Soccer »South America » Copa Libertadores » 2017

Loading ...
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AMERICA: Copa Libertadores - Play Offs¬ZEE÷zmKRcPKu¬ZB÷3¬ZY÷South America¬ZC÷S4g31CTt¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷UVOk0JvB¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷3_zmKRcPKu¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/soccer/south-america/copa-libertadores/¬ZX÷00South Americ013merica0010000000225000Copa Liberta029y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South America¬~AA÷pzwhTj87¬AD÷1502230500¬ADE÷1502230500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lanus¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STR¬AF÷The Strongest¬WV÷the-strongest¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Lanus¬WU÷lanus¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 1-1.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453|417¬~AA÷AHpuWhOl¬AD÷1502239500¬ADE÷1502239500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷River Plate¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬WU÷river-plate¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guarani¬WV÷guarani¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 2-0.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453|417¬~AA÷naJnkYUQ¬AD÷1502316900¬ADE÷1502316900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gremio¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Gremio¬WU÷gremio¬WN÷GOD¬AF÷Godoy Cruz¬WV÷godoy-cruz¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 1-0.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453|417¬~AA÷OKlqVCwe¬AD÷1502325900¬ADE÷1502325900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atletico-MG¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atletico-MG¬WU÷atletico-mg¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wilstermann¬WV÷wilstermann¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 0-1.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453|417¬~AA÷jXPwif0E¬AD÷1502325900¬ADE÷1502325900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Palmeiras¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAL¬AE÷Palmeiras¬WU÷palmeiras¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barcelona SC¬WV÷barcelona-sc¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 0-1.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453|417¬~AA÷YeFrjEFK¬AD÷1502403300¬ADE÷1502403300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Botafogo RJ¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Club Nacional¬WV÷club-nacional¬WM÷BOT¬AE÷Botafogo RJ¬WU÷botafogo-rj¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 1-0.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453|417¬~AA÷6qvlUWh1¬AD÷1502412300¬ADE÷1502412300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Lorenzo¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Lorenzo¬WU÷san-lorenzo¬WN÷EME¬AF÷Emelec¬WV÷emelec¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 1-0.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453|417¬~AA÷CtRZizo8¬AD÷1502412300¬ADE÷1502412300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Santos¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santos¬WU÷santos¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atletico-PR¬WV÷atletico-pr¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 3-2.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453|417¬~
1
1500598218
112
8
Help: Find Copa Libertadores 2017 fixtures, tomorrow's matches and all of the current season's Copa Libertadores 2017 schedule. FlashScore.com provides all Copa Libertadores 2017 fixtures, live scores and final results with current standings, head-to-head stats and odds comparison. Besides Copa Libertadores 2017 you can follow 5000+ competitions from more than 30 sports around the world on FlashScore.com.