CAF Confederations Cup 2018/2019 scores, live results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Football Africa CAF Confederations Cup2018/2019

CAF Confederations Cup
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AFRICA: CAF Confederations Cup - Qualification¬ZEE÷UF0IztbB¬ZB÷1¬ZY÷Africa¬ZC÷rBh04F0k¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷GUa6Fd40¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷1_UF0IztbB¬ZJ÷1¬ZL÷/football/africa/caf-confederations-cup/¬ZX÷00Africa 006Africa0020000000163000CAF Confeder038cation000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Africa¬~AA÷jJpmjUeQ¬AD÷1548003600¬ADE÷1548003600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hussein Dey (Alg)¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUS¬AE÷Hussein Dey (Alg)¬JA÷W84wlx4O¬WU÷hussein-dey¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷ALA¬AF÷Al Ahly Benghazi (Lby)¬JB÷pC8smdJU¬WV÷al-ahly-benghazi¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷1st leg result: 0-1.¬~AA÷S4RwtpYI¬AD÷1548003600¬ADE÷1548003600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sfaxien (Tun)¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SFA¬AE÷Sfaxien (Tun)¬JA÷ncEneyRc¬WU÷sfaxien¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷VIP¬AF÷Vipers (Uga)¬JB÷QmDjfet4¬WV÷vipers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷1st leg result: 0-0.¬~AA÷lESZtQIC¬AD÷1548000000¬ADE÷1548000000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Raja Casablanca (Mar)¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAJ¬AE÷Raja Casablanca (Mar)¬JA÷vXAvccdo¬WU÷raja-casablanca¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷AFR¬AF÷African Stars (Nam)¬JB÷hzFrdHBi¬WV÷african-stars¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷1st leg result: 1-1.¬~AA÷nkWIp8Jm¬AD÷1548000000¬ADE÷1548000000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Pedro (Ivo)¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NKA¬AF÷Nkana (Zam)¬JB÷djx05wZb¬WV÷nkana¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Pedro (Ivo)¬JA÷Iawd6JJh¬WU÷san-pedro¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AM÷1st leg result: 0-3.¬~AA÷bPZMqSYg¬AD÷1547996400¬ADE÷1547996400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Asante Kotoko (Gha)¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ASA¬AE÷Asante Kotoko (Gha)¬JA÷jDy44cl5¬WU÷asante-kotoko¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷COT¬AF÷Cotonsport (Cmr)¬JB÷lbf73H3B¬WV÷cotonsport¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷1st leg result: 3-2.¬~AA÷z9XgnLfh¬AD÷1547996400¬ADE÷1547996400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Enugu Rangers (Nga)¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ENU¬AE÷Enugu Rangers (Nga)¬JA÷YDpUYpAe¬WU÷enugu-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Bantu (Les)¬JB÷C4qYX4P1¬WV÷bantu¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷1st leg result: 2-1.¬~AA÷YsjriAtK¬AD÷1547992800¬ADE÷1547992800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Star (Cmr)¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Gor Mahia (Ken)¬JB÷lpFYlIlI¬WV÷mahia¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷New Star (Cmr)¬JA÷AgGUkbZB¬WU÷new-star¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AM÷1st leg result: 1-2.¬~AA÷tnYkm1un¬AD÷1547989200¬ADE÷1547989200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kampala City (Uga)¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAM¬AE÷Kampala City (Uga)¬JA÷xniLz7uq¬WU÷kampala-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷OTO¬AF÷Otoho d'Oyo (Con)¬JB÷jkePZQfk¬WV÷otoho-doyo¬BZ÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷1st leg result: 0-3.¬~AA÷fBmepaP4¬AD÷1547924400¬ADE÷1547924400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hassania Agadir (Mar)¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AGA¬AE÷Hassania Agadir (Mar)¬JA÷MZQOfSWE¬WU÷hassania-agadir¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷JIM¬AF÷Jimma Aba Jifar (Eth)¬JB÷Y9USgnnL¬WV÷jimma-aba-jifar¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷1st leg result: 1-0.¬~AA÷Y1naqJvB¬AD÷1547920800¬ADE÷1547920800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Berkane (Mar)¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BER¬AE÷Berkane (Mar)¬JA÷SWTWh61R¬WU÷berkane¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬WN÷JAR¬AF÷Jaraaf (Sen)¬JB÷UuGblQ9r¬WV÷asc-jaraa¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷1st leg result: 0-2.¬~AA÷tlPRrnl0¬AD÷1547920800¬ADE÷1547920800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kaizer Chiefs (Rsa)¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer Chiefs (Rsa)¬JA÷WMqC2yJH¬WU÷kaizer-chiefs¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ZES¬AF÷ZESCO (Zam)¬JB÷ADrG1eYN¬WV÷zesco¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AM÷1st leg result: 1-3.¬~AA÷SrUolsQu¬AD÷1547917200¬ADE÷1547917200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zamalek (Egy)¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZAM¬AE÷Zamalek (Egy)¬JA÷6aUmgFeA¬WU÷zamalek¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷ITR¬AF÷IR Tanger (Mar)¬JB÷pjTihZAG¬WV÷ir-tanger¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷1st leg result: 0-0.