Soccer »USA » MLS » 2015

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: MLS¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷hM3ZHhHC¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Whx6oNSf¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_CQv5qrFt¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/usa/mls/¬ZX÷00USA.........003......00000108000MLS.........003......¬~AA÷Y7Jpco0F¬AD÷1432166400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sporting Kansas City¬AX÷1¬AV÷1432181066|¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Sporting Kansas City¬WU÷sporting-kansas-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷ENG¬AF÷New England Revolution¬WV÷new-england-revolution¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GWOubRp9¬AD÷1431903600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Union¬AX÷1¬AV÷1431917621|¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷DC United¬WV÷dc-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Union¬WU÷philadelphia-union¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xtQya7V2¬AD÷1431896400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando City¬AX÷1¬AV÷1431909080|¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando City¬WU÷orlando-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷ANG¬AF÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬WV÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OxxfzOh2¬AD÷1431829800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jose Earthquakes¬AX÷1¬AV÷1431845720|¬WM÷JOS¬AE÷San Jose Earthquakes¬WU÷san-jose-earthquakes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbus Crew¬WV÷columbus-crew¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QiJjy4wd¬AD÷1431822600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Dynamo¬AX÷1¬AV÷1431840320|¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dynamo¬WU÷houston-dynamo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Timbers¬WV÷portland-timbers¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4xVswQ8q¬AD÷1431819000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New England Revolution¬AX÷1¬AV÷1431832842|¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto FC¬WV÷toronto-fc¬AS÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷ENG¬AE÷New England Revolution¬WU÷new-england-revolution¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YgvCrnoM¬AD÷1431817200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬AX÷1¬AV÷1431832821|¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬WU÷vancouver-whitecaps¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Sounders¬WV÷seattle-sounders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CpwGs60S¬AD÷1431806400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Montreal Impact¬AX÷1¬AV÷1431818594|¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Impact¬WU÷montreal-impact¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Real Salt Lake¬WV÷real-salt-lake¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jVl7qSVF¬AD÷1431738000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Dallas¬AX÷1¬AV÷1431749382|¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷FC Dallas¬WU÷fc-dallas¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬AS÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xSp3p8G9¬AD÷1431730800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York City¬AX÷1¬AV÷1431747419|¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Fire¬WV÷chicago-fire¬AS÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷NYC¬AE÷New York City¬WU÷new-york-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷r5oaol13¬AD÷1431561600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷DC United¬AX÷1¬AV÷1431571814|¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷DC United¬WU÷dc-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando City¬WV÷orlando-city¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4EnenUoc¬AD÷1431298800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Red Bulls¬AX÷1¬AV÷1431314799|¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷NYC¬AF÷New York City¬WV÷new-york-city¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EXqEx65h¬AD÷1431291600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto FC¬AX÷1¬AV÷1431306434|¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto FC¬WU÷toronto-fc¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Dynamo¬WV÷houston-dynamo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4MtKNp9d¬AD÷1431217800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Dallas¬AX÷1¬AV÷1431227063|¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷FC Dallas¬WU÷fc-dallas¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷ANG¬AF÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬WV÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QVsGOQgj¬AD÷1431214200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Columbus Crew¬AX÷1¬AV÷1431227045|¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Sounders¬WV÷seattle-sounders¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Columbus Crew¬WU÷columbus-crew¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷W8rCP6vp¬AD÷1431212400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷DC United¬AX÷1¬AV÷1431227028|¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷DC United¬WU÷dc-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Sporting Kansas City¬WV÷sporting-kansas-city¬AS÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CO1uVSGM¬AD÷1431212400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬AX÷1¬AV÷1431227013|¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬WU÷vancouver-whitecaps¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Union¬WV÷philadelphia-union¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~
1
1432321585
106
