Scottish Cup, FA Cup scores, live results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Football »Scotland » FA Cup » 2018/2019

results
1
1537460308
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SCOTLAND: FA Cup¬ZEE÷O4voiHlk¬ZB÷199¬ZY÷Scotland¬ZC÷jkecdrxA¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hSQd8J6n¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷199_O4voiHlk¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/scotland/fa-cup/¬ZX÷00Scotland 008otland0070000000179000FA Cup 006FA Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Scotland¬~AA÷ERxMc6uF¬AD÷1537556400¬ADE÷1537556400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Inverurie Loco Works¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FRA¬AF÷Fraserburgh¬JB÷dIIrW6e8¬WV÷fraserburgh¬WM÷INV¬AE÷Inverurie Loco Works¬JA÷K0Za7NI7¬WU÷inverurie-loco-works¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷y¬~AA÷IaqDaSA2¬AD÷1537624800¬ADE÷1537624800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brora Rangers¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brora Rangers¬JA÷hlrqB5Jr¬WU÷brora-rangers¬WN÷TUR¬AF÷Turriff Utd¬JB÷zDXmAPYl¬WV÷turriff-united¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j7WajOXl¬AD÷1537624800¬ADE÷1537624800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Burntisland Shipyard¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷Burntisland Shipyard¬JA÷ENfZLMX0¬WU÷burntisland-shipyard¬WN÷CUM¬AF÷Cumbernauld Colts¬JB÷dnpvLtm7¬WV÷cumbernauld-colts¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xOYBmMH7¬AD÷1537624800¬ADE÷1537624800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dalbeattie Star¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalbeattie Star¬JA÷MTH0xrIs¬WU÷dalbeattie-star¬WN÷KEL¬AF÷Kelty Hearts¬JB÷GjH4y2Xm¬WV÷kelty-hearts¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UDJR4Nnr¬AD÷1537624800¬ADE÷1537624800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Deveronvale¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEV¬AE÷Deveronvale¬JA÷UBWrxZNb¬WU÷deveronvale¬WN÷BON¬AF÷Bonnyrigg Rose¬JB÷ANmtygw5¬WV÷bonnyrigg-rose¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hIyQdQfL¬AD÷1537624800¬ADE÷1537624800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edusport Academy¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDU¬AE÷Edusport Academy¬JA÷z9HnVQAE¬WU÷edusport-academy¬WN÷BUC¬AF÷Buckie Thistle¬JB÷UVGjUpQK¬WV÷buckie-thistle¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8rsei4Ir¬AD÷1537624800¬ADE÷1537624800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Forres Mechanics¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Forres Mechanics¬JA÷S6dRNr3l¬WU÷forres-mechanics¬WN÷CIV¬AF÷Civil Service Stroll¬JB÷zXeVM2If¬WV÷civil-service-stroll¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷djrHbnQ8¬AD÷1537624800¬ADE÷1537624800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gala Fairydean¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAL¬AE÷Gala Fairydean¬JA÷nmyh9qle¬WU÷gala-fairydean-rovers¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Lossiemouth¬JB÷tAzd8331¬WV÷lossiemouth¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bXZ7l221¬AD÷1537624800¬ADE÷1537624800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gretna 2008¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Gretna 2008¬JA÷2qyUs4fK¬WU÷gretna-2008¬WN÷VAL¬AF÷Vale Of Leithen¬JB÷KKVYtO9Q¬WV÷vale-of-leithen¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷84IV3s2l¬AD÷1537624800¬ADE÷1537624800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Huntly¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷East Stirlingshire¬JB÷rynlZW7H¬WV÷east-stirlingshire¬WM÷HUN¬AE÷Huntly¬JA÷lEnpzDhB¬WU÷huntly¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UcV3krme¬AD÷1537624800¬ADE÷1537624800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Linlithgow Rose¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIN¬AE÷Linlithgow Rose¬JA÷AklrK02D¬WU÷linlithgow-rose¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fort William¬JB÷OhxQrpuE¬WV÷fort-william¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nuyUepAR¬AD÷1537624800¬ADE÷1537624800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nairn County¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAI¬AE÷Nairn County¬JA÷rZKfT4uR¬WU÷nairn-county¬WN÷BTH¬AF÷Beith¬JB÷lGcNOOmr¬WV÷beith¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vTCfC5f8¬AD÷1537624800¬ADE÷1537624800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rothes¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROT¬AE÷Rothes¬JA÷Eyz8zMnf¬WU÷rothes¬WN÷CLA¬AF÷Clachnacuddin¬JB÷d0PCZu20¬WV÷clachnacuddin¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QqF693vR¬AD÷1537624800¬ADE÷1537624800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Strathspey Thistle¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STR¬AE÷Strathspey Thistle¬JA÷dbYzvegn¬WU÷strathspey-thistle¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Coldstream¬JB÷jLXvwF8h¬WV÷coldstream¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hWGbBP9E¬AD÷1537624800¬ADE÷1537624800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Whitehill Welfare¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WHI¬AE÷Whitehill Welfare¬JA÷ziOGYaH6¬WU÷whitehill-welfare¬WN÷EDI¬AF÷Edinburgh University¬JB÷4QSKXJWC¬WV÷edinburgh-university¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ngG2AqPK¬AD÷1537624800¬ADE÷1537624800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wick Academy¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIC¬AE÷Wick Academy¬JA÷rHROWwnJ¬WU÷wick-academy¬WN÷AUC¬AF÷Auchinleck Talbot¬JB÷reUWvyvt¬WV÷auchinleck-talbot¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4deVzqY1¬AD÷1537711200¬ADE÷1537711200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stirling University¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KEI¬AF÷Keith¬JB÷judHFoBR¬WV÷keith¬WM÷STI¬AE÷Stirling University¬JA÷M5iDGReL¬WU÷stirling-university¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~
1
1537460308
17
HELP: You are on Scottish Cup, FA Cup live scores page in Football/Scotland section. FlashScore.com offers Scottish Cup, FA Cup livescore, final and partial results, Scottish Cup, FA Cup standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides FA Cup scores you can follow 1000+ football competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Scottish Cup, FA Cup scores service is real-time, updating live.