Football »Africa » CAF Confederations Cup » 2018

CAF Confederations Cup
Loading ...
results
1
1516544120
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AFRICA: CAF Confederations Cup - Qualification¬ZEE÷UF0IztbB¬ZB÷1¬ZY÷Africa¬ZC÷f7w3GAFO¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷8dIvP9S9¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷1_UF0IztbB¬ZJ÷1¬ZL÷/football/africa/caf-confederations-cup/¬ZX÷00Africa 006Africa0020000000148000CAF Confeder038cation000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Africa¬~AA÷KpwlUUI7¬AD÷1518184800¬ADE÷1518184800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Africa Sports (Ivo)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AFR¬AE÷Africa Sports (Ivo)¬JA÷ddJwZXMb¬WU÷africa-sports¬WN÷NOU¬AF÷Nouadhibou (Mau)¬JB÷x8zyYix5¬WV÷nouadhibou¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dlsbvFtF¬AD÷1518184800¬ADE÷1518184800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Akwa United (Nga)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AKW¬AE÷Akwa United (Nga)¬JA÷b1Rw4DNO¬WU÷akwa-united¬WN÷HAW¬AF÷Hawks (Gam)¬JB÷C4FLSd0P¬WV÷hawks¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EPigueR8¬AD÷1518184800¬ADE÷1518184800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Al-Ittihad (Lib)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ITT¬AE÷Al-Ittihad (Lib)¬JA÷2ZXU5ZhC¬WU÷al-ittihad¬WN÷SAH¬AF÷Sahel (Nig)¬JB÷pbNZ4g8I¬WV÷sahel¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IsfWPFRL¬AD÷1518184800¬ADE÷1518184800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷APR (Rwa)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷APR¬AE÷APR (Rwa)¬JA÷nP2XdvAs¬WU÷apr¬WN÷ANS¬AF÷Anse Reunion (Sey)¬JB÷Gb7ydbPm¬WV÷anse-reunion¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zut2wZeL¬AD÷1518184800¬ADE÷1518184800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Asante Kotoko (Gha)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ASA¬AE÷Asante Kotoko (Gha)¬JA÷ED1mOG8t¬WU÷asante-kotoko¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷CARA Brazzaville (Con)¬JB÷WldhNzOn¬WV÷cara-brazzaville¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4Ep6xgBR¬AD÷1518184800¬ADE÷1518184800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ben Guerdane (Tun)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUE¬AE÷Ben Guerdane (Tun)¬JA÷AuedMfwg¬WU÷ben-guerdane¬WN÷HIL¬AF÷Al-Hilal (Ssu)¬JB÷42f0LEha¬WV÷al-hilal¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tfvpVA31¬AD÷1518184800¬ADE÷1518184800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Berkane (Mar)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BER¬AE÷Berkane (Mar)¬JA÷OrLVzfhn¬WU÷berkane¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Mbour Petite Cote (Sen)¬JB÷I5KZZD7h¬WV÷mbour-petite-cote¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sh1JSHs3¬AD÷1518184800¬ADE÷1518184800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Costa do Sol (Moz)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COS¬AE÷Costa do Sol (Moz)¬JA÷tSsCg53k¬WU÷costa¬WN÷JWA¬AF÷Jwaneng Galaxy FC (Bot)¬JB÷Mwa9hPIe¬WV÷jwaneng-galaxy¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6NWXXCJr¬AD÷1518184800¬ADE÷1518184800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Djoliba (Mli)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DJO¬AE÷Djoliba (Mli)¬JA÷Gxb4KY75¬WU÷djoliba¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷CR Belouizdad (Alg)¬JB÷b1m9JhNB¬WV÷cr-belouizdad¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nXvtWjle¬AD÷1518184800¬ADE÷1518184800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷El Masry (Egy)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAS¬AE÷El Masry (Egy)¬JA÷pIkLGj7U¬WU÷el-masry¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Green Buffaloes FC (Zam)¬JB÷AuHRyzwt¬WV÷green-buffaloes-fc¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lQp2Kgkq¬AD÷1518184800¬ADE÷1518184800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leopards (Ken)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FOS¬AF÷Fosa Juniors (Mad)¬JB÷rBbhhGOC¬WV÷fosa-juniors¬WM÷LEO¬AE÷Leopards (Ken)¬JA÷llalgd96¬WU÷leopards¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SGq6JD4k¬AD÷1518184800¬ADE÷1518184800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mangasport (Gab)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Mangasport (Gab)¬JA÷M1cdizvJ¬WU÷mangasport¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷AS Maniema (Drc)¬JB÷bJtuGJGJ¬WV÷as-maniema¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nJa7HiZ1¬AD÷1518184800¬ADE÷1518184800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Star (Cmr)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Niefang (Gnq)¬JB÷jHLJ8y9g¬WV÷deportivo-niefang¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷New Star (Cmr)¬JA÷8hWE9Hgm¬WU÷new-star¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WpbzPZtS¬AD÷1518184800¬ADE÷1518184800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ngazi