Soccer »Sudan » Premier League » 2016

Premier League
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SUDAN: Premier League¬ZB÷178¬ZY÷Sudan¬ZC÷nR5fonuB¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷fDv2d2Qr¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷178_C8GbNR5e¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/sudan/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Sudan.......005......00000000125000Premier Leag014League¬~AA÷8tp6uSnO¬AD÷1461852000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hilal Obied¬ER÷Round 13¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HIL¬AE÷Hilal Obied¬WU÷hilal-obied¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷MER¬AF÷Al-Merreikh¬WV÷al-merreikh¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b5PFaVXu¬AD÷1461776400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ahli Shendi¬ER÷Round 13¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Ahli Shendi¬WU÷ahli-shendi¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷MER¬AF÷Merreikh El-Fasher¬WV÷merreikh-el-fasher¬AS÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j1gH3yVr¬AD÷1461765600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Al-Nsor¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NSO¬AE÷Al-Nsor¬WU÷al-nsor¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷HIL¬AF÷Hilal El-Fasher¬WV÷hilal-el-fasher¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nT8eHfar¬AD÷1461679200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Al Merreikh Club Nyala¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HIL¬AF÷Al Hilal Kadougli¬WV÷al-hilal-kadougli¬AH÷0¬WM÷NYA¬AE÷Al Merreikh Club Nyala¬WU÷al-merreikh-club-nyala¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tjnU0ZE1¬AD÷1461603600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ahli Khartoum¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KHA¬AE÷Ahli Khartoum¬WU÷ahli-khartoum¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷NIL¬AF÷Nile Shindi¬WV÷nile-shindi¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fVTGOx78¬AD÷1461592800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Merikh Kosti¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEK¬AE÷Merikh Kosti¬WU÷merikh-kosti¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷AMA¬AF÷Amal Atbara¬WV÷amal-atbara¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dMM7mPvo¬AD÷1461517200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ahli Shendi¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Ahli Shendi¬WU÷ahli-shendi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷HIL¬AF÷Hilal El-Fasher¬WV÷hilal-el-fasher¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nTnQ1Fae¬AD÷1461506400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rabita Kosti¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ELA¬AF÷El-Ahli Atbara¬WV÷el-ahli-atbara¬AH÷0¬WM÷RAB¬AE÷Rabita Kosti¬WU÷rabita-kosti¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YRLeLGwe¬AD÷1461430800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Al-Khartoum¬ER÷Round 12¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MER¬AF÷Al-Merreikh¬WV÷al-merreikh¬AS÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷KHA¬AE÷Al-Khartoum¬WU÷al-khartoum¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0jc78QGA¬AD÷1461257100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷El-Ahli Atbara¬ER÷Round 15¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ELA¬AE÷El-Ahli Atbara¬WU÷el-ahli-atbara¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬WN÷HIL¬AF÷Al-Hilal Omdurman¬WV÷al-hilal-omdurman¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4O3bAnnb¬AD÷1461247200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Merreikh El-Fasher¬ER÷Round 15¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MEK¬AF÷Merikh Kosti¬WV÷merikh-kosti¬AH÷0¬WM÷MER¬AE÷Merreikh El-Fasher¬WU÷merreikh-el-fasher¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0WCaGEEl¬AD÷1461247200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rabita Kosti¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RAB¬AE÷Rabita Kosti¬WU÷rabita-kosti¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷AMA¬AF÷Amal Atbara¬WV÷amal-atbara¬AS÷0¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wvyj02Oj¬AD÷1461171600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ahli Khartoum¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KHA¬AE÷Ahli Khartoum¬WU÷ahli-khartoum¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷ALA¬AF÷Al Amir Al Bahrawi Club¬WV÷al-amir-al-bahrawi-club¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hQkYagU7¬AD÷1461160800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Al Merreikh Club Nyala¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NYA¬AE÷Al Merreikh Club Nyala¬WU÷al-merreikh-club-nyala¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬WN÷HIL¬AF÷Hilal Obied¬WV÷hilal-obied¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1462062401
135
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SUDAN: Premier League¬ZB÷178¬ZY÷Sudan¬ZC÷nR5fonuB¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷fDv2d2Qr¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷178_C8GbNR5e¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/sudan/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Sudan.......005......00000000125000Premier Leag014League¬~AA÷hnR8CWDD¬AD÷1461949200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Al-Nsor¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MER¬AF÷Merreikh El-Fasher¬WV÷merreikh-el-fasher¬WM÷NSO¬AE÷Al-Nsor¬WU÷al-nsor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KhJfzz6K¬AD÷1462035600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Al Amir Al Bahrawi Club¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALA¬AE÷Al Amir Al Bahrawi Club¬WU÷al-amir-al-bahrawi-club¬WN÷HIL¬AF÷Hilal El-Fasher¬WV÷hilal-el-fasher¬AN÷y¬~AA÷EeS4DCb7¬AD÷1462122000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Ahli Shendi¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Ahli Shendi¬WU÷ahli-shendi¬WN÷KHA¬AF÷Al-Khartoum¬WV÷al-khartoum¬~AA÷fgC3FYTf¬AD÷1462122000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Al-Hilal Omdurman¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HIL¬AE÷Al-Hilal Omdurman¬WU÷al-hilal-omdurman¬WN÷MER¬AF÷Al-Merreikh¬WV÷al-merreikh¬~AA÷2eXOMGyL¬AD÷1462208400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Madani¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAD¬AE÷Madani¬WU÷madani¬WN÷HIL¬AF÷Al Hilal Kadougli¬WV÷al-hilal-kadougli¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YqB7Ehq1¬AD÷1462554000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Madani¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAD¬AE÷Madani¬WU÷madani¬WN÷HIL¬AF÷Hilal Obied¬WV÷hilal-obied¬AN÷n¬~
1
1462062401
6
HELP: You are on Sudan Premier League live scores page in Soccer/Sudan section. FlashScore.com offers Sudan Premier League livescore, final and partial results, Sudan Premier League standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Premier League scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Sudan Premier League scores service is real-time, updating live.