MTN Premier League 2018/2019 scores, live results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Football Eswatini MTN Premier League2018/2019

MTN Premier League
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ESWATINI: MTN Premier League¬ZEE÷WKm5jXvU¬ZB÷180¬ZY÷Eswatini¬ZC÷W0jgCRjC¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Ktg2ITW7¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷180_WKm5jXvU¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/eswatini/mtn-premier-league/¬ZX÷00Eswatini 008watini0000000000186000MTN Premier 018League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Eswatini¬~AA÷WnPaTUc0¬AD÷1547301600¬ADE÷1547301600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manzini Sundowns¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manzini Sundowns¬JA÷voA3l1WG¬WU÷manzini-sundowns¬AG÷0¬WN÷MBA¬AF÷Mbabane Swall.¬JB÷Y797mLoN¬WV÷mbabane-swall¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~AA÷bZQiVjTm¬AD÷1547301600¬ADE÷1547301600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manzini Wanderers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Young Buffaloes¬JB÷Kp3ii3nb¬WV÷young-buffaloes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manzini Wanderers¬JA÷jBbmhqXi¬WU÷manzini-wanderers¬AG÷0¬~AA÷WOtDxZzE¬AD÷1547298000¬ADE÷1547298000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Malanti Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAL¬AE÷Malanti Chiefs¬JA÷nHGLwpIb¬WU÷malanti-chiefs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷MBA¬AF÷Mbabane Citizens¬JB÷tvGPx4X4¬WV÷mbabane-citizens¬AH÷1¬~AA÷vkpLzD5Q¬AD÷1547298000¬ADE÷1547298000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Matsapha United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAT¬AE÷Matsapha United¬JA÷vXUUZ1HN¬WU÷matsapha-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green M.¬JB÷YgUYYLWT¬WV÷green-mamba¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷pSpHygjK¬AD÷1547298000¬ADE÷1547298000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vovovo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VOV¬AE÷Vovovo¬JA÷KUETyOnB¬WU÷vovovo¬AG÷1¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manzini Sea Birds¬JB÷0tWQzr2H¬WV÷manzini-sea-birds¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~AA÷xQPeUArf¬AD÷1547294400¬ADE÷1547294400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbabane Highlanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIG¬AE÷Mbabane Highlanders¬JA÷by2ejN14¬WU÷mbabane-highlanders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tambuti¬JB÷t0i0ksHA¬WV÷tambuti¬AH÷0¬~AA÷tbWnWWDs¬AD÷1547294400¬ADE÷1547294400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moneni Pirates¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Moneni Pirates¬JA÷AFL0Uuuo¬WU÷moneni-pirates¬AG÷1¬WN÷ROY¬AF÷Royal Leopards¬JB÷CKaqgPHo¬WV÷royal-leopards¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~AA÷KhBuQwka¬AD÷1544639400¬ADE÷1544639400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbabane Swall.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MBA¬AE÷Mbabane Swall.¬JA÷Aw4PbKZj¬WU÷mbabane-swall¬AG÷0¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manzini Sundowns¬JB÷EBU57Cwi¬WV÷manzini-sundowns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~AA÷xULzRJZh¬AD÷1544632200¬ADE÷1544632200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Young Buffaloes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Young Buffaloes¬JA÷04Ig4tCT¬WU÷young-buffaloes¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tambuti¬JB÷Wn5La0Kp¬WV÷tambuti¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷SfW0XLdP¬AD÷1544362200¬ADE÷1544362200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green M.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green M.¬JA÷zcXT9prh¬WU÷green-mamba¬AG÷0¬WN÷ROY¬AF÷Royal Leopards¬JB÷hYRY84cb¬WV÷royal-leopards¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~AA÷bwNWRaKn¬AD÷1544362200¬ADE÷1544362200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vovovo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VOV¬AE÷Vovovo¬JA÷vkUp62sH¬WU÷vovovo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manzini Sundowns¬JB÷MDJk5MdN¬WV÷manzini-sundowns¬AH÷0¬~AA÷U3ISSu5t¬AD÷1544355000¬ADE÷1544355000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Young Buffaloes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Young Buffaloes¬JA÷WOQx8OC4¬WU÷young-buffaloes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Moneni Pirates¬JB÷QoQt7rSA¬WV÷moneni-pirates¬AH÷1¬~AA÷QkhI8xKO¬AD÷1544277600¬ADE÷1544277600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbabane Highlanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIG¬AE÷Mbabane Highlanders¬JA÷r3prnsjo¬WU÷mbabane-highlanders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manzini Wanderers¬JB÷d6YPAQSo¬WV÷manzini-wanderers¬AH÷0¬~AA÷CnlE9I4I¬AD÷1544277600¬ADE÷1544277600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbabane Swall.