MTN Premier League 2018/2019 scores, live results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Football Eswatini MTN Premier League2018/2019

MTN Premier League
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ESWATINI: MTN Premier League¬ZEE÷WKm5jXvU¬ZB÷180¬ZY÷Eswatini¬ZC÷W0jgCRjC¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Ktg2ITW7¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷180_WKm5jXvU¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/eswatini/mtn-premier-league/¬ZX÷00Eswatini 008watini0000000000187000MTN Premier 018League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Eswatini¬~AA÷rJED2G3k¬AD÷1557945000¬ADE÷1557945000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Young Buffaloes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Young Buffaloes¬JA÷rTiZ0DzO¬WU÷young-buffaloes¬AG÷1¬WN÷MBA¬AF÷Mbabane Swall.¬JB÷MJjw0XkU¬WV÷mbabane-swall¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬~AA÷4SF93dlq¬AD÷1557937800¬ADE÷1557937800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Malanti Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAL¬AE÷Malanti Chiefs¬JA÷OQyY2Z5B¬WU÷malanti-chiefs¬AG÷0¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manzini Sea Birds¬JB÷2Hzx2gLH¬WV÷manzini-sea-birds¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~AA÷CWitLOJG¬AD÷1557937800¬ADE÷1557937800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manzini Sundowns¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MBA¬AF÷Mbabane Citizens¬JB÷U3xU3Fj5¬WV÷mbabane-citizens¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manzini Sundowns¬JA÷G0YP4eya¬WU÷manzini-sundowns¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷0dlxM44A¬AD÷1557858600¬ADE÷1557858600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vovovo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VOV¬AE÷Vovovo¬JA÷fopH6H6n¬WU÷vovovo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Moneni Pirates¬JB÷YyqL5yMh¬WV÷moneni-pirates¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷vs0TNQZc¬AD÷1557851400¬ADE÷1557851400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manzini Wanderers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manzini Wanderers¬JA÷MqA14RPI¬WU÷manzini-wanderers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷HIG¬AF÷Mbabane Highlanders¬JB÷KUS43ouP¬WV÷mbabane-highlanders¬AH÷1¬~AA÷IXbXMpk4¬AD÷1557851400¬ADE÷1557851400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Royal Leopards¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROY¬AE÷Royal Leopards¬JA÷O2goCwqP¬WU÷royal-leopards¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷MAT¬AF÷Matsapha United¬JB÷QBuD7cit¬WV÷matsapha-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷A7ePO6Ki¬AD÷1557851400¬ADE÷1557851400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tambuti¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tambuti¬JA÷lWBg6me6¬WU÷tambuti¬AG÷0¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green M.¬JB÷SMAc57AC¬WV÷green-mamba¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~AA÷Sft7qRA3¬AD÷1557320400¬ADE÷1557320400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Malanti Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAL¬AE÷Malanti Chiefs¬JA÷EZng7O0C¬WU÷malanti-chiefs¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Young Buffaloes¬JB÷tdJk6rGI¬WV÷young-buffaloes¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷fHpWnX3g¬AD÷1557061200¬ADE÷1557061200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Malanti Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAL¬AE÷Malanti Chiefs¬JA÷lSe9iZEe¬WU÷malanti-chiefs¬AG÷0¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green M.¬JB÷SIfDjgU1¬WV÷green-mamba¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~AA÷ABX4KGlQ¬AD÷1556452800¬ADE÷1556452800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbabane Citizens¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green M.¬JB÷dnzGeiio¬WV÷green-mamba¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬WM÷MBA¬AE÷Mbabane Citizens¬JA÷KQrl0XrU¬WU÷mbabane-citizens¬AG÷1¬~AA÷pWj2p7ec¬AD÷1556370000¬ADE÷1556370000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manzini Sundowns¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manzini Sundowns¬JA÷tMlo9pWa¬WU÷manzini-sundowns¬AG÷0¬WN÷HIG¬AF÷Mbabane Highlanders¬JB÷zqlk84o6¬WV÷mbabane-highlanders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬~AA÷IPbGM33j¬AD÷1556370000¬ADE÷1556370000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manzini Wanderers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manzini Wanderers¬JA÷EB46GSwQ¬WU÷manzini-wanderers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷VOV¬AF÷Vovovo¬JB÷63dYBnns¬WV÷vovovo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷6uhbomti¬AD÷1556370000¬ADE÷1556370000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Matsapha United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAT¬AE÷Matsapha United¬JA÷pfexB61m¬WU÷matsapha-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Moneni Pirates¬JB÷SIpsAQGg¬WV÷moneni-pirates¬AH÷0¬~AA÷zLqFs5uG¬AD÷1556370000¬ADE÷1556370000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbabane Swall.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MBA¬AE÷Mbabane Swall.¬JA÷pSY4CJxh¬WU÷mbabane-swall¬AG÷0¬WN÷ROY¬AF÷Royal Leopards¬JB÷SjO9Bwhb¬WV÷royal-leopards¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~AA÷tbpBroQ9¬AD÷1556370000¬ADE÷1556370000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tambuti¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tambuti¬JA÷ILtJlGpo¬WU÷tambuti¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manzini Sea Birds¬JB÷WOU0DaNo¬WV÷manzini-sea-birds¬AH÷1¬~AA÷Y7qzniJa¬AD÷1556197200¬ADE÷1556197200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manzini Sundowns¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manzini Sea Birds¬JB÷61ahEdM8¬WV÷manzini-sea-birds¬AH÷0¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manzini Sundowns¬JA÷SA0lFx72¬WU÷manzini-sundowns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬~AA÷Msejr9IO¬AD÷1556197200¬ADE÷1556197200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Matsapha United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAT¬AE÷Matsapha United¬JA÷llXq4Cb1¬WU÷matsapha-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷MBA¬AF÷Mbabane Swall.¬JB÷0Ozl3WD7¬WV÷mbabane-swall¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷UZxqpVmC¬AD÷1556197200¬ADE÷1556197200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbabane Citizens¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MBA¬AE÷Mbabane Citizens¬JA÷djh5Bf6R¬WU÷mbabane-citizens¬AG÷0¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Moneni Pirates¬JB÷bavX6EEr¬WV÷moneni-pirates¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬~AA÷OnZY6heP¬AD÷1556197200¬ADE÷1556197200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbabane Highlanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIG¬AE÷Mbabane Highlanders¬JA÷EROVRFj8¬WU÷mbabane-highlanders¬AG÷0¬WN÷ROY¬AF÷Royal Leopards¬JB÷hINZQZ5E¬WV÷royal-leopards¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~AA÷jqvuoBY5¬AD÷1556197200¬ADE÷1556197200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tambuti¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tambuti¬JA÷0ObdDGyF¬WU÷tambuti¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manzini Wanderers¬JB÷ER20CziL¬WV÷manzini-wanderers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷Odxmqk3I¬AD÷1556197200¬ADE÷1556197200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vovovo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Young Buffaloes¬JB÷6Psu5hqe¬WV÷young-buffaloes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬WM÷VOV¬AE÷Vovovo¬JA÷SYry6YTl¬WU÷vovovo¬AG÷0¬~
1
1558344281
175
fixtures
1
1558344281
0
Settings
HELP: You are on MTN Premier League 2018/2019 live scores page in Football/Eswatini section. FlashScore.com offers MTN Premier League 2018/2019 livescore, final and partial results, MTN Premier League 2018/2019 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides MTN Premier League scores you can follow 1000+ football competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). MTN Premier League 2018/2019 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!