Soccer »Turkey » Turkish Cup » 2017/2018

Loading ...
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷TURKEY: Turkish Cup¬ZEE÷WbT430Fg¬ZB÷191¬ZY÷Turkey¬ZC÷IJ1LJbpg¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷8dnwMGCh¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷191_WbT430Fg¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/turkey/turkish-cup/¬ZX÷00Turkey 006Turkey0250000000169000Turkish Cup 011sh Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Turkey¬~AA÷dpTN6SU4¬AD÷1508839200¬ADE÷1508839200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sariyer¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sariyer¬WU÷sariyer¬WN÷ADA¬AF÷Adana Demirspor¬WV÷adanademirspor¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"A Spor","BU":"http:\/\/www.aspor.com.tr\/"}]}¬AN÷n¬MW÷453|5|417|163¬~AA÷vTpEHqqN¬AD÷1508844600¬ADE÷1508844600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Etimesgut¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ETI¬AE÷Etimesgut¬WU÷etimesgut¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷Antalyaspor¬WV÷antalyaspor¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"A Spor","BU":"http:\/\/www.aspor.com.tr\/"}]}¬AN÷n¬MW÷453|5|417¬~AA÷l2zlBsMj¬AD÷1508850000¬ADE÷1508850000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Altinordu¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALT¬AE÷Altinordu¬WU÷altinordu¬WN÷KAR¬AF÷Karsspor¬WV÷karsspor¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"A Spor","BU":"http:\/\/www.aspor.com.tr\/"}]}¬AN÷n¬MW÷5|417|163¬~AA÷ELwJ78Fb¬AD÷1508853600¬ADE÷1508853600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kasimpasa¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAS¬AE÷Kasimpasa¬WU÷kasimpasa¬WN÷NIG¬AF÷Nigde Belediyespor¬WV÷nigde-belediyespor¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"A Spor","BU":"http:\/\/www.aspor.com.tr\/"}]}¬AN÷n¬MW÷453|5|417|163¬~AA÷d4e9IPTG¬AD÷1508859000¬ADE÷1508859000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Alanyaspor¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALA¬AE÷Alanyaspor¬WU÷alanyaspor¬WN÷EDI¬AF÷Edirnespor¬WV÷edirnespor-genclik¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"A Spor","BU":"http:\/\/www.aspor.com.tr\/"}]}¬AN÷n¬MW÷5|417¬~AA÷lEt7AAVu¬AD÷1508860800¬ADE÷1508860800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fethiyespor¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FET¬AE÷Fethiyespor¬WU÷fethiyespor¬WN÷ADA¬AF÷Adanaspor AS¬WV÷adanaspor-as¬AN÷n¬MW÷453|417¬~AA÷AmgcLRqb¬AD÷1508860800¬ADE÷1508860800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kahramanmarasspor¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RIZ¬AF÷Rizespor¬WV÷rizespor¬WM÷KAH¬AE÷Kahramanmarasspor¬WU÷kahramanmarasspor¬AN÷n¬MW÷453|5|417¬~AA÷r1VZ3QEN¬AD÷1508866200¬ADE÷1508866200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Akhisar Genclik Spor¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AKH¬AE÷Akhisar Genclik Spor¬WU÷akhisar-genclik-spor¬WN÷24E¬AF÷24 Erzincanspor¬WV÷24erzincanspor¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"A Spor","BU":"http:\/\/www.aspor.com.tr\/"}]}¬AN÷n¬MW÷453|5|417¬~AA÷0xQv3pUT¬AD÷1508925600¬ADE÷1508925600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Batman Petrolspor¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAT¬AE÷Batman Petrolspor¬WU÷batman-petrolspor¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denizlispor¬WV÷denizlispor¬AN÷n¬MW÷417¬~AA÷4AWV46aH¬AD÷1508925600¬ADE÷1508925600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Eyupspor¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EYU¬AE÷Eyupspor¬WU÷eyupspor¬WN÷GUM¬AF÷Gumushanespor¬WV÷gumushanespor¬AN÷n¬MW÷453|417¬~AA÷MLczXOrA¬AD÷1508925600¬ADE÷1508925600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Istanbulspor AS¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IST¬AE÷Istanbulspor AS¬WU÷istanbulspor-as¬WN÷AFJ¬AF÷Afjet Afyonspor¬WV÷afjet-afyonspor¬AN÷n¬MW÷453|417¬~AA÷z5eOZQbi¬AD÷1508925600¬ADE÷1508925600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ofspor¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OFS¬AE÷Ofspor¬WU÷ofspor¬WN÷MAL¬AF÷Yeni Malatyaspor¬WV÷yeni-malatyaspor¬AN÷n¬MW÷453|417¬~AA÷4pmuWrbG¬AD÷1508925600¬ADE÷1508925600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orhangazispor¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORH¬AE÷Orhangazispor¬WU÷orhangazispor¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sanliurfaspor¬WV÷sanliurfaspor¬AN÷n¬MW÷453|417¬~AA÷ABypCN6p¬AD÷1508931000¬ADE÷1508931000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Corum¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COR¬AE÷Corum¬WU÷corum-belediyespor¬WN÷TRA¬AF÷Trabzonspor¬WV÷trabzonspor¬AN÷n¬MW÷453|417¬~AA÷rynqV2DM¬AD÷1508938200¬ADE÷1508938200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Elazigspor¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SIV¬AF÷Sivas