Paddock liga 2020 live scores, results, standings

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!
advertisement
advertisement

American football Czech Republic

Paddock liga
2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷CZECH REPUBLIC: Paddock liga¬ZEE÷UFNwokTr¬ZB÷62¬ZY÷Czech Republic¬ZC÷WrBQ7gyO¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷CtXwUZNh¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷62_UFNwokTr¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/american-football/czech-republic/paddock-liga/¬ZX÷08Czech Republ014public0010000000001000Paddock liga012k liga000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Czech Republic¬~AA÷EgTu8q45¬AD÷1592049600¬ADE÷1592049600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Pilsen Patriots¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIL¬AE÷Pilsen Patriots¬JA÷QPBPEWt0¬WU÷pilsen-patriots¬WN÷PRA¬AF÷Prague Lions¬JB÷faGTDjd6¬WV÷prague-lions¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷8GSq73JB¬AD÷1592053200¬ADE÷1592053200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Ostrava Steelers¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OST¬AE÷Ostrava Steelers¬JA÷YkFXCABC¬WU÷ostrava-steelers¬WN÷BRN¬AF÷Brno Alligators¬JB÷SCEyCUQI¬WV÷brno-alligators¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷MJWm6NYH¬AD÷1592069400¬ADE÷1592069400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Vysocina Gladiators¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VYS¬AE÷Vysocina Gladiators¬JA÷tGIuBltP¬WU÷vysocina-gladiators¬WN÷BRN¬AF÷Brno Sigrs¬JB÷dngLJtpP¬WV÷brno-sigrs¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷4rMh5slO¬AD÷1592136000¬ADE÷1592136000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Prerov¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRE¬AE÷Prerov¬JA÷beumF0ht¬WU÷prerov-mammoths¬WN÷UST¬AF÷Usti nad Labem Blades¬JB÷6LviEK7n¬WV÷usti-nad-labem-blades¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷rZKd413U¬AD÷1592658000¬ADE÷1592658000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Brno Sigrs¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRN¬AE÷Brno Sigrs¬JA÷pCweDvNh¬WU÷brno-sigrs¬WN÷PIL¬AF÷Pilsen Patriots¬JB÷vZxaCbxa¬WV÷pilsen-patriots¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷Ycd2PpZu¬AD÷1592737200¬ADE÷1592737200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Usti nad Labem Blades¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UST¬AE÷Usti nad Labem Blades¬JA÷hxs3BIi5¬WU÷usti-nad-labem-blades¬WN÷OST¬AF÷Ostrava Steelers¬JB÷nat7Ax7B¬WV÷ostrava-steelers¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷Cle6O4ln¬AD÷1592748000¬ADE÷1592748000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Brno Alligators¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRN¬AE÷Brno Alligators¬JA÷QkuB9dMH¬WU÷brno-alligators¬WN÷PRE¬AF÷Prerov¬JB÷fPqF8GyO¬WV÷prerov-mammoths¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷fDpBNO3h¬AD÷1592748000¬ADE÷1592748000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Vysocina Gladiators¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VYS¬AE÷Vysocina Gladiators¬JA÷YFrJ7ziU¬WU÷vysocina-gladiators¬WN÷PRA¬AF÷Prague Lions¬JB÷AyKOSJMu¬WV÷prague-lions¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~
8
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
advertisement
advertisement
HELP: You are on Paddock liga 2020 scores page in American football/Czech Republic section. FlashScore.com offers Paddock liga 2020 livescore, final and partial results, Paddock liga 2020 standings and match details. Besides Paddock liga 2020 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. Paddock liga 2020 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!