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: MLS¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷hM3ZHhHC¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Whx6oNSf¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_CQv5qrFt¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/usa/mls/¬ZX÷00USA.........003......00000108000MLS.........003......¬~AA÷CbIld5FL¬AD÷1432339200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Columbus Crew¬AX÷0¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Columbus Crew¬WU÷columbus-crew¬OA÷team¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Fire¬WV÷chicago-fire¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-rqaNlbHp.png?bookmaker","IO":105,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷6LHhePUR¬AD÷1432348200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬AX÷0¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Dynamo¬WV÷houston-dynamo¬OB÷team¬WM÷ANG¬AE÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬WU÷los-angeles-galaxy¬OA÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-rqaNlbHp.png?bookmaker","IO":105,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷4dcTlN7e¬AD÷1432414800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto FC¬AX÷0¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto FC¬WU÷toronto-fc¬OA÷team¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Timbers¬WV÷portland-timbers¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"Sky Sports (UK\/Irl)","BU":"http:\/\/www.skysports.com\/video\/tv_guide\/0,23973,,00.html"}],"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-rqaNlbHp.png?bookmaker","IO":105,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷CMdXmsN1¬AD÷1432423800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New England Revolution¬AX÷0¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷DC United¬WV÷dc-united¬OB÷team¬WM÷ENG¬AE÷New England Revolution¬WU÷new-england-revolution¬OA÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-rqaNlbHp.png?bookmaker","IO":105,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷Q5bPk3hk¬AD÷1432425600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montreal Impact¬AX÷0¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Impact¬WU÷montreal-impact¬OA÷team¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷FC Dallas¬WV÷fc-dallas¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-rqaNlbHp.png?bookmaker","IO":105,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷jDeym1x8¬AD÷1432429200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Rapids¬AX÷0¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Rapids¬WU÷colorado-rapids¬OA÷team¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬WV÷vancouver-whitecaps¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-rqaNlbHp.png?bookmaker","IO":105,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷foMHegt8¬AD÷1432432800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Real Salt Lake¬AX÷0¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Real Salt Lake¬WU÷real-salt-lake¬OA÷team¬WN÷NYC¬AF÷New York City¬WV÷new-york-city¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-rqaNlbHp.png?bookmaker","IO":105,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷rs9Kjqwq¬AD÷1432432800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Sounders¬AX÷0¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Sounders¬WU÷seattle-sounders¬OA÷team¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Sporting Kansas City¬WV÷sporting-kansas-city¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-rqaNlbHp.png?bookmaker","IO":105,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷8lQLfDeE¬AD÷1432501200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Red Bulls¬AX÷0¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬OA÷team¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Union¬WV÷philadelphia-union¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"Sky Sports (UK\/Irl)","BU":"http:\/\/www.skysports.com\/video\/tv_guide\/0,23973,,00.html"}],"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-rqaNlbHp.png?bookmaker","IO":105,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷0plkwoQt¬AD÷1432508400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose Earthquakes¬AX÷0¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando City¬WV÷orlando-city¬OB÷team¬WM÷JOS¬AE÷San Jose Earthquakes¬WU÷san-jose-earthquakes¬OA÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-rqaNlbHp.png?bookmaker","IO":105,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷vymgx5um¬AD÷1432778400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Sounders¬AX÷0¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Sounders¬WU÷seattle-sounders¬OA÷team¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Rapids¬WV÷colorado-rapids¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-rqaNlbHp.png?bookmaker","IO":105,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dCsbyPfg¬AD÷1432780200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬AX÷0¬WM÷ANG¬AE÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬WU÷los-angeles-galaxy¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Real Salt Lake¬WV÷real-salt-lake¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-rqaNlbHp.png?bookmaker","IO":105,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬~AA÷z3t2zqAa¬AD÷1432780200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Timbers¬AX÷0¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Timbers¬WU÷portland-timbers¬OA÷team¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷DC United¬WV÷dc-united¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-rqaNlbHp.png?bookmaker","IO":105,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UPu6Z2P5¬AD÷1432947600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sporting Kansas City¬AX÷0¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷FC Dallas¬WV÷fc-dallas¬OB÷team¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Sporting Kansas City¬WU÷sporting-kansas-city¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷t0qAYMvC¬AD÷1433019600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto FC¬AX÷0¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto FC¬WU÷toronto-fc¬OA÷team¬WN÷JOS¬AF÷San Jose Earthquakes¬WV÷san-jose-earthquakes¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~
1
1432321585
234
HELP: You are on MLS 2015 live scores page in Soccer/USA section. FlashScore.com offers MLS 2015 livescore, final and partial results, MLS 2015 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides MLS 2015 scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). MLS 2015 scores service is real-time, updating live.