Soccer »South Africa » Telkom Knockout » 2014

Telkom Knockout
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Telkom Knockout¬ZB÷175¬ZC÷4Ml9RnRq¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷2LhiB9IJ¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷175_t6G9wMZN¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/south-africa/telkom-knockout/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa00300108000Telkom Knock015ockout¬~AA÷0hlBcF8e¬AD÷1417266000¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Supersport Utd¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Platinum Stars¬WV÷platinum-stars¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport Utd¬WU÷supersport-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷2¬AG÷3¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷z3nh5FrF¬AD÷1415538000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Platinum Stars¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷PLA¬AE÷Platinum Stars¬WU÷platinum-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬WV÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷6Tsl6eT8¬AD÷1415470500¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Pirates¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pirates¬WU÷orlando-pirates¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport Utd¬WV÷supersport-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷M3YgI5LQ¬AD÷1414328400¬AB÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Kaizer Chiefs¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Platinum Stars¬WV÷platinum-stars¬AS÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer Chiefs¬WU÷kaizer-chiefs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷OCKLDPTs¬AD÷1414260900¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Pirates¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pirates¬WU÷orlando-pirates¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷AJA¬AF÷Ajax Cape Town¬WV÷ajax-cape-town¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷tfQoKRjE¬AD÷1414251000¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬WU÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷AMA¬AF÷Amazulu¬WV÷amazulu¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷vuqkJo6K¬AD÷1414242000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bidvest Wits¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷BID¬AE÷Bidvest Wits¬WU÷bidvest-wits¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport Utd¬WV÷supersport-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷j11YwFpT¬AD÷1412514000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ajax Cape Town¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Aces¬WV÷black-aces¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷AJA¬AE÷Ajax Cape Town¬WU÷ajax-cape-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷8tl0ZYhp¬AD÷1412514000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Pirates¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pirates¬WU÷orlando-pirates¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polokwane¬WV÷polokwane¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷xbcUveVM¬AD÷1412446500¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Amazulu¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷AMA¬AE÷Amazulu¬WU÷amazulu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬~AA÷fZ7PuyGG¬AD÷1412446500¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kaizer Chiefs¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer Chiefs¬WU÷kaizer-chiefs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Maritzburg Utd¬WV÷maritzburg-utd¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷Gr9LtH0A¬AD÷1412436600¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬WU÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷PRE¬AF÷Pretoria U.¬WV÷pretoria-u¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷n94Hsco4¬AD÷1412427600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Platinum Stars¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chippa Utd.¬WV÷chippa-utd¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷PLA¬AE÷Platinum Stars¬WU÷platinum-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷8I5DrwWc¬AD÷1412427600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Supersport Utd¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport Utd¬WU÷supersport-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Free State Stars¬WV÷free-state-stars¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷QgG8qJGi¬AD÷1412359200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bidvest Wits¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷BID¬AE÷Bidvest Wits¬WU÷bidvest-wits¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷MOR¬AF÷Moroka Swallows¬WV÷moroka-swallows¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~
1
1430148725
15
fixtures
1
1430148725
0
HELP: You are on Telkom Knockout 2014 live scores page in Soccer/South Africa section. FlashScore.com offers Telkom Knockout 2014 livescore, final and partial results, Telkom Knockout 2014 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Telkom Knockout 2014 scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Telkom Knockout 2014 scores service is real-time, updating live.