Soccer »South Africa » Premier League » 2017/2018

Premier League
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Premier League¬ZEE÷WYFXQ1KH¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷Io6bdfd3¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tznEi8EC¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷175_WYFXQ1KH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/south-africa/premier-league/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa0000000000169000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Africa¬~AA÷UZEepetG¬AD÷1503166500¬ADE÷1503166500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ajax Cape Town¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AJA¬AE÷Ajax Cape Town¬WU÷ajax-cape-town¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Golden Arrows¬WV÷golden-arrows¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷00AioyR9¬AD÷1503158400¬ADE÷1503158400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Pirates¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pirates¬WU÷orlando-pirates¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chippa Utd.¬WV÷chippa-utd¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M9BmnHB3¬AD÷1503147600¬ADE÷1503147600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Amazulu¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AMA¬AE÷Amazulu¬WU÷amazulu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Free State Stars¬WV÷free-state-stars¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷voMrmcdc¬AD÷1503147600¬ADE÷1503147600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Polokwane¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polokwane¬WU÷polokwane-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Baroka¬WV÷baroka¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QsIvlwsi¬AD÷1503147600¬ADE÷1503147600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Supersport Utd¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport Utd¬WU÷supersport-utd¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬WV÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CvUdPg4j¬AD÷1503079200¬ADE÷1503079200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bidvest Wits¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BID¬AE÷Bidvest Wits¬WU÷bidvest-wits¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Cape Town City¬WV÷cape-town-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1503215736
6
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Premier League¬ZEE÷WYFXQ1KH¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷Io6bdfd3¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tznEi8EC¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷175_WYFXQ1KH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/south-africa/premier-league/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa0000000000169000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Africa¬~AA÷8QDaqFeM¬AD÷1503234000¬ADE÷1503234000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bloem Celtic¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLO¬AE÷Bloem Celtic¬WU÷bloem-celtic¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer Chiefs¬WV÷kaizer-chiefs¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453|49|5|417¬~AA÷jk34rZAS¬AD÷1503234000¬ADE÷1503234000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Platinum Stars¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Maritzburg Utd¬WV÷maritzburg-utd¬WM÷PLA¬AE÷Platinum Stars¬WU÷platinum-stars¬AN÷n¬MW÷453|5|417¬~AA÷p67wxXmd¬AD÷1503423000¬ADE÷1503423000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baroka¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pirates¬WV÷orlando-pirates¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Baroka¬WU÷baroka¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6F8ZxDYk¬AD÷1503423000¬ADE÷1503423000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chippa Utd.¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chippa Utd.¬WU÷chippa-utd¬WN÷AMA¬AF÷Amazulu¬WV÷amazulu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ch9VwgJq¬AD÷1503423000¬ADE÷1503423000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬WU÷mamelodi-sundowns¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polokwane¬WV÷polokwane-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8vgYcEAF¬AD÷1503509400¬ADE÷1503509400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cape Town City¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Town City¬WU÷cape-town-city¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Platinum Stars¬WV÷platinum-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0EkQazt3¬AD÷1503509400¬ADE÷1503509400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Free State Stars¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Free State Stars¬WU÷free-state-stars¬WN÷BID¬AF÷Bidvest Wits¬WV÷bidvest-wits¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lx72tnur¬AD÷1503509400¬ADE÷1503509400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Golden Arrows¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Golden Arrows¬WU÷golden-arrows¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MNjM0GQd¬AD÷1503509400¬ADE÷1503509400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kaizer Chiefs¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer Chiefs¬WU÷kaizer-chiefs¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport Utd¬WV÷supersport-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fykUbfe9¬AD÷1503509400¬ADE÷1503509400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maritzburg Utd¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maritzburg Utd¬WU÷maritzburg-utd¬WN÷AJA¬AF÷Ajax Cape Town¬WV÷ajax-cape-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SS56u6fl¬AD÷1505237400¬ADE÷1505237400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Amazulu¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AMA¬AE÷Amazulu¬WU÷amazulu¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Maritzburg Utd¬WV÷maritzburg-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Eq4EwpP0¬AD÷1505237400¬ADE÷1505237400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chippa Utd.¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chippa Utd.¬WU÷chippa-utd¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Baroka¬WV÷baroka¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zg5AvQ9f¬AD÷1505237400¬ADE÷1505237400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Free State Stars¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Free State Stars¬WU÷free-state-stars¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬WV÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ABcNyOgD¬AD÷1505237400¬ADE÷1505237400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando Pirates¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pirates¬WU÷orlando-pirates¬WN÷AJA¬AF÷Ajax Cape Town¬WV÷ajax-cape-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d8gJx4v7¬AD÷1505237400¬ADE÷1505237400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Polokwane¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polokwane¬WU÷polokwane-city¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷25p9aRoK¬AD÷1505323800¬ADE÷1505323800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bidvest Wits¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BID¬AE÷Bidvest Wits¬WU÷bidvest-wits¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Golden Arrows¬WV÷golden-arrows¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OEo507WD¬AD÷1505323800¬ADE÷1505323800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cape Town City¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Town City¬WU÷cape-town-city¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer Chiefs¬WV÷kaizer-chiefs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2HA9O2eT¬AD÷1505323800¬ADE÷1505323800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Supersport Utd¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Platinum Stars¬WV÷platinum-stars¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport Utd¬WU÷supersport-utd¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1503215736
234
HELP: You are on Premier Soccer League live scores page in Soccer/South Africa section. FlashScore.com offers Premier Soccer League livescore, final and partial results, Premier Soccer League standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Premier League scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Premier Soccer League scores service is real-time, updating live.