Soccer »South Africa » Premier League » 2016/2017

Premier League
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Premier League¬ZEE÷WYFXQ1KH¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷Agrv9G2M¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷U7Wy0Kke¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷175_WYFXQ1KH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/south-africa/premier-league/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa0000000000169000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Africa¬~AA÷6c1viUBo¬AD÷1495042200¬ADE÷1495042200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baroka¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Baroka¬WU÷baroka¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HIG¬AF÷Highlands¬WV÷highlands¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pl0rjlRi¬AD÷1495042200¬ADE÷1495042200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bidvest Wits¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BID¬AE÷Bidvest Wits¬WU÷bidvest-wits¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polokwane¬WV÷polokwane-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hEank8tb¬AD÷1495042200¬ADE÷1495042200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bloem Celtic¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BLO¬AE÷Bloem Celtic¬WU÷bloem-celtic¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Free State Stars¬WV÷free-state-stars¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W4bjlSe4¬AD÷1495042200¬ADE÷1495042200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cape Town City¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Town City¬WU÷cape-town-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Golden Arrows¬WV÷golden-arrows¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ETmemnBA¬AD÷1495042200¬ADE÷1495042200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chippa Utd.¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chippa Utd.¬WU÷chippa-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport Utd¬WV÷supersport-utd¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SWian6QG¬AD÷1495042200¬ADE÷1495042200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬WU÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Maritzburg Utd¬WV÷maritzburg-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KSFSUweq¬AD÷1495042200¬ADE÷1495042200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Pirates¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷AJA¬AF÷Ajax Cape Town¬WV÷ajax-cape-town¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pirates¬WU÷orlando-pirates¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bJEWTcAk¬AD÷1495042200¬ADE÷1495042200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Platinum Stars¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PLA¬AE÷Platinum Stars¬WU÷platinum-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer Chiefs¬WV÷kaizer-chiefs¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4Uv9ykCb¬AD÷1494699300¬ADE÷1494699300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ajax Cape Town¬ER÷Round 28¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AJA¬AE÷Ajax Cape Town¬WU÷ajax-cape-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SWVTWQQT¬AD÷1494691200¬ADE÷1494691200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Polokwane¬ER÷Round 28¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polokwane¬WU÷polokwane-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer Chiefs¬WV÷kaizer-chiefs¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xrwHZStB¬AD÷1494680400¬ADE÷1494680400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Golden Arrows¬ER÷Round 28¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Golden Arrows¬WU÷golden-arrows¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Baroka¬WV÷baroka¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fJXLYndH¬AD÷1494612000¬ADE÷1494612000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Highlands¬ER÷Round 28¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HIG¬AE÷Highlands¬WU÷highlands¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chippa Utd.¬WV÷chippa-utd¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f5hmKmsO¬AD÷1494437400¬ADE÷1494437400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bloem Celtic¬ER÷Round 27¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pirates¬WV÷orlando-pirates¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷BLO¬AE÷Bloem Celtic¬WU÷bloem-celtic¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bivDz9R4¬AD÷1494437400¬ADE÷1494437400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Free State Stars¬ER÷Round 28¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Free State Stars¬WU÷free-state-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷BID¬AF÷Bidvest Wits¬WV÷bidvest-wits¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ct3rLTRH¬AD÷1494437400¬ADE÷1494437400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬ER÷Round 27¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬WU÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Baroka¬WV÷baroka¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y9WPX6BN¬AD÷1494437400¬ADE÷1494437400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maritzburg Utd¬ER÷Round 28¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maritzburg Utd¬WU÷maritzburg-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Platinum Stars¬WV÷platinum-stars¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1495668081
232
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Premier League¬ZEE÷WYFXQ1KH¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷Agrv9G2M¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷U7Wy0Kke¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷175_WYFXQ1KH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/south-africa/premier-league/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa0000000000169000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Africa¬~AA÷Gf9yTHPe¬AD÷1495890000¬ADE÷1495890000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ajax Cape Town¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AJA¬AE÷Ajax Cape Town¬WU÷ajax-cape-town¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Baroka¬WV÷baroka¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fo8uSyu2¬AD÷1495890000¬ADE÷1495890000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Free State Stars¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chippa Utd.¬WV÷chippa-utd¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Free State Stars¬WU÷free-state-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8ldNjLH2¬AD÷1495890000¬ADE÷1495890000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Golden Arrows¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Golden Arrows¬WU÷golden-arrows¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pirates¬WV÷orlando-pirates¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KOaRkuX8¬AD÷1495890000¬ADE÷1495890000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Highlands¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HIG¬AE÷Highlands¬WU÷highlands¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬WV÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2mkWlanF¬AD÷1495890000¬ADE÷1495890000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kaizer Chiefs¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BID¬AF÷Bidvest Wits¬WV÷bidvest-wits¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer Chiefs¬WU÷kaizer-chiefs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tvlzlJ1L¬AD÷1495890000¬ADE÷1495890000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maritzburg Utd¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maritzburg Utd¬WU÷maritzburg-utd¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ADhvmwHR¬AD÷1495890000¬ADE÷1495890000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Polokwane¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polokwane¬WU÷polokwane-city¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Cape Town City¬WV÷cape-town-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CMv6rcPr¬AD÷1495890000¬ADE÷1495890000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Supersport Utd¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport Utd¬WU÷supersport-utd¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Platinum Stars¬WV÷platinum-stars¬AN÷n¬~
1
1495668081
8
HELP: You are on Premier Soccer League live scores page in Soccer/South Africa section. FlashScore.com offers Premier Soccer League livescore, final and partial results, Premier Soccer League standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Premier League scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Premier Soccer League scores service is real-time, updating live.