Soccer »Sudan » Premier League » 2016

Premier League
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SUDAN: Premier League¬ZEE÷C8GbNR5e¬ZB÷178¬ZY÷Sudan¬ZC÷nR5fonuB¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷fDv2d2Qr¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷178_C8GbNR5e¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/sudan/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Sudan 005......0000000000153000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷U9FU0dMo¬AD÷1476810000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Al-Merreikh¬ER÷Round 36¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MER¬AE÷Al-Merreikh¬WU÷al-merreikh¬AG÷0¬WN÷HIL¬AF÷Al-Hilal Omdurman¬WV÷al-hilal-omdurman¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UgR6oHMb¬AD÷1476637200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Al-Khartoum¬ER÷Round 36¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KHA¬AE÷Al-Khartoum¬WU÷al-khartoum¬AG÷0¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Ahli Shendi¬WV÷ahli-shendi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zZIvrrG6¬AD÷1476291600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Al-Merreikh¬ER÷Round 35¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MER¬AE÷Al-Merreikh¬WU÷al-merreikh¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Ahli Shendi¬WV÷ahli-shendi¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tfMnxDqo¬AD÷1476194400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷El-Ahli Atbara¬ER÷Round 36¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MEK¬AF÷Merikh Kosti¬WV÷merikh-kosti¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬WM÷ELA¬AE÷El-Ahli Atbara¬WU÷el-ahli-atbara¬AG÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vozLtgyU¬AD÷1476194400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hilal El-Fasher¬ER÷Round 36¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HIL¬AE÷Hilal El-Fasher¬WU÷hilal-el-fasher¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷ALA¬AF÷Al Amir Al Bahrawi Club¬WV÷al-amir¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EJUVq4of¬AD÷1476194400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nile Shindi¬ER÷Round 35¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NIL¬AE÷Nile Shindi¬WU÷nile-shindi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷KHA¬AF÷Ahli Khartoum¬WV÷ahli-khartoum¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rJtCrF6H¬AD÷1476108000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Merreikh El-Fasher¬ER÷Round 36¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷NSO¬AF÷Al-Nsor¬WV÷al-nsor¬AH÷1¬WM÷MER¬AE÷Merreikh El-Fasher¬WU÷merreikh-el-fasher¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dMpGsZLN¬AD÷1475946000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Amal Atbara¬ER÷Round 36¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AMA¬AE÷Amal Atbara¬WU÷amal-atbara¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷RAB¬AF÷Rabita Kosti¬WV÷rabita-kosti¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dtTbmwhn¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Merreikh El-Fasher¬ER÷Round 35¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MER¬AE÷Merreikh El-Fasher¬WU÷merreikh-el-fasher¬AG÷0¬WN÷ALA¬AF÷Al Amir Al Bahrawi Club¬WV÷al-amir¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MibBDABO¬AD÷1475859600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ahli Khartoum¬ER÷Round 23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KHA¬AE÷Ahli Khartoum¬WU÷ahli-khartoum¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷KHA¬AF÷Al-Khartoum¬WV÷al-khartoum¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lds8qeiB¬AD÷1475848800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hilal Obied¬ER÷Round 36¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HIL¬AE÷Hilal Obied¬WU÷hilal-obied¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷MAD¬AF÷Madani¬WV÷madani¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A5r4pyx5¬AD÷1475847000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Al Hilal Kadougli¬ER÷Round 36¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HIL¬AE÷Al Hilal Kadougli¬WU÷al-hilal-kadougli¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷NYA¬AF÷Al Merreikh Club Nyala¬WV÷merikh-nyala¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷raMntMpJ¬AD÷1475762400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hilal El-Fasher¬ER÷Round 35¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HIL¬AE÷Hilal El-Fasher¬WU÷hilal-el-fasher¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷NSO¬AF÷Al-Nsor¬WV÷al-nsor¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j3S2nc7h¬AD÷1475686800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Amal Atbara¬ER÷Round 35¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AMA¬AE÷Amal Atbara¬WU÷amal-atbara¬AG÷0¬WN÷MEK¬AF÷Merikh Kosti¬WV÷merikh-kosti¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~
1
1480854065
306
fixtures
1
1480854065
0
HELP: You are on Sudan Premier League live scores page in Soccer/Sudan section. FlashScore.com offers Sudan Premier League livescore, final and partial results, Sudan Premier League standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Premier League scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Sudan Premier League scores service is real-time, updating live.