Soccer »USA » MLS » 2017

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: MLS¬ZEE÷CQv5qrFt¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷6c50sVCa¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hIani0sm¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_CQv5qrFt¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/usa/mls/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0000000000169000MLS 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷4C9houRE¬AD÷1508110200¬ADE÷1508110200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Rapids¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Rapids¬WU÷colorado-rapids¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Real Salt Lake¬WV÷real-salt-lake¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QRc1qJeR¬AD÷1508110200¬ADE÷1508110200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAG¬AE÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬WU÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota¬WV÷minnesota-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vD21Qwkk¬AD÷1508110200¬ADE÷1508110200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Timbers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Timbers¬WU÷portland-timbers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷DC United¬WV÷dc-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IJkTvw4r¬AD÷1508110200¬ADE÷1508110200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Sounders¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Sounders¬WU÷seattle-sounders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷FC Dallas¬WV÷fc-dallas¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nyacpatL¬AD÷1508110200¬ADE÷1508110200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sporting Kansas City¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Dynamo¬WV÷houston-dynamo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Sporting Kansas City¬WU÷sporting-kansas-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷txamgltj¬AD÷1508110200¬ADE÷1508110200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬WU÷vancouver-whitecaps¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷JOS¬AF÷San Jose Earthquakes¬WV÷san-jose-earthquakes¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I315Pc4e¬AD÷1508101200¬ADE÷1508101200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Fire¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Fire¬WU÷chicago-fire¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Union¬WV÷philadelphia-union¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bFI2OHJ1¬AD÷1508101200¬ADE÷1508101200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New England Revolution¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ENG¬AE÷New England Revolution¬WU÷new-england-revolution¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷NYC¬AF÷New York City¬WV÷new-york-city¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x6H6NyZ7¬AD÷1508101200¬ADE÷1508101200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Red Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta United¬WV÷atlanta-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j95lnLB8¬AD÷1508101200¬ADE÷1508101200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando City¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando City¬WU÷orlando-city¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbus Crew¬WV÷columbus-crew¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nFaqfUQq¬AD÷1508101200¬ADE÷1508101200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto FC¬WU÷toronto-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Impact¬WV÷montreal-impact¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QVmD0HVP¬AD÷1507766400¬ADE÷1507766400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Dynamo¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dynamo¬WU÷houston-dynamo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Sporting Kansas City¬WV÷sporting-kansas-city¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MivnEkIF¬AD÷1507424400¬ADE÷1507424400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Rapids¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Rapids¬WU÷colorado-rapids¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷FC Dallas¬WV÷fc-dallas¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pj3cRJZr¬AD÷1507420800¬ADE÷1507420800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota¬WU÷minnesota-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Sporting Kansas City¬WV÷sporting-kansas-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1508509872
363
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: MLS¬ZEE÷CQv5qrFt¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷6c50sVCa¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hIani0sm¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_CQv5qrFt¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/usa/mls/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0000000000169000MLS 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷fu3ih8ed¬AD÷1508702400¬ADE÷1508702400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto FC¬WV÷toronto-fc¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta United¬WU÷atlanta-united¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-tnV8vjmH.png?bookmaker","IO":105,"BN":"bet365","BI":16},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/419\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-tnV8vjmH.png?bookmaker","IO":840,"BN":"bet365.it","BI":419}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419|453|49|5|417¬~AA÷dAlXwcJl¬AD÷1508702400¬ADE÷1508702400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷DC United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷DC