Namibia Premier League scores, live results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Football Namibia

MTC Premiership
2019/2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷NAMIBIA: MTC Premiership¬ZEE÷YN47L5z8¬ZB÷136¬ZY÷Namibia¬ZC÷SE84i1Dn¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷rebSdITk¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷136_YN47L5z8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/namibia/mtc-premiership/¬ZX÷00Namibia 007amibia0000000000001000MTC Premiers015ership000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Namibia¬~AA÷zciflmQG¬AD÷1571853600¬ADE÷1571853600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Citizens¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIT¬AE÷Citizens¬JA÷nyuBbYIU¬WU÷citizens-fc¬WN÷TUR¬AF÷Tura Magic¬JB÷b9LGJHlt¬WV÷tura-magic¬~AA÷tdFNWKfq¬AD÷1572026400¬ADE÷1572026400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷African Stars¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AFR¬AE÷African Stars¬JA÷x0KKIy4n¬WU÷african-stars¬WN÷OKA¬AF÷Okahandja¬JB÷KO9PHeJh¬WV÷okahandja¬~AA÷KnERVvAk¬AD÷1572098400¬ADE÷1572098400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Blue Waters¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ELE¬AF÷Eleven Arrows¬JB÷SlDXFZm5¬WV÷eleven-arrows¬WM÷BLU¬AE÷Blue Waters¬JA÷YRDTGFYb¬WU÷blue-waters¬~AA÷GE7zUIv2¬AD÷1572098400¬ADE÷1572098400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Julinho Sporting¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JUL¬AE÷Julinho Sporting¬JA÷AR51domp¬WU÷julinho-sporting¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Africa¬JB÷4l55e52j¬WV÷black-africa¬~AA÷UHeIh2H2¬AD÷1572098400¬ADE÷1572098400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Mighty Gunners¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LIF¬AF÷Life Fighters¬JB÷MPZk3HLd¬WV÷life-fighters¬WM÷MGU¬AE÷Mighty Gunners¬JA÷Ii99fPHd¬WU÷mighty-gunners¬~AA÷2B3WUbPe¬AD÷1572098400¬ADE÷1572098400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Tigers¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIG¬AE÷Tigers¬JA÷6uCyFg3B¬WU÷tigers¬WN÷YOU¬AF÷Young Brazilians¬JB÷Y1rYDDIH¬WV÷young-brazilians¬~AA÷EsuSUm6S¬AD÷1572638400¬ADE÷1572638400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Black Africa¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Africa¬JA÷niawpmk8¬WU÷black-africa¬WN÷TIG¬AF÷Tigers¬JB÷Qsbsq74E¬WV÷tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SlL2Ooqd¬AD÷1572710400¬ADE÷1572710400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Eleven Arrows¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ELE¬AE÷Eleven Arrows¬JA÷pnsQzqCf¬WU÷eleven-arrows¬WN÷CIT¬AF÷Citizens¬JB÷OxtUZ2R0¬WV÷citizens-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4GeaOTb2¬AD÷1572710400¬ADE÷1572710400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Life Fighters¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIF¬AE÷Life Fighters¬JA÷Y7NKdQYD¬WU÷life-fighters¬WN÷JUL¬AF÷Julinho Sporting¬JB÷nBROeplK¬WV÷julinho-sporting¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bFGbPRTk¬AD÷1572710400¬ADE÷1572710400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tura Magic¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUR¬AE÷Tura Magic¬JA÷vkvIx5sr¬WU÷tura-magic¬WN÷OKA¬AF÷Okahandja¬JB÷jPsMyPdl¬WV÷okahandja¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KOHfQ7Eq¬AD÷1572710400¬ADE÷1572710400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷UNAM¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNA¬AE÷UNAM¬JA÷fH2orRJK¬WU÷unam¬WN÷MGU¬AF÷Mighty Gunners¬JB÷Y71ksoZQ¬WV÷mighty-gunners¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6uK6N5b2¬AD÷1572710400¬ADE÷1572710400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Young Brazilians¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOU¬AE÷Young Brazilians¬JA÷tEzZYMt7¬WU÷young-brazilians¬WN÷AFR¬AF÷African Stars¬JB÷K4ZxYtdD¬WV÷african-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷21E2NmE8¬AD÷1573243200¬ADE÷1573243200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷African Stars¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AFR¬AE÷African Stars¬JA÷UZGTf43Q¬WU÷african-stars¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Africa¬JB÷Wr3ejOBs¬WV÷black-africa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dOD6M7TE¬AD÷1573311600¬ADE÷1573311600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Citizens¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIT¬AE÷Citizens¬JA÷v92akrRm¬WU÷citizens-fc¬WN÷BLU¬AF÷Blue Waters¬JB÷Ia13l2tf¬WV÷blue-waters¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fagsG56r¬AD÷1573315200¬ADE÷1573315200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Julinho Sporting¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JUL¬AE÷Julinho Sporting¬JA÷Odx393IJ¬WU÷julinho-sporting¬WN÷UNA¬AF÷UNAM¬JB÷2my78NXP¬WV÷unam¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lMhoFPLl¬AD÷1573315200¬ADE÷1573315200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Okahandja¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ELE¬AF÷Eleven Arrows¬JB÷IDtx31em¬WV÷eleven-arrows¬WM÷OKA¬AE÷Okahandja¬JA÷KSNY3sts¬WU÷okahandja¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zFCALRrL¬AD÷1573322400¬ADE÷1573322400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tigers¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LIF¬AF÷Life Fighters¬JB÷ERfCntB6¬WV÷life-fighters¬WM÷TIG¬AE÷Tigers¬JA÷0Oj8mMe0¬WU÷tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hj7FKobR¬AD÷1573333200¬ADE÷1573333200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tura Magic¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUR¬AE÷Tura Magic¬JA÷8lfGo0QC¬WU÷tura-magic¬WN÷YOU¬AF÷Young Brazilians¬JB÷nugKpKuJ¬WV÷young-brazilians¬AN÷n¬~
60
Settings
HELP: You are on Namibia Premier League live scores page in Football/Namibia section. FlashScore.com offers Namibia Premier League livescore, final and partial results, Namibia Premier League standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides MTC Premiership scores you can follow 1000+ football competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Namibia Premier League scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!