Division 1 1999/2000 results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Football Poland

Division 1
1999/2000
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷POLAND: Division 1¬ZEE÷Qo6off6p¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Poland¬ZC÷b9L33RM8¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷pUtzoPzR¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷154_Qo6off6p¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/poland/division-1/¬ZX÷00Poland 006Poland0010000000005000Division 1 010sion 1000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Poland¬~AA÷tYnP9DFR¬AD÷961538400¬ADE÷961538400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ceramika Opoczno¬ER÷Round 46¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CER¬AE÷Ceramika Opoczno¬JA÷rcLeBN9j¬WU÷ceramika-opoczno¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Leczna¬JB÷p2avz7ni¬WV÷leczna¬AH÷0¬~AA÷8KlHBZpF¬AD÷961538400¬ADE÷961538400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷GKS Katowice¬ER÷Round 46¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAT¬AE÷GKS Katowice¬JA÷hCEOI5HG¬WU÷gks-katowice¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷GKS Belchatow¬JB÷YNVLHPWM¬WV÷gks-belchatow¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷nBmLAg0L¬AD÷961538400¬ADE÷961538400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Grunwald¬ER÷Round 46¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRU¬AE÷Grunwald¬JA÷CEUPGqnT¬WU÷grunwald-ruda-slaska¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polonia Bytom¬JB÷UgHiC3fp¬WV÷polonia-bytom¬AH÷0¬~AA÷zFpYlCw2¬AD÷961538400¬ADE÷961538400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hutnik Nowa Huta¬ER÷Round 46¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUT¬AE÷Hutnik Nowa Huta¬JA÷dQULbpQp¬WU÷hutnik-nowa-huta¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷GDA¬AF÷Lechia Gdansk¬JB÷ptO3NT2o¬WV÷lechia-gdansk¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷lIYFDeG2¬AD÷961538400¬ADE÷961538400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jeziorak¬ER÷Round 46¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MYS¬AF÷Myszkow¬JB÷6eCCL7Xc¬WV÷mks-myszkow¬AH÷0¬WM÷JEZ¬AE÷Jeziorak¬JA÷OWM7MmIi¬WU÷jeziorak¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬~AA÷0ITe4iwk¬AD÷961538400¬ADE÷961538400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kietrz¬ER÷Round 46¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIE¬AE÷Kietrz¬JA÷WI1jX4W9¬WU÷wlokniarz-kietrz¬AG÷1¬WN÷OST¬AF÷Ostrowiec Swietokrzyski¬JB÷EsieWOoG¬WV÷ostrowiec-swietokrzyski¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~AA÷Igvi5XNr¬AD÷961538400¬ADE÷961538400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Korona Kielce¬ER÷Round 46¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOR¬AE÷Korona Kielce¬JA÷OhbrZQ1c¬WU÷korona-kielce¬AG÷0¬WN÷ODR¬AF÷Odra Opole¬JB÷hS2nYpH3¬WV÷odra-opole¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬~AA÷S8XJCFV8¬AD÷961538400¬ADE÷961538400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Polar Wroclaw¬ER÷Round 46¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polar Wroclaw¬JA÷KbGGKRn4¬WU÷polar-wroclaw-zawidawie¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Gornik Konin¬JB÷ELFKJo2A¬WV÷gornik-konin¬AH÷3¬~AA÷8rX32V71¬AD÷961538400¬ADE÷961538400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Radomsko¬ER÷Round 46¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAD¬AE÷Radomsko¬JA÷8beUPMOq¬WU÷radomsko¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swit¬JB÷QZkZOtvj¬WV÷swit¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷v9Sa3Bhe¬AD÷961538400¬ADE÷961538400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rakow¬ER÷Round 46¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAK¬AE÷Rakow¬JA÷CS9bVr1M¬WU÷rakow-czestochowa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷HET¬AF÷Hetman Zamosc¬JB÷6k92U2GS¬WV÷hetman-zamosc¬AH÷1¬~AA÷nZV71kN7¬AD÷961538400¬ADE÷961538400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Siarka Tarnobrzeg¬ER÷Round 46¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAR¬AE÷Siarka Tarnobrzeg¬JA÷4QlwO0gd¬WU÷siarka-tarnobrzeg¬AG÷1¬WN÷SLA¬AF÷Slask Wroclaw¬JB÷ITxLnpWd¬WV÷slask-wroclaw¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬~AA÷MBtUkhOe¬AD÷961538400¬ADE÷961538400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stal Szczecin¬ER÷Round 46¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stal