Soccer »South Africa » Premier League » 2016/2017

Premier League
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Premier League¬ZEE÷WYFXQ1KH¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷Agrv9G2M¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷U7Wy0Kke¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷175_WYFXQ1KH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/south-africa/premier-league/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa0000000000153000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷2VmvNzuF¬AD÷1482422400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baroka¬ER÷Round 15¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Baroka¬WU÷baroka¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬WV÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jeYDGYHr¬AD÷1482343200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Supersport Utd¬ER÷Round 15¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport Utd¬WU÷supersport-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polokwane¬WV÷polokwane-city¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K6bZNGP8¬AD÷1482341400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ajax Cape Town¬ER÷Round 15¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AJA¬AE÷Ajax Cape Town¬WU÷ajax-cape-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chippa Utd.¬WV÷chippa-utd¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tMnrMffL¬AD÷1482341400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Free State Stars¬ER÷Round 15¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Free State Stars¬WU÷free-state-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Cape Town City¬WV÷cape-town-city¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lnnnLE9R¬AD÷1482336000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Golden Arrows¬ER÷Round 15¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Golden Arrows¬WU÷golden-arrows¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer Chiefs¬WV÷kaizer-chiefs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E97q1gIe¬AD÷1482255000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Highlands¬ER÷Round 15¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HIG¬AE÷Highlands¬WU÷highlands¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Platinum Stars¬WV÷platinum-stars¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h06m0DX1¬AD÷1482255000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maritzburg Utd¬ER÷Round 15¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BID¬AF÷Bidvest Wits¬WV÷bidvest-wits¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maritzburg Utd¬WU÷maritzburg-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷63fVOdA2¬AD÷1482255000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Pirates¬ER÷Round 15¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pirates¬WU÷orlando-pirates¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IsEz3Fmq¬AD÷1482067800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baroka¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Golden Arrows¬WV÷golden-arrows¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Baroka¬WU÷baroka¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dYCv2Z2k¬AD÷1482067800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kaizer Chiefs¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer Chiefs¬WU÷kaizer-chiefs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polokwane¬WV÷polokwane-city¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷02R87euS¬AD÷1481998500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bidvest Wits¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BID¬AE÷Bidvest Wits¬WU÷bidvest-wits¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Free State Stars¬WV÷free-state-stars¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2H858yQL¬AD÷1481990400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bloem Celtic¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BLO¬AE÷Bloem Celtic¬WU÷bloem-celtic¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷AJA¬AF÷Ajax Cape Town¬WV÷ajax-cape-town¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t2KdAce9¬AD÷1481981400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chippa Utd.¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chippa Utd.¬WU÷chippa-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷HIG¬AF÷Highlands¬WV÷highlands¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KhJ09HAF¬AD÷1481981400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Platinum Stars¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PLA¬AE÷Platinum Stars¬WU÷platinum-stars¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Maritzburg Utd¬WV÷maritzburg-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CSFhBwt3¬AD÷1481904000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cape Town City¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Town City¬WU÷cape-town-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport Utd¬WV÷supersport-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6VfX74ZA¬AD÷1481736600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Free State Stars¬ER÷Round 13¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Free State Stars¬WU÷free-state-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Baroka¬WV÷baroka¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nsCU6OlH¬AD÷1481736600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Golden Arrows¬ER÷Round 13¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Golden Arrows¬WU÷golden-arrows¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BID¬AF÷Bidvest Wits¬WV÷bidvest-wits¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O6ZckdJq¬AD÷1481736600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Highlands¬ER÷Round 13¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HIG¬AE÷Highlands¬WU÷highlands¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷AJA¬AF÷Ajax Cape Town¬WV÷ajax-cape-town¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ITY1lGYk¬AD÷1481736600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kaizer Chiefs¬ER÷Round 13¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer Chiefs¬WU÷kaizer-chiefs¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WWx6mzld¬AD÷1481736600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Polokwane¬ER÷Round 13¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polokwane¬WU÷polokwane-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chippa Utd.¬WV÷chippa-utd¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1484860846
113
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Premier League¬ZEE÷WYFXQ1KH¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷Agrv9G2M¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷U7Wy0Kke¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷175_WYFXQ1KH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/south-africa/premier-league/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa0000000000153000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷YJNIFhXl¬AD÷1486488600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bidvest Wits¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BID¬AE÷Bidvest Wits¬WU÷bidvest-wits¬WN÷AJA¬AF÷Ajax Cape Town¬WV÷ajax-cape-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nNRMECne¬AD÷1486488600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cape Town City¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Town City¬WU÷cape-town-city¬WN÷HIG¬AF÷Highlands¬WV÷highlands¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dh9Dyzf8¬AD÷1486488600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chippa Utd.¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chippa Utd.¬WU÷chippa-utd¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Baroka¬WV÷baroka¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tpRQDW11¬AD÷1486488600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kaizer Chiefs¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer Chiefs¬WU÷kaizer-chiefs¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Free State Stars¬WV÷free-state-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KzQUCjH7¬AD÷1486575000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bloem Celtic¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BLO¬AE÷Bloem Celtic¬WU÷bloem-celtic¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬WV÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zq8Hzf9E¬AD÷1486575000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Platinum Stars¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PLA¬AE÷Platinum Stars¬WU÷platinum-stars¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pirates¬WV÷orlando-pirates¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U57LZDOK¬AD÷1486575000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Polokwane¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polokwane¬WU÷polokwane-city¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Maritzburg Utd¬WV÷maritzburg-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ttBPYXwR¬AD÷1486575000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Supersport Utd¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport Utd¬WU÷supersport-utd¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Golden Arrows¬WV÷golden-arrows¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nNmhUinr¬AD÷1486819800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Golden Arrows¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Golden Arrows¬WU÷golden-arrows¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QDndTB1l¬AD÷1486836900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ajax Cape Town¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AJA¬AE÷Ajax Cape Town¬WU÷ajax-cape-town¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Cape Town City¬WV÷cape-town-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fmi0SVGf¬AD÷1486836900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maritzburg Utd¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maritzburg Utd¬WU÷maritzburg-utd¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer Chiefs¬WV÷kaizer-chiefs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ywj4RkW0¬AD÷1486906200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Highlands¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polokwane¬WV÷polokwane-city¬WM÷HIG¬AE÷Highlands¬WU÷highlands¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8CxJEcU4¬AD÷1487093400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bidvest Wits¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BID¬AE÷Bidvest Wits¬WU÷bidvest-wits¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pirates¬WV÷orlando-pirates¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fTvVBeEN¬AD÷1487093400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chippa Utd.¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chippa Utd.¬WU÷chippa-utd¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬WV÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AN÷n¬~
1
1484860846
124
HELP: You are on Premier Soccer League live scores page in Soccer/South Africa section. FlashScore.com offers Premier Soccer League livescore, final and partial results, Premier Soccer League standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Premier League scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Premier Soccer League scores service is real-time, updating live.