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MBA¬AE÷Mbabane Swall.¬JA÷vykCi3SN¬WU÷mbabane-swall¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tambuti¬JB÷MavHjNsU¬WV÷tambuti¬AH÷1¬~AA÷vZk6Bvz6¬AD÷1544275800¬ADE÷1544275800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manzini Sea Birds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAT¬AF÷Matsapha United¬JB÷hKn0f5r5¬WV÷matsapha-united¬AH÷0¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manzini Sea Birds¬JA÷AeceeoTb¬WU÷manzini-sea-birds¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬~AA÷IPlAAbkC¬AD÷1544270400¬ADE÷1544270400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbabane Citizens¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MBA¬AE÷Mbabane Citizens¬JA÷WAo4gPcB¬WU÷mbabane-citizens¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷MAL¬AF÷Malanti Chiefs¬JB÷0pj8hqDH¬WV÷malanti-chiefs¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬~
1
1547643871
97
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ESWATINI: MTN Premier League¬ZEE÷WKm5jXvU¬ZB÷180¬ZY÷Eswatini¬ZC÷W0jgCRjC¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Ktg2ITW7¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷180_WKm5jXvU¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/eswatini/mtn-premier-league/¬ZX÷00Eswatini 008watini0000000000186000MTN Premier 018League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Eswatini¬~AA÷4xHCQSsJ¬AD÷1547569800¬ADE÷1547569800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manzini Wanderers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manzini Wanderers¬JA÷bksU4MGc¬WU÷manzini-wanderers¬WN÷MBA¬AF÷Mbabane Citizens¬JB÷tEWY3tW3¬WV÷mbabane-citizens¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rNS3SlD6¬AD÷1547569800¬ADE÷1547569800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vovovo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VOV¬AE÷Vovovo¬JA÷Cb8Bnu1T¬WU÷vovovo¬WN÷ROY¬AF÷Royal Leopards¬JB÷hhjvra9p¬WV÷royal-leopards¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QoI8R8SC¬AD÷1547577000¬ADE÷1547577000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Malanti Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MBA¬AF÷Mbabane Swall.¬JB÷pnwQ521i¬WV÷mbabane-swall¬WM÷MAL¬AE÷Malanti Chiefs¬JA÷WrkrsJOj¬WU÷malanti-chiefs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xQoRqjrs¬AD÷1547656200¬ADE÷1547656200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Green M.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green M.¬JA÷Q5AHeIwp¬WU÷green-mamba¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manzini Sea Birds¬JB÷KS9Lfxgj¬WV÷manzini-sea-birds¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hhAfkCKJ¬AD÷1547656200¬ADE÷1547656200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manzini Sundowns¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manzini Sundowns¬JA÷K4Vx30oA¬WU÷manzini-sundowns¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tambuti¬JB÷SUUt2K0G¬WV÷tambuti¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wr9blWZP¬AD÷1547663400¬ADE÷1547663400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moneni Pirates¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HIG¬AF÷Mbabane Highlanders¬JB÷lpJk0bVS¬WV÷mbabane-highlanders¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Moneni Pirates¬JA÷6LTp1vGM¬WU÷moneni-pirates¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jTkVrAcm¬AD÷1547663400¬ADE÷1547663400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Young Buffaloes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Young Buffaloes¬JA÷bJ8Pgd8d¬WU÷young-buffaloes¬WN÷MAT¬AF÷Matsapha United¬JB÷zyh8Iuoc¬WV÷matsapha-united¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1547643871
7
HELP: You are on MTN Premier League 2018/2019 live scores page in Football/Eswatini section. FlashScore.com offers MTN Premier League 2018/2019 livescore, final and partial results, MTN Premier League 2018/2019 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides MTN Premier League scores you can follow 1000+ football competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). MTN Premier League 2018/2019 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!