Division 1 2006/2007 results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Football Poland

1. Liga
2006/2007
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷POLAND: Division 1 - Relegation¬ZEE÷Qo6off6p¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Poland¬ZC÷r5AHzlE8¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷A1kbmKeg¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷154_Qo6off6p¬ZJ÷14¬ZL÷/football/poland/division-1/¬ZX÷00Poland 006Poland0010000000001000Division 1 -023gation000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Poland¬~AA÷WMzyVArO¬AD÷1182085200¬ADE÷1182085200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kmita Zabierzow¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KMI¬AE÷Kmita Zabierzow¬JA÷Mg9TlRJ8¬WU÷kmita-zabierzow¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷PEL¬AF÷Pelikan¬JB÷4IbYmoZE¬WV÷pelikan¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AM÷1st leg result: 0-2. Aggregate: 3-4.¬~AA÷EotWVjTH¬AD÷1182085200¬ADE÷1182085200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷S. Wola¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷S. Wola¬JA÷fmHsRNR1¬WU÷stal-stalowa-wola¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷4¬WN÷KOL¬AF÷Kolejarz¬JB÷8j5Pk742¬WV÷kolejarz¬AH÷0¬AM÷1st leg result: 0-2. Aggregate: 4-2.¬~AA÷ADZvUUcU¬AD÷1182085200¬ADE÷1182085200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Unia Janikowo¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Unia Janikowo¬JA÷r9cxm5lL¬WU÷unia-janikowo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷WAR¬AF÷Warta Poznan¬JB÷Cr2tnP3R¬WV÷warta-poznan¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AM÷1st leg result: 1-1. Aggregate: 3-3.¬~AA÷OCFBYhqa¬AD÷1181826000¬ADE÷1181826000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kolejarz¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOL¬AE÷Kolejarz¬JA÷8Wp0mEr4¬WU÷kolejarz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷STA¬AF÷S. Wola¬JB÷jez5nYcA¬WV÷stal-stalowa-wola¬AH÷0¬~AA÷tYsOXCb5¬AD÷1181826000¬ADE÷1181826000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pelikan¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEL¬AE÷Pelikan¬JA÷4bv9ohDG¬WU÷pelikan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷KMI¬AF÷Kmita Zabierzow¬JB÷df2xUPsq¬WV÷kmita-zabierzow¬AH÷0¬~AA÷zesSWWDB¬AD÷1181826000¬ADE÷1181826000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Warta Poznan¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAR¬AE÷Warta Poznan¬JA÷zo1tTqck¬WU÷warta-poznan¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Unia Janikowo¬JB÷GdIwS3Ce¬WV÷unia-janikowo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~ZA÷POLAND: Division 1¬ZEE÷Qo6off6p¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Poland¬ZC÷l8Op5N0j¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷A1kbmKeg¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷154_Qo6off6p¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/poland/division-1/¬ZX÷00Poland 006Poland0010000000001000Division 1 010sion 1000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Poland¬~AA÷4SWHhMFL¬AD÷1181401200¬ADE÷1181401200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jagiellonia¬ER÷Round 34¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JAG¬AE÷Jagiellonia¬JA÷fyyC31V8¬WU÷jagiellonia¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Unia Janikowo¬JB÷lCkF2LpF¬WV÷unia-janikowo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬~AA÷Miy1nKhk¬AD÷1181401200¬ADE÷1181401200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kmita Zabierzow¬ER÷Round 34¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KMI¬AE÷Kmita Zabierzow¬JA÷K0Tcfche¬WU÷kmita-zabierzow¬AG÷1¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polkowice¬JB÷xxO2gH71¬WV÷polkowice¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~AA÷U9v5eOV2¬AD÷1181401200¬ADE÷1181401200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Legnica¬ER÷Round 34¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIE¬AE÷Legnica¬JA÷nVDpmtoS¬WU÷legnica¬AG÷0¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polonia Bytom¬JB÷SOeDr0gq¬WV÷polonia-bytom¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬~AA÷ClSEWvg2¬AD÷1181401200¬ADE÷1181401200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷LKS Lomza¬ER÷Round 34¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOM¬AE÷LKS Lomza¬JA÷EHFxk2GF¬WU÷lks-lomza¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷ODR¬AF÷Odra Opole¬JB÷8vFtlMVL¬WV÷odra-opole¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷QyYDg20F¬AD÷1181401200¬ADE÷1181401200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ostrowiec