Soccer »South Korea » Korean Cup » 2016

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH KOREA: Korean Cup¬ZEE÷v9CGIu4N¬ZB÷106¬ZY÷South Korea¬ZC÷W6VSzZCl¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷CjSLLU8s¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷106_v9CGIu4N¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/south-korea/korean-cup/¬ZX÷00South Korea 011 Korea0060000000153000Korean Cup 010an Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷GOMRvxQH¬AD÷1480739400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Seoul¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEO¬AE÷Seoul¬WU÷seoul¬AS÷0¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷SUW¬AF÷Suwon Bluewings¬WV÷suwon-bluewings¬AS÷0¬BZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 1-2. Aggregate: 3-4. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xYNNuIAB¬AD÷1480222800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Suwon Bluewings¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SEO¬AF÷Seoul¬WV÷seoul¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷SUW¬AE÷Suwon Bluewings¬WU÷suwon-bluewings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x04UNblU¬AD÷1477477800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seoul¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEO¬AE÷Seoul¬WU÷seoul¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BUC¬AF÷Bucheon FC 1995¬WV÷bucheon-fc-1995¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ELuzqrKu¬AD÷1477477800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ulsan Hyundai¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ULS¬AE÷Ulsan Hyundai¬WU÷ulsan-hyundai¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SUW¬AF÷Suwon Bluewings¬WV÷suwon-bluewings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GIHIAYjm¬AD÷1468405800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Seoul¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEO¬AE÷Seoul¬WU÷seoul¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷JEO¬AF÷Jeonnam¬WV÷jeonnam¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AuHM9h6g¬AD÷1468405800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Suwon Bluewings¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUW¬AE÷Suwon Bluewings¬WU÷suwon-bluewings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AJ÷2¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SEO¬AF÷Seongnam¬WV÷seongnam¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OrLQ8CLa¬AD÷1468405800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ulsan Hyundai¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷INC¬AF÷Incheon¬WV÷incheon¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷ULS¬AE÷Ulsan Hyundai¬WU÷ulsan-hyundai¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xSIEBEys¬AD÷1468404000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jeonbuk¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JEO¬AE÷Jeonbuk¬WU÷jeonbuk¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BUC¬AF÷Bucheon FC 1995¬WV÷bucheon-fc-1995¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QqZAA1Dk¬AD÷1466591400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bucheon FC 1995¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUC¬AE÷Bucheon FC 1995¬WU÷bucheon-fc-1995¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷GYE¬AF÷Gyeongju Citizen¬WV÷gyeongju-citizen¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8A3ZTkEA¬AD÷1466591400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Incheon¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷INC¬AE÷Incheon¬WU÷incheon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷DAE¬AF÷Daejeon¬WV÷daejeon¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bcXI8ur2¬AD÷1466591400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seongnam¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEO¬AE÷Seongnam¬WU÷seongnam¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷Sungkyunkwan¬WV÷sungkyunkwan¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SbG7Bsbq¬AD÷1466591400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seoul¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEO¬AE÷Seoul¬WU÷seoul¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ANS¬AF÷Ansan Police¬WV÷ansan-police¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n12wT9TG¬AD÷1466591400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Suwon Bluewings¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUW¬AE÷Suwon Bluewings¬WU÷suwon-bluewings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BUS¬AF÷Busan¬WV÷busan¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K6YE9LSe¬AD÷1466591400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ulsan Hyundai¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ULS¬AE÷Ulsan Hyundai¬WU÷ulsan-hyundai¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GWA¬AF÷Gwangju FC¬WV÷gwangju-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vyaVUVb4¬AD÷1466589600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Jeonbuk¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JEO¬AE÷Jeonbuk¬WU÷jeonbuk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷DAN¬AF÷Dankook University¬WV÷dankook-university¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0p0RVBqb¬AD÷1466589600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jeonnam¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JEO¬AE÷Jeonnam¬WU÷jeonnam¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷YON¬AF÷Yongin City¬WV÷yongin-city¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U9skb0NN¬AD÷1462964400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Anyang¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ANY¬AE÷Anyang¬WU÷anyang¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷JEO¬AF÷Jeonbuk¬WV÷jeonbuk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G6woat8H¬AD÷1462964400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Busan¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BUS¬AF÷Busan Kyotong¬WV÷busan-kyotong¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷BUS¬AE÷Busan¬WU÷busan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Mqvs0MhB¬AD÷1462964400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Jeju Utd¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JEJ¬AE÷Jeju Utd¬WU÷jeju-utd¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷GWA¬AF÷Gwangju FC¬WV÷gwangju-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QHpY1rOb¬AD÷1462962600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Daejeon¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SUW¬AF÷Suwon City¬WV÷suwon-city¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷DAE¬AE÷Daejeon¬WU÷daejeon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tUrM4pvt¬AD÷1462962600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pohang¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POH¬AE÷Pohang¬WU÷pohang¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BUC¬AF÷Bucheon FC 1995¬WV÷bucheon-fc-1995¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rguw12w5¬AD÷1462962600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seongnam¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEO¬AE÷Seongnam¬WU÷seongnam¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷YEU¬AF÷Yeungnam University¬WV÷yeungnam-university¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nRoU2O8h¬AD÷1462962600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Seoul¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEO¬AE÷Seoul¬WU÷seoul¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬AT÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷DAE¬AF÷Daegu¬WV÷daegu¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h4nQ34gn¬AD÷1462962600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Suwon Bluewings¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUW¬AE÷Suwon Bluewings¬WU÷suwon-bluewings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷GYE¬AF÷Gyeongju KHNP¬WV÷gyeongju-khnp¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G6HFq18U¬AD÷1462960800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Ansan Police¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ANS¬AE÷Ansan Police¬WU÷ansan-police¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Konkuk¬WV÷konkuk¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nRPbmq95¬AD÷1462960800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Daejeon Korail¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAE¬AE÷Daejeon Korail¬WU÷daejeon-korail¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ULS¬AF÷Ulsan Hyundai¬WV÷ulsan-hyundai¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8tE7oNwI¬AD÷1462960800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Incheon¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷INC¬AE÷Incheon¬WU÷incheon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cheonan¬WV÷cheonan¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xGIBpsgO¬AD÷1462960800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jeonnam¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JEO¬AE÷Jeonnam¬WU÷jeonnam¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷GAN¬AF÷Gangwon¬WV÷gangwon¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UkF3n3OB¬AD÷1462960800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sangju Sangmu¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sangju Sangmu¬WU÷sangju-sangmu¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷DAN¬AF÷Dankook University¬WV÷dankook-university¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0ANnjoPn¬AD÷1462950000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pocheon¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PEC¬AE÷Pocheon¬WU÷pocheon¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷GYE¬AF÷Gyeongju Citizen¬WV÷gyeongju-citizen¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YNLflPga¬AD÷1462950000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Seoul E.¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEO¬AE÷Seoul E.¬WU÷seoul-e-land¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷Sungkyunkwan¬WV÷sungkyunkwan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v1Mjk5vg¬AD÷1462950000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Yongin City¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YON¬AE÷Yongin City¬WU÷yongin-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GAN¬AF÷Gangneung¬WV÷gangneung¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1481429179
83
fixtures
1
1481429179
0
HELP: You are on Korean Cup 2016 live scores page in Soccer/South Korea section. FlashScore.com offers Korean Cup 2016 livescore, final and partial results, Korean Cup 2016 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Korean Cup scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Korean Cup 2016 scores service is real-time, updating live.