Soccer »Sudan » Premier League » 2016

Premier League
Loading ...
results
PW÷1¬SA÷1¬~ZA÷SUDAN: Premier League¬ZB÷178¬ZY÷Sudan¬ZC÷nR5fonuB¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷fDv2d2Qr¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷178_C8GbNR5e¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/sudan/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Sudan.......005......00000000125000Premier Leag014League¬~AA÷ITlrGkC9¬AD÷1455457500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Al Hilal Kadougli¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HIL¬AE÷Al Hilal Kadougli¬WU÷al-hilal-kadougli¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷NSO¬AF÷Al-Nsor¬WV÷al-nsor¬AH÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dE0ZHBsc¬AD÷1455382800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Al-Merreikh¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MER¬AE÷Al-Merreikh¬WU÷al-merreikh¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷NIL¬AF÷Nile Shindi¬WV÷nile-shindi¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z5awHVd3¬AD÷1455381900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Amal Atbara¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MER¬AF÷Merreikh El-Fasher¬WV÷merreikh-el-fasher¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷AMA¬AE÷Amal Atbara¬WU÷amal-atbara¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8b7igS4d¬AD÷1455375600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hilal Obied¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HIL¬AE÷Hilal Obied¬WU÷hilal-obied¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷ALA¬AF÷Al Amir Al Bahrawi Club¬WV÷al-amir-al-bahrawi-club¬AH÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U78mf8kj¬AD÷1455372000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Al Merreikh Club Nyala¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NYA¬AE÷Al Merreikh Club Nyala¬WU÷al-merreikh-club-nyala¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷RAB¬AF÷Rabita Kosti¬WV÷rabita-kosti¬AS÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nqJrelzp¬AD÷1455296400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Madani¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MEK¬AF÷Merikh Kosti¬WV÷merikh-kosti¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷MAD¬AE÷Madani¬WU÷madani¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ANRGaURS¬AD÷1455295500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷El-Ahli Atbara¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ELA¬AE÷El-Ahli Atbara¬WU÷el-ahli-atbara¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷HIL¬AF÷Hilal El-Fasher¬WV÷hilal-el-fasher¬AH÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G0SC0ACM¬AD÷1455210000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Al-Hilal Omdurman¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HIL¬AE÷Al-Hilal Omdurman¬WU÷al-hilal-omdurman¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Ahli Shendi¬WV÷ahli-shendi¬AH÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xAT81jcG¬AD÷1455123600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Al Amir Al Bahrawi Club¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALA¬AE÷Al Amir Al Bahrawi Club¬WU÷al-amir-al-bahrawi-club¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷MER¬AF÷Al-Merreikh¬WV÷al-merreikh¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dbCB2WsA¬AD÷1455037200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Al-Nsor¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷KHA¬AF÷Al-Khartoum¬WV÷al-khartoum¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷NSO¬AE÷Al-Nsor¬WU÷al-nsor¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AsAa5Yci¬AD÷1455026400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Merikh Kosti¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEK¬AE÷Merikh Kosti¬WU÷merikh-kosti¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷HIL¬AF÷Al Hilal Kadougli¬WV÷al-hilal-kadougli¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OpE34hDc¬AD÷1454950800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ahli Khartoum¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KHA¬AE÷Ahli Khartoum¬WU÷ahli-khartoum¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷AMA¬AF÷Amal Atbara¬WV÷amal-atbara¬AH÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I7D73CS3¬AD÷1454950800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ahli Shendi¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Ahli Shendi¬WU÷ahli-shendi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷NYA¬AF÷Al Merreikh Club Nyala¬WV÷al-merreikh-club-nyala¬AH÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷On5u0wMB¬AD÷1454940000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rabita Kosti¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HIL¬AF÷Hilal Obied¬WV÷hilal-obied¬AS÷0¬AH÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷RAB¬AE÷Rabita Kosti¬WU÷rabita-kosti¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~