Belediyespor¬WV÷sivas-belediyespor¬WM÷ELA¬AE÷Elazigspor¬WU÷elazigspor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lvh1Koa4¬AD÷1508940000¬ADE÷1508940000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Genclerbirligi¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEN¬AE÷Genclerbirligi¬WU÷genclerbirligi¬WN÷TUZ¬AF÷Tuzlaspor¬WV÷tuzlaspor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hWlIG3bT¬AD÷1508945400¬ADE÷1508945400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sivasspor¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIV¬AE÷Sivasspor¬WU÷sivasspor¬WN÷KIZ¬AF÷Kizilcaboluk Spor Kulubu¬WV÷kizilcabolukspor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zVvF8l0h¬AD÷1508947200¬ADE÷1508947200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bucaspor¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUC¬AE÷Bucaspor¬WU÷bucaspor¬WN÷AME¬AF÷Amedspor¬WV÷amedspor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EefSYpEc¬AD÷1508947200¬ADE÷1508947200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Erzurum BB¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ERZ¬AE÷Erzurum BB¬WU÷erzurum-bb¬WN÷TIR¬AF÷Tire¬WV÷tirespor-1922¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2oC6b4xo¬AD÷1508947200¬ADE÷1508947200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gaziantep¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ANK¬AF÷Ankara Demirspor¬WV÷ankara-demirspor¬WM÷GAZ¬AE÷Gaziantep¬WU÷gaziantep¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AmXR5npB¬AD÷1508952600¬ADE÷1508952600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Osmanlispor¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OSM¬AE÷Osmanlispor¬WU÷osmanlispor-fk¬WN÷KAR¬AF÷Karagumruk¬WV÷f-karagumruk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gl0lNmFo¬AD÷1509012000¬ADE÷1509012000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Altindag Bld.¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALT¬AE÷Altindag Bld.¬WU÷altindag-belediyespor¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷Bursaspor¬WV÷bursaspor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8IgWX4T3¬AD÷1509017400¬ADE÷1509017400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yesil Bursa¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YES¬AE÷Yesil Bursa¬WU÷yesil-bursa¬WN÷KAY¬AF÷Kayserispor¬WV÷kayserispor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IDd5J5EA¬AD÷1509024600¬ADE÷1509024600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Anadolu Selcukspor¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anadolu Selcukspor¬WU÷anadolu-selcukspor¬WN÷BOL¬AF÷Boluspor¬WV÷boluspor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SO3hM7Ui¬AD÷1509026400¬ADE÷1509026400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Giresunspor¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIR¬AE÷Giresunspor¬WU÷giresunspor¬WN÷MEN¬AF÷Menemen Bld.¬WV÷menemen-bld¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lzva2DwJ¬AD÷1509031800¬ADE÷1509031800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manisaspor¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manisaspor¬WU÷manisaspor¬WN÷HAT¬AF÷Hatayspor¬WV÷hatayspor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S4uB9Upn¬AD÷1509039000¬ADE÷1509039000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kardemir Karabuk¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAR¬AE÷Kardemir Karabuk¬WU÷kardemir-karabuk¬WN÷KEC¬AF÷Keciorengucu¬WV÷keciorengucu¬AN÷n¬~
1
1508779611
168
27
Help: Find Ziraat Turkish Cup fixtures, tomorrow's matches and all of the current season's Ziraat Turkish Cup schedule. FlashScore.com provides all Ziraat Turkish Cup fixtures, live scores and final results with current standings, head-to-head stats and odds comparison. See also current season's results and Turkish Cup results archive.
Upcoming matches: 24.10. Sariyer - Adana Demirspor, Etimesgut - Antalyaspor, Altinordu - Karsspor, Kasimpasa - Nigde Belediyespor, Alanyaspor - Edirnespor, Fethiyespor - Adanaspor AS, Kahramanmarasspor - Rizespor, Akhisar Genclik Spor - 24 Erzincanspor, 25.10. Batman Petrolspor - Denizlispor, Eyupspor - Gumushanespor, Istanbulspor AS - Afjet Afyonspor, Ofspor - Yeni Malatyaspor