Soccer »USA » MLS » 2015

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: MLS¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷hM3ZHhHC¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Whx6oNSf¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_CQv5qrFt¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/usa/mls/¬ZX÷00USA.........003......00000116000MLS.........003......¬~AA÷nTOBfMEc¬AD÷1440975600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Red Bulls¬AX÷1¬AV÷1440978764|;1440979343|;1440981675|;1440999545|¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷DC United¬WV÷dc-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8xQ7e2ai¬AD÷1440966600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Sounders¬AX÷1¬AV÷1440999090|¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Sounders¬WU÷seattle-sounders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Timbers¬WV÷portland-timbers¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8pKWWIMj¬AD÷1440896400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Rapids¬AX÷1¬AV÷1440911962|¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Rapids¬WU÷colorado-rapids¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Sporting Kansas City¬WV÷sporting-kansas-city¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CEY0xuaT¬AD÷1440896400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Dallas¬AX÷1¬AV÷1440911979|¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷FC Dallas¬WU÷fc-dallas¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Real Salt Lake¬WV÷real-salt-lake¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UgLSXb7p¬AD÷1440896400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Dynamo¬AX÷1¬AV÷1440911971|¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dynamo¬WU÷houston-dynamo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬WV÷vancouver-whitecaps¬AK÷2¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bBUdwLqN¬AD÷1440891000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando City¬AX÷1¬AV÷1440911922|¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando City¬WU÷orlando-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Fire¬WV÷chicago-fire¬AS÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gnuhv1UG¬AD÷1440889200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Union¬AX÷1¬AV÷1440898691|¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Union¬WU÷philadelphia-union¬AS÷2¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷ENG¬AF÷New England Revolution¬WV÷new-england-revolution¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xdtlusFA¬AD÷1440878400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York City¬AX÷1¬AV÷1440896574|¬WM÷NYC¬AE÷New York City¬WU÷new-york-city¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbus Crew¬WV÷columbus-crew¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8MyptNa4¬AD÷1440878400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto FC¬AX÷1¬AV÷1440896552|¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto FC¬WU÷toronto-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Impact¬WV÷montreal-impact¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UVxts3pb¬AD÷1440817200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jose Earthquakes¬AX÷1¬AV÷1440827272|¬WM÷JOS¬AE÷San Jose Earthquakes¬WU÷san-jose-earthquakes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷ANG¬AF÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬WV÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n7myrqVi¬AD÷1440637200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Rapids¬AX÷1¬AV÷1440771768|¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Rapids¬WU÷colorado-rapids¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Dynamo¬WV÷houston-dynamo¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lMUXrPFo¬AD÷1440635400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Fire¬AX÷1¬AV÷1440771236|¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Fire¬WU÷chicago-fire¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zJtjKuwo¬AD÷1440356400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬AX÷1¬AV÷1440394877|¬WM÷ANG¬AE÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬WU÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬OA÷team¬WN÷NYC¬AF÷New York City¬WV÷new-york-city¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y9fOOLUT¬AD÷1440295200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Real Salt Lake¬AX÷1¬AV÷1440312146|GB:d¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Real Salt Lake¬WU÷real-salt-lake¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Sounders¬WV÷seattle-sounders¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ng82TqGb¬AD÷1440295200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬AX÷1¬AV÷1440298194|;1440312140|GB:d¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬WU÷vancouver-whitecaps¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷FC Dallas¬WV÷fc-dallas¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GYaJP1FN¬AD÷1440289800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Fire¬AX÷1¬AV÷1440771855|¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Fire¬WU÷chicago-fire¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Rapids¬WV÷colorado-rapids¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷829bUP0h¬AD÷1440288000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Montreal Impact¬AX÷1¬AV÷1440302041|GB:d¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Impact¬WU÷montreal-impact¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Union¬WV÷philadelphia-union¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xr1FQs0H¬AD÷1440286200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Columbus Crew¬AX÷1¬AV÷1440298328|¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Columbus Crew¬WU÷columbus-crew¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Sporting Kansas City¬WV÷sporting-kansas-city¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rL1BRNpB¬AD÷1440284400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷DC United¬AX÷1¬AV÷1440312114|GB:d¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷DC United¬WU÷dc-united¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷JOS¬AF÷San Jose Earthquakes¬WV÷san-jose-earthquakes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1441010893
