Soccer »South Africa » Premier League » 2015/2016

Premier League
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Premier League¬ZB÷175¬ZC÷jefTDM4k¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tjvHVlnS¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷175_WYFXQ1KH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/south-africa/premier-league/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa00000116000Premier Leag014League¬~AA÷W8hyAPcl¬AD÷1440610200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ajax Cape Town¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷1¬WM÷AJA¬AE÷Ajax Cape Town¬WU÷ajax-cape-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Free State Stars¬WV÷free-state-stars¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0ltl7Ns7¬AD÷1440610200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bidvest Wits¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷1¬WM÷BID¬AE÷Bidvest Wits¬WU÷bidvest-wits¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Maritzburg Utd¬WV÷maritzburg-utd¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vuuh6scD¬AD÷1440610200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bloem Celtic¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷1¬WM÷BLO¬AE÷Bloem Celtic¬WU÷bloem-celtic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pirates¬WV÷orlando-pirates¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EXst9qDf¬AD÷1440610200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Platinum Stars¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷1¬WM÷PLA¬AE÷Platinum Stars¬WU÷platinum-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Golden Arrows¬WV÷golden-arrows¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hOtp83S0¬AD÷1440610200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Supersport Utd¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷1¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport Utd¬WU÷supersport-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷JOM¬AF÷Jomo Cosmos¬WV÷jomo-cosmos¬AS÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MZ21GRKK¬AD÷1440523800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Black Aces¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷1¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Aces¬WU÷black-aces¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬WV÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I5lXA5rr¬AD÷1440523800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chippa Utd.¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chippa Utd.¬WU÷chippa-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷PRE¬AF÷Pretoria U.¬WV÷pretoria-u¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0Q15FozR¬AD÷1440523800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Polokwane¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷1¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polokwane¬WU÷polokwane¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer Chiefs¬WV÷kaizer-chiefs¬AS÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jNd12cYB¬AD÷1440334800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bloem Celtic¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷1¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Platinum Stars¬WV÷platinum-stars¬AS÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷BLO¬AE÷Bloem Celtic¬WU÷bloem-celtic¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UDe51HmI¬AD÷1440334800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jomo Cosmos¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷1¬WM÷JOM¬AE÷Jomo Cosmos¬WU÷jomo-cosmos¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Golden Arrows¬WV÷golden-arrows¬AS÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h80t7LJt¬AD÷1440267300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ajax Cape Town¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷1¬WM÷AJA¬AE÷Ajax Cape Town¬WU÷ajax-cape-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Maritzburg Utd¬WV÷maritzburg-utd¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rcgg4J3a¬AD÷1440267300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kaizer Chiefs¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷1¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer Chiefs¬WU÷kaizer-chiefs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Free State Stars¬WV÷free-state-stars¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0Y3l5alg¬AD÷1440259200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Black Aces¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷1¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Aces¬WU÷black-aces¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport Utd¬WV÷supersport-utd¬AS÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d0cc3wJ5¬AD÷1440248400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷1¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬WU÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷BID¬AF÷Bidvest Wits¬WV÷bidvest-wits¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ms5p6uZn¬AD÷1440248400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pretoria U.¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷1¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polokwane¬WV÷polokwane¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷PRE¬AE÷Pretoria U.¬WU÷pretoria-u¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GrwDOmkE¬AD÷1439919000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Pirates¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷1¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pirates¬WU÷orlando-pirates¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬OA÷team¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chippa Utd.¬WV÷chippa-utd¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EwaUa4CD¬AD÷1439400600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Supersport Utd¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷1¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport Utd¬WU÷supersport-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pirates¬WV÷orlando-pirates¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AM÷Interrupted due to bad light.¬AN÷n¬~
1
1441431409
24
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Premier League¬ZB÷175¬ZC÷jefTDM4k¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tjvHVlnS¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷175_WYFXQ1KH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/south-africa/premier-league/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa00000116000Premier Leag014League¬~AA÷fmNvUpkK¬AD÷1442062800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Free State Stars¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Free State Stars¬WU÷free-state-stars¬OA÷team¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chippa Utd.¬WV÷chippa-utd¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tpJzVQZD¬AD÷1442062800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Golden Arrows¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Golden Arrows¬WU÷golden-arrows¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬WV÷mamelodi-sundowns¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lAMrT44Q¬AD÷1442073600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Supersport Utd¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport Utd¬WU÷supersport-utd¬OA÷team¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer Chiefs¬WV÷kaizer-chiefs¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8f3FNrSm¬AD÷1442081700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ajax Cape Town¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬WM÷AJA¬AE÷Ajax Cape Town¬WU÷ajax-cape-town¬OA÷team¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polokwane¬WV÷polokwane¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jJ8AOOCs¬AD÷1442081700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maritzburg Utd¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maritzburg Utd¬WU÷maritzburg-utd¬OA÷team¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷no2JM2sf¬AD÷1442149200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jomo Cosmos¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬WM÷JOM¬AE÷Jomo Cosmos¬WU÷jomo-cosmos¬OA÷team¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Platinum Stars¬WV÷platinum-stars¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t81NLMd0¬AD÷1442149200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pretoria U.¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬WM÷PRE¬AE÷Pretoria U.¬WU÷pretoria-u¬OA÷team¬WN÷BID¬AF÷Bidvest Wits¬WV÷bidvest-wits¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vgKQKtC6¬AD÷1442597400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando Pirates¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pirates¬WU÷orlando-pirates¬OA÷team¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Aces¬WV÷black-aces¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MH9VJ0RC¬AD÷1442943000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maritzburg Utd¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷0¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maritzburg Utd¬WU÷maritzburg-utd¬OA÷team¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Free State Stars¬WV÷free-state-stars¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lO1Hs4JJ¬AD÷1442943000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Platinum Stars¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷0¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chippa Utd.¬WV÷chippa-utd¬OB÷team¬WM÷PLA¬AE÷Platinum Stars¬WU÷platinum-stars¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷088ZIKtJ¬AD÷1442943000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Polokwane¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷0¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polokwane¬WU÷polokwane¬OA÷team¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pirates¬WV÷orlando-pirates¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nashy2dm¬AD÷1443029400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bidvest Wits¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷0¬WM÷BID¬AE÷Bidvest Wits¬WU÷bidvest-wits¬OA÷team¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport Utd¬WV÷supersport-utd¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tMtdzMBg¬AD÷1443029400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Golden Arrows¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷0¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Aces¬WV÷black-aces¬OB÷team¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Golden Arrows¬WU÷golden-arrows¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SE0LtOYP¬AD÷1443029400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kaizer Chiefs¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷0¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer Chiefs¬WU÷kaizer-chiefs¬OA÷team¬WN÷PRE¬AF÷Pretoria U.¬WV÷pretoria-u¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yewlxrss¬AD÷1443029400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷0¬WN÷AJA¬AF÷Ajax Cape Town¬WV÷ajax-cape-town¬OB÷team¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬WU÷mamelodi-sundowns¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~
1
1441431409
216
HELP: You are on Premier Soccer League live scores page in Soccer/South Africa section. FlashScore.com offers Premier Soccer League livescore, final and partial results, Premier Soccer League standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Premier League scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Premier Soccer League scores service is real-time, updating live.