Sport (Com)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NGA¬AE÷Ngazi Sport (Com)¬JA÷fk6ueIvf¬WU÷ngazi-sport¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Louis (Mau)¬JB÷xEepfxf0¬WV÷port-louis¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8S03IXJe¬AD÷1518184800¬ADE÷1518184800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Olympique Star (Bur)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLY¬AE÷Olympique Star (Bur)¬JA÷xAuqFwWP¬WU÷olympique-star¬WN÷ETO¬AF÷Etoile Filante (Bur)¬JB÷fkSAAcvs¬WV÷etoile-filante¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zJ4RQeCF¬AD÷1518184800¬ADE÷1518184800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Onze Createurs (Mli)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ONZ¬AE÷Onze Createurs (Mli)¬JA÷SzjaFnQ8¬WU÷onze-createurs¬WN÷ELW¬AF÷Elwa United (Lib)¬JB÷Aau4E6uF¬WV÷elwa-united¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l22FTcSd¬AD÷1518184800¬ADE÷1518184800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Petro Atletico (Ang)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Petro Atletico (Ang)¬JA÷pddtaRuS¬WU÷petro-atletico¬WN÷MAS¬AF÷Masters Security (Mal)¬JB÷2yq8folq¬WV÷masters-security¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lnMxXWYl¬AD÷1518184800¬ADE÷1518184800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Simba (Tan)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIM¬AE÷Simba (Tan)¬JA÷xhnDICxI¬WU÷simba¬WN÷GEN¬AF÷Gendarmerie (Dji)¬JB÷6RjHHWiO¬WV÷gendarmerie¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0MmktyC2¬AD÷1518184800¬ADE÷1518184800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tanda (Ivo)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAN¬AE÷Tanda (Ivo)¬JA÷U7KN7eOa¬WU÷as-tanda¬WN÷LA¬AF÷La Mancha (Con)¬JB÷OrZQ6Fw6¬WV÷la-mancha¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dS5NRyc9¬AD÷1518184800¬ADE÷1518184800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Young Buffaloes (Swa)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Young Buffaloes (Swa)¬JA÷0UcDiqY1¬WU÷young-buffaloes¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Cape Town City (Rsa)¬JB÷EXoeGSA2¬WV÷cape-town-city¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d2MWhEe8¬AD÷1518184800¬ADE÷1518184800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zimamoto (Zan)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZIM¬AE÷Zimamoto (Zan)¬JA÷GbZvXBiB¬WU÷zimamoto¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Welayta Dicha (Eth)¬JB÷ALYrWV6H¬WV÷welayta-dicha¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2Rabps95¬AD÷1518789600¬ADE÷1518789600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Al-Hilal (Ssu)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIL¬AE÷Al-Hilal (Ssu)¬JA÷O4EAhJJl¬WU÷al-hilal¬WN÷GUE¬AF÷Ben Guerdane (Tun)¬JB÷6T3FiwZf¬WV÷ben-guerdane¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sj0Fpj3l¬AD÷1518789600¬ADE÷1518789600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Anse Reunion (Sey)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷APR¬AF÷APR (Rwa)¬JB÷4zWkSM5q¬WV÷apr¬WM÷ANS¬AE÷Anse Reunion (Sey)¬JA÷lQCLqkyH¬WU÷anse-reunion¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dWmSslm7¬AD÷1518789600¬ADE÷1518789600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AS Maniema (Drc)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷AS Maniema (Drc)¬JA÷WnBlmOs9¬WU÷as-maniema¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Mangasport (Gab)¬JB÷vDAhnrcF¬WV÷mangasport¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rJOrjCuR¬AD÷1518789600¬ADE÷1518789600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cape Town City (Rsa)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Town City (Rsa)¬JA÷z365mXyh¬WU÷cape-town-city¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Young Buffaloes (Swa)¬JB÷IReAniib¬WV÷young-buffaloes¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jidfoNga¬AD÷1518789600¬ADE÷1518789600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CARA Brazzaville (Con)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷CARA Brazzaville (Con)¬JA÷hMNvbudR¬WU÷cara-brazzaville¬WN÷ASA¬AF÷Asante Kotoko (Gha)¬JB÷pEF6ga4r¬WV÷asante-kotoko¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pjk3q1OB¬AD÷1518789600¬ADE÷1518789600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CR Belouizdad (Alg)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷CR Belouizdad (Alg)¬JA÷KW7Jjcl1¬WU÷cr-belouizdad¬WN÷DJO¬AF÷Djoliba (Mli)¬JB÷Eg7NkH37¬WV÷djoliba¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OxtE5iuE¬AD÷1518789600¬ADE÷1518789600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Deportivo Niefang (Gnq)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Niefang (Gnq)¬JA÷xljTutzq¬WU÷deportivo-niefang¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷New Star (Cmr)¬JB÷WAkXv0kk¬WV÷new-star¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l01BoWmr¬AD÷1518789600¬ADE÷1518789600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Elwa