BBL Trophy 2018/2019 Latest Results, BBL Trophy 2018/2019 Current Season's Scores

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Basketball United Kingdom

BBL Trophy
2018/2019
Loading...
results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷UNITED KINGDOM: BBL Trophy¬ZEE÷tv5pkBnK¬ZB÷197¬ZY÷United Kingdom¬ZC÷t6WUYDaO¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷QBquxpHS¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷197_tv5pkBnK¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/united-kingdom/bbl-trophy/¬ZX÷02United Kingd014ingdom0220000000005000BBL Trophy 010Trophy000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷United Kingdom¬~AA÷6k5H9T6E¬AD÷1552231800¬ADE÷1552231800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷London City Royals¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552240463¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London City Royals¬JA÷SxVKFZgf¬WU÷london-city-royals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷2¬AG÷90¬AT÷72¬BI÷18¬BA÷11¬BC÷25¬BE÷20¬BG÷16¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London Lions¬JB÷lnWGGFvl¬WV÷london-lions¬AZ÷0¬AH÷82¬AU÷72¬BJ÷10¬BB÷15¬BD÷23¬BF÷15¬BH÷19¬~AA÷Ac8AOYpS¬AD÷1550422800¬ADE÷1550422800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Glasgow Rocks¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GLA¬AE÷Glasgow Rocks¬JA÷rcqkV6O3¬WU÷glasgow-rocks¬AG÷71¬BA÷23¬BC÷21¬BE÷17¬BG÷10¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London City Royals¬JB÷fXngUQwA¬WV÷london-city-royals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷83¬BB÷29¬BD÷14¬BF÷23¬BH÷17¬AM÷1st leg result: 66-86. Aggregate: 137-169.¬~AA÷W696PEVL¬AD÷1550172600¬ADE÷1550172600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷London Lions¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Lions¬JA÷AqosXSgi¬WU÷london-lions¬BY÷1¬AG÷100¬BA÷20¬BC÷33¬BE÷28¬BG÷19¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Giants¬JB÷lzpoWn9c¬WV÷manchester-giants¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷105¬BB÷20¬BD÷31¬BF÷24¬BH÷30¬AM÷1st leg result: 101-74. Aggregate: 201-179.¬~AA÷2X42QfGF¬AD÷1549999800¬ADE÷1549999800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷London City Royals¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London City Royals¬JA÷fy3f9P1p¬WU÷london-city-royals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷86¬BA÷27¬BC÷18¬BE÷18¬BG÷23¬WN÷GLA¬AF÷Glasgow Rocks¬JB÷YR1b8qHj¬WV÷glasgow-rocks¬AH÷66¬BB÷13¬BD÷15¬BF÷15¬BH÷23¬~AA÷Ot6bRz19¬AD÷1549818000¬ADE÷1549818000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester Giants¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manchester Giants¬JA÷OhCOEovN¬WU÷manchester-giants¬AG÷74¬BA÷12¬BC÷27¬BE÷15¬BG÷20¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London Lions¬JB÷xdGSD5gT¬WV÷london-lions¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷101¬BB÷30¬BD÷32¬BF÷10¬BH÷29¬~AA÷GUqJ08lo¬AD÷1549135800¬ADE÷1549135800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷London Lions¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Lions¬JA÷0lhwyuy0¬WU÷london-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷88¬BA÷23¬BC÷19¬BE÷22¬BG÷24¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cheshire Phoenix¬JB÷fBiszaj6¬WV÷cheshire-phoenix¬AH÷77¬BB÷21¬BD÷16¬BF÷14¬BH÷26¬~AA÷IZN1PiRo¬AD÷1549049400¬ADE÷1549049400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Plymouth Raiders¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLY¬AE÷Plymouth Raiders¬JA÷8EeoZI5C¬WU÷plymouth-raiders¬AG÷66¬BA÷22¬BC÷14¬BE÷15¬BG÷15¬WN÷GLA¬AF÷Glasgow Rocks¬JB÷jwojYxLI¬WV÷glasgow-rocks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷90¬BB÷26¬BD÷20¬BF÷19¬BH÷25¬~AA÷x2Rooy5U¬AD÷1547926200¬ADE÷1547926200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Worthing Thunder¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Worthing Thunder¬JA÷AVclIsCM¬WU÷worthing-thunder¬AG÷75¬BA÷18¬BC÷19¬BE÷25¬BG÷13¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London City