American football »Poland » PLFA » 2018

results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷POLAND: PLFA¬ZEE÷pOqPmRAd¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Poland¬ZC÷WAeBX7B9¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷lr2YMkTK¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷154_pOqPmRAd¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/american-football/poland/plfa/¬ZX÷06Poland 006Poland0070000000179000PLFA 004......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Poland¬~AA÷bazEB2H2¬AD÷1528632000¬ADE÷1528632000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Krakow Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KRA¬AE÷Krakow Tigers¬JA÷8bFTbnAE¬WU÷krakow-tigers¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hammers Laziska Gorne¬JB÷2LEXc6PK¬WV÷hammers-laziska-gorne¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬~AA÷xjZHAMW8¬AD÷1528624800¬ADE÷1528624800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zaglebie Steelers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZAG¬AE÷Zaglebie Steelers¬JA÷GOIycQvR¬WU÷zaglebie-steelers¬AG÷12¬BA÷6¬BC÷0¬BE÷6¬BG÷0¬WN÷MUS¬AF÷Mustangs Plock¬JB÷M5e4hpmr¬WV÷mustangs-plock¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷32¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷18¬BH÷14¬~AA÷WhnWnJv2¬AD÷1528023600¬ADE÷1528023600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Monarchs Zabki¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KOZ¬AF÷Kozly Poznan¬JB÷U7GPaSf8¬WV÷kozly-poznan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷33¬BB÷6¬BD÷7¬BF÷7¬BH÷13¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Monarchs Zabki¬JA÷r5ekyqI7¬WU÷monarchs-zabki¬AG÷19¬BA÷0¬BC÷13¬BE÷0¬BG÷6¬~AA÷h2mSmaPe¬AD÷1527937200¬ADE÷1527937200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Warsaw Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAR¬AE÷Warsaw Eagles¬JA÷Aicsw5me¬WU÷warsaw-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷39¬BA÷13¬BC÷7¬BE÷7¬BG÷12¬WN÷HUS¬AF÷Husaria Szczecin¬JB÷4EdoxP21¬WV÷husaria-szczecin¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷6¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬~AA÷AwbNluAk¬AD÷1527426000¬ADE÷1527426000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zaglebie Steelers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZAG¬AE÷Zaglebie Steelers¬JA÷EP3YvRIr¬WU÷zaglebie-steelers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷26¬BA÷20¬BC÷6¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬WN÷KRA¬AF÷Krakow Tigers¬JB÷dlgwvoYl¬WV÷krakow-tigers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬~AA÷ve7if1nS¬AD÷1527339600¬ADE÷1527339600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kozly Poznan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOZ¬AE÷Kozly Poznan¬JA÷MROgn9Q8¬WU÷kozly-poznan¬AG÷15¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷8¬WN÷WAR¬AF÷Warsaw Eagles¬JB÷4jEboTuF¬WV÷warsaw-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷31¬BB÷7¬BD÷3¬BF÷14¬BH÷7¬~AA÷dzfJkLfq¬AD÷1527339600¬ADE÷1527339600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mustangs Plock¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MUS¬AE÷Mustangs Plock¬JA÷rsD2pmeL¬WU÷mustangs-plock¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷46¬BA÷14¬BC÷26¬BE÷0¬BG÷6¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hammers Laziska Gorne¬JB÷CGH6q7AR¬WV÷hammers-laziska-gorne¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬~AA÷048mesXL¬AD÷1526821200¬ADE÷1526821200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mustangs Plock¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MUS¬AE÷Mustangs Plock¬JA÷dlX7O5Y1¬WU÷mustangs-plock¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷44¬BA÷16¬BC÷22¬BE÷0¬BG÷6¬WN÷KRA¬AF÷Krakow Tigers¬JB÷AiLkmkB2¬WV÷krakow-tigers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬~AA÷rTDrdNHF¬AD÷1526738400¬ADE÷1526738400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Husaria Szczecin¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUS¬AE÷Husaria Szczecin¬JA÷0MwaQR3k¬WU÷husaria-szczecin¬AG÷8¬BA÷0¬BC÷8¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Monarchs Zabki¬JB÷IcY3PoJe¬WV÷monarchs-zabki¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷12¬BB÷6¬BD÷0¬BF÷6¬BH÷0¬~ZA÷POLAND: PLFA - Play Offs¬ZEE÷pOqPmRAd¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Poland¬ZC÷A1fFWRQF¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷lr2YMkTK¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷154_pOqPmRAd¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/american-football/poland/plfa/¬ZX÷06Poland 006Poland0070000000235000PLFA - Play 016y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Poland¬~AA÷Kbhl0siI¬AD÷1530446400¬ADE÷1530446400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kozly Poznan¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOZ¬AE÷Kozly Poznan¬JA÷E3lTlsZD¬WU÷kozly-poznan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷35¬BA÷7¬BC÷0¬BE÷14¬BG÷14¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Monarchs Zabki¬JB÷hfmXm1lK¬WV÷monarchs-zabki¬AH÷15¬BB÷7¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷8¬~AA÷t8gp1NyC¬AD÷1530370800¬ADE÷1530370800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Warsaw Eagles¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAR¬AE÷Warsaw Eagles¬JA÷be6tRws7¬WU÷warsaw-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷36¬BA÷2¬BC÷7¬BE÷6¬BG÷21¬WN÷HUS¬AF÷Husaria Szczecin¬JB÷xn5pQcdD¬WV÷husaria-szczecin¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬~AA÷zq6zwk85¬AD÷1529222400¬ADE÷1529222400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mustangs Plock¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MUS¬AE÷Mustangs Plock¬JA÷2q7ML8IO¬WU÷mustangs-plock¬AG÷6¬BA÷6¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬WN÷HUS¬AF÷Husaria Szczecin¬JB÷v1j5pheP¬WV÷husaria-szczecin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷38¬BB÷17¬BD÷8¬BF÷7¬BH÷6¬~AA÷dh7WwVha¬AD÷1529143200¬ADE÷1529143200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zaglebie Steelers¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Monarchs Zabki¬JB÷Oh8IMl3I¬WV÷monarchs-zabki¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷35¬BB÷6¬BD÷14¬BF÷0¬BH÷15¬WM÷ZAG¬AE÷Zaglebie Steelers¬JA÷UV8ENUmC¬WU÷zaglebie-steelers¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷6¬~
5
1531889984
28
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷POLAND: PLFA - Play Offs¬ZEE÷pOqPmRAd¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Poland¬ZC÷A1fFWRQF¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷lr2YMkTK¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷154_pOqPmRAd¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/american-football/poland/plfa/¬ZX÷06Poland 006Poland0070000000235000PLFA - Play 016y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Poland¬~AA÷rDq11loG¬AD÷1532174400¬ADE÷1532174400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Warsaw Eagles¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAR¬AE÷Warsaw Eagles¬JA÷fB5f1pV4¬WU÷warsaw-eagles¬WN÷KOZ¬AF÷Kozly Poznan¬JB÷hdOc04pB¬WV÷kozly-poznan¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"Polsat Sport","BU":"http:\/\/www.polsatsport.pl\/"}]}¬AN÷n¬~
5
1531889984
1
HELP: You are on PLFA 2018 scores page in American football/Poland section. FlashScore.com offers PLFA 2018 livescore, final and partial results, PLFA 2018 standings and match details. Besides PLFA 2018 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. PLFA 2018 scores service is real-time, updating live.