MTN Premier League 2018/2019 scores, live results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Football Eswatini MTN Premier League2018/2019

MTN Premier League
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ESWATINI: MTN Premier League¬ZEE÷WKm5jXvU¬ZB÷180¬ZY÷Eswatini¬ZC÷W0jgCRjC¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Ktg2ITW7¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷180_WKm5jXvU¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/eswatini/mtn-premier-league/¬ZX÷00Eswatini 008watini0000000000186000MTN Premier 018League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Eswatini¬~AA÷YewAV8Kg¬AD÷1541943000¬ADE÷1541943000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbabane Swall.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MBA¬AE÷Mbabane Swall.¬JA÷I5MMSoO4¬WU÷mbabane-swall¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷MAT¬AF÷Matsapha United¬JB÷ddLQR5wB¬WV÷matsapha-united¬AH÷0¬~AA÷4MY5Wl5m¬AD÷1541935800¬ADE÷1541935800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green M.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green M.¬JA÷MwTDU7gh¬WU÷green-mamba¬AG÷0¬WN÷MAL¬AF÷Malanti Chiefs¬JB÷0URHTR8b¬WV÷malanti-chiefs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~AA÷fB5mE7kJ¬AD÷1541858400¬ADE÷1541858400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbabane Citizens¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MBA¬AE÷Mbabane Citizens¬JA÷8z3vG8va¬WU÷mbabane-citizens¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HIG¬AF÷Mbabane Highlanders¬JB÷Mw7rFSg5¬WV÷mbabane-highlanders¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷QVZ1XUks¬AD÷1541858400¬ADE÷1541858400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Young Buffaloes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Young Buffaloes¬JA÷GtQ5WTOu¬WU÷young-buffaloes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manzini Sundowns¬JB÷SGT9Vmvn¬WV÷manzini-sundowns¬AH÷0¬~AA÷8EgVxiSJ¬AD÷1541854800¬ADE÷1541854800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tambuti¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tambuti¬JA÷42dmEn9B¬WU÷tambuti¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷ROY¬AF÷Royal Leopards¬JB÷rgeiD6OH¬WV÷royal-leopards¬AH÷0¬~AA÷KlcZyBsQ¬AD÷1541851200¬ADE÷1541851200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manzini Sea Birds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manzini Sea Birds¬JA÷CSaeCQwO¬WU÷manzini-sea-birds¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Moneni Pirates¬JB÷jJbaBpgU¬WV÷moneni-pirates¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷GK6qFmzD¬AD÷1541851200¬ADE÷1541851200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vovovo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VOV¬AE÷Vovovo¬JA÷zN4WHU9n¬WU÷vovovo¬AG÷0¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manzini Wanderers¬JB÷ED3zHlPh¬WV÷manzini-wanderers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~AA÷bBAHqla9¬AD÷1541599200¬ADE÷1541599200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green M.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green M.¬JA÷p88J7hSc¬WU÷green-mamba¬AG÷1¬WN÷HIG¬AF÷Mbabane Highlanders¬JB÷drCN6Cs4¬WV÷mbabane-highlanders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~AA÷x29Lr8EF¬AD÷1541599200¬ADE÷1541599200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moneni Pirates¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manzini Sundowns¬JB÷Ic0W4jCG¬WV÷manzini-sundowns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Moneni Pirates¬JA÷v71S5WdA¬WU÷moneni-pirates¬AG÷0¬~AA÷IagKpUq3¬AD÷1541599200¬ADE÷1541599200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Young Buffaloes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Young Buffaloes¬JA÷CfAB9Eco¬WU÷young-buffaloes¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manzini Wanderers¬JB÷jo9F8YCi¬WV÷manzini-wanderers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷v9fGoAUd¬AD÷1541512800¬ADE÷1541512800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Malanti Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tambuti¬JB÷Y9vV0Mgo¬WV÷tambuti¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬WM÷MAL¬AE÷Malanti Chiefs¬JA÷W0h352oU¬WU÷malanti-chiefs¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬~AA÷Q56YMQid¬AD÷1541512800¬ADE÷1541512800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbabane Swall.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MBA¬AE÷Mbabane Swall.¬JA÷Ozke7OGH¬WU÷mbabane-swall¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manzini Sea Birds¬JB÷xvga6rWN¬WV÷manzini-sea-birds¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷UVEKpiob¬AD÷1541338200¬ADE÷1541338200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbabane Highlanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIG¬AE÷Mbabane Highlanders¬JA÷SxwylUm3¬WU÷mbabane-highlanders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷MAT¬AF÷Matsapha United¬JB÷MDivml39¬WV÷matsapha-united¬AH÷0¬~AA÷lKcNoXVi¬AD÷1541331000¬ADE÷1541331000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbabane Citizens¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MBA¬AE÷Mbabane Citizens¬JA÷ns0lQQed¬WU÷mbabane-citizens¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manzini Sundowns¬JB÷lnvXlAYd¬WV÷manzini-sundowns¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~
1
1542142861
68
fixtures
1
1542142861
0
HELP: You are on MTN Premier League 2018/2019 live scores page in Football/Eswatini section. FlashScore.com offers MTN Premier League 2018/2019 livescore, final and partial results, MTN Premier League 2018/2019 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides MTN Premier League scores you can follow 1000+ football competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). MTN Premier League 2018/2019 scores service is real-time, updating live.