Football »England » FA Cup Women » 2017/2018

FA Cup Women
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: FA Cup Women¬ZEE÷QmryvWCK¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷llNlftmc¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷UVrKjZ8C¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_QmryvWCK¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/england/fa-cup-women/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0310000000169000FA Cup Women012 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷x8EiIRyU¬AD÷1515934800¬ADE÷1515934800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Derby W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DER¬AE÷Derby W¬JA÷pCOVgqcb¬WU÷derby¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brighouse Town W¬JB÷O2NZh3C4¬WV÷brighouse-town¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2XINdJP5¬AD÷1515333600¬ADE÷1515333600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blackburn W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackburn W¬JA÷hrXuVpst¬WU÷blackburn¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷7¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portsmouth W¬JB÷6oypU4dn¬WV÷portsmouth¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷On7WfcfI¬AD÷1515333600¬ADE÷1515333600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Crystal Palace W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRY¬AE÷Crystal Palace W¬JA÷dzUdR2t5¬WU÷crystal-palace¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬WN÷COV¬AF÷Coventry W¬JB÷zRS0QMeB¬WV÷coventry¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rTZv5sIP¬AD÷1515333600¬ADE÷1515333600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fylde W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FYL¬AE÷Fylde W¬JA÷rkNtZgrE¬WU÷fylde¬AG÷1¬WN÷PLY¬AF÷Plymouth W¬JB÷MuMpYDcK¬WV÷plymouth¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4xyy6N2J¬AD÷1515330000¬ADE÷1515330000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cardiff City W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷Burnley W¬JB÷tpqbAA5D¬WV÷burnley¬AH÷2¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Cardiff City W¬JA÷raQfBjj7¬WU÷cardiff-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lSNs2E1o¬AD÷1515330000¬ADE÷1515330000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chichester City W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chichester City W¬JA÷OnLDNKuU¬WU÷chichester¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷LUT¬AF÷Luton W¬JB÷Qe7uJvlo¬WV÷luton¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CrQAaLum¬AD÷1515330000¬ADE÷1515330000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Huddersfield W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUD¬AE÷Huddersfield W¬JA÷zm2LRBzl¬WU÷huddersfield¬AG÷1¬WN÷LEW¬AF÷Lewes W¬JB÷lj6PQVkf¬WV÷lewes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tOHRewuC¬AD÷1515330000¬ADE÷1515330000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Ipswich W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IPS¬AE÷Ipswich W¬JA÷lAQlTOBh¬WU÷ipswich¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlton W¬JB÷S0PhSrRb¬WV÷charlton¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬AU÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷08M601Qt¬AD÷1515330000¬ADE÷1515330000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Keynsham Town W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KEY¬AE÷Keynsham Town W¬JA÷jFQlXXCQ¬WU÷keynsham-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷8¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brislington W¬JB÷hOCGSiLs¬WV÷brislington¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f7FFbueg¬AD÷1515330000¬ADE÷1515330000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leicester W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester W¬JA÷rD5TPk50¬WU÷leicester¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Bradford City W¬JB÷M34XO9K6¬WV÷bradford-city¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zPZawVOp¬AD÷1515330000¬ADE÷1515330000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Middlesbrough W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MID¬AE÷Middlesbrough W¬JA÷IkI5PtBH¬WU÷middlesbrough¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬WN÷LIV¬AF÷Liverpool Feds W¬JB÷UPL9O0QN¬WV÷liverpool-feds¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YcEJcaAa¬AD÷1515330000¬ADE÷1515330000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle Utd W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Utd W¬JA÷2FLUNTZC¬WU÷newcastle-utd¬AG÷1¬WN÷TNS¬AF÷TNS W¬JB÷t6KYMmkJ¬WV÷tns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pneKbRdM¬AD÷1513515600¬ADE÷1513515600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brighouse