Scottish Cup, FA Cup scores, live results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Football Scotland FA Cup2018/2019

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SCOTLAND: FA Cup¬ZEE÷O4voiHlk¬ZB÷199¬ZY÷Scotland¬ZC÷jkecdrxA¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hSQd8J6n¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷199_O4voiHlk¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/scotland/fa-cup/¬ZX÷00Scotland 008otland0070000000186000FA Cup 006FA Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Scotland¬~AA÷KdJylNE0¬AD÷1540647000¬ADE÷1540647000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Auchinleck Talbot¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AUC¬AE÷Auchinleck Talbot¬JA÷t8XzttKd¬WU÷auchinleck-talbot¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷COV¬AF÷Cove Rangers¬JB÷fByuu0Z2¬WV÷cove-rangers¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷1st leg result: 1-1.¬~AA÷4fMA6yMg¬AD÷1540044000¬ADE÷1540044000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Albion Rovers¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Albion Rovers¬JA÷46rIO653¬WU÷albion-rovers¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Formartine Utd¬JB÷nVXMNQK9¬WV÷formartine-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷roLE5ey0¬AD÷1540044000¬ADE÷1540044000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beith¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BTH¬AE÷Beith¬JA÷b5yRMpzG¬WU÷beith¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷LIN¬AF÷Linlithgow Rose¬JB÷hSzVL4kM¬WV÷linlithgow-rose¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷CKPI4Fj6¬AD÷1540044000¬ADE÷1540044000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Berwick¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BER¬AE÷Berwick¬JA÷WIZYKO4S¬WU÷berwick¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Gretna 2008¬JB÷CCH1GrDq¬WV÷gretna-2008¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷jBOM3Z5C¬AD÷1540044000¬ADE÷1540044000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brora Rangers¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brora Rangers¬JA÷j3G5F2Sk¬WU÷brora-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Coldstream¬JB÷pQF9EMsd¬WV÷coldstream¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷YZDR2gLI¬AD÷1540044000¬ADE÷1540044000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cove Rangers¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AUC¬AF÷Auchinleck Talbot¬JB÷21pfMY02¬WV÷auchinleck-talbot¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷COV¬AE÷Cove Rangers¬JA÷bTJDDtc2¬WU÷cove-rangers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷WKWU1DzP¬AD÷1540044000¬ADE÷1540044000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cowdenbeath¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COW¬AE÷Cowdenbeath¬JA÷thqbLhG8¬WU÷cowdenbeath¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷CLY¬AF÷Clyde¬JB÷lIr2KCVE¬WV÷clyde¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷pOKCQdDP¬AD÷1540044000¬ADE÷1540044000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cumbernauld Colts¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CUM¬AE÷Cumbernauld Colts¬JA÷S8s6JWpL¬WU÷cumbernauld-colts¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BSC¬AF÷BSC Glasgow¬JB÷AXWAIj0R¬WV÷bsc-glasgow¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷KCofInbj¬AD÷1540044000¬ADE÷1540044000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Deveronvale¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEV¬AE÷Deveronvale¬JA÷0x0La483¬WU÷deveronvale¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷STI¬AF÷Stirling University¬JB÷Eu4PbON9¬WV÷stirling-university¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷nX6vMGLt¬AD÷1540044000¬ADE÷1540044000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷East Kilbride¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Spartans¬JB÷tGNtDUNl¬WV÷spartans¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷East Kilbride¬JA÷ngOxEA8r¬WU÷east-kilbride¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷xMJQMjM8¬AD÷1540044000¬ADE÷1540044000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Edinburgh City¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDI¬AE÷Edinburgh City¬JA÷dM42bQvN¬WU÷edinburgh-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CIV¬AF÷Civil Service