Soccer »USA » MLS » 2017

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: MLS¬ZEE÷CQv5qrFt¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷6c50sVCa¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hIani0sm¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_CQv5qrFt¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/usa/mls/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0000000000169000MLS 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷EHHscCaE¬AD÷1495407600¬ADE÷1495407600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando City¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando City¬WU÷orlando-city¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NYC¬AF÷New York City¬WV÷new-york-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0EDwbhp8¬AD÷1495400400¬ADE÷1495400400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota¬WU÷minnesota-united¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LAG¬AF÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬WV÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nBPeZ877¬AD÷1495391400¬ADE÷1495391400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New England Revolution¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ENG¬AE÷New England Revolution¬WU÷new-england-revolution¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbus Crew¬WV÷columbus-crew¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8KQizkh1¬AD÷1495324800¬ADE÷1495324800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Dallas¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷FC Dallas¬WU÷fc-dallas¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷JOS¬AF÷San Jose Earthquakes¬WV÷san-jose-earthquakes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6B4ZaTXo¬AD÷1495321200¬ADE÷1495321200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta United¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta United¬WU÷atlanta-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Dynamo¬WV÷houston-dynamo¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jqWnyVxe¬AD÷1495321200¬ADE÷1495321200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Union¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Union¬WU÷philadelphia-union¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Rapids¬WV÷colorado-rapids¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KzKvcRH4¬AD÷1495321200¬ADE÷1495321200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬WU÷vancouver-whitecaps¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Sporting Kansas City¬WV÷sporting-kansas-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vP2sb72b¬AD÷1495314000¬ADE÷1495314000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Sounders¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Real Salt Lake¬WV÷real-salt-lake¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Sounders¬WU÷seattle-sounders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ChXrxBNl¬AD÷1495310400¬ADE÷1495310400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷DC United¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷DC United¬WU÷dc-united¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Fire¬WV÷chicago-fire¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0Y3wammh¬AD÷1495306800¬ADE÷1495306800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Montreal Impact¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Impact¬WU÷montreal-impact¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Timbers¬WV÷portland-timbers¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h80V09Iu¬AD÷1495236600¬ADE÷1495236600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Red Bulls¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto FC¬WV÷toronto-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IVXvwi8r¬AD÷1495074600¬ADE÷1495074600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jose Earthquakes¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JOS¬AE÷San Jose Earthquakes¬WU÷san-jose-earthquakes¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando City¬WV÷orlando-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dSRDsXaR¬AD÷1495069200¬ADE÷1495069200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Real Salt Lake¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Real Salt Lake¬WU÷real-salt-lake¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷NYC¬AF÷New York City¬WV÷new-york-city¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6wZ0pZF8¬AD÷1495067400¬ADE÷1495067400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Fire¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Fire¬WU÷chicago-fire¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Rapids¬WV÷colorado-rapids¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E3x9rDpL¬AD÷1495067400¬ADE÷1495067400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sporting Kansas City¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Sporting Kansas City¬WU÷sporting-kansas-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Sounders¬WV÷seattle-sounders¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zDw5qgVE¬AD÷1495063800¬ADE÷1495063800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Union¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Union¬WU÷philadelphia-union¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Dynamo¬WV÷houston-dynamo¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1495543196
131
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: MLS¬ZEE÷CQv5qrFt¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷6c50sVCa¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hIani0sm¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_CQv5qrFt¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/usa/mls/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0000000000169000MLS 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷lGBegqHT¬AD÷1495758600¬ADE÷1495758600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Fire¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Fire¬WU÷chicago-fire¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷FC Dallas¬WV÷fc-dallas¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419|453|5|417¬~AA÷bRIrdoXA¬AD÷1495839600¬ADE÷1495839600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto FC¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto FC¬WU÷toronto-fc¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbus Crew¬WV÷columbus-crew¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-OdIaX3o8.png?bookmaker","IO":105,"BN":"bet365","BI":16},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/419\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-OdIaX3o8.png?bookmaker","IO":819,"BN":"bet365.it","BI":419}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419|453|5|417¬~AA÷zX5jejUQ¬AD÷1495909800¬ADE÷1495909800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Sounders¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Sounders¬WU÷seattle-sounders¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Timbers¬WV÷portland-timbers¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"Eurosport 