Soccer »Sudan » Premier League » 2015

Premier League
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SUDAN: Premier League¬ZB÷178¬ZC÷f5GbkMSH¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷pMHAJhVt¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷178_C8GbNR5e¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/sudan/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Sudan.......005......00000108000Premier Leag014League¬~AA÷IsWi5gLp¬AD÷1431277200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Al-Hilal Omdurman¬ER÷Round 15¬AX÷0¬WN÷MER¬AF÷Al-Merreikh¬WV÷al-merreikh¬AS÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷HIL¬AE÷Al-Hilal Omdurman¬WU÷al-hilal-omdurman¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷02qQ9ZCT¬AD÷1431277200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Madani¬ER÷Round 15¬AX÷0¬WM÷MAD¬AE÷Madani¬WU÷madani¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Ahli Shendi¬WV÷ahli-shendi¬AH÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷nauMAFcN¬AD÷1431266400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Al-Mergheni¬ER÷Round 15¬AX÷0¬WM÷ALM¬AE÷Al-Mergheni¬WU÷al-mergheni¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷AMA¬AF÷Amal Atbara¬WV÷amal-atbara¬AS÷0¬AH÷2¬OB÷team¬~AA÷4zjHBerH¬AD÷1431266400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rabita Kosti¬ER÷Round 15¬AX÷0¬WM÷RAB¬AE÷Rabita Kosti¬WU÷rabita-kosti¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷MER¬AF÷Merreikh El-Fasher¬WV÷merreikh-el-fasher¬AS÷0¬AH÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷QqiDCyTA¬AD÷1431018000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Al-Nsor¬ER÷Round 15¬AX÷0¬WN÷KHA¬AF÷Al-Khartoum¬WV÷al-khartoum¬AS÷0¬AH÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷NSO¬AE÷Al-Nsor¬WU÷al-nsor¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷IJm5Ecbb¬AD÷1431007200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hilal Obied¬ER÷Round 15¬AX÷0¬WM÷HIL¬AE÷Hilal Obied¬WU÷hilal-obied¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷HIL¬AF÷Al Hilal Kadougli¬WV÷al-hilal-kadougli¬AH÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷dAn9DHD4¬AD÷1431007200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Merikh Kosti¬ER÷Round 15¬AX÷0¬WM÷MEK¬AE÷Merikh Kosti¬WU÷merikh-kosti¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷HIL¬AF÷Hilal El-Fasher¬WV÷hilal-el-fasher¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷OKfdGJTo¬AD÷1430931600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Al-Merreikh¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷0¬WM÷MER¬AE÷Al-Merreikh¬WU÷al-merreikh¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAD¬AF÷Madani¬WV÷madani¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷AH6Eizio¬AD÷1430920800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Merreikh El-Fasher¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷0¬WN÷HIL¬AF÷Al-Hilal Omdurman¬WV÷al-hilal-omdurman¬AS÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷MER¬AE÷Merreikh El-Fasher¬WU÷merreikh-el-fasher¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷CtRwbxEH¬AD÷1430672400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ahli Khartoum¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷0¬WM÷KHA¬WS÷1¬AE÷Ahli Khartoum¬WU÷ahli-khartoum¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷MEK¬AF÷Merikh Kosti¬WV÷merikh-kosti¬AH÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷88KndGrU¬AD÷1430586000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Al-Khartoum¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷0¬WM÷KHA¬WS÷1¬AE÷Al-Khartoum¬WU÷al-khartoum¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷HIL¬AF÷Hilal Obied¬WV÷hilal-obied¬AH÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷IJRZbIbB¬AD÷1430575200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hilal El-Fasher¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷0¬WN÷RAB¬AF÷Rabita Kosti¬WV÷rabita-kosti¬AH÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷HIL¬WS÷1¬AE÷Hilal El-Fasher¬WU÷hilal-el-fasher¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬OA÷team¬~AA÷jXPscdTN¬AD÷1430499600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Amal Atbara¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷0¬WM÷AMA¬WS÷1¬AE÷Amal Atbara¬WU÷amal-atbara¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷NSO¬AF÷Al-Nsor¬WV÷al-nsor¬AS÷0¬AH÷2¬OB÷team¬~AA÷MiYQ0vUb¬AD÷1430228700¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rabita Kosti¬ER÷Round 13¬AX÷0¬WM÷RAB¬WS÷1¬AE÷Rabita Kosti¬WU÷rabita-kosti¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷KHA¬AF÷Ahli Khartoum¬WV÷ahli-khartoum¬AH÷0¬OB÷team¬~
1
1432545833
104
fixtures
1
1432545833
0
HELP: You are on Sudan Premier League live scores page in Soccer/Sudan section. FlashScore.com offers Sudan Premier League livescore, final and partial results, Sudan Premier League standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Sudan Premier League scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Sudan Premier League scores service is real-time, updating live.