Football »Africa » CAF Confederations Cup » 2018

CAF Confederations Cup
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AFRICA: CAF Confederations Cup - Qualification¬ZEE÷UF0IztbB¬ZB÷1¬ZY÷Africa¬ZC÷f7w3GAFO¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷8dIvP9S9¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷1_UF0IztbB¬ZJ÷1¬ZL÷/football/africa/caf-confederations-cup/¬ZX÷00Africa 006Africa0020000000156000CAF Confeder038cation000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Africa¬~AA÷CbAR0WNs¬AD÷1524078000¬ADE÷1524078000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Raja Casablanca (Mar)¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAJ¬AE÷Raja Casablanca (Mar)¬JA÷vaDdPuST¬WU÷raja-casablanca¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷ZAN¬AF÷Zanaco (Zam)¬JB÷t8aOKazo¬WV÷zanaco¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 2-0. Aggregate: 5-0. ¬~AA÷YRw9D97m¬AD÷1524074400¬ADE÷1524074400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Berkane (Mar)¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BER¬AE÷Berkane (Mar)¬JA÷ALjwY9A1¬WU÷berkane¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷GEN¬AF÷Generation F. (Sen)¬JB÷OOfsXTP7¬WV÷generation-foot¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 1-3. Aggregate: 3-3. ¬~AA÷OMFU8oMI¬AD÷1524070800¬ADE÷1524070800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Costa do Sol (Moz)¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COS¬AE÷Costa do Sol (Moz)¬JA÷0A5Lpmf7¬WU÷costa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷RAY¬AF÷Rayon Sport (Rwa)¬JB÷v14Pq79D¬WV÷rayon-sport¬BZ÷1¬AH÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 0-3. Aggregate: 2-3. ¬~AA÷tbQP9R6C¬AD÷1524070800¬ADE÷1524070800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Djoliba (Mli)¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DJO¬AE÷Djoliba (Mli)¬JA÷4rCCn9Pf¬WU÷djoliba¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MFM¬AF÷MFM FC (Nga)¬JB÷rZAGoTv1¬WV÷mfm-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 1-0. Aggregate: 1-0. ¬~AA÷8p6nd8xD¬AD÷1524070800¬ADE÷1524070800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hilal El Obied (Sud)¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIL¬AE÷Hilal El Obied (Sud)¬JA÷2wxeYI4p¬WU÷hilal-el-obied¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷UDS¬AF÷UD Songo (Moz)¬JB÷tUzaXxKj¬WV÷ud-songo¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 1-3. Aggregate: 3-4. ¬~AA÷EN6rclN6¬AD÷1524070800¬ADE÷1524070800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Supersport Utd (Rsa)¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Gor Mahia (Ken)¬JB÷ddaSxadT¬WV÷mahia¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport Utd (Rsa)¬JA÷rgeOwusN¬WU÷supersport-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 0-1. Aggregate: 2-2. ¬~AA÷2m3vbU70¬AD÷1524063600¬ADE÷1524063600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Akwa United (Nga)¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AKW¬AE÷Akwa United (Nga)¬JA÷AucGu1CA¬WU÷akwa-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷HIL¬AF÷Al-Hilal Omdurman (Sud)¬JB÷lWeKvLRG¬WV÷al-hilal-omdurman¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 0-2. Aggregate: 3-3. ¬~AA÷27RLA7i6¬AD÷1524063600¬ADE÷1524063600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Deportivo Niefang (Gnq)¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Niefang (Gnq)¬JA÷dI84lVfr¬WU÷deportivo-niefang¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷WAC (Ivo)¬JB÷ALC8mkAl¬WV÷williamsville-athletic-club¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 0-2. Aggregate: 2-3. ¬~AA÷OhlZJBUJ¬AD÷1524063600¬ADE÷1524063600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Enyimba (Nga)¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BID¬AF÷Bidvest Wits (Rsa)¬JB÷lpyggKtA¬WV÷bidvest-wits¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷ENY¬AE÷Enyimba (Nga)¬JA÷jaIkf0R3¬WU÷enyimba-international¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 1-1. Aggregate: 1-1. ¬~AA÷KODZbAhf¬AD÷1524061800¬ADE÷1524061800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷CARA Brazzaville (Con)¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷CARA Brazzaville (Con)¬JA÷jwsFsNsb¬WU÷cara-brazzaville¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬WN÷GEO¬AF÷St. George (Eth)¬JB÷UTuJtsc4¬WV÷st-georges¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 0-1. Aggregate: 2-1. ¬~AA÷KOZ4Ekhs¬AD÷1524056400¬ADE÷1524056400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Welayta Dicha (Eth)¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WEL¬AE÷Welayta Dicha (Eth)¬JA÷x8hVZVuk¬WU÷welayta-dicha¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷YOU¬AF÷Young Africans (Tan)¬JB÷GbiZYkee¬WV÷young-africans¬BZ÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 0-2. Aggregate: 1-2. ¬~AA÷2qmwJVqQ¬AD÷1524051000¬ADE÷1524051000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fosa Juniors (Mad)¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOS¬AE÷Fosa Juniors (Mad)¬JA÷r7zchvdG¬WU÷fosa-juniors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ADU¬AF÷Aduana Stars (Gha)¬JB÷KWcQzCQr¬WV÷aduana-stars¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 1-6. Aggregate: 3-7. ¬~AA÷GjTDCTMg¬AD÷1523986200¬ADE÷1523986200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷El Masry (Egy)¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAS¬AE÷El Masry (Egy)¬JA÷QTYPeD28¬WU÷el-masry¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷MOU¬AF÷CF Mounana (Gab)¬JB÷4KXTfXHE¬WV÷cf-mounana¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 1-1. Aggregate: 3-2. ¬~AA÷ny5jeSiJ¬AD÷1523984400¬ADE÷1523984400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷USM Alger (Alg)¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷USM¬AE÷USM Alger (Alg)¬JA÷UqUtdMdi¬WU÷usm-alger¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Plateau United (Nga)¬JB÷8zTpetCc¬WV÷plateau-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 1-2. Aggregate: 5-2. ¬~AA÷fsSHBmx0¬AD÷1523980800¬ADE÷1523980800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CR Belouizdad (Alg)¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷CR Belouizdad (Alg)¬JA÷CpXXgiXK¬WU÷cr-belouizdad¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ASE¬AF÷ASEC Mimosas (Ivo)¬JB÷jyWygBnR¬WV÷asec-mimosas¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 0-1. Aggregate: 0-1. ¬~AA÷tYEVajwl¬AD÷1523975400¬ADE÷1523975400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷La Mancha (Con)¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LA¬AE÷La Mancha (Con)¬JA÷rDw7qqDo¬WU÷la-mancha¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ASV¬AF÷AS Vita Club (Drc)¬JB÷dGsBr3Si¬WV÷as-vita-club¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷4¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 0-1. Aggregate: 1-6. ¬~
1
1524130003
106
fixtures
1
1524130003
0
HELP: You are on CAF Confederations Cup 2018 live scores page in Football/Africa section. FlashScore.com offers CAF Confederations Cup 2018 livescore, final and partial results, CAF Confederations Cup 2018 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides CAF Confederations Cup scores you can follow 1000+ football competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). CAF Confederations Cup 2018 scores service is real-time, updating live.