Soccer »South Africa » Premier League » 2016/2017

Premier League
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Premier League¬ZEE÷WYFXQ1KH¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷Agrv9G2M¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷U7Wy0Kke¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷175_WYFXQ1KH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/south-africa/premier-league/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa0000000000157000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Africa¬~AA÷zJtV6IkA¬AD÷1489930200¬ADE÷1489930200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Highlands¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HIG¬AE÷Highlands¬WU÷highlands¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Maritzburg Utd¬WV÷maritzburg-utd¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dSsR7bz4¬AD÷1489860900¬ADE÷1489860900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baroka¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Baroka¬WU÷baroka¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer Chiefs¬WV÷kaizer-chiefs¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ShwN8vLc¬AD÷1489852800¬ADE÷1489852800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bloem Celtic¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BLO¬AE÷Bloem Celtic¬WU÷bloem-celtic¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Cape Town City¬WV÷cape-town-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l2vJ9K5i¬AD÷1489773600¬ADE÷1489773600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ajax Cape Town¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AJA¬AE÷Ajax Cape Town¬WU÷ajax-cape-town¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Free State Stars¬WV÷free-state-stars¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nc0zoyTj¬AD÷1489512600¬ADE÷1489512600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬WU÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polokwane¬WV÷polokwane-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lCsXoHDp¬AD÷1488907800¬ADE÷1488907800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chippa Utd.¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chippa Utd.¬WU÷chippa-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BID¬AF÷Bidvest Wits¬WV÷bidvest-wits¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷htd1iwjN¬AD÷1488907800¬ADE÷1488907800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Pirates¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pirates¬WU÷orlando-pirates¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport Utd¬WV÷supersport-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WWf5jc5T¬AD÷1488907800¬ADE÷1488907800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Platinum Stars¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Golden Arrows¬WV÷golden-arrows¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷PLA¬AE÷Platinum Stars¬WU÷platinum-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dE2hgaLA¬AD÷1488720600¬ADE÷1488720600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Free State Stars¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HIG¬AF÷Highlands¬WV÷highlands¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Free State Stars¬WU÷free-state-stars¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z51dhJzH¬AD÷1488720600¬ADE÷1488720600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Polokwane¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polokwane¬WU÷polokwane-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Baroka¬WV÷baroka¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2i3lfu64¬AD÷1488651300¬ADE÷1488651300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Supersport Utd¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport Utd¬WU÷supersport-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷AJA¬AF÷Ajax Cape Town¬WV÷ajax-cape-town¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6P9ud1yh¬AD÷1488643200¬ADE÷1488643200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Golden Arrows¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Golden Arrows¬WU÷golden-arrows¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Maritzburg Utd¬WV÷maritzburg-utd¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SYAycsMo¬AD÷1488634200¬ADE÷1488634200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kaizer Chiefs¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer Chiefs¬WU÷kaizer-chiefs¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pirates¬WV÷orlando-pirates¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bJzSxvyU¬AD÷1488564000¬ADE÷1488564000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bidvest Wits¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BID¬AE÷Bidvest Wits¬WU÷bidvest-wits¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷llapeLjb¬AD÷1488564000¬ADE÷1488564000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cape Town City¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Town City¬WU÷cape-town-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬WV÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0SMgYcqo¬AD÷1488564000¬ADE÷1488564000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Platinum Stars¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PLA¬AE÷Platinum Stars¬WU÷platinum-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chippa Utd.¬WV÷chippa-utd¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1490589882
163
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Premier League¬ZEE÷WYFXQ1KH¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷Agrv9G2M¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷U7Wy0Kke¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷175_WYFXQ1KH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/south-africa/premier-league/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa0000000000157000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Africa¬~AA÷IsWZ5x5G¬AD÷1491051600¬ADE÷1491051600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Golden Arrows¬ER÷Round 22¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HIG¬AF÷Highlands¬WV÷highlands¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Golden Arrows¬WU÷golden-arrows¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EPTdLH43¬AD÷1491051600¬ADE÷1491051600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Supersport Utd¬ER÷Round 22¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport Utd¬WU÷supersport-utd¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Baroka¬WV÷baroka¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0MPhMckc¬AD÷1491062400¬ADE÷1491062400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bidvest Wits¬ER÷Round 22¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BID¬AE÷Bidvest Wits¬WU÷bidvest-wits¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Platinum Stars¬WV÷platinum-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SGL9azrp¬AD÷1491062400¬ADE÷1491062400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Free State Stars¬ER÷Round 22¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Free State Stars¬WU÷free-state-stars¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pirates¬WV÷orlando-pirates¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8Sx7bfcj¬AD÷1491070500¬ADE÷1491070500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kaizer Chiefs¬ER÷Round 22¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer Chiefs¬WU÷kaizer-chiefs¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬WV÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nJyBcECd¬AD÷1491070500¬ADE÷1491070500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maritzburg Utd¬ER÷Round 22¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maritzburg Utd¬WU÷maritzburg-utd¬WN÷AJA¬AF÷Ajax Cape Town¬WV÷ajax-cape-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wpzv5dKM¬AD÷1491138000¬ADE÷1491138000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Polokwane¬ER÷Round 22¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polokwane¬WU÷polokwane-city¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q7Zs4GZS¬AD÷1491240600¬ADE÷1491240600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cape Town City¬ER÷Round 22¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Town City¬WU÷cape-town-city¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chippa Utd.¬WV÷chippa-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dlJ1KyK9¬AD÷1491931800¬ADE÷1491931800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baroka¬ER÷Round 23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Baroka¬WU÷baroka¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Free State Stars¬WV÷free-state-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zuI5JeZF¬AD÷1491931800¬ADE÷1491931800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chippa Utd.¬ER÷Round 23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chippa Utd.¬WU÷chippa-utd¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polokwane¬WV÷polokwane-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4EM9IFlM¬AD÷1491931800¬ADE÷1491931800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando Pirates¬ER÷Round 23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pirates¬WU÷orlando-pirates¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Maritzburg Utd¬WV÷maritzburg-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r5LDHZ3S¬AD÷1492018200¬ADE÷1492018200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ajax Cape Town¬ER÷Round 23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AJA¬AE÷Ajax Cape Town¬WU÷ajax-cape-town¬WN÷HIG¬AF÷Highlands¬WV÷highlands¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lnbtDgCq¬AD÷1492018200¬ADE÷1492018200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bidvest Wits¬ER÷Round 23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BID¬AE÷Bidvest Wits¬WU÷bidvest-wits¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Golden Arrows¬WV÷golden-arrows¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0M1pCDRk¬AD÷1492018200¬ADE÷1492018200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bloem Celtic¬ER÷Round 23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer Chiefs¬WV÷kaizer-chiefs¬WM÷BLO¬AE÷Bloem Celtic¬WU÷bloem-celtic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fq1lBXtd¬AD÷1492018200¬ADE÷1492018200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬ER÷Round 23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬WU÷mamelodi-sundowns¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport Utd¬WV÷supersport-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YZahAid2¬AD÷1492018200¬ADE÷1492018200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Platinum Stars¬ER÷Round 23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PLA¬AE÷Platinum Stars¬WU÷platinum-stars¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Cape Town City¬WV÷cape-town-city¬AN÷n¬~
1
1490589882
76
HELP: You are on Premier Soccer League live scores page in Soccer/South Africa section. FlashScore.com offers Premier Soccer League livescore, final and partial results, Premier Soccer League standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Premier League scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Premier Soccer League scores service is real-time, updating live.