Soccer »USA » North American Soccer League » 2015

North American Soccer League
Loading ...
results
1
1427906076
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: North American Soccer League - Spring Season¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷l6ptkOq1¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷KvS5W6uU¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_Ya23C2Zs¬ZJ÷151¬ZL÷/soccer/usa/north-american-soccer-league/¬ZX÷00USA.........003......00100076000North Americ044Season¬~AA÷rTaKqdEr¬AD÷1428166800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carolina RailHawks¬AX÷0¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina RailHawks¬WU÷carolina-railhawks¬OA÷team¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Fury¬WV÷ottawa-fury¬OB÷team¬~AA÷G2ZXNKzP¬AD÷1428190200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta¬AX÷0¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta¬WU÷atlanta¬OA÷team¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indy Eleven¬WV÷indy-eleven¬OB÷team¬~AA÷U5NFn4DP¬AD÷1428190200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fort Lauderdale¬AX÷0¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Fort Lauderdale¬WU÷fort-lauderdale¬OA÷team¬WN÷NYC¬AF÷New York Cosmos¬WV÷new-york-cosmos¬OB÷team¬~AA÷xjaOrGTl¬AD÷1428190200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jacksonville A.¬AX÷0¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton¬WV÷edmonton¬OB÷team¬WM÷JAC¬AE÷Jacksonville A.¬WU÷jacksonville-armada¬OA÷team¬~AA÷WE9srOLt¬AD÷1428193800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio¬AX÷0¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay¬WV÷tampa-bay¬OB÷team¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Antonio¬WU÷san-antonio¬OA÷team¬~AA÷GtbSszqe¬AD÷1428795000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta¬AX÷0¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta¬WU÷atlanta¬OA÷team¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Fury¬WV÷ottawa-fury¬OB÷team¬~AA÷lj4nsrym¬AD÷1428795000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fort Lauderdale¬AX÷0¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Fort Lauderdale¬WU÷fort-lauderdale¬OA÷team¬WN÷JAC¬AF÷Jacksonville A.¬WV÷jacksonville-armada¬OB÷team¬~AA÷St3jt2jg¬AD÷1428795000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indy Eleven¬AX÷0¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indy Eleven¬WU÷indy-eleven¬OA÷team¬WN÷NYC¬AF÷New York Cosmos¬WV÷new-york-cosmos¬OB÷team¬~AA÷M32fuM5a¬AD÷1428795000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay¬AX÷0¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay¬WU÷tampa-bay¬OA÷team¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota¬WV÷minnesota¬OB÷team¬~AA÷YHhXtfb1¬AD÷1428868800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton¬AX÷0¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton¬WU÷edmonton¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina RailHawks¬WV÷carolina-railhawks¬OB÷team¬~AA÷C8iytED7¬AD÷1429383600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa Fury¬AX÷0¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Fury¬WU÷ottawa-fury¬OA÷team¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota¬WV÷minnesota¬OB÷team¬~AA÷2DA2w0zC¬AD÷1429398000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Cosmos¬AX÷0¬WM÷NYC¬AE÷New York Cosmos¬WU÷new-york-cosmos¬OA÷team¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay¬WV÷tampa-bay¬OB÷team¬~AA÷KlLcvtL5¬AD÷1429399800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carolina RailHawks¬AX÷0¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta¬WV÷atlanta¬OB÷team¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina RailHawks¬WU÷carolina-railhawks¬OA÷team¬~AA÷t496xKkI¬AD÷1429403400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio¬AX÷0¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Antonio¬WU÷san-antonio¬OA÷team¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indy Eleven¬WV÷indy-eleven¬OB÷team¬~AA÷QBuJ4cj8¬AD÷1429473600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton¬AX÷0¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Fort Lauderdale¬WV÷fort-lauderdale¬OB÷team¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton¬WU÷edmonton¬OA÷team¬~
1
1427906076
165
HELP: You are on North American Soccer League 2015 live scores page in Soccer/USA section. FlashScore.com offers North American Soccer League 2015 livescore, final and partial results, North American Soccer League 2015 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides North American Soccer League 2015 scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). North American Soccer League 2015 scores service is real-time, updating live.