263
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: MLS¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷hM3ZHhHC¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Whx6oNSf¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_CQv5qrFt¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/usa/mls/¬ZX÷00USA.........003......00000116000MLS.........003......¬~AA÷xIHOiKbG¬AD÷1441495800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New England Revolution¬AX÷0¬WM÷ENG¬AE÷New England Revolution¬WU÷new-england-revolution¬OA÷team¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando City¬WV÷orlando-city¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fgSJh0qA¬AD÷1441497600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montreal Impact¬AX÷0¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Impact¬WU÷montreal-impact¬OA÷team¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Fire¬WV÷chicago-fire¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tjOFgtU3¬AD÷1441504800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Sounders¬AX÷0¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Sounders¬WU÷seattle-sounders¬OA÷team¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto FC¬WV÷toronto-fc¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G8GSjvEM¬AD÷1441506600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose Earthquakes¬AX÷0¬WM÷JOS¬AE÷San Jose Earthquakes¬WU÷san-jose-earthquakes¬OA÷team¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Union¬WV÷philadelphia-union¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷prLWkbTS¬AD÷1441580400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Columbus Crew¬AX÷0¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Columbus Crew¬WU÷columbus-crew¬OA÷team¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷FC Dallas¬WV÷fc-dallas¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ni7boIyp¬AD÷1441850400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬AX÷0¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬WU÷vancouver-whitecaps¬OA÷team¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Rapids¬WV÷colorado-rapids¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UFd3pxij¬AD÷1441852200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Timbers¬AX÷0¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Timbers¬WU÷portland-timbers¬OA÷team¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Sporting Kansas City¬WV÷sporting-kansas-city¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tj07qd6d¬AD÷1442012400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Red Bulls¬AX÷0¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬OA÷team¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Fire¬WV÷chicago-fire¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fglk8uqc¬AD÷1442098800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Union¬AX÷0¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Union¬WU÷philadelphia-union¬OA÷team¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbus Crew¬WV÷columbus-crew¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jLsb6JD9¬AD÷1442104200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Dallas¬AX÷0¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷FC Dallas¬WU÷fc-dallas¬OA÷team¬WN÷NYC¬AF÷New York City¬WV÷new-york-city¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yqmg7ab3¬AD÷1442104200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Dynamo¬AX÷0¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dynamo¬WU÷houston-dynamo¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Real Salt Lake¬WV÷real-salt-lake¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UBt25wTF¬AD÷1442106000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Rapids¬AX÷0¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Rapids¬WU÷colorado-rapids¬OA÷team¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷DC United¬WV÷dc-united¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M74VmBcr¬AD÷1442111400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬AX÷0¬WM÷ANG¬AE÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬WU÷los-angeles-galaxy¬OA÷team¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Impact¬WV÷montreal-impact¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zB8ZnVCl¬AD÷1442111400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose Earthquakes¬AX÷0¬WM÷JOS¬AE÷San Jose Earthquakes¬WU÷san-jose-earthquakes¬OA÷team¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Sounders¬WV÷seattle-sounders¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IZcvnkSf¬AD÷1442178000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto FC¬AX÷0¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto FC¬WU÷toronto-fc¬OA÷team¬WN÷ENG¬AF÷New England Revolution¬WV÷new-england-revolution¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dQdro9s1¬AD÷1442185200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando City¬AX÷0¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando City¬WU÷orlando-city¬OA÷team¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Sporting Kansas City¬WV÷sporting-kansas-city¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UiAkqmCD¬AD÷1442446200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New England Revolution¬AX÷0¬WM÷ENG¬AE÷New England Revolution¬WU÷new-england-revolution¬OA÷team¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j1BopTd7¬AD÷1442446200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York City¬AX÷0¬WM÷NYC¬AE÷New York City¬WU÷new-york-city¬OA÷team¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto FC¬WV÷toronto-fc¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WSSJHIt6¬AD÷1442457000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose Earthquakes¬AX÷0¬WM÷JOS¬AE÷San Jose Earthquakes¬WU÷san-jose-earthquakes¬OA÷team¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Impact¬WV÷montreal-impact¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1441010893
77
HELP: You are on MLS 2015 live scores page in Soccer/USA section. FlashScore.com offers MLS 2015 livescore, final and partial results, MLS 2015 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides MLS scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). MLS 2015 scores service is real-time, updating live.