Soccer »Zimbabwe » Premier Soccer League » 2016

Premier Soccer League
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ZIMBABWE: Premier Soccer League¬ZEE÷OErJ0IVR¬ZB÷210¬ZY÷Zimbabwe¬ZC÷lb8GyFcr¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷zR4hwcvF¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷210_OErJ0IVR¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/zimbabwe/premier-soccer-league/¬ZX÷00Zimbabwe....008mbabwe0000000000125000Premier Socc021League000¬~AA÷hQ5Tk9u3¬AD÷1472389200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Highlanders¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HIG¬AE÷Highlanders¬WU÷highlanders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷HOW¬AF÷How Mine¬WV÷how-mine¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nm5XlTf9¬AD÷1472389200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hwange¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HWA¬AE÷Hwange¬WU÷hwange¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Triangle¬WV÷triangle¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0j9ylmAF¬AD÷1472389200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ngezi Platinum FC¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NGE¬AE÷Ngezi Platinum FC¬WU÷ngezi-platinum¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷DYN¬AF÷Dynamos¬WV÷dynamos¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tU2tURIq¬AD÷1472302800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CAPS Utd¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷CAPS Utd¬WU÷caps-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷MUT¬AF÷Mutare City Rovers FC¬WV÷mutare-city¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zi2pToYk¬AD÷1472302800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chapungu Utd¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Chapungu Utd¬WU÷chapungu-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷BOR¬AF÷Border Strikers FC¬WV÷border-strikers¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Es1lS5md¬AD÷1472302800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Platinum¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PLA¬AE÷Platinum¬WU÷platinum¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicken Inn¬WV÷chicken-inn¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EZ6PjkQd¬AD÷1472302800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tsholotsho¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TSH¬AE÷Tsholotsho¬WU÷tsholotsho¬AG÷1¬WN÷ZPC¬AF÷ZPC Kariba¬WV÷zpc-kariba¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷48BEY7AS¬AD÷1472216400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Harare City¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Harare City¬WU÷harare-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷BUL¬AF÷Bulawayo City FC¬WV÷bulawayo-city¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EJI1yAQ9¬AD÷1471784400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Border Strikers FC¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOR¬AE÷Border Strikers FC¬WU÷border-strikers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷NGE¬AF÷Ngezi Platinum FC¬WV÷ngezi-platinum¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zTJcxjB3¬AD÷1471784400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bulawayo City FC¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUL¬AE÷Bulawayo City FC¬WU÷bulawayo-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷CAPS Utd¬WV÷caps-utd¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h4UhwWec¬AD÷1471784400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dynamos¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Harare City¬WV÷harare-city¬AH÷1¬WM÷DYN¬AE÷Dynamos¬WU÷dynamos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MqM9ZmeM¬AD÷1471784400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mutare City Rovers FC¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MUT¬AE÷Mutare City Rovers FC¬WU÷mutare-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷HWA¬AF÷Hwange¬WV÷hwange¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rgN5zUuG¬AD÷1471784400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Triangle¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Triangle¬WU÷triangle¬AG÷1¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Platinum¬WV÷platinum¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2PO3G8lp¬AD÷1471698000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicken Inn¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷TSH¬AF÷Tsholotsho¬WV÷tsholotsho¬AH÷0¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicken Inn¬WU÷chicken-inn¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fJBkvCti¬AD÷1471698000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷How Mine¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HOW¬AE÷How Mine¬WU÷how-mine¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chapungu Utd¬WV÷chapungu-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tGN7FS3j¬AD÷1471698000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷ZPC Kariba¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZPC¬AE÷ZPC Kariba¬WU÷zpc-kariba¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷HIG¬AF÷Highlanders¬WV÷highlanders¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1472435460
168
fixtures
1
1472435460
0
HELP: You are on Premier Soccer League 2016 live scores page in Soccer/Zimbabwe section. FlashScore.com offers Premier Soccer League 2016 livescore, final and partial results, Premier Soccer League 2016 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Premier Soccer League scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Premier Soccer League 2016 scores service is real-time, updating live.