Soccer »USA » MLS » 2015

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: MLS¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷hM3ZHhHC¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Whx6oNSf¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_CQv5qrFt¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/usa/mls/¬ZX÷00USA.........003......00000108000MLS.........003......¬~AA÷U3W2L0ss¬AD÷1430015400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬AX÷1¬AV÷1430026061|¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬WU÷vancouver-whitecaps¬AS÷2¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷DC United¬WV÷dc-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EiYEIbRa¬AD÷1430008200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Dynamo¬AX÷1¬AV÷1430019619|¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Sporting Kansas City¬WV÷sporting-kansas-city¬AS÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬OB÷team¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dynamo¬WU÷houston-dynamo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tvz7KKdm¬AD÷1430004600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Columbus Crew¬AX÷1¬AV÷1430015229|¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Columbus Crew¬WU÷columbus-crew¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Union¬WV÷philadelphia-union¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷z1ZAJvCg¬AD÷1430004600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New England Revolution¬AX÷1¬AV÷1430015215|¬WM÷ENG¬AE÷New England Revolution¬WU÷new-england-revolution¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Real Salt Lake¬WV÷real-salt-lake¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OMgzQtZP¬AD÷1429927200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Rapids¬AX÷1¬AV÷1429939564|¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷FC Dallas¬WV÷fc-dallas¬AS÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Rapids¬WU÷colorado-rapids¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pWfWQMJJ¬AD÷1429920000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Fire¬AX÷1¬AV÷1429936691|¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Fire¬WU÷chicago-fire¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷NYC¬AF÷New York City¬WV÷new-york-city¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dG1l2wsJ¬AD÷1429484400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York City¬AX÷1¬AV÷1429499997|¬WM÷NYC¬AE÷New York City¬WU÷new-york-city¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Timbers¬WV÷portland-timbers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IP2p3JRC¬AD÷1429477200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Union¬AX÷1¬AV÷1429491586|¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Union¬WU÷philadelphia-union¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷ENG¬AF÷New England Revolution¬WV÷new-england-revolution¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷z1Du4aC6¬AD÷1429410600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬AX÷1¬AV÷1429420575|¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Sporting Kansas City¬WV÷sporting-kansas-city¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷ANG¬AE÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬WU÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xWzF16j8¬AD÷1429407000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Real Salt Lake¬AX÷1¬AV÷1429420345|¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Real Salt Lake¬WU÷real-salt-lake¬AS÷2¬AJ÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬WV÷vancouver-whitecaps¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OSnXxND7¬AD÷1429405200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Rapids¬AX÷1¬AV÷1429420327|¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Rapids¬WU÷colorado-rapids¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Sounders¬WV÷seattle-sounders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷APrTw3b1¬AD÷1429403400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Dallas¬AX÷1¬AV÷1429428032|¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷FC Dallas¬WU÷fc-dallas¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto FC¬WV÷toronto-fc¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷S0gOvqqe¬AD÷1429399800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Columbus Crew¬AX÷1¬AV÷1429420668|¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando City¬WV÷orlando-city¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Columbus Crew¬WU÷columbus-crew¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lAfKuPTl¬AD÷1429398000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷DC United¬AX÷1¬AV÷1429420425|¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷DC United¬WU÷dc-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Dynamo¬WV÷houston-dynamo¬AS÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vy9loo6R¬AD÷1429311600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Red Bulls¬AX÷1¬AV÷1429321324|¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷JOS¬AF÷San Jose Earthquakes¬WV÷san-jose-earthquakes¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dCJqnRjL¬AD÷1429225200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York City¬AX÷1¬AV÷1429238339|¬WM÷NYC¬AE÷New York City¬WU÷new-york-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Union¬WV÷philadelphia-union¬AS÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~
1
1430053459
70
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: MLS¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷hM3ZHhHC¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Whx6oNSf¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_CQv5qrFt¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/usa/mls/¬ZX÷00USA.........003......00000108000MLS.........003......¬~AA÷AJRNGxdC¬AD÷1430082000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Red Bulls¬AX÷0¬WN÷ANG¬AF÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬WV÷los-angeles-galaxy¬OB÷team¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬OA÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-rqaNlbHp.png?bookmaker","IO":105,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷4tRRFdBI¬AD÷1430089200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando City¬AX÷0¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando City¬WU÷orlando-city¬OA÷team¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto FC¬WV÷toronto-fc¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-rqaNlbHp.png?bookmaker","IO":105,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷GIgebUuo¬AD÷1430098200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Sounders¬AX÷0¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Sounders¬WU÷seattle-sounders¬OA÷team¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Timbers¬WV÷portland-timbers¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-rqaNlbHp.png?bookmaker","IO":105,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷27oNxWWj¬AD÷1430350200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Red Bulls¬AX÷0¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬OA÷team¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Rapids¬WV÷colorado-rapids¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-rqaNlbHp.png?bookmaker","IO":105,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬~AA÷INXwNDIo¬AD÷1430524800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Dynamo¬AX÷0¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dynamo¬WU÷houston-dynamo¬OA÷team¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷FC Dallas¬WV÷fc-dallas¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-rqaNlbHp.png?bookmaker","IO":105,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dEWsMXXi¬AD÷1430532000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Real Salt Lake¬AX÷0¬WN÷JOS¬AF÷San Jose Earthquakes¬WV÷san-jose-earthquakes¬OB÷team¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Real Salt Lake¬WU÷real-salt-lake¬OA÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-rqaNlbHp.png?bookmaker","IO":105,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UupkKB24¬AD÷1430596800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Union¬AX÷0¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Union¬WU÷philadelphia-union¬OA÷team¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto FC¬WV÷toronto-fc¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-rqaNlbHp.png?bookmaker","IO":105,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AW÷1¬~AA÷C4ZgJVHA¬AD÷1430607600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷DC United¬AX÷0¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷DC United¬WU÷dc-united¬OA÷team¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbus Crew¬WV÷columbus-crew¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Q7wbIkXG¬AD÷1430609400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New England Revolution¬AX÷0¬WM÷ENG¬AE÷New England Revolution¬WU÷new-england-revolution¬OA÷team¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bLy6GT1T¬AD÷1430620200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬AX÷0¬WM÷ANG¬AE÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬WU÷los-angeles-galaxy¬OA÷team¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Rapids¬WV÷colorado-rapids¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KUx2H9nN¬AD÷1430620200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Timbers¬AX÷0¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬WV÷vancouver-whitecaps¬OB÷team¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Timbers¬WU÷portland-timbers¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vFJYBmAp¬AD÷1430686800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sporting Kansas City¬AX÷0¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Sporting Kansas City¬WU÷sporting-kansas-city¬OA÷team¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Fire¬WV÷chicago-fire¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷I5IxB7Pj¬AD÷1430694000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York City¬AX÷0¬WM÷NYC¬AE÷New York City¬WU÷new-york-city¬OA÷team¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Sounders¬WV÷seattle-sounders¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷W86KZj2i¬AD÷1430872200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Dynamo¬AX÷0¬WN÷JOS¬AF÷San Jose Earthquakes¬WV÷san-jose-earthquakes¬OB÷team¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dynamo¬WU÷houston-dynamo¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~
1
1430053459
270
HELP: You are on MLS 2015 live scores page in Soccer/USA section. FlashScore.com offers MLS 2015 livescore, final and partial results, MLS 2015 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides MLS 2015 scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). MLS 2015 scores service is real-time, updating live.