Soccer »Uzbekistan » Uzbekistan Cup » 2017

Uzbekistan Cup
Loading ...
results
1
1487915337
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷UZBEKISTAN: Uzbekistan Cup¬ZEE÷009uJxSJ¬ZB÷202¬ZY÷Uzbekistan¬ZC÷x0vafbCU¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷WWdKYC6H¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷202_009uJxSJ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/uzbekistan/uzbekistan-cup/¬ZX÷00Uzbekistan 010kistan0010000000153000Uzbekistan C014an Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Uzbekistan¬~AA÷fZ56EK3U¬AD÷1489932000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Istiklol Fergana¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IST¬AE÷Istiklol Fergana¬WU÷istiklol-fergana¬WN÷YAN¬AF÷FK Yangiyer¬WV÷fk-yangiyer¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gr72F0lO¬AD÷1489932000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Qarshi-Barsa¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷QAR¬AE÷Qarshi-Barsa¬WU÷qarshi-barsa¬WN÷NEF¬AF÷Neftchi Jarkurgan¬WV÷neftchi-jarkurgan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hpQbqu34¬AD÷1490364000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Andijan¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AND¬AE÷Andijan¬WU÷andijan¬WN÷NEF¬AF÷Neftchi Fargona¬WV÷neftchi-fargona¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YgY6sJXG¬AD÷1490364000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Khotira 79¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KHO¬AE÷Khotira 79¬WU÷khotira-79¬WN÷SHO¬AF÷Shortan Guzor¬WV÷shortan-guzor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4Oq4Ncto¬AD÷1490364000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lok. Tashkent¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAS¬AE÷Lok. Tashkent¬WU÷lok-tashkent¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nasaf Qarshi¬WV÷nasaf-qarshi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zmvTVLY4¬AD÷1490364000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Naryn Khakkulabad¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NAR¬AE÷Naryn Khakkulabad¬WU÷naryn¬WN÷FKK¬AF÷Kyzyl¬WV÷kyzyl¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S2hxSwYT¬AD÷1490364000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nurafshon Bukhara¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NUR¬AE÷Nurafshon Bukhara¬WU÷nurafshon¬WN÷PAK¬AF÷Pakhtakor¬WV÷pakhtakor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EwwXUulB¬AD÷1490364000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orol Nukus¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ORO¬AE÷Orol Nukus¬WU÷orol-nukus¬WN÷SOG¬AF÷Sogdiana¬WV÷sogdiana¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YugYSJIN¬AD÷1490364000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Osiyo Tashkent¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BEK¬AF÷Met. Bekobod¬WV÷met-bekobod¬WM÷OSI¬AE÷Osiyo Tashkent¬WU÷osiyo-tashkent¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pKMjo1Yi¬AD÷1490364000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sementchi Kuvasoy¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEM¬AE÷Sementchi Kuvasoy¬WU÷sementchi-kuvasoy¬WN÷OLI¬AF÷Olmaliq¬WV÷olmaliq-fk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fkfUTa3H¬AD÷1490364000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Uz Dong Ju¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UDJ¬AE÷Uz Dong Ju¬WU÷uz-dong-ju-andijon¬WN÷BUX¬AF÷Buxoro¬WV÷buxoro¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z9F3raIA¬AD÷1490364000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Xorazm Urganch¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷XOR¬AE÷Xorazm Urganch¬WU÷xorazm-urganch¬WN÷NAV¬AF÷Navbahor Namangan¬WV÷navbahor-namangan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EgRfpLmb¬AD÷1490364000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yozavon Lochinglari¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YOZ¬AE÷Yozavon Lochinglari¬WU÷yozavon-lochinglari¬WN÷OBO¬AF÷Obod¬WV÷obod-tashkent¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6TNnnsJo¬AD÷1490364000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zaamin¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SAM¬AF÷Din. Samarkand¬WV÷din-samarkand¬WM÷ZAA¬AE÷Zaamin¬WU÷zaamin¬AN÷n¬~
1
1487915337
14
HELP: You are on Uzbekistan Cup 2017 live scores page in Soccer/Uzbekistan section. FlashScore.com offers Uzbekistan Cup 2017 livescore, final and partial results, Uzbekistan Cup 2017 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Uzbekistan Cup scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Uzbekistan Cup 2017 scores service is real-time, updating live.