Town W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brighouse Town W¬JA÷McaKniKs¬WU÷brighouse-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷4¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wolverhampton W¬JB÷4MlPoBZm¬WV÷wolverhampton¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IgSpFns3¬AD÷1512309600¬ADE÷1512309600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AFC Wimbledon W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIM¬AE÷AFC Wimbledon W¬JA÷Uqv3c8Ya¬WU÷afc-wimbledon¬AG÷1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portsmouth W¬JB÷C8T7dSm6¬WV÷portsmouth¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bVh81TC3¬AD÷1512309600¬ADE÷1512309600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blackburn W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackburn W¬JA÷4MSgWVZ0¬WU÷blackburn¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Loughborough Foxes W¬JB÷bqScVkk7¬WV÷loughborough-foxes¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4jOtGSRd¬AD÷1512309600¬ADE÷1512309600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Brislington W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brislington W¬JA÷MJzeaU3m¬WU÷brislington¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swindon W¬JB÷jguablJg¬WV÷swindon¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2opbiqkd¬AD÷1512309600¬ADE÷1512309600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charlton W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlton W¬JA÷xnaO4jtQ¬WU÷charlton¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬WN÷QPR¬AF÷QPR W¬JB÷rTyi0Als¬WV÷qpr¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8rLcCpRL¬AD÷1512309600¬ADE÷1512309600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Coventry W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COV¬AE÷Coventry W¬JA÷MXFTDTIt¬WU÷coventry¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Ham W¬JB÷GfFXCmYn¬WV÷west-ham¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UJWjg5Kq¬AD÷1512309600¬ADE÷1512309600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milton Keynes Dons W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milton Keynes Dons W¬JA÷jwiyq9J6¬WU÷milton-keynes-dons¬AG÷0¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Cardiff City W¬JB÷Wl8YsTYC¬WV÷cardiff-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷23aa3kri¬AD÷1512309600¬ADE÷1512309600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nottingham W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Utd W¬JB÷U3zsZXkr¬WV÷newcastle-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Nottingham W¬JA÷x8CDj0LF¬WU÷nottingham¬AG÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hhWto8SM¬AD÷1512309600¬ADE÷1512309600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Sporting Khalsa W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sporting Khalsa W¬JA÷dzxux16M¬WU÷sporting-khalsa¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬WN÷TNS¬AF÷TNS W¬JB÷jcyqyLLS¬WV÷tns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tfb329cc¬AD÷1512306000¬ADE÷1512306000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bradford City W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Bradford City W¬JA÷8fZpYi5l¬WU÷bradford-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬WN÷LON¬AF÷Long Eaton W¬JB÷QVTkXBKf¬WV÷long-eaton¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nZJ1B4tS¬AD÷1512306000¬ADE÷1512306000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Chichester City W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chichester City W¬JA÷UcJyC7mg¬WU÷chichester¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬AT÷2¬WN÷BAS¬AF÷Basildon W¬JB÷CM8tBR2a¬WV÷basildon¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SApPcoCS¬AD÷1512306000¬ADE÷1512306000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chorley W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHO¬AE÷Chorley W¬JA÷IPhTpVlf¬WU÷chorley¬AG÷0¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester W¬JB÷CnhXqk40¬WV÷leicester¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WrVppSsT¬AD÷1512306000¬ADE÷1512306000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Derby W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DER¬AE÷Derby W¬JA÷SISAWvUq¬WU÷derby¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Hull City W¬JB÷AsIFVbqj¬WV÷hull-city¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xMiC0mS9¬AD÷1512306000¬ADE÷1512306000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fylde W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GUI¬AF÷Guiseley Vixens W¬JB÷CO9pggsE¬WV÷guiseley-vixens¬AH÷0¬WM÷FYL¬AE÷Fylde