Soccer »South Africa » Premier League » 2014/2015

Premier League
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Premier League¬ZB÷175¬ZC÷SbtDAEZE¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vcSFBENG¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷175_WYFXQ1KH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/south-africa/premier-league/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa00000108000Premier Leag014League¬~AA÷82cssTs9¬AD÷1426699800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬AX÷1¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬WU÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chippa Utd.¬WV÷chippa-utd¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷2PdotmcF¬AD÷1426699800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moroka Swallows¬AX÷1¬WM÷MOR¬AE÷Moroka Swallows¬WU÷moroka-swallows¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer Chiefs¬WV÷kaizer-chiefs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬~AA÷fagwr9S2¬AD÷1426699800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Pirates¬AX÷1¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pirates¬WU÷orlando-pirates¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Aces¬WV÷black-aces¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷hfFfJPk2¬AD÷1426426200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Platinum Stars¬AX÷1¬WM÷PLA¬AE÷Platinum Stars¬WU÷platinum-stars¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Maritzburg Utd¬WV÷maritzburg-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷E3GjK5zd¬AD÷1426356900¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Supersport Utd¬AX÷1¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport Utd¬WU÷supersport-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷PRE¬AF÷Pretoria U.¬WV÷pretoria-u¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷SnIrMR5q¬AD÷1426339800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Black Aces¬AX÷1¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Aces¬WU÷black-aces¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷MOR¬AF÷Moroka Swallows¬WV÷moroka-swallows¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷6wHnLoLk¬AD÷1426339800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Polokwane¬AX÷1¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polokwane¬WU÷polokwane¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷M5uGQ7cS¬AD÷1426269600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chippa Utd.¬AX÷1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chippa Utd.¬WU÷chippa-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷AMA¬AF÷Amazulu¬WV÷amazulu¬AS÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷zkw4T9D9¬AD÷1426095000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ajax Cape Town¬AX÷1¬WM÷AJA¬AE÷Ajax Cape Town¬WU÷ajax-cape-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Aces¬WV÷black-aces¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷Eux8STSF¬AD÷1426095000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bloem Celtic¬AX÷1¬WM÷BLO¬AE÷Bloem Celtic¬WU÷bloem-celtic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport Utd¬WV÷supersport-utd¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷vNqeVVrc¬AD÷1426095000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬AX÷1¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬WU÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polokwane¬WV÷polokwane¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷82yCRmrM¬AD÷1426095000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maritzburg Utd¬AX÷1¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maritzburg Utd¬WU÷maritzburg-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer Chiefs¬WV÷kaizer-chiefs¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷IDraUkb3¬AD÷1426095000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moroka Swallows¬AX÷1¬WM÷MOR¬AE÷Moroka Swallows¬WU÷moroka-swallows¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Free State Stars¬WV÷free-state-stars¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷QJeD6n6d¬AD÷1426095000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pretoria U.¬AX÷1¬WM÷PRE¬AE÷Pretoria U.¬WU÷pretoria-u¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Platinum Stars¬WV÷platinum-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷Eqh97Sjj¬AD÷1426008600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Amazulu¬AX÷1¬WM÷AMA¬AE÷Amazulu¬WU÷amazulu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷BID¬AF÷Bidvest Wits¬WV÷bidvest-wits¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷WK2488yp¬AD÷1426008600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Pirates¬AX÷1¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pirates¬WU÷orlando-pirates¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chippa Utd.¬WV÷chippa-utd¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~
1
1427408925
186
