Primera B Metropolitana 2016 results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Football Argentina Primera B Metropolitana2016

Primera B Metropolitana 2016
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Primera B Metropolitana¬ZEE÷GKJrZE7I¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷dIxNyzO8¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6mQJUKkM¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_GKJrZE7I¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/argentina/primera-b-metropolitana/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0020000000186000Primera B Me023litana000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷d8Pk3ybq¬AD÷1465842600¬ADE÷1465842600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Villa San Carlos¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Def. de Belgrano¬JB÷xje3BYne¬WV÷defensores-de-belgrano¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷VIL¬AE÷Villa San Carlos¬JA÷OniaCEXl¬WU÷villa-san-carlos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷YRF0PREo¬AD÷1465760400¬ADE÷1465760400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atletico Atlanta¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atletico Atlanta¬JA÷hpxn5cQL¬WU÷atletico-atlanta¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Flandria¬JB÷4Kuj4HuS¬WV÷flandria¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷zaOg2eDk¬AD÷1465756200¬ADE÷1465756200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Acassuso¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ACA¬AE÷Acassuso¬JA÷WCf7Ah21¬WU÷acassuso¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colegiales¬JB÷A3gB9CH7¬WV÷colegiales¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷CIE4OoUi¬AD÷1465756200¬ADE÷1465756200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Almirante Brown¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALM¬AE÷Almirante Brown¬JA÷MaSHaylq¬WU÷almirante-brown¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷COM¬AF÷Comunicaciones¬JB÷0jRLbe3k¬WV÷comunicaciones¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷tb6LK3TG¬AD÷1465747200¬ADE÷1465747200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Barracas Central¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barracas Central¬JA÷vFFSHzAR¬WU÷barracas-central¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Moron¬JB÷tO1fDfIr¬WV÷deportivo-moron¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷8p8DMPb4¬AD÷1465740000¬ADE÷1465740000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Deportivo Armenio¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Armenio¬JA÷AL8CLIA2¬WU÷deportivo-armenio¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷FEN¬AF÷Fenix¬JB÷OOCGKxQ8¬WV÷fenix¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷4Cui5OTT¬AD÷1465653600¬ADE÷1465653600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Telmo¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Telmo¬JA÷O4pV8uRd¬WU÷san-telmo¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷TAL¬AF÷Talleres (R.E)¬JB÷2eqZ7at3¬WV÷talleres-remedios-escalada¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷fs49N5qb¬AD÷1465653600¬ADE÷1465653600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UAI Urquiza¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UAI¬AE÷UAI Urquiza¬JA÷IRLQcFIe¬WU÷uai-urquiza¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Espanol¬JB÷dIKUdZX1¬WV÷deportivo-espanol¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷277HLqEA¬AD÷1465583400¬ADE÷1465583400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dep. Riestra¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Dep. Riestra¬JA÷6m2LJduF¬WU÷deportivo-riestra¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷EST¬AF÷CA Estudiantes¬JB÷pv1PIGfL¬WV÷ca-estudiantes¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷6LRI0rxo¬AD÷1465583400¬ADE÷1465583400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tristan Suarez¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Tristan Suarez¬JA÷WUmw7Je9¬WU÷tristan-suarez¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Platense¬JB÷ALns6wBF¬WV÷platense¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷preNB8pn¬AD÷1465237800¬ADE÷1465237800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CA Estudiantes¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barracas Central¬JB÷jevtwusT¬WV÷barracas-central¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷EST¬AE÷CA Estudiantes¬JA÷hALxvLRM¬WU÷ca-estudiantes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷ncxKClVu¬AD÷1465237800¬ADE÷1465237800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Deportivo Moron¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Moron¬JA÷KdNUuscA¬WU÷deportivo-moron¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷VIL¬AF÷Villa San Carlos¬JB÷bmMYv1CG¬WV÷villa-san-carlos¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Mmjn64EN¬AD÷1465151400¬ADE÷1465151400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Talleres (R.E)¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAL¬AE÷Talleres (R.E)¬JA÷8d2roxZk¬WU÷talleres-remedios-escalada¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Tristan Suarez¬JB÷Ma6npdld¬WV÷tristan-suarez¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷v5fRASah¬AD÷1465144200¬ADE÷1465144200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fenix¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FEN¬AE÷Fenix¬JA÷dxH8Ybkp¬WU÷fenix¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Dep. Riestra¬JB÷zTFCXI4j¬WV÷deportivo-riestra¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷ENnv8QqB¬AD÷1465144200¬ADE÷1465144200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Flandria¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Flandria¬JA÷hO0BhKtG¬WU÷flandria¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ALM¬AF÷Almirante Brown¬JB÷WEaFivdM¬WV÷almirante-brown¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷8pnr7paH¬AD÷1465144200¬ADE÷1465144200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Platense¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLA¬AE÷Platense¬JA÷CQGCjbBS¬WU÷platense¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atletico Atlanta¬JB÷EZ2vnIJq¬WV÷atletico-atlanta¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~
1
1542131885
190
fixtures
1
1542131885
0
HELP: You are on Primera B Metropolitana 2016 page in Football/Argentina section. FlashScore.com offers Primera B Metropolitana 2016 results, standings and match details. Besides Primera B Metropolitana 2016 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from more than 30 sports around the world on FlashScore.com.