Stroll¬JB÷AP86cpfT¬WV÷civil-service-stroll¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷481qLzym¬AD÷1540044000¬ADE÷1540044000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Edusport Academy¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDU¬AE÷Edusport Academy¬JA÷K6MpClwe¬WU÷edusport-academy¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷FRA¬AF÷Fraserburgh¬JB÷xrHkB8h1¬WV÷fraserburgh¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷ra0mKfjg¬AD÷1540044000¬ADE÷1540044000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Elgin City¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ELG¬AE÷Elgin City¬JA÷GYFgAS77¬WU÷elgin-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷WHI¬AF÷Whitehill Welfare¬JB÷Uy4yZBp8¬WV÷whitehill-welfare¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷xMaiJE5a¬AD÷1540044000¬ADE÷1540044000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gala Fairydean¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAL¬AE÷Gala Fairydean¬JA÷SMMvYVaE¬WU÷gala-fairydean-rovers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷East Stirlingshire¬JB÷AoCqXkFK¬WV÷east-stirlingshire¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷UFda6VyS¬AD÷1540044000¬ADE÷1540044000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Peterhead¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Peterhead¬JA÷vNBA0e4g¬WU÷peterhead¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷KEL¬AF÷Kelty Hearts¬JB÷hQFEaFJa¬WV÷kelty-hearts¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷jP3eIYK5¬AD÷1540044000¬ADE÷1540044000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rothes¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROT¬AE÷Rothes¬JA÷lxBmW9UQ¬WU÷rothes¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ANN¬AF÷Annan¬JB÷tU2FRTxr¬WV÷annan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷Ymg0HhzC¬AD÷1540044000¬ADE÷1540044000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stirling¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STI¬AE÷Stirling¬JA÷KK1JQmhl¬WU÷stirling¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷QUE¬AF÷Queen's Park¬JB÷2qiOP77f¬WV÷queen-s-park¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷4K1cKoX9¬AD÷1538229600¬ADE÷1538229600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Civil Service Stroll¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIV¬AE÷Civil Service Stroll¬JA÷67n7sz10¬WU÷civil-service-stroll¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Forres Mechanics¬JB÷pboBtfG6¬WV÷forres-mechanics¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷1st leg result: 2-2.¬~AA÷bs11J5nG¬AD÷1538229600¬ADE÷1538229600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kelty Hearts¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KEL¬AE÷Kelty Hearts¬JA÷vLpFuEVC¬WU÷kelty-hearts¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalbeattie Star¬JB÷jelJvYpJ¬WV÷dalbeattie-star¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷1st leg result: 0-0.¬~
1
1542223898
36
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SCOTLAND: FA Cup¬ZEE÷O4voiHlk¬ZB÷199¬ZY÷Scotland¬ZC÷jkecdrxA¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hSQd8J6n¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷199_O4voiHlk¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/scotland/fa-cup/¬ZX÷00Scotland 008otland0070000000186000FA Cup 006FA Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Scotland¬~AA÷M7jNZhLK¬AD÷1543066200¬ADE÷1543066200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Beith¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BTH¬AE÷Beith¬JA÷xQ1IcAN1¬WU÷beith¬WN÷AYR¬AF÷Ayr¬JB÷GG0MdUx8¬WV÷ayr¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cx9WCVD7¬AD÷1543071600¬ADE÷1543071600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Airdrieonians¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AIR¬AE÷Airdrieonians¬JA÷bBOV6E0F¬WU÷airdrieonians¬WN÷DUM¬AF÷Dumbarton¬JB÷x2NZ5YFL¬WV÷dumbarton¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QucEyFj8¬AD÷1543071600¬ADE÷1543071600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Alloa¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALL¬AE÷Alloa¬JA÷WOMw5hVR¬WU÷alloa¬WN÷BRE¬AF÷Brechin¬JB÷8pE50Cwq¬WV÷brechin¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vq1IzZ5E¬AD÷1543071600¬ADE÷1543071600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arbroath¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARB¬AE÷Arbroath¬JA÷j93AaWhk¬WU÷arbroath¬WN÷STR¬AF÷Stranraer¬JB÷Ua2Ebj8e¬WV÷stranraer¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0bkRYCzR¬AD÷1543071600¬ADE÷1543071600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Berwick¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BER¬AE÷Berwick¬JA÷KlR25Mt8¬WU÷berwick¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷East