Soccer »USA » MLS » 2016

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: MLS¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷63SVqKzE¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷WvRyBSTq¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_CQv5qrFt¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/usa/mls/¬ZX÷00USA.........003......0000000000125000MLS.........003......000¬~AA÷feNz42zm¬AD÷1464219000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando City¬AX÷1¬AV÷1464230428|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Union¬WV÷philadelphia-union¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando City¬WU÷orlando-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CWXV4rLt¬AD÷1463958000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬AX÷1¬AV÷1463973363|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ANG¬AE÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬WU÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷JOS¬AF÷San Jose Earthquakes¬WV÷san-jose-earthquakes¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zBt49OCP¬AD÷1463949000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Timbers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1463973353|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Timbers¬WU÷portland-timbers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬WV÷vancouver-whitecaps¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M7hMpuzP¬AD÷1463882400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Sounders¬AX÷1¬AV÷1463895870|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Sounders¬WU÷seattle-sounders¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Rapids¬WV÷colorado-rapids¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rHgIoLKI¬AD÷1463877000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sporting Kansas City¬AX÷1¬AV÷1463895880|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Real Salt Lake¬WV÷real-salt-lake¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Sporting Kansas City¬WU÷sporting-kansas-city¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nk09msj6¬AD÷1463873400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New England Revolution¬AX÷1¬AV÷1463884618|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ENG¬AE÷New England Revolution¬WU÷new-england-revolution¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷FC Dallas¬WV÷fc-dallas¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QuaDn15C¬AD÷1463873400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando City¬AX÷1¬AV÷1463884604|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando City¬WU÷orlando-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Impact¬WV÷montreal-impact¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hS05lNz0¬AD÷1463864400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Fire¬AX÷1¬AV÷1463873920|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Fire¬WU÷chicago-fire¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Dynamo¬WV÷houston-dynamo¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fsr2k3Lg¬AD÷1463864400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto FC¬AX÷1¬AV÷1463876033|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbus Crew¬WV÷columbus-crew¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto FC¬WU÷toronto-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CIhcjq6m¬AD÷1463857200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York City¬AX÷1¬AV÷1463869479|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NYC¬AE÷New York City¬WU÷new-york-city¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷3¬BD÷4¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YRggiPjs¬AD÷1463785200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Union¬AX÷1¬AV÷1463794717|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Union¬WU÷philadelphia-union¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷DC United¬WV÷dc-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tz2Re5rQ¬AD÷1463614200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Red Bulls¬AX÷1¬AV÷1463628682|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Fire¬WV÷chicago-fire¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2q3NdoTJ¬AD÷1463612400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto FC¬AX÷1¬AV÷1463628706|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷NYC¬AF÷New York City¬WV÷new-york-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto FC¬WU÷toronto-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1464259387
123
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: MLS¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷63SVqKzE¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷WvRyBSTq¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_CQv5qrFt¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/usa/mls/¬ZX÷00USA.........003......0000000000125000MLS.........003......000¬~AA÷YoMv3Mkg¬AD÷1464390000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sporting Kansas City¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷DC United¬WV÷dc-united¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Sporting Kansas City¬WU÷sporting-kansas-city¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-tILO4q5j.png?bookmaker","IO":105,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷tCLr2t5a¬AD÷1464472800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬WU÷vancouver-whitecaps¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Dynamo¬WV÷houston-dynamo¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-tILO4q5j.png?bookmaker","IO":105,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷K2Kn10K5¬AD÷1464476400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Red Bulls¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto FC¬WV÷toronto-fc¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"Eurosport 2 (International)","BU":"http:\/\/tv.eurosport.hu\/tvschedulene.shtml"}],"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-tILO4q5j.png?bookmaker","IO":105,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷GUDeavkI¬AD÷1464478200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Columbus Crew¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Real Salt Lake¬WV÷real-salt-lake¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Columbus Crew¬WU÷columbus-crew¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-tILO4q5j.png?bookmaker","IO":105,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷2R9i0KZB¬AD÷1464478200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New England Revolution¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ENG¬AE÷New England Revolution¬WU÷new-england-revolution¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Sounders¬WV÷seattle-sounders¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-tILO4q5j.png?bookmaker","IO":105,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷ObTF0loh¬AD÷1464480000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montreal Impact¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Impact¬WU÷montreal-impact¬WN÷ANG¬AF÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬WV÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-tILO4q5j.png?bookmaker","IO":105,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷AiDabb4O¬AD÷1464481800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Fire¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Fire¬WU÷chicago-fire¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Timbers¬WV÷portland-timbers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-tILO4q5j.png?bookmaker","IO":105,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷lrC3cIJU¬AD÷1464483600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Rapids¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Rapids¬WU÷colorado-rapids¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Union¬WV÷philadelphia-union¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-tILO4q5j.png?bookmaker","IO":105,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷joV72AGu¬AD÷1464489000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose Earthquakes¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JOS¬AE÷San Jose Earthquakes¬WU÷san-jose-earthquakes¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷FC Dallas¬WV÷fc-dallas¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-tILO4q5j.png?bookmaker","IO":105,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷UyUB1UVo¬AD÷1464553800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York City¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando City¬WV÷orlando-city¬WM÷NYC¬AE÷New York City¬WU÷new-york-city¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"Eurosport (Cze)","BU":"http:\/\/tv.eurosport.cz\/tvschedule.shtml"},{"BN":"Eurosport (International)","BU":"http:\/\/tv.eurosport.hu\/tvschedulene.shtml"}],"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-tILO4q5j.png?bookmaker","IO":105,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷zZWJa80b¬AD÷1464822000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Union¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Union¬WU÷philadelphia-union¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbus Crew¬WV÷columbus-crew¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-tILO4q5j.png?bookmaker","IO":105,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IcMObSF4¬AD÷1464825600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷DC United¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷DC United¬WU÷dc-united¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Sounders¬WV÷seattle-sounders¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-tILO4q5j.png?bookmaker","IO":105,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dlLScnVA¬AD÷1464834600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Timbers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷JOS¬AF÷San Jose Earthquakes¬WV÷san-jose-earthquakes¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Timbers¬WU÷portland-timbers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-tILO4q5j.png?bookmaker","IO":105,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QNPWd6pH¬AD÷1464908400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York City¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NYC¬AE÷New York City¬WU÷new-york-city¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Real Salt Lake¬WV÷real-salt-lake¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-tILO4q5j.png?bookmaker","IO":105,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2mm0uvFq¬AD÷1464915600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Dallas¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷FC Dallas¬WU÷fc-dallas¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Dynamo¬WV÷houston-dynamo¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-tILO4q5j.png?bookmaker","IO":105,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pCx5vbUk¬AD÷1464921000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ANG¬AE÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬WU÷los-angeles-galaxy¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Sporting Kansas City¬WV÷sporting-kansas-city¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-tILO4q5j.png?bookmaker","IO":105,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1464259387
217
HELP: You are on MLS 2016 live scores page in Soccer/USA section. FlashScore.com offers MLS 2016 livescore, final and partial results, MLS 2016 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides MLS scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). MLS 2016 scores service is real-time, updating live.