Szczecin¬JA÷Chgk462N¬WU÷stal-szczecin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷STA¬AF÷S. Wola¬JB÷fHrf3QHT¬WV÷stal-stalowa-wola¬AH÷0¬~AA÷0dhLiEgq¬AD÷961279200¬ADE÷961279200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷GKS Belchatow¬ER÷Round 45¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷GKS Belchatow¬JA÷ATdY7l3b¬WU÷gks-belchatow¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷JEZ¬AF÷Jeziorak¬JB÷S4iw78I4¬WV÷jeziorak¬AH÷0¬~AA÷6yYzDOPi¬AD÷961279200¬ADE÷961279200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gornik Konin¬ER÷Round 45¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOR¬AE÷Gornik Konin¬JA÷fFyfB2hg¬WU÷gornik-konin¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷KIE¬AF÷Kietrz¬JB÷lxybAM7a¬WV÷wlokniarz-kietrz¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷0bXvCrub¬AD÷961279200¬ADE÷961279200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hetman Zamosc¬ER÷Round 45¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HET¬AE÷Hetman Zamosc¬JA÷2uu29tN5¬WU÷hetman-zamosc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷CER¬AF÷Ceramika Opoczno¬JB÷p4U680xC¬WV÷ceramika-opoczno¬AH÷2¬~AA÷vmiPjY8k¬AD÷961279200¬ADE÷961279200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lechia Gdansk¬ER÷Round 45¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RAK¬AF÷Rakow¬JB÷0Iko5nmH¬WV÷rakow-czestochowa¬AH÷1¬WM÷GDA¬AE÷Lechia Gdansk¬JA÷6ejs6SXA¬WU÷lechia-gdansk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬~AA÷YmPi9tPG¬AD÷961279200¬ADE÷961279200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leczna¬ER÷Round 45¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOR¬AE÷Leczna¬JA÷xGbQ9AYo¬WU÷leczna¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷KOR¬AF÷Korona Kielce¬JB÷WxbU8Umh¬WV÷korona-kielce¬AH÷0¬~AA÷tf0EeNfH¬AD÷961279200¬ADE÷961279200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Myszkow¬ER÷Round 45¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MYS¬AE÷Myszkow¬JA÷MNbnFBgR¬WU÷mks-myszkow¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stal Szczecin¬JB÷S4yFAV1r¬WV÷stal-szczecin¬AH÷0¬~AA÷jTklkLXp¬AD÷961279200¬ADE÷961279200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Odra Opole¬ER÷Round 45¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ODR¬AE÷Odra Opole¬JA÷8KWZ57GD¬WU÷odra-opole¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷TAR¬AF÷Siarka Tarnobrzeg¬JB÷MNKHUjgE¬WV÷siarka-tarnobrzeg¬AH÷1¬~AA÷SpZWD4Ao¬AD÷961279200¬ADE÷961279200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ostrowiec Swietokrzyski¬ER÷Round 45¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OST¬AE÷Ostrowiec Swietokrzyski¬JA÷bmroDONt¬WU÷ostrowiec-swietokrzyski¬AG÷1¬WN÷KAT¬AF÷GKS Katowice¬JB÷GOxjCrwm¬WV÷gks-katowice¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~AA÷CYzqB2f4¬AD÷961279200¬ADE÷961279200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Polonia Bytom¬ER÷Round 45¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polonia Bytom¬JA÷OfTA7KiI¬WU÷polonia-bytom¬AG÷0¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polar Wroclaw¬JB÷IVsE6v7O¬WV÷polar-wroclaw-zawidawie¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~AA÷lK3Mg1PT¬AD÷961279200¬ADE÷961279200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Slask Wroclaw¬ER÷Round 45¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SLA¬AE÷Slask Wroclaw¬JA÷ELwR7To1¬WU÷slask-wroclaw¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷GRU¬AF÷Grunwald¬JB÷dpTV6m17¬WV÷grunwald-ruda-slaska¬AH÷0¬~AA÷fc4IfsAN¬AD÷961279200¬ADE÷961279200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swit¬ER÷Round 45¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swit¬JA÷6ezJ9kHl¬WU÷swit¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷HUT¬AF÷Hutnik Nowa Huta¬JB÷zVvN89Wf¬WV÷hutnik-nowa-huta¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷fcQmAM9A¬AD÷961279200¬ADE÷961279200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷S. Wola¬ER÷Round 45¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷S. Wola¬JA÷dMtI5bMU¬WU÷stal-stalowa-wola¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷RAD¬AF÷Radomsko¬JB÷OCfMAjJu¬WV÷radomsko¬AH÷1¬~
552
fixtures
0
Settings
HELP: You are on Division 1 1999/2000 page in Football/Poland section. FlashScore.com offers Division 1 1999/2000 results, standings and match details. Besides Division 1 1999/2000 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from more than 30 sports around the world on FlashScore.com.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!