Soccer »South Africa » Premier League » 2015/2016

Premier League
Loading ...
results
PW÷2¬SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Premier League¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷jefTDM4k¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tjvHVlnS¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷175_WYFXQ1KH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/south-africa/premier-league/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa00000000125000Premier Leag014League¬~AA÷ShBppCc8¬AD÷1454520600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bidvest Wits¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BID¬AE÷Bidvest Wits¬WU÷bidvest-wits¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Platinum Stars¬WV÷platinum-stars¬AS÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EkN2LSK7¬AD÷1454520600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bloem Celtic¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BLO¬AE÷Bloem Celtic¬WU÷bloem-celtic¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport Utd¬WV÷supersport-utd¬AS÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷INTgNlje¬AD÷1454520600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Pirates¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pirates¬WU÷orlando-pirates¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷AJA¬AF÷Ajax Cape Town¬WV÷ajax-cape-town¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6qAlqWCE¬AD÷1454520600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Polokwane¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polokwane¬WU÷polokwane¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Maritzburg Utd¬WV÷maritzburg-utd¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0nJbM851¬AD÷1454520600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pretoria U.¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PRE¬AE÷Pretoria U.¬WU÷pretoria-u¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Free State Stars¬WV÷free-state-stars¬AS÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W6VoPALr¬AD÷1454434200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Golden Arrows¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Golden Arrows¬WU÷golden-arrows¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer Chiefs¬WV÷kaizer-chiefs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vXUkOUzk¬AD÷1454434200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jomo Cosmos¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JOM¬AE÷Jomo Cosmos¬WU÷jomo-cosmos¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Aces¬WV÷black-aces¬AS÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fs8ItwiG¬AD÷1454434200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬WU÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chippa Utd.¬WV÷chippa-utd¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bFE9raM3¬AD÷1454247000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bloem Celtic¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BLO¬AE÷Bloem Celtic¬WU÷bloem-celtic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷BID¬AF÷Bidvest Wits¬WV÷bidvest-wits¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CIIDsJyA¬AD÷1454247000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Platinum Stars¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PLA¬AE÷Platinum Stars¬WU÷platinum-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷PRE¬AF÷Pretoria U.¬WV÷pretoria-u¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4hF5qu7c¬AD÷1454177700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Black Aces¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Aces¬WU÷black-aces¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chippa Utd.¬WV÷chippa-utd¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q1G1pLii¬AD÷1454177700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maritzburg Utd¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maritzburg Utd¬WU÷maritzburg-utd¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬WV÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lpXILyFj¬AD÷1454169600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Supersport Utd¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport Utd¬WU÷supersport-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Free State Stars¬WV÷free-state-stars¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hEomRciT¬AD÷1454160600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Pirates¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pirates¬WU÷orlando-pirates¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer Chiefs¬WV÷kaizer-chiefs¬AS÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AgYEMHap¬AD÷1454160600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Polokwane¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polokwane¬WU÷polokwane¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷JOM¬AF÷Jomo Cosmos¬WV÷jomo-cosmos¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tvrqSwxN¬AD÷1454090400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ajax Cape Town¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AJA¬AE÷Ajax Cape Town¬WU÷ajax-cape-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Golden Arrows¬WV÷golden-arrows¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KOgzUa7A¬AD÷1453642200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chippa Utd.¬ER÷Round 15¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chippa Utd.¬WU÷chippa-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷AJA¬AF÷Ajax Cape Town¬WV÷ajax-cape-town¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bFhvTJMG¬AD÷1453642200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kaizer Chiefs¬ER÷Round 15¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer Chiefs¬WU÷kaizer-chiefs¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Platinum Stars¬WV÷platinum-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jkkWUuh4¬AD÷1453642200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pretoria U.¬ER÷Round 15¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PRE¬AE÷Pretoria U.¬WU÷pretoria-u¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Aces¬WV÷black-aces¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~
1
1454716796
133
fixtures
PW÷2¬SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Premier League¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷jefTDM4k¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tjvHVlnS¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷175_WYFXQ1KH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/south-africa/premier-league/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa00000000125000Premier Leag014League¬~AA÷OK4grjSK¬AD÷1454765400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Black Aces¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Aces¬WU÷black-aces¬OA÷team¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬OB÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷2B3csAsR¬AD÷1454765400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Golden Arrows¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Golden Arrows¬WU÷golden-arrows¬OA÷team¬WN÷BID¬AF÷Bidvest Wits¬WV÷bidvest-wits¬OB÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷KjjPxUkr¬AD÷1454774400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kaizer Chiefs¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Maritzburg Utd¬WV÷maritzburg-utd¬OB÷team¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer Chiefs¬WU÷kaizer-chiefs¬OA÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷00bXz8Kf¬AD÷1454782500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chippa Utd.¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chippa Utd.¬WU÷chippa-utd¬OA÷team¬WN÷JOM¬AF÷Jomo Cosmos¬WV÷jomo-cosmos¬OB÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷Iy9Syl5l¬AD÷1454782500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pretoria U.¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PRE¬AE÷Pretoria U.¬WU÷pretoria-u¬OA÷team¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pirates¬WV÷orlando-pirates¬OB÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷nH0qY54D¬AD÷1454851800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Free State Stars¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Free State Stars¬WU÷free-state-stars¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬WV÷mamelodi-sundowns¬OB÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷8Q1uZok7¬AD÷1454851800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Platinum Stars¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polokwane¬WV÷polokwane¬OB÷team¬WM÷PLA¬AE÷Platinum Stars¬WU÷platinum-stars¬OA÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷vicyzSZ0¬AD÷1454851800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Supersport Utd¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport Utd¬WU÷supersport-utd¬OA÷team¬WN÷AJA¬AF÷Ajax Cape Town¬WV÷ajax-cape-town¬OB÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷lMvSdksE¬AD÷1455039000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bidvest Wits¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BID¬AE÷Bidvest Wits¬WU÷bidvest-wits¬OA÷team¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer Chiefs¬WV÷kaizer-chiefs¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dnrzeTBQ¬AD÷1455125400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ajax Cape Town¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Aces¬WV÷black-aces¬OB÷team¬WM÷AJA¬AE÷Ajax Cape Town¬WU÷ajax-cape-town¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2PrWe9dK¬AD÷1455125400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando Pirates¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pirates¬WU÷orlando-pirates¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬WV÷mamelodi-sundowns¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷beU1jmKs¬AD÷1455370200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jomo Cosmos¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JOM¬AE÷Jomo Cosmos¬WU÷jomo-cosmos¬OA÷team¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Free State Stars¬WV÷free-state-stars¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v7oak7Zm¬AD÷1455379200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Polokwane¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polokwane¬WU÷polokwane¬OA÷team¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Golden Arrows¬WV÷golden-arrows¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Icp3lRlf¬AD÷1455387300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maritzburg Utd¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maritzburg Utd¬WU÷maritzburg-utd¬OA÷team¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Platinum Stars¬WV÷platinum-stars¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~
1
1454716796
106
HELP: You are on Premier Soccer League live scores page in Soccer/South Africa section. FlashScore.com offers Premier Soccer League livescore, final and partial results, Premier Soccer League standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Premier League scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Premier Soccer League scores service is real-time, updating live.