Swietokrzyski¬ER÷Round 34¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OST¬AE÷Ostrowiec Swietokrzyski¬JA÷EubPubw2¬WU÷ostrowiec-swietokrzyski¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷ZAG¬AF÷Zaglebie Sosnowiec¬JB÷Gpx84sG2¬WV÷zaglebie-sosnowiec¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬~AA÷80w9fro9¬AD÷1181401200¬ADE÷1181401200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Piast Gliwice¬ER÷Round 34¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SLA¬AF÷Slask Wroclaw¬JB÷0xfLtvOe¬WV÷slask-wroclaw¬AH÷0¬WM÷PIA¬AE÷Piast Gliwice¬JA÷6FfHsK8k¬WU÷piast-gliwice¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬~AA÷vTodm0wq¬AD÷1181401200¬ADE÷1181401200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ruch Chorzow¬ER÷Round 34¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RUC¬AE÷Ruch Chorzow¬JA÷nmVkdJNr¬WU÷ruch¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷POD¬AF÷Podbeskidzie¬JB÷tAUgewwk¬WV÷podbeskidzie¬AH÷0¬~AA÷bkWLitVR¬AD÷1181401200¬ADE÷1181401200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷S. Wola¬ER÷Round 34¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GDA¬AF÷Lechia Gdansk¬JB÷ARwO0aFR¬WV÷lechia-gdansk¬AH÷1¬WM÷STA¬AE÷S. Wola¬JA÷S2lJ1u0L¬WU÷stal-stalowa-wola¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬~AA÷0rz5ov8e¬AD÷1181401200¬ADE÷1181401200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷Zawisza¬ER÷Round 34¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZAW¬AE÷Zawisza¬JA÷GSM6hyN7¬WU÷zawisza¬AG÷0¬WN÷KSP¬AF÷Polonia Warszawa¬JB÷UVAlHKa8¬WV÷polonia-warszawa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬~AA÷8WREtPG9¬AD÷1180882800¬ADE÷1180882800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lechia Gdansk¬ER÷Round 33¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GDA¬AE÷Lechia Gdansk¬JA÷hjg7GsAj¬WU÷lechia-gdansk¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷RUC¬AF÷Ruch Chorzow¬JB÷feXkuRni¬WV÷ruch¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷IkZ5Y0Ok¬AD÷1180882800¬ADE÷1180882800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Odra Opole¬ER÷Round 33¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ODR¬AE÷Odra Opole¬JA÷hCUsTKgd¬WU÷odra-opole¬AG÷0¬WN÷MIE¬AF÷Legnica¬JB÷tSNPi4Wd¬WV÷legnica¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~AA÷E9SAs513¬AD÷1180882800¬ADE÷1180882800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Podbeskidzie¬ER÷Round 33¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POD¬AE÷Podbeskidzie¬JA÷niRZYkQH¬WU÷podbeskidzie¬AG÷0¬WN÷KMI¬AF÷Kmita Zabierzow¬JB÷Eaf3HNfp¬WV÷kmita-zabierzow¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬~AA÷vaz2Zt9q¬AD÷1180882800¬ADE÷1180882800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Polonia Bytom¬ER÷Round 33¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polonia Bytom¬JA÷WdtZUtPq¬WU÷polonia-bytom¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷PIA¬AF÷Piast Gliwice¬JB÷ELVwU0vj¬WV÷piast-gliwice¬AH÷2¬~AA÷0EOAXKwd¬AD÷1180882800¬ADE÷1180882800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Polonia Warszawa¬ER÷Round 33¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KSP¬AE÷Polonia Warszawa¬JA÷KIMTjOo3¬WU÷polonia-warszawa¬AG÷2¬WN÷LOM¬AF÷LKS Lomza¬JB÷2sCYkr19¬WV÷lks-lomza¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬~AA÷n7rzvN0S¬AD÷1180882800¬ADE÷1180882800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Slask Wroclaw¬ER÷Round 33¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SLA¬AE÷Slask Wroclaw¬JA÷0Ek3z31M¬WU÷slask-wroclaw¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷OST¬AF÷Ostrowiec Swietokrzyski¬JB÷fyk7ZMGS¬WV÷ostrowiec-swietokrzyski¬AH÷0¬~AA÷MZVIuqWF¬AD÷1180882800¬ADE÷1180882800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Unia Janikowo¬ER÷Round 33¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Unia Janikowo¬JA÷8byfvo2c¬WU÷unia-janikowo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷STA¬AF÷S. Wola¬JB÷2Lzbw5H3¬WV÷stal-stalowa-wola¬AH÷1¬~AA÷4bLNv3oM¬AD÷1180882800¬ADE÷1180882800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zaglebie Sosnowiec¬ER÷Round 33¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZAG¬AE÷Zaglebie Sosnowiec¬JA÷tCZ1xPW9¬WU÷zaglebie-sosnowiec¬AG÷0¬WN÷JAG¬AF÷Jagiellonia¬JB÷MNjayqnG¬WV÷jagiellonia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~
312
fixtures
0
Settings
HELP: You are on Division 1 2006/2007 page in Football/Poland section. FlashScore.com offers Division 1 2006/2007 results, standings and match details. Besides Division 1 2006/2007 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from more than 30 sports around the world on FlashScore.com.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!