Soccer »South Africa » Premier League » 2016/2017

Premier League
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Premier League¬ZEE÷WYFXQ1KH¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷Agrv9G2M¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷U7Wy0Kke¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷175_WYFXQ1KH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/south-africa/premier-league/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa0000000000147000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷tQzRCyaH¬AD÷1474808400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bloem Celtic¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BLO¬AE÷Bloem Celtic¬WU÷bloem-celtic¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Golden Arrows¬WV÷golden-arrows¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n3yNDHqB¬AD÷1474740900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Supersport Utd¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport Utd¬WU÷supersport-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Free State Stars¬WV÷free-state-stars¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tj6MFwFb¬AD÷1474732800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kaizer Chiefs¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer Chiefs¬WU÷kaizer-chiefs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Maritzburg Utd¬WV÷maritzburg-utd¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8x8EHapn¬AD÷1474722000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Platinum Stars¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PLA¬AE÷Platinum Stars¬WU÷platinum-stars¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Baroka¬WV÷baroka¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2a7IGJah¬AD÷1474722000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Polokwane¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polokwane¬WU÷polokwane-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷HIG¬AF÷Highlands¬WV÷highlands¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fZ3AIuVu¬AD÷1474653600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cape Town City¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Town City¬WU÷cape-town-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷AJA¬AF÷Ajax Cape Town¬WV÷ajax-cape-town¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MoZeaIUH¬AD÷1474479000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Highlands¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HIG¬AE÷Highlands¬WU÷highlands¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer Chiefs¬WV÷kaizer-chiefs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UBx4cdaU¬AD÷1474479000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maritzburg Utd¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maritzburg Utd¬WU÷maritzburg-utd¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport Utd¬WV÷supersport-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rezh0bFB¬AD÷1474473600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Free State Stars¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Free State Stars¬WU÷free-state-stars¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Golden Arrows¬WV÷golden-arrows¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Grqy4tGn¬AD÷1474392600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ajax Cape Town¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AJA¬AE÷Ajax Cape Town¬WU÷ajax-cape-town¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polokwane¬WV÷polokwane-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fZsu30Vh¬AD÷1474392600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baroka¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Baroka¬WU÷baroka¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BID¬AF÷Bidvest Wits¬WV÷bidvest-wits¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ldsq2Kpa¬AD÷1474392600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Pirates¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Cape Town City¬WV÷cape-town-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pirates¬WU÷orlando-pirates¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CCqCaRO0¬AD÷1473874200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Free State Stars¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Free State Stars¬WU÷free-state-stars¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fyZGbov7¬AD÷1473874200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Golden Arrows¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Golden Arrows¬WU÷golden-arrows¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Cape Town City¬WV÷cape-town-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8vwLc5gD¬AD÷1473874200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kaizer Chiefs¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer Chiefs¬WU÷kaizer-chiefs¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Platinum Stars¬WV÷platinum-stars¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MsR2MlWD¬AD÷1473874200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maritzburg Utd¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maritzburg Utd¬WU÷maritzburg-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬WV÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b7lW4M0t¬AD÷1473874200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Supersport Utd¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chippa Utd.¬WV÷chippa-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport Utd¬WU÷supersport-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1474891850
27
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Premier League¬ZEE÷WYFXQ1KH¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷Agrv9G2M¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷U7Wy0Kke¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷175_WYFXQ1KH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/south-africa/premier-league/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa0000000000147000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷8CxJEcU4¬AD÷1474740900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Bidvest Wits¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BID¬AE÷Bidvest Wits¬WU÷bidvest-wits¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pirates¬WV÷orlando-pirates¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xhUZAFTT¬AD÷1474997400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Highlands¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HIG¬AE÷Highlands¬WU÷highlands¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Cape Town City¬WV÷cape-town-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v1G16Zyo¬AD÷1474997400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maritzburg Utd¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maritzburg Utd¬WU÷maritzburg-utd¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polokwane¬WV÷polokwane-city¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419¬~AA÷SG9qVIEo¬AD÷1474997400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando Pirates¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pirates¬WU÷orlando-pirates¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Platinum Stars¬WV÷platinum-stars¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419¬~AA÷lWchTdqb¬AD÷1475083800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baroka¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chippa Utd.¬WV÷chippa-utd¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Baroka¬WU÷baroka¬AN÷n¬~AA÷061dSGb4¬AD÷1475083800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Free State Stars¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Free State Stars¬WU÷free-state-stars¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer Chiefs¬WV÷kaizer-chiefs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fT00RzEA¬AD÷1475083800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Golden Arrows¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Golden Arrows¬WU÷golden-arrows¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport Utd¬WV÷supersport-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YJa4QfTG¬AD÷1475083800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬WU÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jef9PErN¬AD÷1476538200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Free State Stars¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Free State Stars¬WU÷free-state-stars¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Maritzburg Utd¬WV÷maritzburg-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UogDOYcT¬AD÷1476538200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Golden Arrows¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Golden Arrows¬WU÷golden-arrows¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chippa Utd.¬WV÷chippa-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nRuuKh6p¬AD÷1476538200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Platinum Stars¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PLA¬AE÷Platinum Stars¬WU÷platinum-stars¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0UqqJCLj¬AD÷1476547200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kaizer Chiefs¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer Chiefs¬WU÷kaizer-chiefs¬WN÷AJA¬AF÷Ajax Cape Town¬WV÷ajax-cape-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tQMVtGDc¬AD÷1476555300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cape Town City¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Town City¬WU÷cape-town-city¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Baroka¬WV÷baroka¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ljMZuzT3¬AD÷1476624600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Polokwane¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polokwane¬WU÷polokwane-city¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pirates¬WV÷orlando-pirates¬AN÷n¬~AA÷StLwufrA¬AD÷1476624600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Supersport Utd¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport Utd¬WU÷supersport-utd¬WN÷HIG¬AF÷Highlands¬WV÷highlands¬AN÷n¬~
1
1474891850
213
HELP: You are on Premier Soccer League live scores page in Soccer/South Africa section. FlashScore.com offers Premier Soccer League livescore, final and partial results, Premier Soccer League standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Premier League scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Premier Soccer League scores service is real-time, updating live.