Soccer »USA » MLS » 2015

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: MLS¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷hM3ZHhHC¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Whx6oNSf¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_CQv5qrFt¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/usa/mls/¬ZX÷00USA.........003......00000108000MLS.........003......¬~AA÷YcUNapLK¬AD÷1427670000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Real Salt Lake¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427682104|¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Real Salt Lake¬WU÷real-salt-lake¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto FC¬WV÷toronto-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GMZI0Q5E¬AD÷1427662800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Fire¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427673179|¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Fire¬WU÷chicago-fire¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Union¬WV÷philadelphia-union¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷U1J4of0A¬AD÷1427589000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Dallas¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427604652|¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷FC Dallas¬WU÷fc-dallas¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Sounders¬WV÷seattle-sounders¬AS÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8hI8pEFG¬AD÷1427589000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Dynamo¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427604632|¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dynamo¬WU÷houston-dynamo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Rapids¬WV÷colorado-rapids¬AS÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vDQildGi¬AD÷1427587200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427599388|¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬WU÷vancouver-whitecaps¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Timbers¬WV÷portland-timbers¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0SE0nzo4¬AD÷1427585400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Columbus Crew¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427601780|GB:d¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Columbus Crew¬WU÷columbus-crew¬AS÷2¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MyGdmGVc¬AD÷1427583600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷DC United¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427599444|¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷DC United¬WU÷dc-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷ANG¬AF÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬WV÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Q9Mmkx1o¬AD÷1427583600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York City¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427599463|¬WM÷NYC¬AE÷New York City¬WU÷new-york-city¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Sporting Kansas City¬WV÷sporting-kansas-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ddk9wnjn¬AD÷1427572800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Montreal Impact¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427590903|¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Impact¬WU÷montreal-impact¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando City¬WV÷orlando-city¬AS÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷C6Y5QhOp¬AD÷1427569200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New England Revolution¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427585224|¬WM÷ENG¬AE÷New England Revolution¬WU÷new-england-revolution¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷JOS¬AF÷San Jose Earthquakes¬WV÷san-jose-earthquakes¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6RMnMpLB¬AD÷1427065200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jose Earthquakes¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427081251|¬WM÷JOS¬AE÷San Jose Earthquakes¬WU÷san-jose-earthquakes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Fire¬WV÷chicago-fire¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷b1NrNQ55¬AD÷1427058000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Red Bulls¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427074616|¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷DC United¬WV÷dc-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AcnvVYFT¬AD÷1426991400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427002489|¬WM÷ANG¬AE÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬WU÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Dynamo¬WV÷houston-dynamo¬AS÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ryGsWE0N¬AD÷1426984200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sporting Kansas City¬AX÷1¬AV÷1426999353|¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Sporting Kansas City¬WU÷sporting-kansas-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Timbers¬WV÷portland-timbers¬AS÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4pHwXfoH¬AD÷1426980600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando City¬AX÷1¬AV÷1426996190|¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando City¬WU÷orlando-city¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬WV÷vancouver-whitecaps¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~
1
1427943957
36
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: MLS¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷hM3ZHhHC¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Whx6oNSf¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_CQv5qrFt¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/usa/mls/¬ZX÷00USA.........003......00000108000MLS.........003......¬~AA÷ClTRb4zR¬AD÷1428102000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando City¬AX÷0¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando City¬WU÷orlando-city¬OA÷team¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷DC United¬WV÷dc-united¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"Eurosport 2 (germany)","BU":"http:\/\/tv.eurosport.cz\/tvschedule.shtml"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷UTFgfOrr¬AD÷1428174000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Fire¬AX÷0¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Fire¬WU÷chicago-fire¬OA÷team¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto FC¬WV÷toronto-fc¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"Eurosport 2 (germany)","BU":"http:\/\/tv.eurosport.cz\/tvschedule.shtml"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷I3R9jtr7¬AD÷1428188400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Rapids¬AX÷0¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Rapids¬WU÷colorado-rapids¬OA÷team¬WN÷ENG¬AF÷New England Revolution¬WV÷new-england-revolution¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷AwO1h2Df¬AD÷1428199200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Sounders¬AX÷0¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Sounders¬WU÷seattle-sounders¬OA÷team¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Dynamo¬WV÷houston-dynamo¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷SEYdgrbl¬AD÷1428199200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬AX÷0¬WN÷ANG¬AF÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬WV÷los-angeles-galaxy¬OB÷team¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬WU÷vancouver-whitecaps¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷dfQDk0cD¬AD÷1428201000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Timbers¬AX÷0¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Timbers¬WU÷portland-timbers¬OA÷team¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷FC Dallas¬WV÷fc-dallas¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷ba4dEqzE¬AD÷1428267600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose Earthquakes¬AX÷0¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Real Salt Lake¬WV÷real-salt-lake¬OB÷team¬WM÷JOS¬AE÷San Jose Earthquakes¬WU÷san-jose-earthquakes¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷C280D3kK¬AD÷1428274800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sporting Kansas City¬AX÷0¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Sporting Kansas City¬WU÷sporting-kansas-city¬OA÷team¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Union¬WV÷philadelphia-union¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷6P74CN4Q¬AD÷1428544800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬AX÷0¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬WU÷vancouver-whitecaps¬OA÷team¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbus Crew¬WV÷columbus-crew¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8YgW7sDs¬AD÷1428706800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Dallas¬AX÷0¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷FC Dallas¬WU÷fc-dallas¬OA÷team¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Rapids¬WV÷colorado-rapids¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"Eurosport 2 (germany)","BU":"http:\/\/tv.eurosport.cz\/tvschedule.shtml"}]}¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lpBT61Sm¬AD÷1428778800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New England Revolution¬AX÷0¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbus Crew¬WV÷columbus-crew¬OB÷team¬WM÷ENG¬AE÷New England Revolution¬WU÷new-england-revolution¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SzAX5Lsf¬AD÷1428782400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Union¬AX÷0¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Union¬WU÷philadelphia-union¬OA÷team¬WN÷NYC¬AF÷New York City¬WV÷new-york-city¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"Eurosport 2 (germany)","BU":"http:\/\/tv.eurosport.cz\/tvschedule.shtml"}]}¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ljWxTopq¬AD÷1428793200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷DC United¬AX÷0¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷DC United¬WU÷dc-united¬OA÷team¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fmZpRPEe¬AD÷1428798600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Dynamo¬AX÷0¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dynamo¬WU÷houston-dynamo¬OA÷team¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Impact¬WV÷montreal-impact¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0QZtS5ak¬AD÷1428798600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sporting Kansas City¬AX÷0¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Sporting Kansas City¬WU÷sporting-kansas-city¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Real Salt Lake¬WV÷real-salt-lake¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YwYlQqU1¬AD÷1428805800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose Earthquakes¬AX÷0¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬WV÷vancouver-whitecaps¬OB÷team¬WM÷JOS¬AE÷San Jose Earthquakes¬WU÷san-jose-earthquakes¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AeHXlT62¬AD÷1428872400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Timbers¬AX÷0¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Timbers¬WU÷portland-timbers¬OA÷team¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando City¬WV÷orlando-city¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"Eurosport 2 (germany)","BU":"http:\/\/tv.eurosport.cz\/tvschedule.shtml"}]}¬AW÷1¬~
1
1427943957
304
HELP: You are on MLS 2015 live scores page in Soccer/USA section. FlashScore.com offers MLS 2015 livescore, final and partial results, MLS 2015 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides MLS 2015 scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). MLS 2015 scores service is real-time, updating live.