Soccer »Ukraine » Ukrainian Cup » 2017/2018

Ukrainian Cup
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷UKRAINE: Ukrainian Cup¬ZEE÷EDRBCKEI¬ZB÷195¬ZY÷Ukraine¬ZC÷dUQGIaBe¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷jP3CG9G4¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷195_EDRBCKEI¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/ukraine/ukrainian-cup/¬ZX÷00Ukraine 007kraine0050000000169000Ukrainian Cu013an Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Ukraine¬~AA÷r7b9hwGn¬AD÷1505923200¬ADE÷1505923200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Demnya¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LVO¬AF÷Lviv¬WV÷lviv¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷DEM¬AE÷Demnya¬WU÷css-demnya¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AJTfZFFO¬AD÷1505923200¬ADE÷1505923200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dnipro-1¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HRN¬AF÷Hirnyk-Sport¬WV÷hirnyk-sport-komsomolsk¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SKD¬AE÷Dnipro-1¬WU÷sk-dnipro-1¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dA2DicVh¬AD÷1505919600¬ADE÷1505919600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ivano-Frankivsk¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRY¬AE÷Ivano-Frankivsk¬WU÷prykarpattya-ivano-frankivsk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷KAR¬AF÷Karpaty¬WV÷karpaty¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r7xvwbGa¬AD÷1505919600¬ADE÷1505919600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kramatorsk¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KRA¬AE÷Kramatorsk¬WU÷kramatorsk¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷VOR¬AF÷Vorskla Poltava¬WV÷vorskla-poltava¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WSUjzd0I¬AD÷1505917800¬ADE÷1505917800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Inhulets¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷INH¬AE÷Inhulets¬WU÷inhulets¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷Arsenal Kiev¬WV÷arsenal-kiev¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jX1HjHpa¬AD÷1505912400¬ADE÷1505912400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Ahrobiznes Volochysk¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AHR¬AE÷Ahrobiznes Volochysk¬WU÷ahrobiznes-volochysk¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷VER¬AF÷Veres Rivne¬WV÷veres-rivne¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xUyrxIV5¬AD÷1505912400¬ADE÷1505912400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kolos Kovalyovka¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOL¬AE÷Kolos Kovalyovka¬WU÷kolos-kovalyovka¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷FCM¬AF÷Mariupol¬WV÷fc-mariupol¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0r94gJ0t¬AD÷1505912400¬ADE÷1505912400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Tavriya¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAV¬AE÷Tavriya¬WU÷tavriya¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷ZIR¬AF÷Zirka Kropyvnytskyi¬WV÷zirka-kropyvnytskyi¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l4unyxoC¬AD÷1505912400¬ADE÷1505912400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Zhemchuzhyna Odesa¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FCZ¬AE÷Zhemchuzhyna Odesa¬WU÷zhemchuzhyna-odesa¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stal Kamianske¬WV÷stal-kamianske¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bZMxbahP¬AD÷1505908800¬ADE÷1505908800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Helios¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEL¬AE÷Helios¬WU÷helios¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷DES¬AF÷Desna¬WV÷desna¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CMf9Q5nl¬AD÷1501164000¬ADE÷1501164000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Tavriya¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAV¬AE÷Tavriya¬WU÷tavriya¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷NYV¬AF÷Nyva-V¬WV÷nyva-v-vinnytsya¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t2nQMNoD¬AD÷1501084800¬ADE÷1501084800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dnipro-1¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SKD¬AE÷Dnipro-1¬WU÷sk-dnipro-1¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SUM¬AF÷Sumy¬WV÷sumy¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2BmMN3W6¬AD÷1501084800¬ADE÷1501084800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lviv¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LVO¬AE÷Lviv¬WU÷lviv¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷VOL¬AF÷Volyn Lutsk¬WV÷volyn-lutsk¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rixoWROQ¬AD÷1501081200¬ADE÷1501081200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Ahrobiznes Volochysk¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AHR¬AE÷Ahrobiznes Volochysk¬WU÷ahrobiznes-volochysk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷NAF¬AF÷Naftovik-Ukrnafta¬WV÷naftovik-ukrnafta¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷40wsX79K¬AD÷1501081200¬ADE÷1501081200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Desna¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DES¬AE÷Desna¬WU÷desna¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Balkany Zorya¬WV÷balkany-zorya¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K8axZoP1¬AD÷1501081200¬ADE÷1501081200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Inhulets¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POL¬AF÷FC