Premier Soccer League Latest Results, Premier Soccer League Current Season's Scores

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Football South Africa

Premier League
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Premier League¬ZEE÷WYFXQ1KH¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷CWuhx7dM¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hIPHWbem¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷175_WYFXQ1KH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/south-africa/premier-league/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa0000000000183000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Africa¬~AA÷nTd2lIYS¬AD÷1565803800¬ADE÷1565803800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chippa Utd.¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565810598¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chippa Utd.¬JA÷SEMskDFc¬WU÷chippa-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬JB÷MyMolXU3¬WV÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷OllUqxsp¬AD÷1565803800¬ADE÷1565803800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Polokwane¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565810891¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BID¬AF÷Bidvest Wits¬JB÷I3FfnBaG¬WV÷bidvest-wits¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polokwane¬JA÷zuQkmipA¬WU÷polokwane-city¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷h6cbkbJM¬AD÷1565803800¬ADE÷1565803800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Supersport Utd¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565810604¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport Utd¬JA÷lWH2R9Nj¬WU÷supersport-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pirates¬JB÷lONwjg0i¬WV÷orlando-pirates¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷EFbfjv4G¬AD÷1565528400¬ADE÷1565528400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bloem Celtic¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565535155¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLO¬AE÷Bloem Celtic¬JA÷h0WWWVaT¬WU÷bloem-celtic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Golden Arrows¬JB÷AuJbSk8p¬WV÷golden-arrows¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Y3sciKlA¬AD÷1565460900¬ADE÷1565460900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kaizer Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565467649¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer Chiefs¬JA÷dYxOYiVG¬WU÷kaizer-chiefs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Leopards¬JB÷vcSSXBpN¬WV÷black-leopards¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷h2HLBsMP¬AD÷1565452800¬ADE÷1565452800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cape Town City¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565459622¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Town City¬JA÷0xQk5DK8¬WU÷cape-town-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷STE¬AF÷Stellenbosch¬JB÷r1Ff4XZE¬WV÷stellenbosch-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷0jqkgtKc¬AD÷1565442000¬ADE÷1565442000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Polokwane¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565448722¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polokwane¬JA÷Sho7xzWi¬WU÷polokwane-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷AMA¬AF÷Amazulu¬JB÷AHzCyfob¬WV÷amazulu¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷nmuofM4i¬AD÷1565373600¬ADE÷1565373600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maritzburg Utd¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565380428¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maritzburg Utd¬JA÷G4vMEWwo¬WU÷maritzburg-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HIG¬AF÷Highlands¬JB÷U7S3wGGo¬WV÷highlands¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷pr12VxSj¬AD÷1565112600¬ADE÷1565112600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bidvest Wits¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565119297¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BID¬AE÷Bidvest Wits¬JA÷dKckKhGN¬WU÷bidvest-wits¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Baroka¬JB÷EehfJCVT¬WV÷baroka¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷MZbnr8Ai¬AD÷1564923600¬ADE÷1564923600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Black Leopards¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1564930407¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Leopards¬JA÷SvGUK3Z3¬WU÷black-leopards¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polokwane¬JB÷6VEYJNlA¬WV÷polokwane-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷0QcjsSPc¬AD÷1564923600¬ADE÷1564923600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Golden Arrows¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1564930547¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Golden Arrows¬JA÷lf4wJs4G¬WU÷golden-arrows¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Maritzburg Utd¬JB÷2c8sI1JM¬WV÷maritzburg-utd¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷YJ54JOXj¬AD÷1564923600¬ADE÷1564923600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Highlands¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1564930412¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIG¬AE÷Highlands¬JA÷fD2NMP4i¬WU÷highlands¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer Chiefs¬JB÷Y31RLqKc¬WV÷kaizer-chiefs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷fT60K4Ip¬AD÷1564856100¬ADE÷1564856100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Amazulu¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1564862783¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AMA¬AE÷Amazulu¬JA÷v5KzaMCp¬WU÷amazulu¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BID¬AF÷Bidvest Wits¬JB÷h8OvbtSj¬WV÷bidvest-wits¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷lnUXOpAT¬AD÷1564848000¬ADE÷1564848000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Pirates¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1564854668¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pirates¬JA÷8Ic3HUSB¬WU÷orlando-pirates¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic¬JB÷n9d7GlrI¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷tMQPQ6uH¬AD÷1564837200¬ADE÷1564837200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baroka¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1564843938¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Baroka¬JA÷6g1nLCTn¬WU÷baroka¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Cape Town City¬JB÷IT4jKWrg¬WV÷cape-town-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷zqQTPQfN¬AD÷1564837200¬ADE÷1564837200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chippa Utd.¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1564843824¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chippa Utd.¬JA÷js3bIAD5¬WU÷chippa-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷STE¬AF÷Stellenbosch¬JB÷Cj4fJjba¬WV÷stellenbosch-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷2VRLRnQA¬AD÷1564837200¬ADE÷1564837200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1564844056¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬JA÷MLPFQY5P¬WU÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport Utd¬JB÷OUBsMhEt¬WV÷supersport-utd¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
170
17
Settings
Help: Follow Premier Soccer League latest results, today's scores and all of the current season's Premier Soccer League results. FlashScore.com provides all Premier Soccer League final results, live scores and upcoming matches with current standings, head-to-head stats and odds comparison. See also current season's fixtures, Premier League results archive, and the Football page with all today's Football results and fixtures.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!