Soccer »Sudan » Premier League » 2017

Premier League
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SUDAN: Premier League¬ZEE÷C8GbNR5e¬ZB÷178¬ZY÷Sudan¬ZC÷nLlHU7wt¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷fwWBWyop¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷178_C8GbNR5e¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/sudan/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Sudan 005......0000000000169000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Sudan¬~AA÷vgWzTK2E¬AD÷1494176400¬ADE÷1494176400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ahli Shendi¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Ahli Shendi¬WU÷ahli-shendi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Triea Albiga¬WV÷triea-albiga¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QkSWT0m8¬AD÷1494176400¬ADE÷1494176400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Madani¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAD¬AE÷Madani¬WU÷madani¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷ALA¬AF÷Hay al-Arab¬WV÷hay-al-arab¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rmfoV4UT¬AD÷1494162000¬ADE÷1494162000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Al Merreikh Club Nyala¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYA¬AE÷Al Merreikh Club Nyala¬WU÷merikh-nyala¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷RAB¬AF÷Rabita Kosti¬WV÷rabita-kosti¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YFVvSvIK¬AD÷1494162000¬ADE÷1494162000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Merreikh El-Fasher¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MER¬AE÷Merreikh El-Fasher¬WU÷merreikh-el-fasher¬AG÷0¬WN÷ALS¬AF÷Al Shorta¬WV÷al-shorta¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vui2ELmL¬AD÷1494075600¬ADE÷1494075600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hay Al Wadi¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAY¬AE÷Hay Al Wadi¬WU÷hay-al-wadi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷MEK¬AF÷Merikh Kosti¬WV÷merikh-kosti¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4MbkHN32¬AD÷1493830800¬ADE÷1493830800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ahli Shendi¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Ahli Shendi¬WU÷ahli-shendi¬AG÷1¬WN÷HIL¬AF÷Hilal El Obied Club¬WV÷hilal-el-obied¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jJA7hvR1¬AD÷1493830800¬ADE÷1493830800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Amal Atbara¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AMA¬AE÷Amal Atbara¬WU÷amal-atbara¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷KHA¬AF÷Al-Khartoum¬WV÷al-khartoum¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QBatWpFN¬AD÷1493820000¬ADE÷1493820000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Al Merreikh Club Nyala¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYA¬AE÷Al Merreikh Club Nyala¬WU÷merikh-nyala¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷MEK¬AF÷Merikh Kosti¬WV÷merikh-kosti¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0lhbF1YE¬AD÷1493820000¬ADE÷1493820000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Triea Albiga¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Triea Albiga¬WU÷triea-albiga¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷HIL¬AF÷Al Hilal Kadougli¬WV÷al-hilal-kadougli¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rDcgGsJ8¬AD÷1493744400¬ADE÷1493744400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ahli Khartoum¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAD¬AF÷Madani¬WV÷madani¬AH÷0¬WM÷KHA¬AE÷Ahli Khartoum¬WU÷ahli-khartoum¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y1j6Du3R¬AD÷1493744400¬ADE÷1493744400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Al-Hilal Omdurman¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MER¬AF÷Merreikh El-Fasher¬WV÷merreikh-el-fasher¬AH÷0¬WM÷HIL¬AE÷Al-Hilal Omdurman¬WU÷al-hilal-omdurman¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f5dX8aBr¬AD÷1493744400¬ADE÷1493744400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷El-Ahli Atbara¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ELA¬AE÷El-Ahli Atbara¬WU÷el-ahli-atbara¬AG÷0¬WN÷MER¬AF÷Al-Merreikh¬WV÷al-merreikh¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pIVSaMYR¬AD÷1493733600¬ADE÷1493733600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hay Al Wadi¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAY¬AE÷Hay Al Wadi¬WU÷hay-al-wadi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷RAB¬AF÷Rabita Kosti¬WV÷rabita-kosti¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xG63gKBe¬AD÷1493571600¬ADE÷1493571600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷El-Ahli Atbara¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ELA¬AE÷El-Ahli Atbara¬WU÷el-ahli-atbara¬AG÷0¬WN÷KHA¬AF÷Al-Khartoum¬WV÷al-khartoum¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6RWO02JL¬AD÷1493571600¬ADE÷1493571600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Triea Albiga¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Triea Albiga¬WU÷triea-albiga¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷HIL¬AF÷Hilal El Obied Club¬WV÷hilal-el-obied¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1500734342
138
fixtures
1
1500734342
0
HELP: You are on Sudan Premier League live scores page in Soccer/Sudan section. FlashScore.com offers Sudan Premier League livescore, final and partial results, Sudan Premier League standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Premier League scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Sudan Premier League scores service is real-time, updating live.