Soccer »South Africa » Telkom Knockout » 2015

Telkom Knockout
Loading ...
results
PW÷1¬SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Telkom Knockout¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷KSaAjAYt¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷nVH3NbBF¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷175_t6G9wMZN¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/south-africa/telkom-knockout/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa00300000125000Telkom Knock015ockout¬~AA÷jBQLnRuB¬AD÷1450281600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer Chiefs¬WV÷kaizer-chiefs¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬WU÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jgw3vXPC¬AD÷1446920100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport Utd¬WV÷supersport-utd¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬WU÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4ds7wiuJ¬AD÷1446901200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Kaizer Chiefs¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer Chiefs¬WU÷kaizer-chiefs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pirates¬WV÷orlando-pirates¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j7dfTUfQ¬AD÷1445778000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Free State Stars¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Free State Stars¬WU÷free-state-stars¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬WV÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷6¬BB÷3¬BD÷3¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8r7kUAuK¬AD÷1445710500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Supersport Utd¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport Utd¬WU÷supersport-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Golden Arrows¬WV÷golden-arrows¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ui8oVjQD¬AD÷1445702400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Black Aces¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer Chiefs¬WV÷kaizer-chiefs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Aces¬WU÷black-aces¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z3GzF1lB¬AD÷1445691600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Pirates¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pirates¬WU÷orlando-pirates¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Maritzburg Utd¬WV÷maritzburg-utd¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WbLbBQ46¬AD÷1445018400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Orlando Pirates¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pirates¬WU÷orlando-pirates¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷PRE¬AF÷Pretoria U.¬WV÷pretoria-u¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xCja94ZI¬AD÷1443963600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Bloem Celtic¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Aces¬WV÷black-aces¬AS÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷BLO¬AE÷Bloem Celtic¬WU÷bloem-celtic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h8MfC6k0¬AD÷1443963600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Platinum Stars¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PLA¬AE÷Platinum Stars¬WU÷platinum-stars¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer Chiefs¬WV÷kaizer-chiefs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bLieApKC¬AD÷1443896100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬WU÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chippa Utd.¬WV÷chippa-utd¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ll36H1Ru¬AD÷1443877200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Free State Stars¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Free State Stars¬WU÷free-state-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷BID¬AF÷Bidvest Wits¬WV÷bidvest-wits¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pGdFFudh¬AD÷1443877200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Golden Arrows¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Golden Arrows¬WU÷golden-arrows¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷AJA¬AF÷Ajax Cape Town¬WV÷ajax-cape-town¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷boNjDnzf¬AD÷1443808800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maritzburg Utd¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷JOM¬AF÷Jomo Cosmos¬WV÷jomo-cosmos¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maritzburg Utd¬WU÷maritzburg-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2i7AGLtn¬AD÷1443634200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Polokwane¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polokwane¬WU÷polokwane¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport Utd¬WV÷supersport-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~
1
1454783534
15
fixtures
1
1454783534
0
HELP: You are on Telkom Knockout 2015 live scores page in Soccer/South Africa section. FlashScore.com offers Telkom Knockout 2015 livescore, final and partial results, Telkom Knockout 2015 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Telkom Knockout scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Telkom Knockout 2015 scores service is real-time, updating live.