2 (Swe)","BU":"http:\/\/www.eurosport.se\/"},{"BN":"Sky Sports 5 (UK\/Irl)","BU":"http:\/\/www.skysports.com\/"},{"BN":"Sky Sports MIX (UK\/Irl)","BU":"http:\/\/www.skysports.com\/"}],"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-OdIaX3o8.png?bookmaker","IO":105,"BN":"bet365","BI":16},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/419\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-OdIaX3o8.png?bookmaker","IO":819,"BN":"bet365.it","BI":419}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419|453|5|417¬~AA÷hlIne5nH¬AD÷1495926000¬ADE÷1495926000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬WU÷vancouver-whitecaps¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷DC United¬WV÷dc-united¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-OdIaX3o8.png?bookmaker","IO":105,"BN":"bet365","BI":16},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/419\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-OdIaX3o8.png?bookmaker","IO":819,"BN":"bet365.it","BI":419}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419|453|5|417¬~AA÷6FhIjAxr¬AD÷1495927800¬ADE÷1495927800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Red Bulls¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬WN÷ENG¬AF÷New England Revolution¬WV÷new-england-revolution¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-OdIaX3o8.png?bookmaker","IO":105,"BN":"bet365","BI":16},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/419\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-OdIaX3o8.png?bookmaker","IO":819,"BN":"bet365.it","BI":419}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419|453|5|417¬~AA÷dt7ndWEK¬AD÷1495929600¬ADE÷1495929600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Rapids¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Sporting Kansas City¬WV÷sporting-kansas-city¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Rapids¬WU÷colorado-rapids¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419|453|5|417¬~AA÷p6iMkUil¬AD÷1495929600¬ADE÷1495929600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota¬WU÷minnesota-united¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando City¬WV÷orlando-city¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-OdIaX3o8.png?bookmaker","IO":105,"BN":"bet365","BI":16},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/419\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-OdIaX3o8.png?bookmaker","IO":819,"BN":"bet365.it","BI":419}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419|453|5|417¬~AA÷SUtRll7f¬AD÷1495929600¬ADE÷1495929600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Real Salt Lake¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Real Salt Lake¬WU÷real-salt-lake¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Union¬WV÷philadelphia-union¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-OdIaX3o8.png?bookmaker","IO":105,"BN":"bet365","BI":16},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/419\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-OdIaX3o8.png?bookmaker","IO":819,"BN":"bet365.it","BI":419}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419|453|5|417¬~AA÷tYpVm8M0¬AD÷1495936800¬ADE÷1495936800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose Earthquakes¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JOS¬AE÷San Jose Earthquakes¬WU÷san-jose-earthquakes¬WN÷LAG¬AF÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬WV÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-OdIaX3o8.png?bookmaker","IO":105,"BN":"bet365","BI":16},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/419\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-OdIaX3o8.png?bookmaker","IO":819,"BN":"bet365.it","BI":419}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419|453|5|417¬~AA÷zepZnSy7¬AD÷1496005200¬ADE÷1496005200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta United¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta United¬WU÷atlanta-united¬WN÷NYC¬AF÷New York City¬WV÷new-york-city¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"Eurosport 2 (Swe)","BU":"http:\/\/www.eurosport.se\/"},{"BN":"Sky Sports 2 (UK\/Irl)","BU":"http:\/\/www.skysports.com\/"}],"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-OdIaX3o8.png?bookmaker","IO":105,"BN":"bet365","BI":16},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/419\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-OdIaX3o8.png?bookmaker","IO":819,"BN":"bet365.it","BI":419}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419|453|5|417¬~AA÷EoqwnniD¬AD÷1496016000¬ADE÷1496016000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Dallas¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷FC Dallas¬WU÷fc-dallas¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Dynamo¬WV÷houston-dynamo¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419|453|417¬~AA÷j3SLAVTD¬AD÷1496273400¬ADE÷1496273400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Columbus Crew¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Columbus Crew¬WU÷columbus-crew¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Sounders¬WV÷seattle-sounders¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vui5Dn2o¬AD÷1496273400¬ADE÷1496273400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York City¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NYC¬AE÷New York City¬WU÷new-york-city¬WN÷ENG¬AF÷New England Revolution¬WV÷new-england-revolution¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UgRP9kqK¬AD÷1496273400¬ADE÷1496273400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando City¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando City¬WU÷orlando-city¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷DC United¬WV÷dc-united¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jPcNl3Pp¬AD÷1496277000¬ADE÷1496277000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Dynamo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Real Salt Lake¬WV÷real-salt-lake¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dynamo¬WU÷houston-dynamo¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1495543196
243
HELP: You are on MLS 2017 live scores page in Soccer/USA section. FlashScore.com offers MLS 2017 livescore, final and partial results, MLS 2017 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides MLS scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). MLS 2017 scores service is real-time, updating live.