¬~AA÷EaWcouAb¬AD÷1547913600¬ADE÷1547913600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Salitas (Bfa)¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Salitas (Bfa)¬JA÷0KxGdl22¬WU÷salitas¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Al Nasr (Lby)¬JB÷vByKe8H8¬WV÷al-nasr¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷1st leg result: 0-1.¬~AA÷KvOVs636¬AD÷1547910000¬ADE÷1547910000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Petro Atletico (Ang)¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Petro Atletico (Ang)¬JA÷vmmK0FmU¬WU÷petro-atletico¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stade Malien (Mli)¬JB÷tdZodZeo¬WV÷stade-malien¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷1st leg result: 1-1.¬~AA÷hSWEol4s¬AD÷1547904600¬ADE÷1547904600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mukura Victory Sports (Rwa)¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MUK¬AE÷Mukura Victory Sports (Rwa)¬JA÷MXqm8ukt¬WU÷mukura-victory-sports¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷HIL¬AF÷Al-Hilal Omdurman (Sud)¬JB÷0Ori7a4n¬WV÷al-hilal-omdurman¬BZ÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷1st leg result: 0-3.¬~AA÷fiivhjRD¬AD÷1547483400¬ADE÷1547483400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jaraaf (Sen)¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JAR¬AE÷Jaraaf (Sen)¬JA÷OxIMiK4a¬WU÷asc-jaraa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷BER¬AF÷Berkane (Mar)¬JB÷2TGQjvK5¬WV÷berkane¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷OUmDX0O1¬AD÷1547398800¬ADE÷1547398800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Al-Hilal Omdurman (Sud)¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIL¬AE÷Al-Hilal Omdurman (Sud)¬JA÷lOsPnYM2¬WU÷al-hilal-omdurman¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷MUK¬AF÷Mukura Victory Sports (Rwa)¬JB÷SEtTohx9¬WV÷mukura-victory-sports¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷SpahUnZ6¬AD÷1547395200¬ADE÷1547395200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Al Nasr (Lby)¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Al Nasr (Lby)¬JA÷Wvwra2CP¬WU÷al-nasr¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salitas (Bfa)¬JB÷YmP9fMKt¬WV÷salitas¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷CfdtXlkl¬AD÷1547391600¬ADE÷1547391600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷IR Tanger (Mar)¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ITR¬AE÷IR Tanger (Mar)¬JA÷lK3vusLg¬WU÷ir-tanger¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ZAM¬AF÷Zamalek (Egy)¬JB÷SA2rv1z0¬WV÷zamalek¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷t6IcuDs8¬AD÷1547389800¬ADE÷1547389800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cotonsport (Cmr)¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COT¬AE÷Cotonsport (Cmr)¬JA÷Gxb5S3yl¬WU÷cotonsport¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ASA¬AF÷Asante Kotoko (Gha)¬JB÷Uu29RNjf¬WV÷asante-kotoko¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷6VAqW84f¬AD÷1547389800¬ADE÷1547389800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Otoho d'Oyo (Con)¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OTO¬AE÷Otoho d'Oyo (Con)¬JA÷AZimwLk6¬WU÷otoho-doyo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kampala City (Uga)¬JB÷M9eixu5C¬WV÷kampala-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷pM9mVSJ0¬AD÷1547388000¬ADE÷1547388000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bantu (Les)¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Bantu (Les)¬JA÷GWfeyaKI¬WU÷bantu¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ENU¬AF÷Enugu Rangers (Nga)¬JB÷fNgazJZO¬WV÷enugu-rangers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷IXp5ZMgk¬AD÷1547384400¬ADE÷1547384400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gor Mahia (Ken)¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOR¬AE÷Gor Mahia (Ken)¬JA÷2V1UQj0q¬WU÷mahia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷New Star (Cmr)¬JB÷tM0YPAFk¬WV÷new-star¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷tl3dT6lD¬AD÷1547384400¬ADE÷1547384400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jimma Aba Jifar (Eth)¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIM¬AE÷Jimma Aba Jifar (Eth)¬JA÷SAODgtzm¬WU÷jimma-aba-jifar¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷AGA¬AF÷Hassania Agadir (Mar)¬JB÷tESHh0kg¬WV÷hassania-agadir¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷KdH1vXdE¬AD÷1547384400¬ADE÷1547384400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷ZESCO (Zam)¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZES¬AE÷ZESCO (Zam)¬JA÷O21DQs60¬WU÷zesco¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer Chiefs (Rsa)¬JB÷2g0HP1L6¬WV÷kaizer-chiefs¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~
1
1548119028
107
fixtures
1
1548119028
0
HELP: You are on CAF Confederations Cup 2018/2019 live scores page in Football/Africa section. FlashScore.com offers CAF Confederations Cup 2018/2019 livescore, final and partial results, CAF Confederations Cup 2018/2019 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides CAF Confederations Cup scores you can follow 1000+ football competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). CAF Confederations Cup 2018/2019 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!