Soccer »Swaziland » MTN Premier League » 2016/2017

MTN Premier League
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SWAZILAND: MTN Premier League¬ZEE÷WKm5jXvU¬ZB÷180¬ZY÷Swaziland¬ZC÷v5bS2aVF¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷4CPEcGc7¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷180_WKm5jXvU¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/swaziland/mtn-premier-league/¬ZX÷00Swaziland 009ziland0000000000147000MTN Premier 018League000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷EwHrR4Uh¬AD÷1474810200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbabane Swall.¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MBA¬AE÷Mbabane Swall.¬WU÷mbabane-swall¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷HIG¬AF÷Mbabane Highlanders¬WV÷mbabane-highlanders¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zmIvSpFn¬AD÷1474803000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manzini Wanderers¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manzini Wanderers¬WU÷manzini-wanderers¬AG÷0¬WN÷ROY¬AF÷Royal Leopards¬WV÷royal-leopards¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷44R8X6iP¬AD÷1474725600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green M.¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Young Buffaloes¬WV÷young-buffaloes¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green M.¬WU÷green-mamba¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tQIzTQat¬AD÷1474725600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manzini Sundowns¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manzini Sundowns¬WU÷manzini-sundowns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷MMC¬AF÷Midas Mbabane City¬WV÷midas-mbabane-city¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2amQ8NEO¬AD÷1474718400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manzini Sea Birds¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manzini Sea Birds¬WU÷manzini-sea-birds¬AG÷1¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Moneni Pirates¬WV÷moneni-pirates¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O8lM93aI¬AD÷1474718400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Red Lions¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Lions¬WU÷red-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tambuti¬WV÷tambuti¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xhjEBPU5¬AD÷1474120800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Royal Leopards¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROY¬AE÷Royal Leopards¬WU÷royal-leopards¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green M.¬WV÷green-mamba¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GrkIAqpC¬AD÷1474120800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Young Buffaloes¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MBA¬AF÷Mbabane Swall.¬WV÷mbabane-swall¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Young Buffaloes¬WU÷young-buffaloes¬AG÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fT09C5Fa¬AD÷1474117200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manzini Sundowns¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manzini Sundowns¬WU÷manzini-sundowns¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manzini Sea Birds¬WV÷manzini-sea-birds¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tQd5Do0g¬AD÷1474117200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbabane Highlanders¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HIG¬AE÷Mbabane Highlanders¬WU÷mbabane-highlanders¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Lions¬WV÷red-lions¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8CbcF7Vt¬AD÷1474113600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moneni Pirates¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Moneni Pirates¬WU÷moneni-pirates¬AG÷0¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manzini Wanderers¬WV÷manzini-wanderers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n3c1ERpm¬AD÷1474113600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tambuti¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tambuti¬WU÷tambuti¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷MMC¬AF÷Midas Mbabane City¬WV÷midas-mbabane-city¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1474959633
12
fixtures
1
1474959633
0
HELP: You are on MTN Premier League 2016/2017 live scores page in Soccer/Swaziland section. FlashScore.com offers MTN Premier League 2016/2017 livescore, final and partial results, MTN Premier League 2016/2017 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides MTN Premier League scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). MTN Premier League 2016/2017 scores service is real-time, updating live.