W¬JA÷AJV1U94D¬WU÷fylde¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pIsgxjTd¬AD÷1512306000¬ADE÷1512306000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Gillingham W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIL¬AE÷Gillingham W¬JA÷xlf3QbqO¬WU÷gillingham¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬WN÷PLY¬AF÷Plymouth W¬JB÷jib7PIbU¬WV÷plymouth¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xQ7Dunjp¬AD÷1512306000¬ADE÷1512306000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Huddersfield W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUD¬AE÷Huddersfield W¬JA÷lYGJUIbd¬WU÷huddersfield¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷7¬WN÷WBA¬AF÷West Brom W¬JB÷2kK0g2yc¬WV÷west-brom¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2HrILB8U¬AD÷1512306000¬ADE÷1512306000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Keynsham Town W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KEY¬AE÷Keynsham Town W¬JA÷dtg3r2pN¬WU÷keynsham-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southampton FC W¬JB÷zXi7sMaT¬WV÷southampton-fc¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OfofhPZk¬AD÷1512306000¬ADE÷1512306000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lewes W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEW¬AE÷Lewes W¬JA÷Au7xsmlJ¬WU÷lewes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷7¬WN÷ENF¬AF÷Enfield Town W¬JB÷OreK5WQJ¬WV÷enfield-town¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j7QhDQBF¬AD÷1512306000¬ADE÷1512306000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Luton W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUT¬AE÷Luton W¬JA÷r7pJgQXO¬WU÷luton¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Harlow W¬JB÷KOT1I9AP¬WV÷harlow¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OIRxnlDG¬AD÷1512306000¬ADE÷1512306000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Middlesbrough W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MID¬AE÷Middlesbrough W¬JA÷08rWwNyA¬WU÷middlesbrough¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷8¬WN÷FAR¬AF÷Farsley W¬JB÷IqwywsiG¬WV÷farsley¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l0BHv65j¬AD÷1512306000¬ADE÷1512306000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nettleham W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NET¬AE÷Nettleham W¬JA÷ttJ4hMj3¬WU÷nettleham¬AG÷1¬WN÷LIV¬AF÷Liverpool Feds W¬JB÷O489it69¬WV÷liverpool-feds¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CGRlE6d9¬AD÷1512306000¬ADE÷1512306000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New London Lionesses W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷New London Lionesses W¬JA÷AgnBen3C¬WU÷new-london-lionesses¬AG÷0¬WN÷CRY¬AF÷Crystal Palace W¬JB÷4GoFf6II¬WV÷crystal-palace¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4E6T6Olq¬AD÷1512306000¬ADE÷1512306000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Stevenage W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IPS¬AF÷Ipswich W¬JB÷bw7l95XB¬WV÷ipswich¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬WM÷STE¬AE÷Stevenage W¬JA÷jD7pAoI5¬WU÷stevenage¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WriGa7sG¬AD÷1512306000¬ADE÷1512306000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Stoke City LFC W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stoke City LFC W¬JA÷jF8lhDdK¬WU÷stoke-city-lfc¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷Burnley W¬JB÷KlDhiXBQ¬WV÷burnley¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1516587576
60
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: FA Cup Women¬ZEE÷QmryvWCK¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷llNlftmc¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷UVrKjZ8C¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_QmryvWCK¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/england/fa-cup-women/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0310000000169000FA Cup Women012 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷IZsmHpXG¬AD÷1517745600¬ADE÷1517745600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷TNS W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TNS¬AE÷TNS W¬JA÷lfrPPKlT¬WU÷tns¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chichester City W¬JB÷fyLiLvcp¬WV÷chichester¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A3iSL8Io¬AD÷1517752800¬ADE÷1517752800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aston Villa W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MID¬AF÷Middlesbrough W¬JB÷dtLiPmbI¬WV÷middlesbrough¬WM÷AST¬AE÷Aston Villa W¬JA÷2JLmQTrC¬WU÷aston-villa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OlQ8Yo2i¬AD÷1517752800¬ADE÷1517752800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blackburn