Hockey »Canada » Erie Otters

Erie Otters
Loading ...
results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: OHL - Pre-season¬ZEE÷IV4HSBG4¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷QPh7GEwH¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷2¬ZH÷47_IV4HSBG4¬ZJ÷15¬ZK÷OHL¬ZL÷/ohl/¬ZX÷03Canada 006Canada0000000000137000OHL - Pre-se016season000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬ZAC÷OHL¬~AA÷2Foorje3¬AD÷1505602800¬ADE÷1505602800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Erie Otters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ERI¬AE÷Erie Otters¬IE÷KWdLYck6¬WU÷erie-otters¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London Knights¬IF÷vyfdQbJ6¬WV÷london-knights¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8G4fLSmj¬AD÷1505518200¬ADE÷1505518200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷London Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Knights¬IE÷vyfdQbJ6¬WU÷london-knights¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie Otters¬IF÷KWdLYck6¬WV÷erie-otters¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nPdUGDd4¬AD÷1504481400¬ADE÷1504481400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Erie Otters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ERI¬AE÷Erie Otters¬IE÷KWdLYck6¬WU÷erie-otters¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷KIT¬AF÷Kitchener Rangers¬IF÷GtFZjLYN¬WV÷kitchener-rangers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷CANADA: OHL¬ZEE÷IV4HSBG4¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷Gzg4Jz94¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tI4LYZDJ¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_IV4HSBG4¬ZJ÷2¬ZK÷OHL¬ZL÷/ohl/¬ZX÷03Canada 006Canada0000000000169000OHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬ZAC÷OHL¬~AA÷UVK2s4vD¬AD÷1508022000¬ADE÷1508022000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Erie Otters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ERI¬AE÷Erie Otters¬IE÷KWdLYck6¬WU÷erie-otters¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷4¬BG÷1¬BA÷4¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷NIA¬AF÷Niagara IceDogs¬IF÷dMP1OMLs¬WV÷niagara-icedogs¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷4¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zetQTpAD¬AD÷1507851000¬ADE÷1507851000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Barrie Colts¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barrie Colts¬IE÷fDwzT2DQ¬WU÷barrie-colts¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷3¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie Otters¬IF÷KWdLYck6¬WV÷erie-otters¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SOk5Y8er¬AD÷1507762800¬ADE÷1507762800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Owen Sound Attack¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OWE¬AE÷Owen Sound Attack¬IE÷nZtdxtjs¬WU÷owen-sound-attack¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie Otters¬IF÷KWdLYck6¬WV÷erie-otters¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6gDYKkRr¬AD÷1507417200¬ADE÷1507417200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Erie Otters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ERI¬AE÷Erie Otters¬IE÷KWdLYck6¬WU÷erie-otters¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London Knights¬IF÷vyfdQbJ6¬WV÷london-knights¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6ehhuKCc¬AD÷1507332600¬ADE÷1507332600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kitchener Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIT¬AE÷Kitchener Rangers¬IE÷GtFZjLYN¬WU÷kitchener-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie Otters¬IF÷KWdLYck6¬WV÷erie-otters¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SSPJe0bU¬AD÷1506812400¬ADE÷1506812400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Erie Otters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ERI¬AE÷Erie Otters¬IE÷KWdLYck6¬WU÷erie-otters¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷KIT¬AF÷Kitchener Rangers¬IF÷GtFZjLYN¬WV÷kitchener-rangers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0fJc2pFn¬AD÷1506726000¬ADE÷1506726000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Niagara IceDogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie Otters¬IF÷KWdLYck6¬WV÷erie-otters¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷NIA¬AE÷Niagara IceDogs¬IE÷dMP1OMLs¬WU÷niagara-icedogs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d8XXoPU5¬AD÷1506294000¬ADE÷1506294000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ottawa 67s¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa 67s¬IE÷nmvWTrbK¬WU÷ottawa-67s¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie Otters¬IF÷KWdLYck6¬WV÷erie-otters¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y7a1ex22¬AD÷1506121200¬ADE÷1506121200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Kingston Frontenacs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kingston Frontenacs¬IE÷2Zxy6u6D¬WU÷kingston-frontenacs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie Otters¬IF÷KWdLYck6¬WV÷erie-otters¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M9VCl6Tk¬AD÷1506035100¬ADE÷1506035100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Peterborough Petes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie Otters¬IF÷KWdLYck6¬WV÷erie-otters¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷4¬BF÷1¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Peterborough Petes¬IE÷8duSUOrE¬WU÷peterborough-petes¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~
