Football »Namibia » MTC Premiership » 2017/2018

MTC Premiership
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷NAMIBIA: MTC Premiership¬ZEE÷YN47L5z8¬ZB÷136¬ZY÷Namibia¬ZC÷4l31ZOXi¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷MHmPAD44¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷136_YN47L5z8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/namibia/mtc-premiership/¬ZX÷00Namibia 007amibia0000000000177000MTC Premiers015ership000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Namibia¬~AA÷lt14LqVL¬AD÷1523800800¬ADE÷1523800800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blue Waters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLU¬AE÷Blue Waters¬JA÷APUk7cZF¬WU÷blue-waters¬AG÷1¬WN÷YOU¬AF÷Young Africans¬JB÷vaZg6HlM¬WV÷young-africans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~AA÷2q58K3pS¬AD÷1523800800¬ADE÷1523800800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Citizens¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIT¬AE÷Citizens¬JA÷IkYc5y4S¬WU÷citizens-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pirates¬JB÷OWAQ0eCq¬WV÷orlando-pirates¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷zwJVy5F2¬AD÷1523800800¬ADE÷1523800800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Eleven Arrows¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ELE¬AE÷Eleven Arrows¬JA÷rcqfbN7r¬WU÷eleven-arrows¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Africa¬JB÷CWmbcsNl¬WV÷black-africa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷ltNZzPU8¬AD÷1523800800¬ADE÷1523800800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mighty Gunners¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MGU¬AE÷Mighty Gunners¬JA÷jNn2d1xe¬WU÷mighty-gunners¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chief Santos¬JB÷Yox7eLi1¬WV÷chief-santos¬AH÷1¬~AA÷fstqE1Ne¬AD÷1523800800¬ADE÷1523800800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rundu Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RUN¬AE÷Rundu Chiefs¬JA÷ja4F55F8¬WU÷rundu-chiefs¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷YOU¬AF÷Young Chiefs¬JB÷pM3J4PUE¬WV÷young-chiefs¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷YXvmDLx2¬AD÷1523800800¬ADE÷1523800800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIG¬AE÷Tigers¬JA÷bP7N3qpL¬WU÷tigers¬AG÷1¬WN÷AFR¬AF÷African Stars¬JB÷tlcS23aR¬WV÷african-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~AA÷nHtuFs8k¬AD÷1523800800¬ADE÷1523800800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tura Magic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUR¬AE÷Tura Magic¬JA÷AmDxbgd2¬WU÷tura-magic¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷CIV¬AF÷Civics¬JB÷C85B6o02¬WV÷civics¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷8QsyGNhq¬AD÷1523800800¬ADE÷1523800800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UNAM¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNA¬AE÷UNAM¬JA÷xzFUaFRk¬WU÷unam¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LIF¬AF÷Life Fighters¬JB÷WdEYbZtd¬WV÷life-fighters¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷OvRV6pGS¬AD÷1523714400¬ADE÷1523714400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blue Waters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLU¬AE÷Blue Waters¬JA÷GpbtioqI¬WU÷blue-waters¬AG÷2¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Africa¬JB÷A7cpj5bO¬WV÷black-africa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬~AA÷QmDc24Oq¬AD÷1523714400¬ADE÷1523714400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Citizens¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIT¬AE÷Citizens¬JA÷OA1lkPDU¬WU÷citizens-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷LIF¬AF÷Life Fighters¬JB÷lYSfA8qt¬WV÷life-fighters¬AH÷1¬~AA÷bi8iOoo3¬AD÷1523714400¬ADE÷1523714400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Eleven Arrows¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ELE¬AE÷Eleven Arrows¬JA÷S4enmxrp¬WU÷eleven-arrows¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷YOU¬AF÷Young Africans¬JB÷ptjindcj¬WV÷young-africans¬AH÷0¬~AA÷fJ10MPFF¬AD÷1523714400¬ADE÷1523714400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mighty Gunners¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MGU¬AE÷Mighty Gunners¬JA÷lAts9J43¬WU÷mighty-gunners¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷YOU¬AF÷Young Chiefs¬JB÷WYVo8wK9¬WV÷young-chiefs¬AH÷0¬~AA÷GS2dN509¬AD÷1523714400¬ADE÷1523714400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rundu Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chief Santos¬JB÷xzwwAakc¬WV÷chief-santos¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬WM÷RUN¬AE÷Rundu Chiefs¬JA÷OWleoGCd¬WU÷rundu-chiefs¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬~AA÷6cL50rgd¬AD÷1523714400¬ADE÷1523714400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CIV¬AF÷Civics¬JB÷rFUA6Qr5¬WV÷civics¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬WM÷TIG¬AE÷Tigers¬JA÷0ju676Tb¬WU÷tigers¬AG÷0¬~AA÷K09mPRVd¬AD÷1523714400¬ADE÷1523714400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tura Magic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUR¬AE÷Tura Magic¬JA÷dIYE5pbB¬WU÷tura-magic¬AG÷0¬WN÷AFR¬AF÷African Stars¬JB÷juYI44DH¬WV÷african-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~AA÷8C221Owj¬AD÷1523714400¬ADE÷1523714400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UNAM¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNA¬AE÷UNAM¬JA÷SORb9Sbn¬WU÷unam¬AG÷1¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pirates¬JB÷Mat28nEh¬WV÷orlando-pirates¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~AA÷bRd8jZvr¬AD÷1523109600¬ADE÷1523109600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Eleven Arrows¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ELE¬AE÷Eleven Arrows¬JA÷vTKNaKS4¬WU÷eleven-arrows¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷BLU¬AF÷Blue Waters¬JB÷hWORbvrB¬WV÷blue-waters¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷praKmXO0¬AD÷1523109600¬ADE÷1523109600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mighty Gunners¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MGU¬AE÷Mighty Gunners¬JA÷nZskGuDo¬WU÷mighty-gunners¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷RUN¬AF÷Rundu Chiefs¬JB÷b9ogFaSi¬WV÷rundu-chiefs¬AH÷1¬~AA÷xIeCkgfl¬AD÷1523109600¬ADE÷1523109600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Pirates¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pirates¬JA÷zeEWcbcH¬WU÷orlando-pirates¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷LIF¬AF÷Life Fighters¬JB÷EoDzcICN¬WV÷life-fighters¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷6i0GlD9f¬AD÷1523109600¬ADE÷1523109600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIG¬AE÷Tigers¬JA÷rLHvdxST¬WU÷tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷TUR¬AF÷Tura Magic¬JB÷pU36idzo¬WV÷tura-magic¬AH÷0¬~AA÷hpKueFWQ¬AD÷1523109600¬ADE÷1523109600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Young Africans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOU¬AE÷Young Africans¬JA÷6FMF1tbh¬WU÷young-africans¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Africa¬JB÷p6LJ00Db¬WV÷black-africa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷vsGydeHK¬AD÷1523109600¬ADE÷1523109600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Young Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOU¬AE÷Young Chiefs¬JA÷nD6E32Tu¬WU÷young-chiefs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chief Santos¬JB÷Q35I2Mrn¬WV÷chief-santos¬AH÷0¬~
1
1524324654
222
fixtures
1
1524324654
0
HELP: You are on Namibia Premier League live scores page in Football/Namibia section. FlashScore.com offers Namibia Premier League livescore, final and partial results, Namibia Premier League standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides MTC Premiership scores you can follow 1000+ football competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Namibia Premier League scores service is real-time, updating live.