Soccer »Zimbabwe » Premier Soccer League » 2016

Premier Soccer League
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ZIMBABWE: Premier Soccer League¬ZEE÷OErJ0IVR¬ZB÷210¬ZY÷Zimbabwe¬ZC÷lb8GyFcr¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷zR4hwcvF¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷210_OErJ0IVR¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/zimbabwe/premier-soccer-league/¬ZX÷00Zimbabwe 008mbabwe0000000000153000Premier Socc021League000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷ENOQvLST¬AD÷1480165200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Border Strikers FC¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ZPC¬AF÷ZPC Kariba¬WV÷zpc-kariba¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬WM÷BOR¬AE÷Border Strikers FC¬WU÷border-strikers¬AG÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OYVDsNrB¬AD÷1480165200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chapungu Utd¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷CAPS Utd¬WV÷caps-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Chapungu Utd¬WU÷chapungu-united¬AG÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G8S5qqEb¬AD÷1480165200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dynamos¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DYN¬AE÷Dynamos¬WU÷dynamos¬AG÷2¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicken Inn¬WV÷chicken-inn¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷prX9r3T4¬AD÷1480165200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Highlanders¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HIG¬AE÷Highlanders¬WU÷highlanders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷HWA¬AF÷Hwange¬WV÷hwange¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K0PMu1DN¬AD÷1480165200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ngezi Platinum FC¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NGE¬AE÷Ngezi Platinum FC¬WU÷ngezi-platinum¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷MUT¬AF÷Mutare City Rovers FC¬WV÷mutare-city¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6cLItsbH¬AD÷1480165200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tsholotsho¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TSH¬AE÷Tsholotsho¬WU÷tsholotsho¬AG÷0¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Platinum¬WV÷platinum¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fgvco5qn¬AD÷1480078800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bulawayo City FC¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUL¬AE÷Bulawayo City FC¬WU÷bulawayo-city¬AG÷0¬WN÷HOW¬AF÷How Mine¬WV÷how-mine¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xIT1pPbh¬AD÷1480078800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Harare City¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Harare City¬WU÷harare-city¬AG÷0¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Triangle¬WV÷triangle¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Mm0tjZjk¬AD÷1479646800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CAPS Utd¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷CAPS Utd¬WU÷caps-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷NGE¬AF÷Ngezi Platinum FC¬WV÷ngezi-platinum¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8tK5dyEL¬AD÷1479646800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicken Inn¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicken Inn¬WU÷chicken-inn¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BOR¬AF÷Border Strikers FC¬WV÷border-strikers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UkL1cHbF¬AD÷1479646800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hwange¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HWA¬AE÷Hwange¬WU÷hwange¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chapungu Utd¬WV÷chapungu-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SQ0xiFyq¬AD÷1479646800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Platinum¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PLA¬AE÷Platinum¬WU÷platinum¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷HIG¬AF÷Highlanders¬WV÷highlanders¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QHEAeeTR¬AD÷1479646800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Triangle¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Triangle¬WU÷triangle¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DYN¬AF÷Dynamos¬WV÷dynamos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OhIgawU2¬AD÷1479560400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mutare City Rovers FC¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MUT¬AE÷Mutare City Rovers FC¬WU÷mutare-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Harare City¬WV÷harare-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MmvBzfi2¬AD÷1479560400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tsholotsho¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TSH¬AE÷Tsholotsho¬WU÷tsholotsho¬AG÷1¬WN÷BUL¬AF÷Bulawayo City FC¬WV÷bulawayo-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zTLcbcq9¬AD÷1479560400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷ZPC Kariba¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZPC¬AE÷ZPC Kariba¬WU÷zpc-kariba¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HOW¬AF÷How Mine¬WV÷how-mine¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1481401944
240
fixtures
1
1481401944
0
HELP: You are on Premier Soccer League 2016 live scores page in Soccer/Zimbabwe section. FlashScore.com offers Premier Soccer League 2016 livescore, final and partial results, Premier Soccer League 2016 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Premier Soccer League scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Premier Soccer League 2016 scores service is real-time, updating live.