Soccer »South Africa » Premier League » 2016/2017

Premier League
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Premier League¬ZEE÷WYFXQ1KH¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷Agrv9G2M¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷U7Wy0Kke¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷175_WYFXQ1KH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/south-africa/premier-league/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa0000000000125000Premier Leag014League000¬~AA÷f77L9Bn8¬AD÷1472059800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bloem Celtic¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BLO¬AE÷Bloem Celtic¬WU÷bloem-celtic¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Maritzburg Utd¬WV÷maritzburg-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yc6P8V1E¬AD÷1472059800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Pirates¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pirates¬WU÷orlando-pirates¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Golden Arrows¬WV÷golden-arrows¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SK5T7kHK¬AD÷1472059800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Platinum Stars¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PLA¬AE÷Platinum Stars¬WU÷platinum-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport Utd¬WV÷supersport-utd¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ni7RmUPl¬AD÷1471973400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baroka¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Baroka¬WU÷baroka¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷AJA¬AF÷Ajax Cape Town¬WV÷ajax-cape-town¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pxQUnlue¬AD÷1471973400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bidvest Wits¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BID¬AE÷Bidvest Wits¬WU÷bidvest-wits¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer Chiefs¬WV÷kaizer-chiefs¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vaPYo8f1¬AD÷1471973400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cape Town City¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Town City¬WU÷cape-town-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polokwane¬WV÷polokwane-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IkOxoS97¬AD÷1471973400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chippa Utd.¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chippa Utd.¬WU÷chippa-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Free State Stars¬WV÷free-state-stars¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1472155726
7
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Premier League¬ZEE÷WYFXQ1KH¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷Agrv9G2M¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷U7Wy0Kke¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷175_WYFXQ1KH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/south-africa/premier-league/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa0000000000125000Premier Leag014League000¬~AA÷n5n02Tvr¬AD÷1473787800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ajax Cape Town¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AJA¬AE÷Ajax Cape Town¬WU÷ajax-cape-town¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pirates¬WV÷orlando-pirates¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qeo41mfl¬AD÷1473787800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Highlands¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Baroka¬WV÷baroka¬WM÷HIG¬AE÷Highlands¬WU÷highlands¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YLp8079f¬AD÷1473787800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Polokwane¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polokwane¬WU÷polokwane-city¬WN÷BID¬AF÷Bidvest Wits¬WV÷bidvest-wits¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CCqCaRO0¬AD÷1473874200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Free State Stars¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Free State Stars¬WU÷free-state-stars¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fyZGbov7¬AD÷1473874200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Golden Arrows¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Golden Arrows¬WU÷golden-arrows¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Cape Town City¬WV÷cape-town-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8vwLc5gD¬AD÷1473874200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kaizer Chiefs¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer Chiefs¬WU÷kaizer-chiefs¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Platinum Stars¬WV÷platinum-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MsR2MlWD¬AD÷1473874200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maritzburg Utd¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maritzburg Utd¬WU÷maritzburg-utd¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬WV÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b7lW4M0t¬AD÷1473874200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Supersport Utd¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport Utd¬WU÷supersport-utd¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chippa Utd.¬WV÷chippa-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Grqy4tGn¬AD÷1474392600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ajax Cape Town¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AJA¬AE÷Ajax Cape Town¬WU÷ajax-cape-town¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polokwane¬WV÷polokwane-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fZsu30Vh¬AD÷1474392600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baroka¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Baroka¬WU÷baroka¬WN÷BID¬AF÷Bidvest Wits¬WV÷bidvest-wits¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ldsq2Kpa¬AD÷1474392600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando Pirates¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pirates¬WU÷orlando-pirates¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Cape Town City¬WV÷cape-town-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0Wpm1v05¬AD÷1474479000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chippa Utd.¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chippa Utd.¬WU÷chippa-utd¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rezh0bFB¬AD÷1474479000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Free State Stars¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Free State Stars¬WU÷free-state-stars¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Golden Arrows¬WV÷golden-arrows¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MoZeaIUH¬AD÷1474479000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Highlands¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HIG¬AE÷Highlands¬WU÷highlands¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer Chiefs¬WV÷kaizer-chiefs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jLw0bxpO¬AD÷1474479000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Platinum Stars¬WV÷platinum-stars¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬WU÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UBx4cdaU¬AD÷1474479000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maritzburg Utd¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maritzburg Utd¬WU÷maritzburg-utd¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport Utd¬WV÷supersport-utd¬AN÷n¬~
1
1472155726
233
HELP: You are on Premier Soccer League live scores page in Soccer/South Africa section. FlashScore.com offers Premier Soccer League livescore, final and partial results, Premier Soccer League standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Premier League scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Premier Soccer League scores service is real-time, updating live.