Soccer »South Africa » Premier League » 2015/2016

Premier League
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Premier League¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷jefTDM4k¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tjvHVlnS¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷175_WYFXQ1KH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/south-africa/premier-league/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa0000000000125000Premier Leag014League000¬~AA÷CGeOd4a4¬AD÷1463835600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ajax Cape Town¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AJA¬AE÷Ajax Cape Town¬WU÷ajax-cape-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BID¬AF÷Bidvest Wits¬WV÷bidvest-wits¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j17FbQUi¬AD÷1463835600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Black Aces¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Free State Stars¬WV÷free-state-stars¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Aces¬WU÷black-aces¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YPdKcppb¬AD÷1463835600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bloem Celtic¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BLO¬AE÷Bloem Celtic¬WU÷bloem-celtic¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polokwane¬WV÷polokwane-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OfFTzNxo¬AD÷1463835600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jomo Cosmos¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JOM¬AE÷Jomo Cosmos¬WU÷jomo-cosmos¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Maritzburg Utd¬WV÷maritzburg-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MoT1u3UT¬AD÷1463835600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kaizer Chiefs¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer Chiefs¬WU÷kaizer-chiefs¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chippa Utd.¬WV÷chippa-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KteSeOEA¬AD÷1463835600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬WU÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Platinum Stars¬WV÷platinum-stars¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bXgWfrUG¬AD÷1463835600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Pirates¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport Utd¬WV÷supersport-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pirates¬WU÷orlando-pirates¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xb3Ba6Fo¬AD÷1463835600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pretoria U.¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PRE¬AE÷Pretoria U.¬WU÷pretoria-u¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Golden Arrows¬WV÷golden-arrows¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QJZhsPaH¬AD÷1462987800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bidvest Wits¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BID¬AE÷Bidvest Wits¬WU÷bidvest-wits¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬WV÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4AYdtqFN¬AD÷1462987800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chippa Utd.¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pirates¬WV÷orlando-pirates¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chippa Utd.¬WU÷chippa-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xbstpRFb¬AD÷1462987800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Free State Stars¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer Chiefs¬WV÷kaizer-chiefs¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Free State Stars¬WU÷free-state-stars¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UXwYomon¬AD÷1462987800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Golden Arrows¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Golden Arrows¬WU÷golden-arrows¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷JOM¬AF÷Jomo Cosmos¬WV÷jomo-cosmos¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KMWpqoV4¬AD÷1462987800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maritzburg Utd¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maritzburg Utd¬WU÷maritzburg-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷AJA¬AF÷Ajax Cape Town¬WV÷ajax-cape-town¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jsuUnTVu¬AD÷1462987800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Platinum Stars¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PLA¬AE÷Platinum Stars¬WU÷platinum-stars¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b7rxo70h¬AD÷1462987800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Polokwane¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polokwane¬WU÷polokwane-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷PRE¬AF÷Pretoria U.¬WV÷pretoria-u¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wdzkr5pB¬AD÷1462987800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Supersport Utd¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport Utd¬WU÷supersport-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Aces¬WV÷black-aces¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QJDNRq0U¬AD÷1462712400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Supersport Utd¬ER÷Round 28¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polokwane¬WV÷polokwane-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport Utd¬WU÷supersport-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CG9JSPpO¬AD÷1462644900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Pirates¬ER÷Round 28¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pirates¬WU÷orlando-pirates¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Maritzburg Utd¬WV÷maritzburg-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v3BBUoGB¬AD÷1462626000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chippa Utd.¬ER÷Round 28¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chippa Utd.¬WU÷chippa-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Golden Arrows¬WV÷golden-arrows¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IgAFT5VH¬AD÷1462626000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Free State Stars¬ER÷Round 28¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Free State Stars¬WU÷free-state-stars¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Platinum Stars¬WV÷platinum-stars¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Premier League - Relegation Group¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷8b5z2tKe¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tjvHVlnS¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷175_WYFXQ1KH¬ZJ÷73¬ZL÷/soccer/south-africa/premier-league/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa0000000000254000Premier Leag033 Group000¬~AA÷U3G7FjaH¬AD÷1464181200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbombela¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MBO¬AE÷Mbombela¬WU÷mbombela¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HIG¬AF÷Highlands¬WV÷highlands¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~
1
1464294114
241
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Premier League - Relegation Group¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷8b5z2tKe¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tjvHVlnS¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷175_WYFXQ1KH¬ZJ÷73¬ZL÷/soccer/south-africa/premier-league/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa0000000000254000Premier Leag033 Group000¬~AA÷8fFBEAEN¬AD÷1464526800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pretoria U.¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MBO¬AF÷Mbombela¬WV÷mbombela¬WM÷PRE¬AE÷Pretoria U.¬WU÷pretoria-u¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l6W8DUTT¬AD÷1465650000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Highlands¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HIG¬AE÷Highlands¬WU÷highlands¬WN÷PRE¬AF÷Pretoria U.¬WV÷pretoria-u¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jFIz9lxo¬AD÷1465995600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Highlands¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HIG¬AE÷Highlands¬WU÷highlands¬WN÷MBO¬AF÷Mbombela¬WV÷mbombela¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4I6IXXEo¬AD÷1466254800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mbombela¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MBO¬AE÷Mbombela¬WU÷mbombela¬WN÷PRE¬AF÷Pretoria U.¬WV÷pretoria-u¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ILAMWiUi¬AD÷1466600400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pretoria U.¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HIG¬AF÷Highlands¬WV÷highlands¬WM÷PRE¬AE÷Pretoria U.¬WU÷pretoria-u¬AN÷n¬~
1
1464294114
5
HELP: You are on Premier Soccer League live scores page in Soccer/South Africa section. FlashScore.com offers Premier Soccer League livescore, final and partial results, Premier Soccer League standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Premier League scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Premier Soccer League scores service is real-time, updating live.