Poltava¬WV÷fc-poltava¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷INH¬AE÷Inhulets¬WU÷inhulets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YVe5RoXs¬AD÷1501081200¬ADE÷1501081200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kolos Kovalyovka¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOL¬AE÷Kolos Kovalyovka¬WU÷kolos-kovalyovka¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷FC¬AF÷FC Dnipro Cherkasy¬WV÷fc-dnipro-cherkasy¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CrdUz8fk¬AD÷1501081200¬ADE÷1501081200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kramatorsk¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KRA¬AE÷Kramatorsk¬WU÷kramatorsk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MYK¬AF÷Mykolaiv¬WV÷mfk-mykolaiv¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷babtY5v8¬AD÷1501081200¬ADE÷1501081200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nyva Ternopil¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYV¬AE÷Nyva Ternopil¬WU÷nyva-ternopil¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PRY¬AF÷Ivano-Frankivsk¬WV÷prykarpattya-ivano-frankivsk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6qfDPP1f¬AD÷1501077600¬ADE÷1501077600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Demnya¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEM¬AE÷Demnya¬WU÷css-demnya¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ZHY¬AF÷Zhytomyr¬WV÷zhytomyr¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jZfYZR9e¬AD÷1501077600¬ADE÷1501077600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Helios¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEL¬AE÷Helios¬WU÷helios¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷OBO¬AF÷Obolon Brovar Kyjev¬WV÷obolon-kiev¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KnbHOqH0¬AD÷1501077600¬ADE÷1501077600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nikopol¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NIK¬AE÷Nikopol¬WU÷fc-nikopol¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷Arsenal Kiev¬WV÷arsenal-kiev¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dzzZYTv8¬AD÷1501077600¬ADE÷1501077600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nova Kakhovka¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ENK¬AE÷Nova Kakhovka¬WU÷nova-kakhovka¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷FCZ¬AF÷Zhemchuzhyna Odesa¬WV÷zhemchuzhyna-odesa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AwvwYmfE¬AD÷1501077600¬ADE÷1501077600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Rukh Vynnyky¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HRN¬AF÷Hirnyk-Sport¬WV÷hirnyk-sport-komsomolsk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷RUK¬AE÷Rukh Vynnyky¬WU÷rukh-vynnyky¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1508462527
37
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷UKRAINE: Ukrainian Cup¬ZEE÷EDRBCKEI¬ZB÷195¬ZY÷Ukraine¬ZC÷dUQGIaBe¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷jP3CG9G4¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷195_EDRBCKEI¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/ukraine/ukrainian-cup/¬ZX÷00Ukraine 007kraine0050000000169000Ukrainian Cu013an Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Ukraine¬~AA÷bmj25RnE¬AD÷1508925600¬ADE÷1508925600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arsenal Kiev¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷Arsenal Kiev¬WU÷arsenal-kiev¬WN÷VER¬AF÷Veres Rivne¬WV÷veres-rivne¬AN÷n¬MW÷417¬~AA÷dOVxaPPs¬AD÷1508929200¬ADE÷1508929200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tavriya¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAV¬AE÷Tavriya¬WU÷tavriya¬WN÷FCM¬AF÷Mariupol¬WV÷fc-mariupol¬AN÷n¬MW÷417¬~AA÷pp2KtrAD¬AD÷1508940000¬ADE÷1508940000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dnipro-1¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SKD¬AE÷Dnipro-1¬WU÷sk-dnipro-1¬WN÷ODE¬AF÷Ch. Odessa¬WV÷ch-odessa¬AN÷n¬MW÷417¬~AA÷Q3JkdN90¬AD÷1508940000¬ADE÷1508940000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FK Zorya Luhansk¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shakhtar Donetsk¬WV÷shakhtar¬WM÷ZOR¬AE÷FK Zorya Luhansk¬WU÷zorya¬AN÷n¬MW÷417¬~AA÷fFqB35HQ¬AD÷1508940000¬ADE÷1508940000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lviv¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LVO¬AE÷Lviv¬WU÷lviv¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stal Kamianske¬WV÷stal-kamianske¬AN÷n¬MW÷417¬~AA÷4lVtbqul¬AD÷1508940000¬ADE÷1508940000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vorskla Poltava¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VOR¬AE÷Vorskla Poltava¬WU÷vorskla-poltava¬WN÷OLI¬AF÷Olimpik Donetsk¬WV÷olimpik-donetsk¬AN÷n¬MW÷417¬~AA÷ruUpc3ff¬AD÷1508943600¬ADE÷1508943600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ivano-Frankivsk¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRY¬AE÷Ivano-Frankivsk¬WU÷prykarpattya-ivano-frankivsk¬WN÷DES¬AF÷Desna¬WV÷desna¬AN÷n¬MW÷453|417¬~AA÷Cjf64o2K¬AD÷1508949000¬ADE÷1508949000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oleksandriya¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FK¬AE÷Oleksandriya¬WU÷oleksandriya¬WN÷DYN¬AF÷Dyn. Kiev¬WV÷dynamo-kiev¬AN÷n¬MW÷417¬~
1
1508462527
8
HELP: You are on Ukrainian Cup live scores page in Soccer/Ukraine section. FlashScore.com offers Ukrainian Cup livescore, final and partial results, Ukrainian Cup standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Ukrainian Cup scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Ukrainian Cup scores service is real-time, updating live.