380900¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bidvest Wits¬AX÷1¬WM÷BID¬AE÷Bidvest Wits¬WU÷bidvest-wits¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chippa Utd.¬WV÷chippa-utd¬AS÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷Ch30kCiQ¬AD÷1429380900¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Supersport Utd¬AX÷1¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport Utd¬WU÷supersport-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷MOR¬AF÷Moroka Swallows¬WV÷moroka-swallows¬AS÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷rJbdjhxK¬AD÷1429362000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Polokwane¬AX÷1¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polokwane¬WU÷polokwane¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Free State Stars¬WV÷free-state-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬~AA÷4SahiYMD¬AD÷1429293600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ajax Cape Town¬AX÷1¬WM÷AJA¬AE÷Ajax Cape Town¬WU÷ajax-cape-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷PRE¬AF÷Pretoria U.¬WV÷pretoria-u¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷YRF2nOJl¬AD÷1429119000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Amazulu¬AX÷1¬WM÷AMA¬AE÷Amazulu¬WU÷amazulu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polokwane¬WV÷polokwane¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷niV7qM37¬AD÷1429119000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Black Aces¬AX÷1¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Aces¬WU÷black-aces¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Maritzburg Utd¬WV÷maritzburg-utd¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷0fZBrtJD¬AD÷1429119000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chippa Utd.¬AX÷1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chippa Utd.¬WU÷chippa-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷MOR¬AF÷Moroka Swallows¬WV÷moroka-swallows¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷fyHbm44r¬AD÷1429119000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬AX÷1¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬WU÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AS÷2¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬OB÷team¬~AA÷EwXaorZf¬AD÷1429119000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Platinum Stars¬AX÷1¬WM÷PLA¬AE÷Platinum Stars¬WU÷platinum-stars¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport Utd¬WV÷supersport-utd¬AS÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷hUV3p2l1¬AD÷1429032600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bidvest Wits¬AX÷1¬WM÷BID¬AE÷Bidvest Wits¬WU÷bidvest-wits¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pirates¬WV÷orlando-pirates¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷OhQShQtL¬AD÷1429032600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pretoria U.¬AX÷1¬WM÷PRE¬AE÷Pretoria U.¬WU÷pretoria-u¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer Chiefs¬WV÷kaizer-chiefs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷ENrxW2Z7¬AD÷1428598800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kaizer Chiefs¬AX÷1¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer Chiefs¬WU÷kaizer-chiefs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷AMA¬AF÷Amazulu¬WV÷amazulu¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷tUzOg6RE¬AD÷1428514200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Black Aces¬AX÷1¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Aces¬WU÷black-aces¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬WV÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AS÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷2wxKfnC8¬AD÷1428514200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Pirates¬AX÷1¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pirates¬WU÷orlando-pirates¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Platinum Stars¬WV÷platinum-stars¬AS÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~
1
1429458003
206
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Premier League¬ZB÷175¬ZC÷SbtDAEZE¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vcSFBENG¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷175_WYFXQ1KH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/south-africa/premier-league/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa00000108000Premier Leag014League¬~AA÷xdUWipdR¬AD÷1429632000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Free State Stars¬AX÷0¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Free State Stars¬WU÷free-state-stars¬OA÷team¬WN÷AJA¬AF÷Ajax Cape Town¬WV÷ajax-cape-town¬OB÷team¬~AA÷2NsurUq0¬AD÷1429723800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kaizer Chiefs¬AX÷0¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer Chiefs¬WU÷kaizer-chiefs¬OA÷team¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polokwane¬WV÷polokwane¬OB÷team¬~AA÷tEtqsla6¬AD÷1429723800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬AX÷0¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬WU÷mamelodi-sundowns¬OA÷team¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Platinum Stars¬WV÷platinum-stars¬OB÷team¬~AA÷dQvXqjFm¬AD÷1429898400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando Pirates¬AX÷0¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pirates¬WU÷orlando-pirates¬OA÷team¬WN÷PRE¬AF÷Pretoria U.¬WV÷pretoria-u¬OB÷team¬~AA÷xtzhuSTI¬AD÷1430242200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maritzburg Utd¬AX÷0¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maritzburg Utd¬WU÷maritzburg-utd¬OA÷team¬WN÷AJA¬AF÷Ajax Cape Town¬WV÷ajax-cape-town¬OB÷team¬~AA÷bkylt8EC¬AD÷1430242200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pretoria U.¬AX÷0¬WM÷PRE¬AE÷Pretoria U.¬WU÷pretoria-u¬OA÷team¬WN÷MOR¬AF÷Moroka Swallows¬WV÷moroka-swallows¬OB÷team¬~AA÷ppt8o3jh¬AD÷1430323200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Free State Stars¬AX÷0¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Free State Stars¬WU÷free-state-stars¬OA÷team¬WN÷BID¬AF÷Bidvest Wits¬WV÷bidvest-wits¬OB÷team¬~AA÷OzuCpN5b¬AD÷1430328600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Amazulu¬AX÷0¬WM÷AMA¬AE÷Amazulu¬WU÷amazulu¬OA÷team¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Platinum Stars¬WV÷platinum-stars¬OB÷team¬~AA÷d2hJr1zB¬AD÷1430328600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chippa Utd.¬AX÷0¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chippa Utd.¬WU÷chippa-utd¬OA÷team¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬OB÷team¬~AA÷2Lj3nqyn¬AD÷1430328600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬AX÷0¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬WU÷mamelodi-sundowns¬OA÷team¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer Chiefs¬WV÷kaizer-chiefs¬OB÷team¬~AA÷lInamPLu¬AD÷1430328600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando Pirates¬AX÷0¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pirates¬WU÷orlando-pirates¬OA÷team¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport Utd¬WV÷supersport-utd¬OB÷team¬~AA÷IBgFqsL4¬AD÷1430328600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Polokwane¬AX÷0¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polokwane¬WU÷polokwane¬OA÷team¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Aces¬WV÷black-aces¬OB÷team¬~AA÷vRsOsLkH¬AD÷1430492400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moroka Swallows¬AX÷0¬WM÷MOR¬AE÷Moroka Swallows¬WU÷moroka-swallows¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Maritzburg Utd¬WV÷maritzburg-utd¬OB÷team¬~AA÷80ryqAUg¬AD÷1430571600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bidvest Wits¬AX÷0¬WM÷BID¬AE÷Bidvest Wits¬WU÷bidvest-wits¬OA÷team¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Aces¬WV÷black-aces¬OB÷team¬~AA÷hUoStu5N¬AD÷1430571600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Free State Stars¬AX÷0¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Free State Stars¬WU÷free-state-stars¬OA÷team¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chippa Utd.¬WV÷chippa-utd¬OB÷team¬~AA÷nioWuaKT¬AD÷1430590500¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Amazulu¬AX÷0¬WM÷AMA¬AE÷Amazulu¬WU÷amazulu¬OA÷team¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport Utd¬WV÷supersport-utd¬OB÷team¬~
1
1429458003
34
HELP: You are on Premier Soccer League live scores page in Soccer/South Africa section. FlashScore.com offers Premier Soccer League livescore, final and partial results, Premier Soccer League standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Premier Soccer League scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Premier Soccer League scores service is real-time, updating live.