Soccer »Turkey » Turkish Cup » 2017/2018

Turkish Cup
Loading ...
results
1
1502970289
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷TURKEY: Turkish Cup¬ZEE÷WbT430Fg¬ZB÷191¬ZY÷Turkey¬ZC÷IJ1LJbpg¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷8dnwMGCh¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷191_WbT430Fg¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/turkey/turkish-cup/¬ZX÷00Turkey 006Turkey0250000000169000Turkish Cup 011sh Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Turkey¬~AA÷KGohUrB4¬AD÷1503405000¬ADE÷1503405000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Agri 1970¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Pertekspor¬WV÷pertekspor¬WM÷AGR¬AE÷Agri 1970¬WU÷agri-1970¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2uycT2QA¬AD÷1503405000¬ADE÷1503405000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arsinspor¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷Arsinspor¬WU÷arsinspor¬WN÷YEN¬AF÷Yeni Orduspor¬WV÷yeni-orduspor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wf5c81lo¬AD÷1503405000¬ADE÷1503405000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hopaspor¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOP¬AE÷Hopaspor¬WU÷hopaspor¬WN÷SER¬AF÷Serhat Ardahanspor¬WV÷serhat-ardahanspor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d2EVCstU¬AD÷1503405000¬ADE÷1503405000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Igdir Aras Spor¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IGD¬AE÷Igdir Aras Spor¬WU÷igdir-aras-spor¬WN÷KAR¬AF÷Karsspor¬WV÷karsspor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YaqtXpRo¬AD÷1503405000¬ADE÷1503405000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mardin 47 Spor¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Mardin 47 Spor¬WU÷mardin-47-spor¬WN÷BIL¬AF÷Bilecik¬WV÷bilecik¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tQnlVOeb¬AD÷1503405000¬ADE÷1503405000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mus Spor¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MUS¬AE÷Mus Spor¬WU÷mus-spor¬WN÷DER¬AF÷Dersimspor¬WV÷dersim-spor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CjrpW4th¬AD÷1503405000¬ADE÷1503405000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yuksekova¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YUK¬AE÷Yuksekova¬WU÷yuksekova¬WN÷TAT¬AF÷Tatvan¬WV÷tatvan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6mxStMfA¬AD÷1503406800¬ADE÷1503406800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Altindag Bld.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALT¬AE÷Altindag Bld.¬WU÷altindag-belediyespor¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Cankirispor¬WV÷cankirispor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ldw9Q0AT¬AD÷1503406800¬ADE÷1503406800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Altinova Bld.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALT¬AE÷Altinova Bld.¬WU÷altinova-belediyeapor¬WN÷BOZ¬AF÷Bozuyuk Vitraspor¬WV÷bozuyuk-vitraspor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pYmJrrQc¬AD÷1503406800¬ADE÷1503406800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bartinspor¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Bartinspor¬WU÷bartinspor¬WN÷TUR¬AF÷Turk Metal¬WV÷turk-metal¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A5v5RteN¬AD÷1503406800¬ADE÷1503406800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ergene Velimese¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ERO¬AF÷Erokspor¬WV÷erokspor¬WM÷ERG¬AE÷Ergene Velimese¬WU÷ergene-velimese¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WUqFqOAi¬AD÷1503406800¬ADE÷1503406800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Isparta Davrazspor¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ISP¬AE÷Isparta Davrazspor¬WU÷isparta-davrazspor¬WN÷BUC¬AF÷Bucak Bld.¬WV÷bucak-belediyesi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WUL6Zwmp¬AD÷1503406800¬ADE÷1503406800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Karakopru¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAR¬AE÷Karakopru¬WU÷karakopru¬WN÷KIL¬AF÷Kilis Bld.¬WV÷kilis-belediyespor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EDuzu0PM¬AD÷1503406800¬ADE÷1503406800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Karaman Bld.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAR¬AE÷Karaman Bld.¬WU÷karaman-belediyespor¬WN÷NEV¬AF÷Nevsehirspor¬WV÷nevsehirspor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zNtWutAG¬AD÷1503406800¬ADE÷1503406800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kirsehirspor¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIR¬AE÷Kirsehirspor¬WU÷kirsehirspor¬WN÷AKS¬AF÷Aksaray BS¬WV÷aksaray-belediye-spor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SdwOs2u4¬AD÷1503406800¬ADE÷1503406800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷MKE Kirikkalespor¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MKE¬AE÷MKE Kirikkalespor¬WU÷mke-kirikkalespor¬WN÷YOZ¬AF÷Yozgatspor 1959 FK¬WV÷yozgatspor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gru1SMuH¬AD÷1503406800¬ADE÷1503406800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Modafenspor¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOD¬AE÷Modafenspor¬WU÷modafenspor¬WN÷EDI¬AF÷Edirnespor¬WV÷edirnespor-genclik¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QiLAYc2j¬AD÷1503406800¬ADE÷1503406800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Osmaniyespor¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OSM¬AE÷Osmaniyespor¬WU÷osmaniyespor¬WN÷ADI¬AF÷Adiyamanspor¬WV÷adiyamanspor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dxVvvKvT¬AD÷1503406800¬ADE÷1503406800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SinopSpor¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIN¬AE÷SinopSpor¬WU÷sinopspor¬WN÷YEN¬AF÷Yeni Amasyaspor¬WV÷yeni-amasyaspor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vycTLKIp¬AD÷1503406800¬ADE÷1503406800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tavsanli Linyitspor¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAV¬AE÷Tavsanli Linyitspor¬WU÷tavsanli-linyitspor¬WN÷KUT¬AF÷Kutahyaspor¬WV÷kutahyaspor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IReXKvYj¬AD÷1503406800¬ADE÷1503406800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Turgutluspor¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUR¬AE÷Turgutluspor¬WU÷turgutluspor¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utas Usakspor¬WV÷utas-usakspor¬AN÷n¬~
1
1502970289
21
HELP: You are on Ziraat Turkish Cup live scores page in Soccer/Turkey section. FlashScore.com offers Ziraat Turkish Cup livescore, final and partial results, Ziraat Turkish Cup standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Turkish Cup scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Ziraat Turkish Cup scores service is real-time, updating live.