Soccer »South Africa » Premier League » 2014/2015

Premier League
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Premier League¬ZB÷175¬ZC÷SbtDAEZE¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vcSFBENG¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷175_WYFXQ1KH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/south-africa/premier-league/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa00000108000Premier Leag014League¬~AA÷CYvOCuki¬AD÷1431176400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ajax Cape Town¬AX÷1¬WM÷AJA¬AE÷Ajax Cape Town¬WU÷ajax-cape-town¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pirates¬WV÷orlando-pirates¬AS÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬~AA÷WzePAJJ3¬AD÷1431176400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Amazulu¬AX÷1¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Maritzburg Utd¬WV÷maritzburg-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷AMA¬AE÷Amazulu¬WU÷amazulu¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷ARgT9wZ9¬AD÷1431176400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bidvest Wits¬AX÷1¬WM÷BID¬AE÷Bidvest Wits¬WU÷bidvest-wits¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Platinum Stars¬WV÷platinum-stars¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷Iicy8H3M¬AD÷1431176400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chippa Utd.¬AX÷1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chippa Utd.¬WU÷chippa-utd¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer Chiefs¬WV÷kaizer-chiefs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷jPwSBa4c¬AD÷1431176400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Free State Stars¬AX÷1¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Free State Stars¬WU÷free-state-stars¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Aces¬WV÷black-aces¬AS÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬~AA÷pSnxkxcp¬AD÷1431176400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬AX÷1¬WN÷PRE¬AF÷Pretoria U.¬WV÷pretoria-u¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬WU÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷bVjtldCj¬AD÷1431176400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moroka Swallows¬AX÷1¬WM÷MOR¬AE÷Moroka Swallows¬WU÷moroka-swallows¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷4lgX8clG¬AD÷1431176400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Polokwane¬AX÷1¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polokwane¬WU÷polokwane¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport Utd¬WV÷supersport-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷bVElbtzb¬AD÷1430933400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ajax Cape Town¬AX÷1¬WM÷AJA¬AE÷Ajax Cape Town¬WU÷ajax-cape-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷MOR¬AF÷Moroka Swallows¬WV÷moroka-swallows¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷0fB5fbZM¬AD÷1430933400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Black Aces¬AX÷1¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Aces¬WU÷black-aces¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chippa Utd.¬WV÷chippa-utd¬AS÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷WK61evKG¬AD÷1430933400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bloem Celtic¬AX÷1¬WM÷BLO¬AE÷Bloem Celtic¬WU÷bloem-celtic¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Free State Stars¬WV÷free-state-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷QHGt025o¬AD÷1430933400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kaizer Chiefs¬AX÷1¬WN÷BID¬AF÷Bidvest Wits¬WV÷bidvest-wits¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer Chiefs¬WU÷kaizer-chiefs¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷voA9gIlT¬AD÷1430933400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maritzburg Utd¬AX÷1¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maritzburg Utd¬WU÷maritzburg-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pirates¬WV÷orlando-pirates¬AS÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷hU7cdK4A¬AD÷1430933400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Platinum Stars¬AX÷1¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polokwane¬WV÷polokwane¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷PLA¬AE÷Platinum Stars¬WU÷platinum-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷48FpaMKi¬AD÷1430933400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pretoria U.¬AX÷1¬WM÷PRE¬AE÷Pretoria U.¬WU÷pretoria-u¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷AMA¬AF÷Amazulu¬WV÷amazulu¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬~AA÷A5Ihc0k4¬AD÷1430933400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Supersport Utd¬AX÷1¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport Utd¬WU÷supersport-utd¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬WV÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Premier League - Relegation Group¬ZB÷175¬ZC÷C4ePE2kq¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vcSFBENG¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷175_WYFXQ1KH¬ZJ÷73¬ZL÷/soccer/south-africa/premier-league/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa00000231000Premier Leag033 Group¬~AA÷fktTt2bL¬AD÷1432472400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jomo Cosmos¬AX÷1¬WM÷JOM¬AE÷Jomo Cosmos¬WU÷jomo-cosmos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷MOR¬AF÷Moroka Swallows¬WV÷moroka-swallows¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷GbsPsrqF¬AD÷1432143000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moroka Swallows¬AX÷1¬WM÷MOR¬AE÷Moroka Swallows¬WU÷moroka-swallows¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Leopards¬WV÷black-leopards¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷nPxLrOT8¬AD÷1431867600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Black Leopards¬AX÷1¬WN÷JOM¬AF÷Jomo Cosmos¬WV÷jomo-cosmos¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Leopards¬WU÷black-leopards¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬~
1
1432625944
243
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Premier League - Relegation Group¬ZB÷175¬ZC÷C4ePE2kq¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vcSFBENG¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷175_WYFXQ1KH¬ZJ÷73¬ZL÷/soccer/south-africa/premier-league/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa00000231000Premier Leag033 Group¬~AA÷xEVXuMDR¬AD÷1432731600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jomo Cosmos¬AX÷0¬WM÷JOM¬AE÷Jomo Cosmos¬WU÷jomo-cosmos¬OA÷team¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Leopards¬WV÷black-leopards¬OB÷team¬~AA÷EZMaytMr¬AD÷1433077200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Black Leopards¬AX÷0¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Leopards¬WU÷black-leopards¬OA÷team¬WN÷MOR¬AF÷Moroka Swallows¬WV÷moroka-swallows¬OB÷team¬~AA÷8dM3z0yk¬AD÷1433352600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moroka Swallows¬AX÷0¬WM÷MOR¬AE÷Moroka Swallows¬WU÷moroka-swallows¬OA÷team¬WN÷JOM¬AF÷Jomo Cosmos¬WV÷jomo-cosmos¬OB÷team¬~
1
1432625944
3
HELP: You are on Premier Soccer League live scores page in Soccer/South Africa section. FlashScore.com offers Premier Soccer League livescore, final and partial results, Premier Soccer League standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Premier Soccer League scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Premier Soccer League scores service is real-time, updating live.