Soccer »Sudan » Premier League » 2017

Premier League
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SUDAN: Premier League¬ZEE÷C8GbNR5e¬ZB÷178¬ZY÷Sudan¬ZC÷nLlHU7wt¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷fwWBWyop¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷178_C8GbNR5e¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/sudan/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Sudan 005......0000000000169000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Sudan¬~AA÷b7CGsfMQ¬AD÷1506272400¬ADE÷1506272400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hay al-Arab¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALA¬AE÷Hay al-Arab¬WU÷hay-al-arab¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷RAB¬AF÷Rabita Kosti¬WV÷rabita-kosti¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AoWLLCa7¬AD÷1506175200¬ADE÷1506175200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Al Shorta¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALS¬AE÷Al Shorta¬WU÷al-shorta¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷MEK¬AF÷Merikh Kosti¬WV÷merikh-kosti¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GrNBrz7K¬AD÷1506175200¬ADE÷1506175200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Madani¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAD¬AE÷Madani¬WU÷madani¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷KHA¬AF÷Al-Khartoum¬WV÷al-khartoum¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MBK5Pf0r¬AD÷1506099600¬ADE÷1506099600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ahli Khartoum¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KHA¬AE÷Ahli Khartoum¬WU÷ahli-khartoum¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷HIL¬AF÷Al Hilal Kadougli¬WV÷al-hilal-kadougli¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2uJ7qGiE¬AD÷1506099600¬ADE÷1506099600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷El-Ahli Atbara¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Ahli Shendi¬WV÷ahli-shendi¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷ELA¬AE÷El-Ahli Atbara¬WU÷el-ahli-atbara¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lxVPKWED¬AD÷1506088800¬ADE÷1506088800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Merreikh El-Fasher¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MER¬AE÷Merreikh El-Fasher¬WU÷merreikh-el-fasher¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MER¬AF÷Al-Merreikh¬WV÷al-merreikh¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hAyHMhp1¬AD÷1505926800¬ADE÷1505926800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Amal Atbara¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AMA¬AE÷Amal Atbara¬WU÷amal-atbara¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Triea Albiga¬WV÷triea-albiga¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷84vVVdNE¬AD÷1505840400¬ADE÷1505840400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hay al-Arab¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALA¬AE÷Hay al-Arab¬WU÷hay-al-arab¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷MEK¬AF÷Merikh Kosti¬WV÷merikh-kosti¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GUswUzhR¬AD÷1505829600¬ADE÷1505829600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Al Shorta¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALS¬AE÷Al Shorta¬WU÷al-shorta¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷RAB¬AF÷Rabita Kosti¬WV÷rabita-kosti¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xvqZUGxL¬AD÷1505667600¬ADE÷1505667600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷El-Ahli Atbara¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ELA¬AE÷El-Ahli Atbara¬WU÷el-ahli-atbara¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Triea Albiga¬WV÷triea-albiga¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EJxDNYUf¬AD÷1505581200¬ADE÷1505581200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Al-Hilal Omdurman¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIL¬AE÷Al-Hilal Omdurman¬WU÷al-hilal-omdurman¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷4¬BC÷0¬WN÷HIL¬AF÷Al Hilal Kadougli¬WV÷al-hilal-kadougli¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S81r8gV7¬AD÷1505581200¬ADE÷1505581200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Amal Atbara¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AMA¬AE÷Amal Atbara¬WU÷amal-atbara¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Ahli Shendi¬WV÷ahli-shendi¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷48ZaBoqn¬AD÷1505570400¬ADE÷1505570400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rabita Kosti¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KHA¬AF÷Ahli Khartoum¬WV÷ahli-khartoum¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬WM÷RAB¬AE÷Rabita Kosti¬WU÷rabita-kosti¬AG÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KrbzAF0e¬AD÷1505484000¬ADE÷1505484000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Merreikh El-Fasher¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MER¬AE÷Merreikh El-Fasher¬WU÷merreikh-el-fasher¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷KHA¬AF÷Al-Khartoum¬WV÷al-khartoum¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E5cv9ZF1¬AD÷1505322000¬ADE÷1505322000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Madani¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAD¬AE÷Madani¬WU÷madani¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MER¬AF÷Al-Merreikh¬WV÷al-merreikh¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jBpxIHto¬AD÷1505311200¬ADE÷1505311200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Merikh Kosti¬ER÷Round 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEK¬AE÷Merikh Kosti¬WU÷merikh-kosti¬AG÷0¬WN÷KHA¬AF÷Ahli Khartoum¬WV÷ahli-khartoum¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~
1
1506294590
185
fixtures
1
1506294590
0
HELP: You are on Sudan Premier League live scores page in Soccer/Sudan section. FlashScore.com offers Sudan Premier League livescore, final and partial results, Sudan Premier League standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Premier League scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Sudan Premier League scores service is real-time, updating live.