Soccer »Turkey » Turkish Cup » 2015/2016

results
1
1441109173
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷TURKEY: Turkish Cup - First stage¬ZB÷191¬ZC÷xbBGN05R¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷xdAdEiaK¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷191_WbT430Fg¬ZJ÷29¬ZL÷/soccer/turkey/turkish-cup/¬ZX÷00Turkey......006Turkey02500108000Turkish Cup 025 stage¬~AA÷pnsl5eZb¬AD÷1441197000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷12 Bingol¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷BIN¬AE÷12 Bingol¬WU÷12-bingol¬OA÷team¬WN÷OSM¬AF÷Osmaniyespor¬WV÷osmaniyespor¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Oxth4Fl5¬AD÷1441197000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adiyamanspor¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷KIL¬AF÷Kilis Bld.¬WV÷kilis-bld¬OB÷team¬WM÷ADI¬AE÷Adiyamanspor¬WU÷adiyamanspor¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2Niq6yKh¬AD÷1441197000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Agri Genclerbirligi¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷AGR¬AE÷Agri Genclerbirligi¬WU÷agri-genclerbirligi¬OA÷team¬WN÷TAT¬AF÷Tatvan¬WV÷tatvan¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pppFO1KD¬AD÷1441197000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arhavispor¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷ARH¬AE÷Arhavispor¬WU÷arhavispor¬OA÷team¬WN÷ARD¬AF÷Ardahanspor¬WV÷ardahanspor¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IXQ7PPKD¬AD÷1441197000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Igdir Aras Spor¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷IGD¬AE÷Igdir Aras Spor¬WU÷igdir-aras-spor¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarikamis Bld.¬WV÷sarikamis-bld¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fcly8ckt¬AD÷1441197000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kiziltepe Firat¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷MUS¬AF÷Mus Demirspor¬WV÷mus-demirspor¬OB÷team¬WM÷KIZ¬AE÷Kiziltepe Firat¬WU÷kiziltepe-firat¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lKmu7H4n¬AD÷1441197000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yuksekova¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷YUK¬AE÷Yuksekova¬WU÷yuksekova¬OA÷team¬WN÷KUR¬AF÷Kurtalanspor¬WV÷kurtalanspor¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6LX80XmU¬AD÷1441198800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aksaray 1989 Spor¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷NEV¬AF÷Nevsehirspor¬WV÷nevsehirspor¬OB÷team¬WM÷AKS¬AE÷Aksaray 1989 Spor¬WU÷aksaray-1989-spor¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rs9ELGJu¬AD÷1441198800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Egirdirspor¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷EGI¬AE÷Egirdirspor¬WU÷egirdirspor¬OA÷team¬WN÷USA¬AF÷Usakspor¬WV÷usakspor¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MX7IKzZo¬AD÷1441198800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Karaman Bld.¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷KAR¬AE÷Karaman Bld.¬WU÷karaman-bld¬OA÷team¬WN÷BUC¬AF÷Bucak Bld.¬WV÷bucak-bld¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W2ud3Z3B¬AD÷1441198800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SinopSpor¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷SIN¬AE÷SinopSpor¬WU÷sinopspor¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Cankiri¬WV÷cankiri¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Agv02gJH¬AD÷1441198800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Turk Metal¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷TUR¬AE÷Turk Metal¬WU÷turk-metal¬OA÷team¬WN÷YEN¬AF÷Yeni Amasyaspor¬WV÷yeni-amasyaspor¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hIT41DYN¬AD÷1441198800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yozgatspor 1959 FK¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷YOZ¬AE÷Yozgatspor 1959 FK¬WU÷yozgatspor-1959-fk¬OA÷team¬WN÷KIR¬AF÷Kirsehirspor¬WV÷kirsehirspor¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ia1RIE3b¬AD÷1441200600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Altinova Bld.¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷BIL¬AF÷Bilecik¬WV÷bilecik¬OB÷team¬WM÷ALT¬AE÷Altinova Bld.¬WU÷altinova-bld¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v92NJflh¬AD÷1441200600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edirnespor¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷EDI¬AE÷Edirnespor¬WU÷edirnespor¬OA÷team¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Bartinspor¬WV÷bartinspor¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~
1
1441109173
15
HELP: You are on Ziraat Turkish Cup live scores page in Soccer/Turkey section. FlashScore.com offers Ziraat Turkish Cup livescore, final and partial results, Ziraat Turkish Cup standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Turkish Cup scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Ziraat Turkish Cup scores service is real-time, updating live.