Soccer »Uruguay » Primera Division » 2016/2017

Primera Division
Loading ...
results
1
1472073748
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷URUGUAY: Primera Division¬ZEE÷r9s6zO6P¬ZB÷201¬ZY÷Uruguay¬ZC÷GIPeymsd¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6c1UVtIr¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷201_r9s6zO6P¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/uruguay/primera-division/¬ZX÷00Uruguay.....007ruguay0010000000125000Primera Divi016vision000¬~AA÷61q7gN0B¬AD÷1472322600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Danubio¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAN¬AE÷Danubio¬WU÷danubio¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Club Nacional¬WV÷club-nacional¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SAp3f3o5¬AD÷1472322600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fenix¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FEN¬AE÷Fenix¬WU÷fenix¬WN÷CER¬AF÷CA Cerro¬WV÷ca-cerro¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lQYBhsGH¬AD÷1472335200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston River¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston River¬WU÷boston-river¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensor Sp.¬WV÷defensor-sp¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2TxGi1VN¬AD÷1472409000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Juventud¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JUV¬AE÷Juventud¬WU÷juventud¬WN÷SUD¬AF÷Sud America¬WV÷sud-america¬AN÷n¬~AA÷djxKjLpU¬AD÷1472409000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Plaza Colonia¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PLA¬AE÷Plaza Colonia¬WU÷plaza-colonia¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷Racing Montevideo¬WV÷racing-montevideo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷baOonugo¬AD÷1472409000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Villa Espanola¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VIL¬AE÷Villa Espanola¬WU÷villa-espanola¬WN÷RAM¬AF÷Rampla Juniors¬WV÷rampla-juniors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0KGKfXdo¬AD÷1472409000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wanderers¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷River Plate¬WV÷river-plate¬WM÷WAN¬AE÷Wanderers¬WU÷wanderers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vBFOgiCi¬AD÷1472421600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Penarol¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penarol¬WU÷penarol¬WN÷LIV¬AF÷Liverpool M.¬WV÷liverpool-m¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q3gJY5i3¬AD÷1473019200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CA Cerro¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CER¬AE÷CA Cerro¬WU÷ca-cerro¬WN÷WAN¬AF÷Wanderers¬WV÷wanderers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tG7TBrpj¬AD÷1473019200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Club Nacional¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Club Nacional¬WU÷club-nacional¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Plaza Colonia¬WV÷plaza-colonia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MVnSWqMF¬AD÷1473019200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Defensor Sp.¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensor Sp.¬WU÷defensor-sp¬WN÷JUV¬AF÷Juventud¬WV÷juventud¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nDfFZoxc¬AD÷1473019200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Penarol¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penarol¬WU÷penarol¬WN÷FEN¬AF÷Fenix¬WV÷fenix¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K66XA2ad¬AD÷1473019200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Racing Montevideo¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing Montevideo¬WU÷racing-montevideo¬WN÷LIV¬AF÷Liverpool M.¬WV÷liverpool-m¬AN÷n¬~AA÷biIOCOUq¬AD÷1473019200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rampla Juniors¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷DAN¬AF÷Danubio¬WV÷danubio¬WM÷RAM¬AE÷Rampla Juniors¬WU÷rampla-juniors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8SrOXP69¬AD÷1473019200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷River Plate¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬WU÷river-plate¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston River¬WV÷boston-river¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MVQdH4MS¬AD÷1473019200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sud America¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUD¬AE÷Sud America¬WU÷sud-america¬WN÷VIL¬AF÷Villa Espanola¬WV÷villa-espanola¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zwT2Qsaq¬AD÷1473624000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston River¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston River¬WU÷boston-river¬WN÷CER¬AF÷CA Cerro¬WV÷ca-cerro¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0M71oqy9¬AD÷1473624000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Danubio¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAN¬AE÷Danubio¬WU÷danubio¬WN÷VIL¬AF÷Villa Espanola¬WV÷villa-espanola¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GhnWV3yM¬AD÷1473624000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Defensor Sp.¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensor Sp.¬WU÷defensor-sp¬WN÷SUD¬AF÷Sud America¬WV÷sud-america¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8jRAOLTe¬AD÷1473624000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fenix¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FEN¬AE÷Fenix¬WU÷fenix¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷Racing Montevideo¬WV÷racing-montevideo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fqozVNjS¬AD÷1473624000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Juventud¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JUV¬AE÷Juventud¬WU÷juventud¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷River Plate¬WV÷river-plate¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KQUENuq2¬AD÷1473624000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Liverpool M.¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIV¬AE÷Liverpool M.¬WU÷liverpool-m¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Club Nacional¬WV÷club-nacional¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ETR6P1Ek¬AD÷1473624000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Penarol¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penarol¬WU÷penarol¬WN÷WAN¬AF÷Wanderers¬WV÷wanderers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MV8cnPL2¬AD÷1473624000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Plaza Colonia¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷RAM¬AF÷Rampla Juniors¬WV÷rampla-juniors¬WM÷PLA¬AE÷Plaza Colonia¬WU÷plaza-colonia¬AN÷n¬~
1
1472073748
120
HELP: You are on Primera División de Uruguay live scores page in Soccer/Uruguay section. FlashScore.com offers Primera División de Uruguay livescore, final and partial results, Primera División de Uruguay standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Primera Division scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Primera División de Uruguay scores service is real-time, updating live.