FIFA Bundesliga Home Challenge 2020 results

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

eSports FIFA

Bundesliga Home Challenge
2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷36¬~ZA÷FIFA: Bundesliga Home Challenge (Germany)¬ZEE÷IgIYnnuh¬ZC÷IuFg2YNc¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷123900_IgIYnnuh¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/esports/fifa/bundesliga-home-challenge/¬ZX÷33912390000Bundesliga H025llenge00100000Bundesliga H035rmany)¬ZHS÷12390¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷FIFA¬~AA÷EuWuYDtm¬AD÷1585405800¬ADE÷1585405800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Greuther Furth¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greuther Furth¬JA÷GfKcl3Aq¬WU÷greuther-furth-fifa¬WN÷HOF¬AF÷Hoffenheim¬JB÷UcO1mNPk¬WV÷hoffenheim-fifa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d4LpXXeg¬AD÷1585408800¬ADE÷1585408800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hertha Berlin¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Hertha Berlin¬JA÷OKN5nsud¬WU÷hertha-berlin-fifa¬WN÷PAD¬AF÷Paderborn¬JB÷2BM9o1f2¬WV÷paderborn-fifa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xKG5S9AO¬AD÷1585411800¬ADE÷1585411800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mainz¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAI¬AE÷Mainz¬JA÷Ei1oaKO1¬WU÷mainz-fifa¬WN÷DOR¬AF÷Dortmund¬JB÷CxKlbvv8¬WV÷dortmund-fifa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jN4migmP¬AD÷1585414800¬ADE÷1585414800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. Pauli¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAU¬AE÷St. Pauli¬JA÷S8fU6Ws8¬WU÷st-pauli-fifa¬WN÷SCH¬AF÷Schalke¬JB÷6agY5jcE¬WV÷schalke-fifa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SrdFnDet¬AD÷1585417800¬ADE÷1585417800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Koln¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOL¬AE÷FC Koln¬JA÷zZcx5ACK¬WU÷1-fc-koln-fifa¬WN÷STU¬AF÷Stuttgart¬JB÷EPdt4URQ¬WV÷vfb-stuttgart-fifa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A7oKoXAn¬AD÷1585420800¬ADE÷1585420800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SG Dynamo Dresden¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SG¬AE÷SG Dynamo Dresden¬JA÷W4q8alzr¬WU÷dresden-fifa¬WN÷EIN¬AF÷Eintracht Frankfurt¬JB÷p8mCb8kl¬WV÷eintracht-frankfurt-fifa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lbpOpiQh¬AD÷1585423800¬ADE÷1585423800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Augsburg¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hannover¬JB÷ILoKdnK0¬WV÷hannover-fifa¬WM÷AUG¬AE÷Augsburg¬JA÷vVnGcS4f¬WU÷augsburg-fifa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4fzmumfU¬AD÷1585488600¬ADE÷1585488600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Werder Bremen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WER¬AE÷Werder Bremen¬JA÷zaT38qJC¬WU÷werder-bremen-fifa¬WN÷NUR¬AF÷Nurnberg¬JB÷EkS773YI¬WV÷nurnberg-fifa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4U6g0WPu¬AD÷1585491600¬ADE÷1585491600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷RB Leipzig¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RBL¬AE÷RB Leipzig¬JA÷25LkWnBJ¬WU÷rb-leipzig-fifa¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamburger SV¬JB÷tdKgV6QP¬WV÷hamburger-fifa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rL5cajun¬AD÷1585494600¬ADE÷1585494600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union Berlin¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Regensburg¬JB÷CvBPPplm¬WV÷regensburg-fifa¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union Berlin¬JA÷by7LQQYt¬WU÷union-berlin-fifa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xr51bAfh¬AD÷1585497600¬ADE÷1585497600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arminia Bielefeld¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIE¬AE÷Arminia Bielefeld¬JA÷61ATO43g¬WU÷arminia-bielefeld-fifa¬WN÷HOL¬AF÷Holstein Kiel¬JB÷ph9XNOIa¬WV÷holstein-kiel-fifa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zTN4cU9b¬AD÷1585500600¬ADE÷1585500600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Freiburg¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Freiburg¬JA÷vTNzNrY5¬WU÷freiburg-fifa¬WN÷WEH¬AF÷Wehen¬JB÷IJMvM2mC¬WV÷wehen-fifa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IiD9dlP4¬AD÷1585503600¬ADE÷1585503600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Darmstadt¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAR¬AE÷Darmstadt¬JA÷CtMrLM2I¬WU÷darmstadt-fifa¬WN÷LEV¬AF÷Bayer Leverkusen¬JB÷OIlC3fXp¬WV÷bayer-leverkusen-fifa¬AN÷n¬~~
13
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
HELP: You are on FIFA Bundesliga Home Challenge 2020 results page in FIFA/eSports section. FlashScore.com offers FIFA Bundesliga Home Challenge 2020 results, fixtures and standings/draw. Besides FIFA Bundesliga Home Challenge 2020 results you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or category name on the left and select your competition. FIFA Bundesliga Home Challenge 2020 results service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!