United (Lib)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ELW¬AE÷Elwa United (Lib)¬JA÷GCEDoB64¬WU÷elwa-united¬WN÷ONZ¬AF÷Onze Createurs (Mli)¬JB÷AZDHpVLA¬WV÷onze-createurs¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AZiWt82D¬AD÷1518789600¬ADE÷1518789600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Etoile Filante (Bur)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ETO¬AE÷Etoile Filante (Bur)¬JA÷I39do2CL¬WU÷etoile-filante¬WN÷OLY¬AF÷Olympique Star (Bur)¬JB÷0Sb1pMRR¬WV÷olympique-star¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E7bNrUX0¬AD÷1518789600¬ADE÷1518789600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fosa Juniors (Mad)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOS¬AE÷Fosa Juniors (Mad)¬JA÷jiY1PKk2¬WU÷fosa-juniors¬WN÷LEO¬AF÷Leopards (Ken)¬JB÷hdCpl4S2¬WV÷leopards¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Otl7rLwI¬AD÷1518789600¬ADE÷1518789600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gendarmerie (Dji)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEN¬AE÷Gendarmerie (Dji)¬JA÷hp6RlyJD¬WU÷gendarmerie¬WN÷SIM¬AF÷Simba (Tan)¬JB÷tGDacTMD¬WV÷simba¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hGhBsugO¬AD÷1518789600¬ADE÷1518789600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Green Buffaloes FC (Zam)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAS¬AF÷El Masry (Egy)¬JB÷ETB7e7iQ¬WV÷el-masry¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Green Buffaloes FC (Zam)¬JA÷K6C3dmxK¬WU÷green-buffaloes-fc¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dUdjn3vg¬AD÷1518789600¬ADE÷1518789600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hawks (Gam)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAW¬AE÷Hawks (Gam)¬JA÷W6ZVa1RE¬WU÷hawks¬WN÷AKW¬AF÷Akwa United (Nga)¬JB÷EVOzaLtL¬WV÷akwa-united¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UFKvihQK¬AD÷1518789600¬ADE÷1518789600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jwaneng Galaxy FC (Bot)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COS¬AF÷Costa do Sol (Moz)¬JB÷dC71lDMo¬WV÷costa¬WM÷JWA¬AE÷Jwaneng Galaxy FC (Bot)¬JA÷8dEJPTqo¬WU÷jwaneng-galaxy¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷023slP9t¬AD÷1518789600¬ADE÷1518789600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷La Mancha (Con)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LA¬AE÷La Mancha (Con)¬JA÷A1lyvK4e¬WU÷la-mancha¬WN÷TAN¬AF÷Tanda (Ivo)¬JB÷SxqtwvK1¬WV÷as-tanda¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zgLzhYAE¬AD÷1518789600¬ADE÷1518789600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Masters Security (Mal)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAS¬AE÷Masters Security (Mal)¬JA÷OOxmVkMN¬WU÷masters-security¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Petro Atletico (Ang)¬JB÷6mSiU9yU¬WV÷petro-atletico¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W6iFta8U¬AD÷1518789600¬ADE÷1518789600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mbour Petite Cote (Sen)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Mbour Petite Cote (Sen)¬JA÷jk3ZjRas¬WU÷mbour-petite-cote¬WN÷BER¬AF÷Berkane (Mar)¬JB÷YDhvjoFm¬WV÷berkane¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dUIL1rvt¬AD÷1518789600¬ADE÷1518789600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nouadhibou (Mau)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOU¬AE÷Nouadhibou (Mau)¬JA÷C4irk5Ug¬WU÷nouadhibou¬WN÷AFR¬AF÷Africa Sports (Ivo)¬JB÷tvdnlPq0¬WV÷africa-sports¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zHaJqAIf¬AD÷1518789600¬ADE÷1518789600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Port Louis (Mau)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Louis (Mau)¬JA÷rRUgRtLk¬WU÷port-louis¬WN÷NGA¬AF÷Ngazi Sport (Com)¬JB÷xlUcQ0zd¬WV÷ngazi-sport¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IwbnmqPn¬AD÷1518789600¬ADE÷1518789600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sahel (Nig)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAH¬AE÷Sahel (Nig)¬JA÷6TspxbZ7¬WU÷sahel¬WN÷ITT¬AF÷Al-Ittihad (Lib)¬JB÷KWVR0sC8¬WV÷al-ittihad¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AXMP02gn¬AD÷1518789600¬ADE÷1518789600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Welayta Dicha (Eth)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ZIM¬AF÷Zimamoto (Zan)¬JB÷2gpen3EC¬WV÷zimamoto¬WM÷WEL¬AE÷Welayta Dicha (Eth)¬JA÷KUfjmqa6¬WU÷welayta-dicha¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~
1
1516544120
42
HELP: You are on CAF Confederations Cup 2018 live scores page in Football/Africa section. FlashScore.com offers CAF Confederations Cup 2018 livescore, final and partial results, CAF Confederations Cup 2018 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides CAF Confederations Cup scores you can follow 1000+ football competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). CAF Confederations Cup 2018 scores service is real-time, updating live.