United¬WU÷dc-united¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-tnV8vjmH.png?bookmaker","IO":105,"BN":"bet365","BI":16},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/419\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-tnV8vjmH.png?bookmaker","IO":840,"BN":"bet365.it","BI":419}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419|453|49|5|417¬~AA÷Wtdqye37¬AD÷1508702400¬ADE÷1508702400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Dallas¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷FC Dallas¬WU÷fc-dallas¬WN÷LAG¬AF÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬WV÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-tnV8vjmH.png?bookmaker","IO":105,"BN":"bet365","BI":16},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/419\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-tnV8vjmH.png?bookmaker","IO":840,"BN":"bet365.it","BI":419}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419|453|49|5|417¬~AA÷MVOysoiQ¬AD÷1508702400¬ADE÷1508702400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Dynamo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dynamo¬WU÷houston-dynamo¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Fire¬WV÷chicago-fire¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-tnV8vjmH.png?bookmaker","IO":105,"BN":"bet365","BI":16},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/419\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-tnV8vjmH.png?bookmaker","IO":840,"BN":"bet365.it","BI":419}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419|453|49|5|417¬~AA÷dpszHiYd¬AD÷1508702400¬ADE÷1508702400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montreal Impact¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Impact¬WU÷montreal-impact¬WN÷ENG¬AF÷New England Revolution¬WV÷new-england-revolution¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-tnV8vjmH.png?bookmaker","IO":105,"BN":"bet365","BI":16},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/419\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-tnV8vjmH.png?bookmaker","IO":840,"BN":"bet365.it","BI":419}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419|453|49|5|417¬~AA÷vZwxwHYf¬AD÷1508702400¬ADE÷1508702400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYC¬AE÷New York City¬WU÷new-york-city¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbus Crew¬WV÷columbus-crew¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-tnV8vjmH.png?bookmaker","IO":105,"BN":"bet365","BI":16},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/419\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-tnV8vjmH.png?bookmaker","IO":840,"BN":"bet365.it","BI":419}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419|453|49|5|417¬~AA÷xKduxyl1¬AD÷1508702400¬ADE÷1508702400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Union¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Union¬WU÷philadelphia-union¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando City¬WV÷orlando-city¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-tnV8vjmH.png?bookmaker","IO":105,"BN":"bet365","BI":16},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/419\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-tnV8vjmH.png?bookmaker","IO":840,"BN":"bet365.it","BI":419}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419|453|49|5|417¬~AA÷zytvGBm3¬AD÷1508702400¬ADE÷1508702400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Timbers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Timbers¬WU÷portland-timbers¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬WV÷vancouver-whitecaps¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-tnV8vjmH.png?bookmaker","IO":105,"BN":"bet365","BI":16},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/419\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-tnV8vjmH.png?bookmaker","IO":840,"BN":"bet365.it","BI":419}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419|453|49|5|417¬~AA÷AXfmzFID¬AD÷1508702400¬ADE÷1508702400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Real Salt Lake¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Real Salt Lake¬WU÷real-salt-lake¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Sporting Kansas City¬WV÷sporting-kansas-city¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-tnV8vjmH.png?bookmaker","IO":105,"BN":"bet365","BI":16},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/419\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-tnV8vjmH.png?bookmaker","IO":840,"BN":"bet365.it","BI":419}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419|453|49|5|417¬~AA÷lIQTr7MD¬AD÷1508702400¬ADE÷1508702400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose Earthquakes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JOS¬AE÷San Jose Earthquakes¬WU÷san-jose-earthquakes¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota¬WV÷minnesota-united¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-tnV8vjmH.png?bookmaker","IO":105,"BN":"bet365","BI":16},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/419\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-tnV8vjmH.png?bookmaker","IO":840,"BN":"bet365.it","BI":419}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419|453|49|5|417¬~AA÷S8PXsRyK¬AD÷1508702400¬ADE÷1508702400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Sounders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Sounders¬WU÷seattle-sounders¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Rapids¬WV÷colorado-rapids¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-tnV8vjmH.png?bookmaker","IO":105,"BN":"bet365","BI":16},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/419\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-tnV8vjmH.png?bookmaker","IO":840,"BN":"bet365.it","BI":419}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419|453|49|5|417¬~
1
1508509872
11
HELP: You are on MLS 2017 live scores page in Soccer/USA section. FlashScore.com offers MLS 2017 livescore, final and partial results, MLS 2017 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides MLS scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). MLS 2017 scores service is real-time, updating live.