Soccer »South Africa » Premier League » 2016/2017

Premier League
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Premier League¬ZEE÷WYFXQ1KH¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷Agrv9G2M¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷U7Wy0Kke¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷175_WYFXQ1KH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/south-africa/premier-league/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa0000000000157000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Africa¬~AA÷hKKeBhbg¬AD÷1493227800¬ADE÷1493227800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Pirates¬ER÷Round 25¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pirates¬WU÷orlando-pirates¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Baroka¬WV÷baroka¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4fOaACDa¬AD÷1493227800¬ADE÷1493227800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Platinum Stars¬ER÷Round 25¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Free State Stars¬WV÷free-state-stars¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷PLA¬AE÷Platinum Stars¬WU÷platinum-stars¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vDvLHfLP¬AD÷1493141400¬ADE÷1493141400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bidvest Wits¬ER÷Round 25¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BID¬AE÷Bidvest Wits¬WU÷bidvest-wits¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport Utd¬WV÷supersport-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K6MmDETt¬AD÷1493141400¬ADE÷1493141400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bloem Celtic¬ER÷Round 25¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HIG¬AF÷Highlands¬WV÷highlands¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷BLO¬AE÷Bloem Celtic¬WU÷bloem-celtic¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YFmVfXDC¬AD÷1493141400¬ADE÷1493141400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cape Town City¬ER÷Round 25¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Town City¬WU÷cape-town-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer Chiefs¬WV÷kaizer-chiefs¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nJiZgiTI¬AD÷1493141400¬ADE÷1493141400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chippa Utd.¬ER÷Round 25¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chippa Utd.¬WU÷chippa-utd¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Maritzburg Utd¬WV÷maritzburg-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bcLiCYrm¬AD÷1493141400¬ADE÷1493141400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬ER÷Round 25¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬WU÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷AJA¬AF÷Ajax Cape Town¬WV÷ajax-cape-town¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0MuHIz6J¬AD÷1493141400¬ADE÷1493141400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Polokwane¬ER÷Round 25¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polokwane¬WU÷polokwane-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Golden Arrows¬WV÷golden-arrows¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C0aMdgq0¬AD÷1492623000¬ADE÷1492623000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cape Town City¬ER÷Round 24¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Town City¬WU÷cape-town-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BID¬AF÷Bidvest Wits¬WV÷bidvest-wits¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pYTtHNUE¬AD÷1492623000¬ADE÷1492623000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Polokwane¬ER÷Round 24¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polokwane¬WU÷polokwane-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Platinum Stars¬WV÷platinum-stars¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SvdT8pK4¬AD÷1492623000¬ADE÷1492623000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Supersport Utd¬ER÷Round 13¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport Utd¬WU÷supersport-utd¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬WV÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vZoFbFEm¬AD÷1492347600¬ADE÷1492347600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Free State Stars¬ER÷Round 24¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Free State Stars¬WU÷free-state-stars¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬WV÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IPpJcZTg¬AD÷1492280100¬ADE÷1492280100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Highlands¬ER÷Round 24¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HIG¬AE÷Highlands¬WU÷highlands¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pirates¬WV÷orlando-pirates¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dAdAaeas¬AD÷1492272000¬ADE÷1492272000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kaizer Chiefs¬ER÷Round 24¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer Chiefs¬WU÷kaizer-chiefs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chippa Utd.¬WV÷chippa-utd¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jBUxI3F8¬AD÷1492261200¬ADE÷1492261200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Golden Arrows¬ER÷Round 24¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Golden Arrows¬WU÷golden-arrows¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷AJA¬AF÷Ajax Cape Town¬WV÷ajax-cape-town¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1493353458
196
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Premier League¬ZEE÷WYFXQ1KH¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷Agrv9G2M¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷U7Wy0Kke¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷175_WYFXQ1KH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/south-africa/premier-league/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa0000000000157000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Africa¬~AA÷YZFG6UCO¬AD÷1493402400¬ADE÷1493402400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Golden Arrows¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬WV÷mamelodi-sundowns¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Golden Arrows¬WU÷golden-arrows¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419|453|49|417¬~AA÷pEqZOBSh¬AD÷1493402400¬ADE÷1493402400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Highlands¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HIG¬AE÷Highlands¬WU÷highlands¬WN÷BID¬AF÷Bidvest Wits¬WV÷bidvest-wits¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419|453|49|417¬~AA÷Q9C88jrC¬AD÷1493470800¬ADE÷1493470800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Free State Stars¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Free State Stars¬WU÷free-state-stars¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polokwane¬WV÷polokwane-city¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419|453|417¬~AA÷fqHC7AcI¬AD÷1493481600¬ADE÷1493481600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Supersport Utd¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport Utd¬WU÷supersport-utd¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer Chiefs¬WV÷kaizer-chiefs¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419|453|5|417¬~AA÷zufaVDkP¬AD÷1493489700¬ADE÷1493489700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando Pirates¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pirates¬WU÷orlando-pirates¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chippa Utd.¬WV÷chippa-utd¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419|453|417¬~AA÷C0oRQXct¬AD÷1493557200¬ADE÷1493557200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ajax Cape Town¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AJA¬AE÷Ajax Cape Town¬WU÷ajax-cape-town¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Platinum Stars¬WV÷platinum-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6NpVPiDn¬AD÷1493557200¬ADE÷1493557200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baroka¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Baroka¬WU÷baroka¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nJD49WS5¬AD÷1493643600¬ADE÷1493643600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maritzburg Utd¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maritzburg Utd¬WU÷maritzburg-utd¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Cape Town City¬WV÷cape-town-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2ZNRsdbi¬AD÷1493650800¬ADE÷1493650800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bidvest Wits¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BID¬AE÷Bidvest Wits¬WU÷bidvest-wits¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬WV÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jibQeDb6¬AD÷1493832600¬ADE÷1493832600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Supersport Utd¬ER÷Round 24¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport Utd¬WU÷supersport-utd¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jLw0bxpO¬AD÷1493913600¬ADE÷1493913600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬WU÷mamelodi-sundowns¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Platinum Stars¬WV÷platinum-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8CxJEcU4¬AD÷1493919000¬ADE÷1493919000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bidvest Wits¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BID¬AE÷Bidvest Wits¬WU÷bidvest-wits¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pirates¬WV÷orlando-pirates¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QP0WNVsa¬AD÷1494007200¬ADE÷1494007200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cape Town City¬ER÷Round 27¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Town City¬WU÷cape-town-city¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Free State Stars¬WV÷free-state-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bwavM9CB¬AD÷1494075600¬ADE÷1494075600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chippa Utd.¬ER÷Round 27¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chippa Utd.¬WU÷chippa-utd¬WN÷AJA¬AF÷Ajax Cape Town¬WV÷ajax-cape-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OKW0wBsn¬AD÷1494086400¬ADE÷1494086400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Polokwane¬ER÷Round 27¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polokwane¬WU÷polokwane-city¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport Utd¬WV÷supersport-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pUXdviSu¬AD÷1494094500¬ADE÷1494094500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kaizer Chiefs¬ER÷Round 27¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer Chiefs¬WU÷kaizer-chiefs¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Golden Arrows¬WV÷golden-arrows¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1493353458
44
HELP: You are on Premier Soccer League live scores page in Soccer/South Africa section. FlashScore.com offers Premier Soccer League livescore, final and partial results, Premier Soccer League standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Premier League scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Premier Soccer League scores service is real-time, updating live.