Soccer »Zimbabwe » Premier Soccer League » 2016

Premier Soccer League
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ZIMBABWE: Premier Soccer League¬ZEE÷OErJ0IVR¬ZB÷210¬ZY÷Zimbabwe¬ZC÷lb8GyFcr¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷zR4hwcvF¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷210_OErJ0IVR¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/zimbabwe/premier-soccer-league/¬ZX÷00Zimbabwe 008mbabwe0000000000147000Premier Socc021League000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷EXXVKE5F¬AD÷1474894800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tsholotsho¬ER÷Round 25¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TSH¬AE÷Tsholotsho¬WU÷tsholotsho¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Harare City¬WV÷harare-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SGVJNGLd¬AD÷1474808400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CAPS Utd¬ER÷Round 25¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷CAPS Utd¬WU÷caps-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷HOW¬AF÷How Mine¬WV÷how-mine¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Au1ZF42j¬AD÷1474808400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Highlanders¬ER÷Round 25¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HIG¬AE÷Highlanders¬WU÷highlanders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷NGE¬AF÷Ngezi Platinum FC¬WV÷ngezi-platinum¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lWawFOHd¬AD÷1474808400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hwange¬ER÷Round 25¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HWA¬AE÷Hwange¬WU÷hwange¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷BOR¬AF÷Border Strikers FC¬WV÷border-strikers¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷67UNMzy3¬AD÷1474808400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mutare City Rovers FC¬ER÷Round 25¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ZPC¬AF÷ZPC Kariba¬WV÷zpc-kariba¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷MUT¬AE÷Mutare City Rovers FC¬WU÷mutare-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0UTRLfj9¬AD÷1474808400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Triangle¬ER÷Round 25¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Triangle¬WU÷triangle¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicken Inn¬WV÷chicken-inn¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tQA3LQvT¬AD÷1474722000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chapungu Utd¬ER÷Round 25¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Chapungu Utd¬WU÷chapungu-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BUL¬AF÷Bulawayo City FC¬WV÷bulawayo-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GI1VGpmp¬AD÷1474722000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Platinum¬ER÷Round 25¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PLA¬AE÷Platinum¬WU÷platinum¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷DYN¬AF÷Dynamos¬WV÷dynamos¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8bJO08Gm¬AD÷1474549200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicken Inn¬ER÷Round 24¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicken Inn¬WU÷chicken-inn¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷MUT¬AF÷Mutare City Rovers FC¬WV÷mutare-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nkISaSVg¬AD÷1474549200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Harare City¬ER÷Round 24¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Harare City¬WU÷harare-city¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HIG¬AF÷Highlanders¬WV÷highlanders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GOMWbno0¬AD÷1474549200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷How Mine¬ER÷Round 24¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HOW¬AE÷How Mine¬WU÷how-mine¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷HWA¬AF÷Hwange¬WV÷hwange¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kz2nKdH8¬AD÷1474462800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Border Strikers FC¬ER÷Round 24¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOR¬AE÷Border Strikers FC¬WU÷border-strikers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Platinum¬WV÷platinum¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ec1jJGWE¬AD÷1474462800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bulawayo City FC¬ER÷Round 24¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUL¬AE÷Bulawayo City FC¬WU÷bulawayo-city¬AG÷1¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Triangle¬WV÷triangle¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QZTJ1l1s¬AD÷1474462800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dynamos¬ER÷Round 24¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DYN¬AE÷Dynamos¬WU÷dynamos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷TSH¬AF÷Tsholotsho¬WV÷tsholotsho¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vPA9Cpb2¬AD÷1474462800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ngezi Platinum FC¬ER÷Round 24¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chapungu Utd¬WV÷chapungu-united¬AH÷0¬WM÷NGE¬AE÷Ngezi Platinum FC¬WU÷ngezi-platinum¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tp3rLx22¬AD÷1474462800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷ZPC Kariba¬ER÷Round 24¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZPC¬AE÷ZPC Kariba¬WU÷zpc-kariba¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷CAPS Utd¬WV÷caps-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1475205378
200
fixtures
1
1475205378
0
HELP: You are on Premier Soccer League 2016 live scores page in Soccer/Zimbabwe section. FlashScore.com offers Premier Soccer League 2016 livescore, final and partial results, Premier Soccer League 2016 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Premier Soccer League scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Premier Soccer League 2016 scores service is real-time, updating live.