W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackburn W¬JA÷nVqVYcRq¬WU÷blackburn¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlton W¬JB÷t6bYXHtj¬WV÷charlton¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AoxR92Pj¬AD÷1517752800¬ADE÷1517752800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brighton W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brighton W¬JA÷2c8bvK3M¬WU÷brighton¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Manchester City W¬JB÷pMc3wvJS¬WV÷manchester-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vqqqIQHA¬AD÷1517752800¬ADE÷1517752800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cardiff City W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Cardiff City W¬JA÷tUvHRtKG¬WU÷cardiff-city¬WN÷OXF¬AF÷Oxford Utd W¬JB÷A3qLQ0ZM¬WV÷oxford-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yo8qcPuo¬AD÷1517752800¬ADE÷1517752800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Durham W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUR¬AE÷Durham W¬JA÷6iSvSkEa¬WU÷durham¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sheffield FC W¬JB÷lGHqR9T5¬WV÷sheffield-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b7ILVqnA¬AD÷1517752800¬ADE÷1517752800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Everton W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol City W¬JB÷QgYyhwYL¬WV÷bristol-city¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷Everton W¬JA÷8IwXhJIF¬WU÷everton¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lfjWKSXi¬AD÷1517752800¬ADE÷1517752800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Keynsham Town W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KEY¬AE÷Keynsham Town W¬JA÷Y5rL7LSp¬WU÷keynsham-town¬WN÷LEW¬AF÷Lewes W¬JB÷YcldW45o¬WV÷lewes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dKgvJ624¬AD÷1517752800¬ADE÷1517752800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Liverpool W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIV¬AE÷Liverpool W¬JA÷KEj8T2k4¬WU÷liverpool¬WN÷WAT¬AF÷Watford W¬JB÷2wtDSM4A¬WV÷watford¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KGJHWPW3¬AD÷1517752800¬ADE÷1517752800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷London Bees W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LBE¬AE÷London Bees W¬JA÷z5uPful3¬WU÷london-bees¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chelsea W¬JB÷URvTga39¬WV÷chelsea¬AN÷n¬~AA÷drYMArAp¬AD÷1517752800¬ADE÷1517752800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Plymouth W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLY¬AE÷Plymouth W¬JA÷fX4jttZ9¬WU÷plymouth¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester W¬JB÷lf4fu0lG¬WV÷leicester¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j1efFO1T¬AD÷1517752800¬ADE÷1517752800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Reading W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Reading W¬JA÷b5Bsr24c¬WU÷reading¬WN÷BIR¬AF÷Birmingham W¬JB÷Gt6nsMJ3¬WV÷birmingham¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MLmAgG95¬AD÷1517752800¬ADE÷1517752800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sunderland W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷Sunderland W¬JA÷zNEs1zAe¬WU÷sunderland¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brighouse Town W¬JB÷UqEo0fP1¬WV÷brighouse-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rHkzKnmb¬AD÷1517752800¬ADE÷1517752800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tottenham W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOT¬AE÷Tottenham W¬JA÷Clm0VOKi¬WU÷tottenham¬WN÷DON¬AF÷Doncaster W¬JB÷6Bn4Urzb¬WV÷doncaster¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2uPCX5Hc¬AD÷1517752800¬ADE÷1517752800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yeovil W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YEO¬AE÷Yeovil W¬JA÷KdcxXydd¬WU÷yeovil¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷Arsenal W¬JB÷M1yLeLYd¬WV÷arsenal¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CAdjG4nN¬AD÷1517756400¬ADE÷1517756400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Millwall W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Millwall W¬JA÷6BOeKbCj¬WU÷millwall¬WN÷COV¬AF÷Coventry W¬JB÷KECwqrki¬WV÷coventry¬AN÷n¬~
1
1516587576
16
HELP: You are on FA Cup Women 2017/2018 live scores page in Football/England section. FlashScore.com offers FA Cup Women 2017/2018 livescore, final and partial results, FA Cup Women 2017/2018 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides FA Cup Women scores you can follow 1000+ football competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). FA Cup Women 2017/2018 scores service is real-time, updating live.