Soccer »Swaziland » MTN Premier League » 2016/2017

MTN Premier League
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SWAZILAND: MTN Premier League¬ZEE÷WKm5jXvU¬ZB÷180¬ZY÷Swaziland¬ZC÷v5bS2aVF¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷4CPEcGc7¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷180_WKm5jXvU¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/swaziland/mtn-premier-league/¬ZX÷00Swaziland 009ziland0000000000153000MTN Premier 018League000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷jFObNR45¬AD÷1480255200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbabane Swall.¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MBA¬AE÷Mbabane Swall.¬WU÷mbabane-swall¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Young Buffaloes¬WV÷young-buffaloes¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷COPfO7ka¬AD÷1480248000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manzini Wanderers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manzini Wanderers¬WU÷manzini-wanderers¬AG÷0¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Moneni Pirates¬WV÷moneni-pirates¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fmVkPmzg¬AD÷1480240800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Red Lions¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HIG¬AF÷Mbabane Highlanders¬WV÷mbabane-highlanders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Lions¬WU÷red-lions¬AG÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GdWoQTKn¬AD÷1480168800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green M.¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green M.¬WU÷green-mamba¬AG÷0¬WN÷ROY¬AF÷Royal Leopards¬WV÷royal-leopards¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MZWsR95t¬AD÷1480161600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Midas Mbabane City¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MMC¬AE÷Midas Mbabane City¬WU÷midas-mbabane-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tambuti¬WV÷tambuti¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷prLrtSn0¬AD÷1479564000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manzini Sundowns¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manzini Sundowns¬WU÷manzini-sundowns¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tambuti¬WV÷tambuti¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y31w299J¬AD÷1479564000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbabane Highlanders¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HIG¬AE÷Mbabane Highlanders¬WU÷mbabane-highlanders¬AG÷3¬WN÷MMC¬AF÷Midas Mbabane City¬WV÷midas-mbabane-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h8Ojv6HC¬AD÷1479564000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moneni Pirates¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Moneni Pirates¬WU÷moneni-pirates¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green M.¬WV÷green-mamba¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OYJnun26¬AD÷1479564000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Royal Leopards¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROY¬AE÷Royal Leopards¬WU÷royal-leopards¬AG÷1¬WN÷MBA¬AF÷Mbabane Swall.¬WV÷mbabane-swall¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WbNfwQWI¬AD÷1479564000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Young Buffaloes¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Young Buffaloes¬WU÷young-buffaloes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Lions¬WV÷red-lions¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pv5s1TOP¬AD÷1479555000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manzini Wanderers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manzini Sea Birds¬WV÷manzini-sea-birds¬AH÷1¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manzini Wanderers¬WU÷manzini-wanderers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M95akaIT¬AD÷1479304800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbabane Highlanders¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HIG¬AE÷Mbabane Highlanders¬WU÷mbabane-highlanders¬AG÷1¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Moneni Pirates¬WV÷moneni-pirates¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OIiRpJQp¬AD÷1479304800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Midas Mbabane City¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MMC¬AE÷Midas Mbabane City¬WU÷midas-mbabane-city¬AG÷2¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Lions¬WV÷red-lions¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~
1
1480772300
78
fixtures
1
1480772300
0
HELP: You are on MTN Premier League 2016/2017 live scores page in Soccer/Swaziland section. FlashScore.com offers MTN Premier League 2016/2017 livescore, final and partial results, MTN Premier League 2016/2017 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides MTN Premier League scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). MTN Premier League 2016/2017 scores service is real-time, updating live.