1
1455476149
43
fixtures
PW÷1¬SA÷1¬~ZA÷SUDAN: Premier League¬ZB÷178¬ZY÷Sudan¬ZC÷nR5fonuB¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷fDv2d2Qr¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷178_C8GbNR5e¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/sudan/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Sudan.......005......00000000125000Premier Leag014League¬~AA÷rBYM874q¬AD÷1455631200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rabita Kosti¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HIL¬AF÷Al-Hilal Omdurman¬WV÷al-hilal-omdurman¬OB÷team¬WM÷RAB¬AE÷Rabita Kosti¬WU÷rabita-kosti¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U3hnF9RF¬AD÷1455634800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Al Merreikh Club Nyala¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NYA¬AE÷Al Merreikh Club Nyala¬WU÷al-merreikh-club-nyala¬OA÷team¬WN÷MEK¬AF÷Merikh Kosti¬WV÷merikh-kosti¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OQijETtM¬AD÷1455641100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷El-Ahli Atbara¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ELA¬AE÷El-Ahli Atbara¬WU÷el-ahli-atbara¬OA÷team¬WN÷MER¬AF÷Merreikh El-Fasher¬WV÷merreikh-el-fasher¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2HjfDmdS¬AD÷1455642000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nile Shindi¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NIL¬AE÷Nile Shindi¬WU÷nile-shindi¬OA÷team¬WN÷HIL¬AF÷Hilal Obied¬WV÷hilal-obied¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷URzZ55l2¬AD÷1455727500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Amal Atbara¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HIL¬AF÷Hilal El-Fasher¬WV÷hilal-el-fasher¬OB÷team¬WM÷AMA¬AE÷Amal Atbara¬WU÷amal-atbara¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M1XQ7RJk¬AD÷1455728400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Al Amir Al Bahrawi Club¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALA¬AE÷Al Amir Al Bahrawi Club¬WU÷al-amir-al-bahrawi-club¬OA÷team¬WN÷KHA¬AF÷Al-Khartoum¬WV÷al-khartoum¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GOWU6oZe¬AD÷1455728400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Al-Merreikh¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MER¬AE÷Al-Merreikh¬WU÷al-merreikh¬OA÷team¬WN÷KHA¬AF÷Ahli Khartoum¬WV÷ahli-khartoum¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pIPkXsm1¬AD÷1455889500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Al Hilal Kadougli¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HIL¬AE÷Al Hilal Kadougli¬WU÷al-hilal-kadougli¬OA÷team¬WN÷ALA¬AF÷Al Amir Al Bahrawi Club¬WV÷al-amir-al-bahrawi-club¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WWEHUlR2¬AD÷1455976800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hilal El-Fasher¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HIL¬AE÷Hilal El-Fasher¬WU÷hilal-el-fasher¬OA÷team¬WN÷MER¬AF÷Merreikh El-Fasher¬WV÷merreikh-el-fasher¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rkRSRnBL¬AD÷1455976800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Merikh Kosti¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEK¬AE÷Merikh Kosti¬WU÷merikh-kosti¬OA÷team¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Ahli Shendi¬WV÷ahli-shendi¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4bSOSSeF¬AD÷1455980400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hilal Obied¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HIL¬AE÷Hilal Obied¬WU÷hilal-obied¬OA÷team¬WN÷NSO¬AF÷Al-Nsor¬WV÷al-nsor¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ANDLT8t9¬AD÷1455987600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Madani¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAD¬AE÷Madani¬WU÷madani¬OA÷team¬WN÷RAB¬AF÷Rabita Kosti¬WV÷rabita-kosti¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2Z7aMQYr¬AD÷1456073100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷El-Ahli Atbara¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ELA¬AE÷El-Ahli Atbara¬WU÷el-ahli-atbara¬OA÷team¬WN÷AMA¬AF÷Amal Atbara¬WV÷amal-atbara¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QDGXQ6QR¬AD÷1456074000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Al-Khartoum¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KHA¬AE÷Al-Khartoum¬WU÷al-khartoum¬OA÷team¬WN÷KHA¬AF÷Ahli Khartoum¬WV÷ahli-khartoum¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~
1
1455476149
59
HELP: You are on Sudan Premier League live scores page in Soccer/Sudan section. FlashScore.com offers Sudan Premier League livescore, final and partial results, Sudan Premier League standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Premier League scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Sudan Premier League scores service is real-time, updating live.