Fife¬JB÷YiV64tdE¬WV÷east-fife¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hjsgUWrr¬AD÷1543071600¬ADE÷1543071600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cowdenbeath¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COW¬AE÷Cowdenbeath¬JA÷QmgzmEQt¬WU÷cowdenbeath¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brora Rangers¬JB÷4vhvnYum¬WV÷brora-rangers¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WttcTjbl¬AD÷1543071600¬ADE÷1543071600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷East Kilbride¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷East Kilbride¬JA÷MFnqoheg¬WU÷east-kilbride¬WN÷GAL¬AF÷Gala Fairydean¬JB÷06ompCAa¬WV÷gala-fairydean-rovers¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QuZ5RUS0¬AD÷1543071600¬ADE÷1543071600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Forfar Athletic¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Forfar Athletic¬JA÷zwgasAfI¬WU÷forfar-athletic¬WN÷BSC¬AF÷BSC Glasgow¬JB÷ETi3tU9O¬WV÷bsc-glasgow¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xvmXp9Qi¬AD÷1543071600¬ADE÷1543071600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fraserburgh¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRA¬AE÷Fraserburgh¬JA÷EivKDbSb¬WU÷fraserburgh¬WN÷AUC¬AF÷Auchinleck Talbot¬JB÷dGTOCIs5¬WV÷auchinleck-talbot¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bgXDP8cD¬AD÷1543071600¬ADE÷1543071600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montrose¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ANN¬AF÷Annan¬JB÷0KQLbBPh¬WV÷annan¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montrose¬JA÷nHMHaiAn¬WU÷montrose¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K2Y9Qlr7¬AD÷1543071600¬ADE÷1543071600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Morton¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOR¬AE÷Morton¬JA÷2qoo5DnP¬WU÷morton¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Peterhead¬JB÷4hXC0Xft¬WV÷peterhead¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zBGdlhzE¬AD÷1543071600¬ADE÷1543071600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Queen of South¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Queen of South¬JA÷fsQPcVva¬WU÷queen-of-south¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Formartine Utd¬JB÷YXOTdkf5¬WV÷formartine-utd¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E1F0mCkK¬AD÷1543071600¬ADE÷1543071600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Queen's Park¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Queen's Park¬JA÷EqtRe99B¬WU÷queen-s-park¬WN÷RAI¬AF÷Raith¬JB÷hzuVfTOH¬WV÷raith¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8OE4nW4Q¬AD÷1543071600¬ADE÷1543071600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stenhousemuir¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FAL¬AF÷Falkirk¬JB÷00rwg7gU¬WV÷falkirk¬WM÷STE¬AE÷Stenhousemuir¬JA÷ncvZgmvO¬WU÷stenhousemuir¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pp6WsjDs¬AD÷1543071600¬ADE÷1543071600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stirling University¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STI¬AE÷Stirling University¬JA÷QN9qEjPu¬WU÷stirling-university¬WN÷ELG¬AF÷Elgin City¬JB÷4E8mDAvn¬WV÷elgin-city¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E5V1SADf¬AD÷1543158000¬ADE÷1543158000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edinburgh City¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDI¬AE÷Edinburgh City¬JA÷fTpiqWP5¬WU÷edinburgh-city¬WN÷INV¬AF÷Inverness¬JB÷hE3frjuC¬WV÷inverness¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~
1
1542223898
16
HELP: You are on Scottish Cup, FA Cup live scores page in Football/Scotland section. FlashScore.com offers Scottish Cup, FA Cup livescore, final and partial results, Scottish Cup, FA Cup standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides FA Cup scores you can follow 1000+ football competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Scottish Cup, FA Cup scores service is real-time, updating live.