Soccer »South Africa » Telkom Knockout » 2016

Telkom Knockout
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Telkom Knockout¬ZEE÷t6G9wMZN¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷UPuHpwPi¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷pINybJaN¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷175_t6G9wMZN¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/south-africa/telkom-knockout/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa0030000000169000Telkom Knock015ockout000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Africa¬~AA÷WU9huOjJ¬AD÷1481385600¬ADE÷1481385600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Supersport Utd¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Cape Town City¬WV÷cape-town-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport Utd¬WU÷supersport-utd¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vNihdvwb¬AD÷1480176000¬ADE÷1480176000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Supersport Utd¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport Utd¬WU÷supersport-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pirates¬WV÷orlando-pirates¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷db2mcKNi¬AD÷1480165200¬ADE÷1480165200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cape Town City¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Free State Stars¬WV÷free-state-stars¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Town City¬WU÷cape-town-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rLyMjo0G¬AD÷1478437200¬ADE÷1478437200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Kaizer Chiefs¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer Chiefs¬WU÷kaizer-chiefs¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Free State Stars¬WV÷free-state-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QqsHiRpA¬AD÷1478370600¬ADE÷1478370600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Pirates¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pirates¬WU÷orlando-pirates¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷HIG¬AF÷Highlands¬WV÷highlands¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ngrDh7V3¬AD÷1478361600¬ADE÷1478361600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport Utd¬WV÷supersport-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬WU÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hWr9gmGc¬AD÷1478350800¬ADE÷1478350800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Baroka¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Baroka¬WU÷baroka¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Cape Town City¬WV÷cape-town-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y9f2JQL3¬AD÷1477584000¬ADE÷1477584000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬WU÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polokwane¬WV÷polokwane-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SfCt2PjT¬AD÷1477227600¬ADE÷1477227600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baroka¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Baroka¬WU÷baroka¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Platinum Stars¬WV÷platinum-stars¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷plE7cqap¬AD÷1477227600¬ADE÷1477227600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Pirates¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pirates¬WU÷orlando-pirates¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Golden Arrows¬WV÷golden-arrows¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OvDBd3Ej¬AD÷1477160100¬ADE÷1477160100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Kaizer Chiefs¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer Chiefs¬WU÷kaizer-chiefs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Maritzburg Utd¬WV÷maritzburg-utd¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vmebK66c¬AD÷1477160100¬ADE÷1477160100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Supersport Utd¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport Utd¬WU÷supersport-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷AJA¬AF÷Ajax Cape Town¬WV÷ajax-cape-town¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QqifLnii¬AD÷1477141200¬ADE÷1477141200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Free State Stars¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Free State Stars¬WU÷free-state-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BID¬AF÷Bidvest Wits¬WV÷bidvest-wits¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C0g6IpyA¬AD÷1477072800¬ADE÷1477072800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Highlands¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HIG¬AE÷Highlands¬WU÷highlands¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chippa Utd.¬WV÷chippa-utd¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l4Dx35yN¬AD÷1476898200¬ADE÷1476898200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Cape Town City¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Town City¬WU÷cape-town-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1496002954
15
fixtures
1
1496002954
0
HELP: You are on Telkom Knockout 2016 live scores page in Soccer/South Africa section. FlashScore.com offers Telkom Knockout 2016 livescore, final and partial results, Telkom Knockout 2016 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Telkom Knockout scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Telkom Knockout 2016 scores service is real-time, updating live.