Soccer »South Africa » Premier League » 2016/2017

Premier League
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Premier League¬ZEE÷WYFXQ1KH¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷Agrv9G2M¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷U7Wy0Kke¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷175_WYFXQ1KH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/south-africa/premier-league/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa0000000000153000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Africa¬~AA÷lporwmVC¬AD÷1487784600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bidvest Wits¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BID¬AE÷Bidvest Wits¬WU÷bidvest-wits¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Baroka¬WV÷baroka¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KAtvvTF6¬AD÷1487784600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Supersport Utd¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport Utd¬WU÷supersport-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Maritzburg Utd¬WV÷maritzburg-utd¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tKszu900¬AD÷1487698200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Platinum Stars¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PLA¬AE÷Platinum Stars¬WU÷platinum-stars¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬WV÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Szpnx7pJ¬AD÷1487511000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bloem Celtic¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BLO¬AE÷Bloem Celtic¬WU÷bloem-celtic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chippa Utd.¬WV÷chippa-utd¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷behVukof¬AD÷1487441700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cape Town City¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Town City¬WU÷cape-town-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pirates¬WV÷orlando-pirates¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷phlRtVVm¬AD÷1487433600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kaizer Chiefs¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer Chiefs¬WU÷kaizer-chiefs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷HIG¬AF÷Highlands¬WV÷highlands¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lM2eni8Q¬AD÷1487424600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Golden Arrows¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Golden Arrows¬WU÷golden-arrows¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Free State Stars¬WV÷free-state-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jVlNsBGs¬AD÷1487424600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Polokwane¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polokwane¬WU÷polokwane-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷AJA¬AF÷Ajax Cape Town¬WV÷ajax-cape-town¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U5qDPT0D¬AD÷1487179800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baroka¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Platinum Stars¬WV÷platinum-stars¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Baroka¬WU÷baroka¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r9XflDwE¬AD÷1487179800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Free State Stars¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Free State Stars¬WU÷free-state-stars¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport Utd¬WV÷supersport-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MaWbmXhK¬AD÷1487179800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Pirates¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pirates¬WU÷orlando-pirates¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BID¬AF÷Bidvest Wits¬WV÷bidvest-wits¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fTvVBeEN¬AD÷1487093400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chippa Utd.¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chippa Utd.¬WU÷chippa-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬WV÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ywj4RkW0¬AD÷1486906200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Highlands¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HIG¬AE÷Highlands¬WU÷highlands¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polokwane¬WV÷polokwane-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1487851019
138
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Premier League¬ZEE÷WYFXQ1KH¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷Agrv9G2M¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷U7Wy0Kke¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷175_WYFXQ1KH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/south-africa/premier-league/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa0000000000153000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Africa¬~AA÷UwqBtMy5¬AD÷1487959200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chippa Utd.¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chippa Utd.¬WU÷chippa-utd¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Golden Arrows¬WV÷golden-arrows¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419¬~AA÷vkjbqOin¬AD÷1488029400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bloem Celtic¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BLO¬AE÷Bloem Celtic¬WU÷bloem-celtic¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Platinum Stars¬WV÷platinum-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C2l6s2Mb¬AD÷1488029400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando Pirates¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polokwane¬WV÷polokwane-city¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pirates¬WU÷orlando-pirates¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YBk2rr7h¬AD÷1488038400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬WU÷mamelodi-sundowns¬WN÷BID¬AF÷Bidvest Wits¬WV÷bidvest-wits¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8UsFutiB¬AD÷1488046500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ajax Cape Town¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AJA¬AE÷Ajax Cape Town¬WU÷ajax-cape-town¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer Chiefs¬WV÷kaizer-chiefs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SEnfp4xt¬AD÷1488046500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Highlands¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HIG¬AE÷Highlands¬WU÷highlands¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport Utd¬WV÷supersport-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2isJv06H¬AD÷1488115800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baroka¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Cape Town City¬WV÷cape-town-city¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Baroka¬WU÷baroka¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GfoNwKLN¬AD÷1488115800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maritzburg Utd¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maritzburg Utd¬WU÷maritzburg-utd¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Free State Stars¬WV÷free-state-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G2u9Q9o7¬AD÷1488303000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬WU÷mamelodi-sundowns¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chippa Utd.¬WV÷chippa-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bJzSxvyU¬AD÷1488564000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bidvest Wits¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BID¬AE÷Bidvest Wits¬WU÷bidvest-wits¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷llapeLjb¬AD÷1488564000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cape Town City¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Town City¬WU÷cape-town-city¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬WV÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0SMgYcqo¬AD÷1488564000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Platinum Stars¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PLA¬AE÷Platinum Stars¬WU÷platinum-stars¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chippa Utd.¬WV÷chippa-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SYAycsMo¬AD÷1488634200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kaizer Chiefs¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer Chiefs¬WU÷kaizer-chiefs¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pirates¬WV÷orlando-pirates¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6P9ud1yh¬AD÷1488643200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Golden Arrows¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Golden Arrows¬WU÷golden-arrows¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Maritzburg Utd¬WV÷maritzburg-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2i3lfu64¬AD÷1488651300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Supersport Utd¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport Utd¬WU÷supersport-utd¬WN÷AJA¬AF÷Ajax Cape Town¬WV÷ajax-cape-town¬AN÷n¬~
1
1487851019
101
HELP: You are on Premier Soccer League live scores page in Soccer/South Africa section. FlashScore.com offers Premier Soccer League livescore, final and partial results, Premier Soccer League standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Premier League scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Premier Soccer League scores service is real-time, updating live.