Soccer »South Africa » Premier League » 2015/2016

Premier League
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Premier League¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷jefTDM4k¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tjvHVlnS¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷175_WYFXQ1KH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/south-africa/premier-league/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa00000000125000Premier Leag014League¬~AA÷IeLhIHQl¬AD÷1461778200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Pirates¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polokwane¬WV÷polokwane¬AS÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pirates¬WU÷orlando-pirates¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WObaycXQ¬AD÷1461778200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pretoria U.¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PRE¬AE÷Pretoria U.¬WU÷pretoria-u¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer Chiefs¬WV÷kaizer-chiefs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hYaexwIK¬AD÷1461771000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ajax Cape Town¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AJA¬AE÷Ajax Cape Town¬WU÷ajax-cape-town¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬WV÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AS÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p8dmvam8¬AD÷1461762000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Black Aces¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Golden Arrows¬WV÷golden-arrows¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Aces¬WU÷black-aces¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bB0iwJ2E¬AD÷1461762000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chippa Utd.¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chippa Utd.¬WU÷chippa-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Platinum Stars¬WV÷platinum-stars¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r3I4FFA7¬AD÷1461762000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jomo Cosmos¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JOM¬AE÷Jomo Cosmos¬WU÷jomo-cosmos¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬AS÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dnKdHyte¬AD÷1461691800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Supersport Utd¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport Utd¬WU÷supersport-utd¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BID¬AF÷Bidvest Wits¬WV÷bidvest-wits¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4CJ0Gee1¬AD÷1461686400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Free State Stars¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Free State Stars¬WU÷free-state-stars¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Maritzburg Utd¬WV÷maritzburg-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2T8y9bVp¬AD÷1461173400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Golden Arrows¬ER÷Round 15¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Maritzburg Utd¬WV÷maritzburg-utd¬AS÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Golden Arrows¬WU÷golden-arrows¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bBvMNw3R¬AD÷1460898000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bloem Celtic¬ER÷Round 25¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BLO¬AE÷Bloem Celtic¬WU÷bloem-celtic¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷PRE¬AF÷Pretoria U.¬WV÷pretoria-u¬AS÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zXVmJcBr¬AD÷1460898000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Platinum Stars¬ER÷Round 25¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PLA¬AE÷Platinum Stars¬WU÷platinum-stars¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport Utd¬WV÷supersport-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4luIOJmL¬AD÷1460830500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bidvest Wits¬ER÷Round 25¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BID¬AE÷Bidvest Wits¬WU÷bidvest-wits¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Free State Stars¬WV÷free-state-stars¬AS÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QctEPaYE¬AD÷1460830500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kaizer Chiefs¬ER÷Round 25¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷AJA¬AF÷Ajax Cape Town¬WV÷ajax-cape-town¬AS÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer Chiefs¬WU÷kaizer-chiefs¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8Mo9QuJ8¬AD÷1460822400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬ER÷Round 25¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬WU÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷JOM¬AF÷Jomo Cosmos¬WV÷jomo-cosmos¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UVn5RL32¬AD÷1460811600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Golden Arrows¬ER÷Round 25¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Golden Arrows¬WU÷golden-arrows¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pirates¬WV÷orlando-pirates¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GSbN2xR1¬AD÷1460811600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Polokwane¬ER÷Round 25¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polokwane¬WU÷polokwane¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chippa Utd.¬WV÷chippa-utd¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1461938232
208
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Premier League¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷jefTDM4k¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tjvHVlnS¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷175_WYFXQ1KH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/south-africa/premier-league/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa00000000125000Premier Leag014League¬~AA÷CItSWGur¬AD÷1461952800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maritzburg Utd¬ER÷Round 27¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maritzburg Utd¬WU÷maritzburg-utd¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport Utd¬WV÷supersport-utd¬AN÷y¬~AA÷pWvzVfAf¬AD÷1462021200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Golden Arrows¬ER÷Round 27¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Free State Stars¬WV÷free-state-stars¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Golden Arrows¬WU÷golden-arrows¬AN÷y¬~AA÷j9uWVzel¬AD÷1462021200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Polokwane¬ER÷Round 27¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polokwane¬WU÷polokwane¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Aces¬WV÷black-aces¬AN÷y¬~AA÷d6rvUEP0¬AD÷1462032000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bidvest Wits¬ER÷Round 27¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BID¬AE÷Bidvest Wits¬WU÷bidvest-wits¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chippa Utd.¬WV÷chippa-utd¬AN÷y¬~AA÷vVXrTYv7¬AD÷1462040100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬ER÷Round 27¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬WU÷mamelodi-sundowns¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer Chiefs¬WV÷kaizer-chiefs¬AN÷y¬~AA÷ILWnShfD¬AD÷1462107600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bloem Celtic¬ER÷Round 27¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BLO¬AE÷Bloem Celtic¬WU÷bloem-celtic¬WN÷AJA¬AF÷Ajax Cape Town¬WV÷ajax-cape-town¬AN÷y¬~AA÷6yQUjxXD¬AD÷1462107600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jomo Cosmos¬ER÷Round 27¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷PRE¬AF÷Pretoria U.¬WV÷pretoria-u¬WM÷JOM¬AE÷Jomo Cosmos¬WU÷jomo-cosmos¬AN÷y¬~AA÷r1mbZ91t¬AD÷1462201200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Platinum Stars¬ER÷Round 27¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PLA¬AE÷Platinum Stars¬WU÷platinum-stars¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pirates¬WV÷orlando-pirates¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QPx3YTGn¬AD÷1462296600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Black Aces¬ER÷Round 28¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Aces¬WU÷black-aces¬WN÷BID¬AF÷Bidvest Wits¬WV÷bidvest-wits¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YktBW7oa¬AD÷1462383000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ajax Cape Town¬ER÷Round 28¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷JOM¬AF÷Jomo Cosmos¬WV÷jomo-cosmos¬WM÷AJA¬AE÷Ajax Cape Town¬WU÷ajax-cape-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vTt7XmWh¬AD÷1462383000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kaizer Chiefs¬ER÷Round 28¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer Chiefs¬WU÷kaizer-chiefs¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CtuFVR05¬AD÷1462383000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pretoria U.¬ER÷Round 28¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PRE¬AE÷Pretoria U.¬WU÷pretoria-u¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬WV÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v3BBUoGB¬AD÷1462626000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chippa Utd.¬ER÷Round 28¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chippa Utd.¬WU÷chippa-utd¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Golden Arrows¬WV÷golden-arrows¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IgAFT5VH¬AD÷1462626000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Free State Stars¬ER÷Round 28¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Free State Stars¬WU÷free-state-stars¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Platinum Stars¬WV÷platinum-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CG9JSPpO¬AD÷1462644900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando Pirates¬ER÷Round 28¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Maritzburg Utd¬WV÷maritzburg-utd¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pirates¬WU÷orlando-pirates¬AN÷n¬~
1
1461938232
32
HELP: You are on Premier Soccer League live scores page in Soccer/South Africa section. FlashScore.com offers Premier Soccer League livescore, final and partial results, Premier Soccer League standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Premier League scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Premier Soccer League scores service is real-time, updating live.