Royals¬JB÷v52hH1RS¬WV÷london-city-royals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷116¬BB÷19¬BD÷29¬BF÷29¬BH÷39¬~AA÷tSk7sc9N¬AD÷1547839800¬ADE÷1547839800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle Eagles¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Eagles¬JA÷KU8BoOg1¬WU÷newcastle-eagles¬AG÷71¬BA÷19¬BC÷24¬BE÷11¬BG÷17¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Giants¬JB÷YXCFpr97¬WV÷manchester-giants¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷89¬BB÷24¬BD÷22¬BF÷20¬BH÷23¬~AA÷fuRVdYIb¬AD÷1546182000¬ADE÷1546182000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Plymouth Raiders¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLY¬AE÷Plymouth Raiders¬JA÷EH7lDPCp¬WU÷plymouth-raiders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷86¬BA÷22¬BC÷19¬BE÷27¬BG÷18¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol Flyers¬JB÷QiBhCqSj¬WV÷bristol-flyers¬AH÷74¬BB÷10¬BD÷15¬BF÷29¬BH÷20¬~AA÷MkZIazZu¬AD÷1545586200¬ADE÷1545586200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cheshire Phoenix¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Cheshire Phoenix¬JA÷EgP1MTkb¬WU÷cheshire-phoenix¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷86¬BA÷20¬BC÷18¬BE÷29¬BG÷19¬WN÷SOL¬AF÷Solent Kestrels¬JB÷SdT5Lm54¬WV÷solent-kestrels¬AH÷75¬BB÷17¬BD÷22¬BF÷21¬BH÷15¬~AA÷GlSRcE3h¬AD÷1545584400¬ADE÷1545584400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester Giants¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester Riders¬JB÷dxLMH54T¬WV÷leicester-riders¬AH÷94¬BB÷27¬BD÷16¬BF÷20¬BH÷31¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manchester Giants¬JA÷IoMIIokN¬WU÷manchester-giants¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷101¬BA÷18¬BC÷31¬BE÷16¬BG÷36¬~AA÷pUcDvi3U¬AD÷1545580800¬ADE÷1545580800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷London Lions¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sheffield Sharks¬JB÷WUZdN9zh¬WV÷sheffield-sharks¬AH÷74¬BB÷17¬BD÷22¬BF÷13¬BH÷22¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Lions¬JA÷hvygOkLo¬WU÷london-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷80¬BA÷19¬BC÷17¬BE÷22¬BG÷22¬~AA÷pUJrfW2H¬AD÷1545573600¬ADE÷1545573600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wales¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAL¬AE÷Wales¬JA÷dxshXp4G¬WU÷wales¬AG÷46¬BA÷6¬BC÷15¬BE÷14¬BG÷11¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London City Royals¬JB÷8E9LFIYr¬WV÷london-city-royals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷118¬BB÷43¬BD÷26¬BF÷30¬BH÷19¬~AA÷25UweCmB¬AD÷1545507000¬ADE÷1545507000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Worthing Thunder¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Worthing Thunder¬JA÷zNhqZ6Z3¬WU÷worthing-thunder¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷86¬BA÷13¬BC÷24¬BE÷23¬BG÷26¬WN÷SUR¬AF÷Surrey Scorchers¬JB÷EDimYQlA¬WV÷surrey-scorchers¬AH÷80¬BB÷20¬BD÷22¬BF÷12¬BH÷26¬~AA÷YPxNbfln¬AD÷1545505200¬ADE÷1545505200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle Eagles¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Eagles¬JA÷MJS9K7KA¬WU÷newcastle-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷129¬BA÷34¬BC÷39¬BE÷26¬BG÷30¬WN÷EDI¬AF÷Edinburgh K.¬JB÷0ARDJRZG¬WV÷edinburgh-kings¬AH÷59¬BB÷7¬BD÷19¬BF÷23¬BH÷10¬~AA÷OEVZehY4¬AD÷1545420600¬ADE÷1545420600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Glasgow Rocks¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GLA¬AE÷Glasgow Rocks¬JA÷SdkyyT4i¬WU÷glasgow-rocks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷81¬BA÷27¬BC÷11¬BE÷22¬BG÷21¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Worcester Wolves¬JB÷6mluzmKc¬WV÷worcester-wolves¬AH÷72¬BB÷22¬BD÷15¬BF÷22¬BH÷13¬~
169
17
Settings
Help: Follow BBL Trophy 2018/2019 latest results, today's scores and all of the current season's BBL Trophy 2018/2019 results. FlashScore.com provides all BBL Trophy 2018/2019 final results, live scores and upcoming matches with current standings, head-to-head stats and odds comparison. See also current season's fixtures, BBL Trophy results archive, and the Basketball page with all today's Basketball results and fixtures.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!