Soccer »South Africa » Premier League » 2016/2017

Premier League
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Premier League¬ZEE÷WYFXQ1KH¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷Agrv9G2M¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷U7Wy0Kke¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷175_WYFXQ1KH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/south-africa/premier-league/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa0000000000169000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Africa¬~AA÷Gf9yTHPe¬AD÷1495890000¬ADE÷1495890000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ajax Cape Town¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AJA¬AE÷Ajax Cape Town¬WU÷ajax-cape-town¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Baroka¬WV÷baroka¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fo8uSyu2¬AD÷1495890000¬ADE÷1495890000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Free State Stars¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Free State Stars¬WU÷free-state-stars¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chippa Utd.¬WV÷chippa-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8ldNjLH2¬AD÷1495890000¬ADE÷1495890000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Golden Arrows¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Golden Arrows¬WU÷golden-arrows¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pirates¬WV÷orlando-pirates¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KOaRkuX8¬AD÷1495890000¬ADE÷1495890000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Highlands¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIG¬AE÷Highlands¬WU÷highlands¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬WV÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2mkWlanF¬AD÷1495890000¬ADE÷1495890000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kaizer Chiefs¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer Chiefs¬WU÷kaizer-chiefs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BID¬AF÷Bidvest Wits¬WV÷bidvest-wits¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tvlzlJ1L¬AD÷1495890000¬ADE÷1495890000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maritzburg Utd¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maritzburg Utd¬WU÷maritzburg-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ADhvmwHR¬AD÷1495890000¬ADE÷1495890000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Polokwane¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polokwane¬WU÷polokwane-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Cape Town City¬WV÷cape-town-city¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CMv6rcPr¬AD÷1495890000¬ADE÷1495890000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Supersport Utd¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Platinum Stars¬WV÷platinum-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport Utd¬WU÷supersport-utd¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6c1viUBo¬AD÷1495042200¬ADE÷1495042200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baroka¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Baroka¬WU÷baroka¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HIG¬AF÷Highlands¬WV÷highlands¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pl0rjlRi¬AD÷1495042200¬ADE÷1495042200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bidvest Wits¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BID¬AE÷Bidvest Wits¬WU÷bidvest-wits¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polokwane¬WV÷polokwane-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hEank8tb¬AD÷1495042200¬ADE÷1495042200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bloem Celtic¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Free State Stars¬WV÷free-state-stars¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷BLO¬AE÷Bloem Celtic¬WU÷bloem-celtic¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W4bjlSe4¬AD÷1495042200¬ADE÷1495042200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cape Town City¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Town City¬WU÷cape-town-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Golden Arrows¬WV÷golden-arrows¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ETmemnBA¬AD÷1495042200¬ADE÷1495042200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chippa Utd.¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chippa Utd.¬WU÷chippa-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport Utd¬WV÷supersport-utd¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SWian6QG¬AD÷1495042200¬ADE÷1495042200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬WU÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Maritzburg Utd¬WV÷maritzburg-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KSFSUweq¬AD÷1495042200¬ADE÷1495042200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Pirates¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pirates¬WU÷orlando-pirates¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷AJA¬AF÷Ajax Cape Town¬WV÷ajax-cape-town¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bJEWTcAk¬AD÷1495042200¬ADE÷1495042200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Platinum Stars¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLA¬AE÷Platinum Stars¬WU÷platinum-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer Chiefs¬WV÷kaizer-chiefs¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4Uv9ykCb¬AD÷1494699300¬ADE÷1494699300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ajax Cape Town¬ER÷Round 28¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AJA¬AE÷Ajax Cape Town¬WU÷ajax-cape-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SWVTWQQT¬AD÷1494691200¬ADE÷1494691200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Polokwane¬ER÷Round 28¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer Chiefs¬WV÷kaizer-chiefs¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polokwane¬WU÷polokwane-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xrwHZStB¬AD÷1494680400¬ADE÷1494680400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Golden Arrows¬ER÷Round 28¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Golden Arrows¬WU÷golden-arrows¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Baroka¬WV÷baroka¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~
1
1501001557
240
fixtures
1
1501001557
0
HELP: You are on Premier Soccer League live scores page in Soccer/South Africa section. FlashScore.com offers Premier Soccer League livescore, final and partial results, Premier Soccer League standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Premier League scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Premier Soccer League scores service is real-time, updating live.