4
1508379478
444
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: OHL¬ZEE÷IV4HSBG4¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷Gzg4Jz94¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tI4LYZDJ¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_IV4HSBG4¬ZJ÷2¬ZK÷OHL¬ZL÷/ohl/¬ZX÷03Canada 006Canada0000000000169000OHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬ZAC÷OHL¬~AA÷bmxllf73¬AD÷1508626800¬ADE÷1508626800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Erie Otters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ERI¬AE÷Erie Otters¬IE÷KWdLYck6¬WU÷erie-otters¬WN÷OWE¬AF÷Owen Sound Attack¬IF÷nZtdxtjs¬WV÷owen-sound-attack¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tWgvaBLL¬AD÷1508706000¬ADE÷1508706000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Erie Otters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ERI¬AE÷Erie Otters¬IE÷KWdLYck6¬WU÷erie-otters¬WN÷OWE¬AF÷Owen Sound Attack¬IF÷nZtdxtjs¬WV÷owen-sound-attack¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WK8MBl5R¬AD÷1509147000¬ADE÷1509147000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guelph Storm¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUE¬AE÷Guelph Storm¬IE÷QPu0y05m¬WU÷guelph-storm¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie Otters¬IF÷KWdLYck6¬WV÷erie-otters¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z7fnS9k8¬AD÷1509231600¬ADE÷1509231600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Erie Otters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ERI¬AE÷Erie Otters¬IE÷KWdLYck6¬WU÷erie-otters¬WN÷GUE¬AF÷Guelph Storm¬IF÷QPu0y05m¬WV÷guelph-storm¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tScfMvJn¬AD÷1509310800¬ADE÷1509310800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Erie Otters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ERI¬AE÷Erie Otters¬IE÷KWdLYck6¬WU÷erie-otters¬WN÷SUD¬AF÷Sudbury Wolves¬IF÷d6sJM0jf¬WV÷sudbury-wolves¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2sn3KIma¬AD÷1509546600¬ADE÷1509546600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Erie Otters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ERI¬AE÷Erie Otters¬IE÷KWdLYck6¬WU÷erie-otters¬WN÷KIT¬AF÷Kitchener Rangers¬IF÷GtFZjLYN¬WV÷kitchener-rangers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KIITzvYu¬AD÷1509750000¬ADE÷1509750000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Erie Otters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ERI¬AE÷Erie Otters¬IE÷KWdLYck6¬WU÷erie-otters¬WN÷OSH¬AF÷Oshawa Generals¬IF÷f9ZS71y1¬WV÷oshawa-generals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IiH0TDWT¬AD÷1509836400¬ADE÷1509836400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Erie Otters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ERI¬AE÷Erie Otters¬IE÷KWdLYck6¬WU÷erie-otters¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Windsor Spitfires¬IF÷QoZZIIkJ¬WV÷windsor-spitfires¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YP4xjAwp¬AD÷1510360200¬ADE÷1510360200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie Otters¬IF÷KWdLYck6¬WV÷erie-otters¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬IE÷lWYW6Lj7¬WU÷hamilton-bulldogs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tt5WBi03¬AD÷1510444800¬ADE÷1510444800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Erie Otters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ERI¬AE÷Erie Otters¬IE÷KWdLYck6¬WU÷erie-otters¬WN÷SAG¬AF÷Saginaw Spirit¬IF÷0ndwAOJu¬WV÷saginaw-spirit¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dvtj5tql¬AD÷1510761600¬ADE÷1510761600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mississauga Steelheads¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Mississauga Steelheads¬IE÷voF6Ntyl¬WU÷mississauga-steelheads¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie Otters¬IF÷KWdLYck6¬WV÷erie-otters¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QgErc48O¬AD÷1511049600¬ADE÷1511049600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Flint Firebirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie Otters¬IF÷KWdLYck6¬WV÷erie-otters¬WM÷FLI¬AE÷Flint Firebirds¬IE÷th4TtMsQ¬WU÷flint-firebirds¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YJwMANxO¬AD÷1511130600¬ADE÷1511130600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saginaw Spirit¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAG¬AE÷Saginaw Spirit¬IE÷0ndwAOJu¬WU÷saginaw-spirit¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie Otters¬IF÷KWdLYck6¬WV÷erie-otters¬AN÷n¬~
4
1508379478
58
HELP: You are on Erie Otters scores page in Hockey/Canada section. FlashScore.com offers Erie Otters livescore, final and partial results, standings and match details. Besides Erie Otters scores you can follow 100+ hockey competitions from 15 countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league, cup or tournament). Erie Otters scores service is real-time, updating live.
Upcoming matches: 22.10. Erie Otters v Owen Sound Attack, 22.10. Erie Otters v Owen Sound Attack, 28.10. Guelph Storm v Erie Otters