Soccer »USA » MLS » 2015

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: MLS¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷hM3ZHhHC¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Whx6oNSf¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_CQv5qrFt¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/usa/mls/¬ZX÷00USA.........003......00000116000MLS.........003......¬~AA÷tIKUeBwT¬AD÷1437951600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬AX÷1¬AV÷1437962210|¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬WU÷vancouver-whitecaps¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷JOS¬AF÷San Jose Earthquakes¬WV÷san-jose-earthquakes¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bgVPdiOM¬AD÷1437944400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷DC United¬AX÷1¬AV÷1437958046|¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Union¬WV÷philadelphia-union¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷DC United¬WU÷dc-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷K2WLcX8G¬AD÷1437935400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York City¬AX÷1¬AV÷1437945583|¬WM÷NYC¬AE÷New York City¬WU÷new-york-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬OA÷team¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando City¬WV÷orlando-city¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jTRHbDgA¬AD÷1437872400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Dallas¬AX÷1¬AV÷1437884326|¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷FC Dallas¬WU÷fc-dallas¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Timbers¬WV÷portland-timbers¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CxTDagv4¬AD÷1437872400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Dynamo¬AX÷1¬AV÷1437884302|¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dynamo¬WU÷houston-dynamo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷ANG¬AF÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬WV÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UDw90ZOc¬AD÷1437870600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Fire¬AX÷1¬AV÷1437883133|¬WN÷ENG¬AF÷New England Revolution¬WV÷new-england-revolution¬AS÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Fire¬WU÷chicago-fire¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OGnJwCHp¬AD÷1437868800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Montreal Impact¬AX÷1¬AV÷1437879987|¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Impact¬WU÷montreal-impact¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Sounders¬WV÷seattle-sounders¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GAZ41F9i¬AD÷1437867000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Columbus Crew¬AX÷1¬AV÷1437878049|¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Columbus Crew¬WU÷columbus-crew¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto FC¬WV÷toronto-fc¬AS÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pW6devmI¬AD÷1437793200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Real Salt Lake¬AX÷1¬AV÷1437802810|¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Real Salt Lake¬WU÷real-salt-lake¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Sporting Kansas City¬WV÷sporting-kansas-city¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CI8lc0I5¬AD÷1437339600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Columbus Crew¬AX÷1¬AV÷1437356538|¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Columbus Crew¬WU÷columbus-crew¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Fire¬WV÷chicago-fire¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bF4pbt3a¬AD÷1437273000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Timbers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1437284722|¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Timbers¬WU÷portland-timbers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬WV÷vancouver-whitecaps¬AS÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GjFuaMmg¬AD÷1437271200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Real Salt Lake¬AX÷1¬AV÷1437284709|¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Real Salt Lake¬WU÷real-salt-lake¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Dynamo¬WV÷houston-dynamo¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4CoNtuYO¬AD÷1437271200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Sounders¬AX÷1¬AV÷1437284697|¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Sounders¬WU÷seattle-sounders¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Rapids¬WV÷colorado-rapids¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷x0Gy02Yn¬AD÷1437267600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Dallas¬AX÷1¬AV÷1437284679|¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷DC United¬WV÷dc-united¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷FC Dallas¬WU÷fc-dallas¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8QBX0rJt¬AD÷1437265800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sporting Kansas City¬AX÷1¬AV÷1437284666|¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Sporting Kansas City¬WU÷sporting-kansas-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Impact¬WV÷montreal-impact¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6HP55OAP¬AD÷1437262200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New England Revolution¬AX÷1¬AV÷1437284635|¬WM÷ENG¬AE÷New England Revolution¬WU÷new-england-revolution¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷NYC¬AF÷New York City¬WV÷new-york-city¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6u8hdKXB¬AD÷1437262200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando City¬AX÷1¬AV÷1437284651|¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando City¬WU÷orlando-city¬AS÷2¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hxrJsLII¬AD÷1437249600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto FC¬AX÷1¬AV÷1437260140|¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Union¬WV÷philadelphia-union¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto FC¬WU÷toronto-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bFrFr13C¬AD÷1437188400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬AX÷1¬AV÷1437202536|¬WM÷ANG¬AE÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬WU÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷JOS¬AF÷San Jose Earthquakes¬WV÷san-jose-earthquakes¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~
1
1438145517
210
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: MLS¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷hM3ZHhHC¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Whx6oNSf¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_CQv5qrFt¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/usa/mls/¬ZX÷00USA.........003......00000116000MLS.........003......¬~AA÷drQajk1j¬AD÷1438452000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York City¬AX÷0¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Impact¬WV÷montreal-impact¬OB÷team¬WM÷NYC¬AE÷New York City¬WU÷new-york-city¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷zZO3k9Gd¬AD÷1438470000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷DC United¬AX÷0¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷DC United¬WU÷dc-united¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Real Salt Lake¬WV÷real-salt-lake¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷EJfpb1Kd¬AD÷1438470000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Union¬AX÷0¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Union¬WU÷philadelphia-union¬OA÷team¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷hAglcLZ2¬AD÷1438471800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New England Revolution¬AX÷0¬WM÷ENG¬AE÷New England Revolution¬WU÷new-england-revolution¬OA÷team¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto FC¬WV÷toronto-fc¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷nXhhduk9¬AD÷1438471800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando City¬AX÷0¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbus Crew¬WV÷columbus-crew¬OB÷team¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando City¬WU÷orlando-city¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷0zcdea4F¬AD÷1438475400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sporting Kansas City¬AX÷0¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Sporting Kansas City¬WU÷sporting-kansas-city¬OA÷team¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Dynamo¬WV÷houston-dynamo¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷ran1fJJL¬AD÷1438477200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Rapids¬AX÷0¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Rapids¬WU÷colorado-rapids¬OA÷team¬WN÷ANG¬AF÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬WV÷los-angeles-galaxy¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷2LQeiVop¬AD÷1438480800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Sounders¬AX÷0¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Sounders¬WU÷seattle-sounders¬OA÷team¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬WV÷vancouver-whitecaps¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷Mko5gwZR¬AD÷1438549200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose Earthquakes¬AX÷0¬WM÷JOS¬AE÷San Jose Earthquakes¬WU÷san-jose-earthquakes¬OA÷team¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Timbers¬WV÷portland-timbers¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"Eurosport (International)","BU":"http:\/\/tv.eurosport.cz\/tvschedule.shtml"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷hYXWlcsq¬AD÷1438556400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Fire¬AX÷0¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷FC Dallas¬WV÷fc-dallas¬OB÷team¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Fire¬WU÷chicago-fire¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷EmMumyCe¬AD÷1438819200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montreal Impact¬AX÷0¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Impact¬WU÷montreal-impact¬OA÷team¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WOWzlHdk¬AD÷1438819200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto FC¬AX÷0¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto FC¬WU÷toronto-fc¬OA÷team¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando City¬WV÷orlando-city¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SjQqneR1¬AD÷1439002800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Timbers¬AX÷0¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Timbers¬WU÷portland-timbers¬OA÷team¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Fire¬WV÷chicago-fire¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tfERAv42¬AD÷1439064000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto FC¬AX÷0¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Sporting Kansas City¬WV÷sporting-kansas-city¬OB÷team¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto FC¬WU÷toronto-fc¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~
1
1438145517
130
HELP: You are on MLS 2015 live scores page in Soccer/USA section. FlashScore.com offers MLS 2015 livescore, final and partial results, MLS 2015 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides MLS 2015 scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). MLS 2015 scores service is real-time, updating live.