LFA 1 2018 live scores, results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

American football »Poland » LFA 1 » 2018

results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷POLAND: LFA 1¬ZEE÷GCUj1uJn¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Poland¬ZC÷r1HxA1U2¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷YoW9lSnC¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷154_GCUj1uJn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/american-football/poland/lfa-1/¬ZX÷08Poland 006Poland0180000000186000LFA 1 005......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Poland¬~AA÷Ee2aBmi0¬AD÷1529848800¬ADE÷1529848800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Angels Torun¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANG¬AE÷Angels Torun¬JA÷SMbp9VrG¬WU÷angels-torun¬AG÷19¬WN÷OLS¬AF÷Olsztyn Lakers¬JB÷6Dcl8kbM¬WV÷olsztyn-lakers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷21¬~AA÷KY2eCTyf¬AD÷1529845200¬ADE÷1529845200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Patrioci Poznan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷Patrioci Poznan¬JA÷Wf5yBiE3¬WU÷patrioci-poznan¬AG÷7¬WN÷KRA¬AF÷Krakow Kings¬JB÷pb9uABT9¬WV÷krakow-kings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷26¬~AA÷tr4iD9Mm¬AD÷1529755200¬ADE÷1529755200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Warsaw Sharks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RHI¬AF÷Rhinos Wyszkow¬JB÷xY5XBXbc¬WV÷rhinos-wyszkow¬AH÷26¬BB÷7¬BD÷13¬BF÷0¬BH÷6¬WM÷WAR¬AE÷Warsaw Sharks¬JA÷bs7TCDqi¬WU÷warsaw-sharks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷33¬BA÷0¬BC÷21¬BE÷0¬BG÷12¬~AA÷0WnfEk7s¬AD÷1529233200¬ADE÷1529233200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Panthers Wroclaw¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAN¬AE÷Panthers Wroclaw¬JA÷Kb2lkAip¬WU÷panthers-wroclaw¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷39¬WN÷FAL¬AF÷Falcons Tychy¬JB÷bk1hlU6j¬WV÷falcons-tychy¬AH÷0¬~AA÷bN0SIVbQ¬AD÷1529233200¬ADE÷1529233200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seahawks Gdynia¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seahawks Gdynia¬JA÷lGBIfWTM¬WU÷seahawks-gdynia¬AG÷7¬WN÷LOW¬AF÷Lowlanders¬JB÷2JFMgjqT¬WV÷lowlanders-bialystok¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷26¬~AA÷401OJBqK¬AD÷1529161200¬ADE÷1529161200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wilki Lodzkie¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RHI¬AF÷Rhinos Wyszkow¬JB÷6iMDeCEG¬WV÷rhinos-wyszkow¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷36¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Wilki Lodzkie¬JA÷S0N9dhaA¬WU÷wilki-lodzkie¬AG÷19¬~AA÷jccKKiUD¬AD÷1528635600¬ADE÷1528635600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Patrioci Poznan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷Patrioci Poznan¬JA÷KzK1bEUc¬WU÷patrioci-poznan¬AG÷23¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wilki Lodzkie¬JB÷bRI5cYq4¬WV÷wilki-lodzkie¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷26¬~AA÷A1KXdlx7¬AD÷1528552800¬ADE÷1528552800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Krakow Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KRA¬AE÷Krakow Kings¬JA÷z9FsgJhI¬WU÷krakow-kings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷27¬WN÷SIL¬AF÷Silesia Rebels¬JB÷CYxByiNp¬WV÷silesia-rebels¬AH÷13¬~AA÷lhJyd8iD¬AD÷1528549200¬ADE÷1528549200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Warsaw Sharks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAR¬AE÷Warsaw Sharks¬JA÷QyRh0z0o¬WU÷warsaw-sharks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷42¬WN÷ANG¬AF÷Angels Torun¬JB÷xCUdafFi¬WV÷angels-torun¬AH÷0¬~ZA÷POLAND: LFA 1 - Play Offs¬ZEE÷GCUj1uJn¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Poland¬ZC÷d4Lt9Lq9¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷YoW9lSnC¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷154_GCUj1uJn¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/american-football/poland/lfa-1/¬ZX÷08Poland 006Poland0180000000243000LFA 1 - Play017y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Poland¬~AA÷fyyzKO2R¬AD÷1532190600¬ADE÷1532190600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Panthers Wroclaw¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAN¬AE÷Panthers Wroclaw¬JA÷KGg3nNro¬WU÷panthers-wroclaw¬AG÷13¬BA÷0¬BC÷6¬BE÷7¬BG÷0¬WN÷LOW¬AF÷Lowlanders¬JB÷YJsoB6Lo¬WV÷lowlanders-bialystok¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷14¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬~AA÷0lfd2UV9¬AD÷1531576800¬ADE÷1531576800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Panthers Wroclaw¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAN¬AE÷Panthers Wroclaw¬JA÷YeHo360h¬WU÷panthers-wroclaw¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷28¬WN÷FAL¬AF÷Falcons Tychy¬JB÷CnGk2QFb¬WV÷falcons-tychy¬AH÷7¬~AA÷Mceh3AG3¬AD÷1531566000¬ADE÷1531566000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lowlanders¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOW¬AE÷Lowlanders¬JA÷QVDw5SVu¬WU÷lowlanders-bialystok¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷33¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seahawks Gdynia¬JB÷4MCs4non¬WV÷seahawks-gdynia¬AH÷16¬~AA÷fJgtANkk¬AD÷1530442800¬ADE÷1530442800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Falcons Tychy¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FAL¬AE÷Falcons Tychy¬JA÷SQOdc338¬WU÷falcons-tychy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷16¬WN÷KRA¬AF÷Krakow Kings¬JB÷6HN0dNIE¬WV÷krakow-kings¬AH÷10¬~AA÷QqkxB3zq¬AD÷1530363600¬ADE÷1530363600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seahawks Gdynia¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seahawks Gdynia¬JA÷0KWAZaB1¬WU÷seahawks-gdynia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷41¬WN÷WAR¬AF÷Warsaw Sharks¬JB÷vBVEYJQ7¬WV÷warsaw-sharks¬AH÷0¬~
5
1539873235
53
fixtures
5
1539873235
0
HELP: You are on LFA 1 2018 scores page in American football/Poland section. FlashScore.com offers LFA 1 2018 livescore, final and partial results, LFA 1 2018 standings and match details. Besides LFA 1 2018 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. LFA 1 2018 scores service is real-time, updating live.