Soccer »Uzbekistan » Uzbekistan Cup » 2017

Uzbekistan Cup
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷UZBEKISTAN: Uzbekistan Cup¬ZEE÷009uJxSJ¬ZB÷202¬ZY÷Uzbekistan¬ZC÷x0vafbCU¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷WWdKYC6H¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷202_009uJxSJ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/uzbekistan/uzbekistan-cup/¬ZX÷00Uzbekistan 010kistan0010000000157000Uzbekistan C014an Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Uzbekistan¬~AA÷Gr72F0lO¬AD÷1489932000¬ADE÷1489932000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Qarshi-Barsa¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷NEF¬AF÷Neftchi Jarkurgan¬WV÷neftchi-jarkurgan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬WM÷QAR¬AE÷Qarshi-Barsa¬WU÷qarshi-barsa¬AG÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fZ56EK3U¬AD÷1489917600¬ADE÷1489917600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Istiklol Fergana¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IST¬AE÷Istiklol Fergana¬WU÷istiklol-fergana¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬WN÷YAN¬AF÷FK Yangiyer¬WV÷fk-yangiyer¬AH÷4¬AN÷n¬~
1
1490335892
2
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷UZBEKISTAN: Uzbekistan Cup¬ZEE÷009uJxSJ¬ZB÷202¬ZY÷Uzbekistan¬ZC÷x0vafbCU¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷WWdKYC6H¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷202_009uJxSJ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/uzbekistan/uzbekistan-cup/¬ZX÷00Uzbekistan 010kistan0010000000157000Uzbekistan C014an Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Uzbekistan¬~AA÷YgY6sJXG¬AD÷1490349600¬ADE÷1490349600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Khotira 79¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KHO¬AE÷Khotira 79¬WU÷khotira-79¬WN÷SHO¬AF÷Shortan Guzor¬WV÷shortan-guzor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4Oq4Ncto¬AD÷1490349600¬ADE÷1490349600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lokomotiv BFK¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LOK¬AE÷Lokomotiv BFK¬WU÷lokomotiv-bfk¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nasaf Qarshi¬WV÷nasaf-qarshi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fkfUTa3H¬AD÷1490349600¬ADE÷1490349600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Uz Dong Ju¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UDJ¬AE÷Uz Dong Ju¬WU÷uz-dong-ju-andijon¬WN÷BUX¬AF÷Buxoro¬WV÷buxoro¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EgRfpLmb¬AD÷1490349600¬ADE÷1490349600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yozavon Lochinglari¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YOZ¬AE÷Yozavon Lochinglari¬WU÷yozavon-lochinglari¬WN÷OBO¬AF÷Obod¬WV÷obod-tashkent¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6TNnnsJo¬AD÷1490349600¬ADE÷1490349600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zaamin¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZAA¬AE÷Zaamin¬WU÷zaamin¬WN÷SAM¬AF÷Din. Samarkand¬WV÷din-samarkand¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z3hvtfnb¬AD÷1490364000¬ADE÷1490364000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Istiklol Fergana¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MAS¬AF÷Mashal Muborak¬WV÷mashal-muborak¬WM÷IST¬AE÷Istiklol Fergana¬WU÷istiklol-fergana¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zmvTVLY4¬AD÷1490364000¬ADE÷1490364000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Naryn Khakkulabad¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷FKK¬AF÷Kyzyl¬WV÷kyzyl¬WM÷NAR¬AE÷Naryn Khakkulabad¬WU÷naryn¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6TmzszXi¬AD÷1490364000¬ADE÷1490364000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Neftchi Jarkurgan¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEF¬AE÷Neftchi Jarkurgan¬WU÷neftchi-jarkurgan¬WN÷KOK¬AF÷Kokand 1912¬WV÷kokand-1912¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EwwXUulB¬AD÷1490364000¬ADE÷1490364000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orol Nukus¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ORO¬AE÷Orol Nukus¬WU÷orol-nukus¬WN÷SOG¬AF÷Sogdiana¬WV÷sogdiana¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hpQbqu34¬AD÷1490436000¬ADE÷1490436000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Andijan¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AND¬AE÷Andijan¬WU÷andijan¬WN÷NEF¬AF÷Neftchi Fargona¬WV÷neftchi-fargona¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YugYSJIN¬AD÷1490436000¬ADE÷1490436000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Osiyo Tashkent¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OSI¬AE÷Osiyo Tashkent¬WU÷osiyo-tashkent¬WN÷BEK¬AF÷Met. Bekobod¬WV÷met-bekobod¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pKMjo1Yi¬AD÷1490436000¬ADE÷1490436000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sementchi Kuvasoy¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEM¬AE÷Sementchi Kuvasoy¬WU÷sementchi-kuvasoy¬WN÷OLI¬AF÷Olmaliq¬WV÷olmaliq-fk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z9F3raIA¬AD÷1490450400¬ADE÷1490450400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Xorazm Urganch¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷XOR¬AE÷Xorazm Urganch¬WU÷xorazm-urganch¬WN÷NAV¬AF÷Navbahor Namangan¬WV÷navbahor-namangan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S2hxSwYT¬AD÷1491814800¬ADE÷1491814800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nurafshon Bukhara¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NUR¬AE÷Nurafshon Bukhara¬WU÷nurafshon¬WN÷PAK¬AF÷Pakhtakor¬WV÷pakhtakor¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1490335892
14
HELP: You are on Uzbekistan Cup 2017 live scores page in Soccer/Uzbekistan section. FlashScore.com offers Uzbekistan Cup 2017 livescore, final and partial results, Uzbekistan Cup 2017 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Uzbekistan Cup scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Uzbekistan Cup 2017 scores service is real-time, updating live.