Soccer »Zambia » Super League » 2016

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ZAMBIA: Super League¬ZEE÷QcPRi4on¬ZB÷209¬ZY÷Zambia¬ZC÷OvVufDXt¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷lvEn0xYk¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷209_QcPRi4on¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/zambia/super-league/¬ZX÷00Zambia 006Zambia0000000000153000Super League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷S4ibKouB¬AD÷1480856400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷ZESCO¬ER÷Round 34¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷NAK¬AF÷Nakambala Leopards¬WV÷nakambala-leopards¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷ZES¬AE÷ZESCO¬WU÷zesco¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dO7v4QfU¬AD÷1480770000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kabwe¬ER÷Round 34¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAB¬AE÷Kabwe¬WU÷kabwe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷NCH¬AF÷Nchanga Rangers¬WV÷nchanga-rangers¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bPasOTun¬AD÷1480770000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lusaka Tigers¬ER÷Round 34¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LUS¬AE÷Lusaka Tigers¬WU÷lusaka-tigers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷POW¬AF÷Power Dynamos¬WV÷power-dynamos¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KY0wP9Qu¬AD÷1480770000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mufulira Blackpool¬ER÷Round 34¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ZAN¬AF÷Zanaco¬WV÷zanaco¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷MUF¬AE÷Mufulira Blackpool¬WU÷mufulira-blackpool¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y3JV1wPq¬AD÷1480770000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷NAPSA Stars¬ER÷Round 34¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NAP¬AE÷NAPSA Stars¬WU÷napsa-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LUM¬AF÷Lumwana Radiants¬WV÷lumwana-radiants¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lEhfLRP4¬AD÷1480770000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nkwazi¬ER÷Round 34¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NKW¬AE÷Nkwazi¬WU÷nkwazi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Green Buffaloes FC¬WV÷green-buffaloes-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dvd2J5fH¬AD÷1480770000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Red Arrows¬ER÷Round 34¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Arrows¬WU÷red-arrows¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MUF¬AF÷Mufulira¬WV÷mufulira-wanderers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p0bXdism¬AD÷1480510800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kabwe¬ER÷Round 32¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAB¬AE÷Kabwe¬WU÷kabwe¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷POW¬AF÷Power Dynamos¬WV÷power-dynamos¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hSzZwIJA¬AD÷1480510800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zanaco¬ER÷Round 27¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷LUM¬AF÷Lumwana Radiants¬WV÷lumwana-radiants¬AH÷0¬WM÷ZAN¬AE÷Zanaco¬WU÷zanaco¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YoUk4aFP¬AD÷1480510800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷ZESCO¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZES¬AE÷ZESCO¬WU÷zesco¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷NAP¬AF÷NAPSA Stars¬WV÷napsa-stars¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K2fGje3G¬AD÷1479906000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷NAPSA Stars¬ER÷Round 28¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NAP¬AE÷NAPSA Stars¬WU÷napsa-stars¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ZAN¬AF÷Zanaco¬WV÷zanaco¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AqJrT05h¬AD÷1479906000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷ZESCO¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZES¬AE÷ZESCO¬WU÷zesco¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷KAB¬AF÷Kabwe¬WV÷kabwe¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A75S6SAB¬AD÷1479646800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mufulira¬ER÷Round 33¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MUF¬AE÷Mufulira¬WU÷mufulira-wanderers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ZES¬AF÷ZESCO¬WV÷zesco¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tSDBAABn¬AD÷1479560400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Buffaloes FC¬ER÷Round 33¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Green Buffaloes FC¬WU÷green-buffaloes-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Forest Rangers¬WV÷forest-rangers¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b3O6Bjdt¬AD÷1479560400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lusaka Dynamos¬ER÷Round 33¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LUS¬AE÷Lusaka Dynamos¬WU÷lusaka-dynamos¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬WN÷NKW¬AF÷Nkwazi¬WV÷nkwazi¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OAXvGWmP¬AD÷1479560400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lusaka Tigers¬ER÷Round 33¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LUS¬AE÷Lusaka Tigers¬WU÷lusaka-tigers¬AG÷0¬WN÷KAB¬AF÷Kabwe¬WV÷kabwe¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SrGN78e5¬AD÷1479560400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nakambala Leopards¬ER÷Round 33¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NAK¬AE÷Nakambala Leopards¬WU÷nakambala-leopards¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷NAP¬AF÷NAPSA Stars¬WV÷napsa-stars¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OA9W5nQH¬AD÷1479560400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nchanga Rangers¬ER÷Round 33¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NCH¬AE÷Nchanga Rangers¬WU÷nchanga-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷MUF¬AF÷Mufulira Blackpool¬WV÷mufulira-blackpool¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IX8z56uO¬AD÷1479560400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nkana¬ER÷Round 33¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NKA¬AE÷Nkana¬WU÷nkana¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Arrows¬WV÷red-arrows¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lhHJ8lta¬AD÷1479560400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zanaco¬ER÷Round 33¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZAN¬AE÷Zanaco¬WU÷zanaco¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Eagles¬WV÷green-eagles¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KICF9UQh¬AD÷1479553200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Power Dynamos¬ER÷Round 33¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POW¬AE÷Power Dynamos¬WU÷power-dynamos¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LUM¬AF÷Lumwana Radiants¬WV÷lumwana-radiants¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1481053855
301
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ZAMBIA: Super League¬ZEE÷QcPRi4on¬ZB÷209¬ZY÷Zambia¬ZC÷OvVufDXt¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷lvEn0xYk¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷209_QcPRi4on¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/zambia/super-league/¬ZX÷00Zambia 006Zambia0000000000153000Super League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷6k3kM7Ab¬AD÷1481374800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Forest Rangers¬ER÷Round 34¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Forest Rangers¬WU÷forest-rangers¬WN÷NKA¬AF÷Nkana¬WV÷nkana¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hnaoNmeh¬AD÷1481374800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Green Eagles¬ER÷Round 34¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Eagles¬WU÷green-eagles¬WN÷LUS¬AF÷Lusaka Dynamos¬WV÷lusaka-dynamos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x0OHUbO6¬AD÷1481374800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lumwana Radiants¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LUM¬AE÷Lumwana Radiants¬WU÷lumwana-radiants¬WN÷ZES¬AF÷ZESCO¬WV÷zesco¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zkipfkR5¬AD÷1481374800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nkwazi¬ER÷Round 32¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NKW¬AE÷Nkwazi¬WU÷nkwazi¬WN÷ZAN¬AF÷Zanaco¬WV÷zanaco¬AN÷n¬~
1
1481053855
4
HELP: You are on Super League 2016 live scores page in Soccer/Zambia section. FlashScore.com offers Super League 2016 livescore, final and partial results, Super League 2016 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Super League scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Super League 2016 scores service is real-time, updating live.