Soccer »South Africa » Premier League » 2015/2016

Premier League
Loading ...
results
1
1436023358
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Premier League¬ZB÷175¬ZC÷jefTDM4k¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tjvHVlnS¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷175_WYFXQ1KH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/south-africa/premier-league/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa00000108000Premier Leag014League¬~AA÷GUcvAlzL¬AD÷1439038800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Free State Stars¬AX÷0¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Free State Stars¬WU÷free-state-stars¬OA÷team¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Aces¬WV÷black-aces¬OB÷team¬~AA÷UX1r98kR¬AD÷1439038800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Polokwane¬AX÷0¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polokwane¬WU÷polokwane¬OA÷team¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬OB÷team¬~AA÷Q3mE3nDl¬AD÷1439057700¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chippa Utd.¬AX÷0¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chippa Utd.¬WU÷chippa-utd¬OA÷team¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer Chiefs¬WV÷kaizer-chiefs¬OB÷team¬~AA÷nDlA4Scr¬AD÷1439057700¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Platinum Stars¬AX÷0¬WM÷PLA¬AE÷Platinum Stars¬WU÷platinum-stars¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬WV÷mamelodi-sundowns¬OB÷team¬~AA÷rurJ26Sf¬AD÷1439125200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bidvest Wits¬AX÷0¬WM÷BID¬AE÷Bidvest Wits¬WU÷bidvest-wits¬OA÷team¬WN÷AJA¬AF÷Ajax Cape Town¬WV÷ajax-cape-town¬OB÷team¬~AA÷MVtN1Qs1¬AD÷1439125200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Golden Arrows¬AX÷0¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Golden Arrows¬WU÷golden-arrows¬OA÷team¬WN÷PRE¬AF÷Pretoria U.¬WV÷pretoria-u¬OB÷team¬~AA÷GhtR0pc7¬AD÷1439125200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maritzburg Utd¬AX÷0¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maritzburg Utd¬WU÷maritzburg-utd¬OA÷team¬WN÷JOM¬AF÷Jomo Cosmos¬WV÷jomo-cosmos¬OB÷team¬~AA÷EwaUa4CD¬AD÷1439141400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Supersport Utd¬AX÷0¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport Utd¬WU÷supersport-utd¬OA÷team¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pirates¬WV÷orlando-pirates¬OB÷team¬~AA÷h80t7LJt¬AD÷1439643600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ajax Cape Town¬AX÷0¬WM÷AJA¬AE÷Ajax Cape Town¬WU÷ajax-cape-town¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Maritzburg Utd¬WV÷maritzburg-utd¬OB÷team¬~AA÷0Y3l5alg¬AD÷1439643600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Black Aces¬AX÷0¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Aces¬WU÷black-aces¬OA÷team¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport Utd¬WV÷supersport-utd¬OB÷team¬~AA÷jNd12cYB¬AD÷1439643600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bloem Celtic¬AX÷0¬WM÷BLO¬AE÷Bloem Celtic¬WU÷bloem-celtic¬OA÷team¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Platinum Stars¬WV÷platinum-stars¬OB÷team¬~AA÷UDe51HmI¬AD÷1439643600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jomo Cosmos¬AX÷0¬WM÷JOM¬AE÷Jomo Cosmos¬WU÷jomo-cosmos¬OA÷team¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Golden Arrows¬WV÷golden-arrows¬OB÷team¬~AA÷rcgg4J3a¬AD÷1439643600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kaizer Chiefs¬AX÷0¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer Chiefs¬WU÷kaizer-chiefs¬OA÷team¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Free State Stars¬WV÷free-state-stars¬OB÷team¬~AA÷d0cc3wJ5¬AD÷1439643600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬AX÷0¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬WU÷mamelodi-sundowns¬OA÷team¬WN÷BID¬AF÷Bidvest Wits¬WV÷bidvest-wits¬OB÷team¬~AA÷GrwDOmkE¬AD÷1439643600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando Pirates¬AX÷0¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pirates¬WU÷orlando-pirates¬OA÷team¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chippa Utd.¬WV÷chippa-utd¬OB÷team¬~AA÷Ms5p6uZn¬AD÷1439643600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pretoria U.¬AX÷0¬WM÷PRE¬AE÷Pretoria U.¬WU÷pretoria-u¬OA÷team¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polokwane¬WV÷polokwane¬OB÷team¬~
1
1436023358
16
HELP: You are on Premier Soccer League live scores page in Soccer/South Africa section. FlashScore.com offers Premier Soccer League livescore, final and partial results, Premier Soccer League standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Premier Soccer League scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Premier Soccer League scores service is real-time, updating live.