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Premier League¬ZB÷175¬ZC÷SbtDAEZE¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vcSFBENG¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷175_WYFXQ1KH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/south-africa/premier-league/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa00000108000Premier Leag014League¬~AA÷bijfvRRR¬AD÷1428152400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Amazulu¬AX÷0¬WM÷AMA¬AE÷Amazulu¬WU÷amazulu¬OA÷team¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Free State Stars¬WV÷free-state-stars¬OB÷team¬~AA÷00xMZpzq¬AD÷1428152400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maritzburg Utd¬AX÷0¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maritzburg Utd¬WU÷maritzburg-utd¬OA÷team¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport Utd¬WV÷supersport-utd¬OB÷team¬~AA÷fNyQY4kk¬AD÷1428171300¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Platinum Stars¬AX÷0¬WM÷PLA¬AE÷Platinum Stars¬WU÷platinum-stars¬OA÷team¬WN÷AJA¬AF÷Ajax Cape Town¬WV÷ajax-cape-town¬OB÷team¬~AA÷tGeku7CL¬AD÷1428171300¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Polokwane¬AX÷0¬WN÷BID¬AF÷Bidvest Wits¬WV÷bidvest-wits¬OB÷team¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polokwane¬WU÷polokwane¬OA÷team¬~AA÷h8fTXO4e¬AD÷1428238800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bloem Celtic¬AX÷0¬WN÷PRE¬AF÷Pretoria U.¬WV÷pretoria-u¬OB÷team¬WM÷BLO¬AE÷Bloem Celtic¬WU÷bloem-celtic¬OA÷team¬~AA÷tUzOg6RE¬AD÷1428514200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Black Aces¬AX÷0¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬WV÷mamelodi-sundowns¬OB÷team¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Aces¬WU÷black-aces¬OA÷team¬~AA÷2wxKfnC8¬AD÷1428514200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando Pirates¬AX÷0¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pirates¬WU÷orlando-pirates¬OA÷team¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Platinum Stars¬WV÷platinum-stars¬OB÷team¬~AA÷ENrxW2Z7¬AD÷1428598800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kaizer Chiefs¬AX÷0¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer Chiefs¬WU÷kaizer-chiefs¬OA÷team¬WN÷AMA¬AF÷Amazulu¬WV÷amazulu¬OB÷team¬~AA÷xdUWipdR¬AD÷1429032600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Free State Stars¬AX÷0¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Free State Stars¬WU÷free-state-stars¬OA÷team¬WN÷AJA¬AF÷Ajax Cape Town¬WV÷ajax-cape-town¬OB÷team¬~AA÷OhQShQtL¬AD÷1429032600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pretoria U.¬AX÷0¬WM÷PRE¬AE÷Pretoria U.¬WU÷pretoria-u¬OA÷team¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer Chiefs¬WV÷kaizer-chiefs¬OB÷team¬~AA÷YRF2nOJl¬AD÷1429119000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Amazulu¬AX÷0¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polokwane¬WV÷polokwane¬OB÷team¬WM÷AMA¬AE÷Amazulu¬WU÷amazulu¬OA÷team¬~AA÷hUV3p2l1¬AD÷1429119000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bidvest Wits¬AX÷0¬WM÷BID¬AE÷Bidvest Wits¬WU÷bidvest-wits¬OA÷team¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pirates¬WV÷orlando-pirates¬OB÷team¬~AA÷niV7qM37¬AD÷1429119000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Black Aces¬AX÷0¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Aces¬WU÷black-aces¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Maritzburg Utd¬WV÷maritzburg-utd¬OB÷team¬~AA÷0fZBrtJD¬AD÷1429119000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chippa Utd.¬AX÷0¬WN÷MOR¬AF÷Moroka Swallows¬WV÷moroka-swallows¬OB÷team¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chippa Utd.¬WU÷chippa-utd¬OA÷team¬~AA÷fyHbm44r¬AD÷1429119000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬AX÷0¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬WU÷mamelodi-sundowns¬OA÷team¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬OB÷team¬~AA÷EwXaorZf¬AD÷1429119000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Platinum Stars¬AX÷0¬WM÷PLA¬AE÷Platinum Stars¬WU÷platinum-stars¬OA÷team¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport Utd¬WV÷supersport-utd¬OB÷team¬~AA÷4SahiYMD¬AD÷1429293600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ajax Cape Town¬AX÷0¬WM÷AJA¬AE÷Ajax Cape Town¬WU÷ajax-cape-town¬OA÷team¬WN÷PRE¬AF÷Pretoria U.¬WV÷pretoria-u¬OB÷team¬~AA÷rJbdjhxK¬AD÷1429362000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Polokwane¬AX÷0¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polokwane¬WU÷polokwane¬OA÷team¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Free State Stars¬WV÷free-state-stars¬OB÷team¬~AA÷zXqYWrK1¬AD÷1429380900¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bidvest Wits¬AX÷0¬WM÷BID¬AE÷Bidvest Wits¬WU÷bidvest-wits¬OA÷team¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chippa Utd.¬WV÷chippa-utd¬OB÷team¬~AA÷Ch30kCiQ¬AD÷1429380900¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Supersport Utd¬AX÷0¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport Utd¬WU÷supersport-utd¬OA÷team¬WN÷MOR¬AF÷Moroka Swallows¬WV÷moroka-swallows¬OB÷team¬~
1
1427408925
53
HELP: You are on Premier Soccer League live scores page in Soccer/South Africa section. FlashScore.com offers Premier Soccer League livescore, final and partial results, Premier Soccer League standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Premier Soccer League scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Premier Soccer League scores service is real-time, updating live.