Football »Swaziland » MTN Premier League » 2017/2018

MTN Premier League
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SWAZILAND: MTN Premier League¬ZEE÷WKm5jXvU¬ZB÷180¬ZY÷Swaziland¬ZC÷xG6aEGMo¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷ChNKBfhi¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷180_WKm5jXvU¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/swaziland/mtn-premier-league/¬ZX÷00Swaziland 009ziland0000000000169000MTN Premier 018League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Swaziland¬~AA÷Yy1Em9Lb¬AD÷1514035800¬ADE÷1514035800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manzini Wanderers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manzini Wanderers¬JA÷zXiAo8dD¬WU÷manzini-wanderers¬AG÷0¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green M.¬JB÷xxWhAiZD¬WV÷green-mamba¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0bXAnTz5¬AD÷1514035800¬ADE÷1514035800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbabane Swall.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MBA¬AE÷Mbabane Swall.¬JA÷lCZd9BlK¬WU÷mbabane-swall¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷HIG¬AF÷Mbabane Highlanders¬JB÷rZY08V3Q¬WV÷mbabane-highlanders¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vkWEomjB¬AD÷1514035800¬ADE÷1514035800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vovovo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VOV¬AE÷Vovovo¬JA÷prLS3kCs¬WU÷vovovo¬AG÷0¬WN÷MAT¬AF÷Matsapha United¬JB÷2JFX29Rm¬WV÷matsapha-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fo2Alk6h¬AD÷1514035800¬ADE÷1514035800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Young Buffaloes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Young Buffaloes¬JA÷S6l2mUR0¬WU÷young-buffaloes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Lions¬JB÷dtg6nls7¬WV÷red-lions¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷McXeVR5U¬AD÷1514028600¬ADE÷1514028600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manzini Sundowns¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manzini Sundowns¬JA÷G6gMdY4E¬WU÷manzini-sundowns¬AG÷0¬WN÷MAL¬AF÷Malanti Chiefs¬JB÷dIAJehKK¬WV÷malanti-chiefs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nLb2jByt¬AD÷1514028600¬ADE÷1514028600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moneni Pirates¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Moneni Pirates¬JA÷z99NfCZQ¬WU÷moneni-pirates¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷MMC¬AF÷Midas Mbabane City¬JB÷hldkjWsr¬WV÷midas-mbabane-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0O26kVjn¬AD÷1514028600¬ADE÷1514028600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Royal Leopards¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROY¬AE÷Royal Leopards¬JA÷6i0gkjcl¬WU÷royal-leopards¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tambuti¬JB÷lGkblACf¬WV÷tambuti¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r7YiW7jO¬AD÷1513794600¬ADE÷1513794600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Red Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Lions¬JA÷OC6zZUC7¬WU÷red-lions¬AG÷1¬WN÷MAL¬AF÷Malanti Chiefs¬JB÷xGfIcEk8¬WV÷malanti-chiefs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EXTmXmyI¬AD÷1513794600¬ADE÷1513794600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Royal Leopards¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROY¬AE÷Royal Leopards¬JA÷SpDRzire¬WU÷royal-leopards¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Moneni Pirates¬JB÷A92WZAc1¬WV÷moneni-pirates¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hIuuZ965¬AD÷1513787400¬ADE÷1513787400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manzini Sundowns¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manzini Sundowns¬JA÷zmYnrZkL¬WU÷manzini-sundowns¬AG÷0¬WN÷MBA¬AF÷Mbabane Swall.¬JB÷IBNisg5R¬WV÷mbabane-swall¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zsVqYTLB¬AD÷1513787400¬ADE÷1513787400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Young Buffaloes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Young Buffaloes¬JA÷KK9JxDDr¬WU÷young-buffaloes¬AG÷0¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manzini Wanderers¬JB÷lfENyXSl¬WV÷manzini-wanderers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷trxyzjia¬AD÷1513778400¬ADE÷1513778400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Midas Mbabane City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VOV¬AF÷Vovovo¬JB÷x2FqqFzF¬WV÷vovovo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬WM÷MMC¬AE÷Midas Mbabane City¬JA÷ruGupeL8¬WU÷midas-mbabane-city¬AG÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nLxXzWyg¬AD÷1513708200¬ADE÷1513708200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green M.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green M.¬JA÷SWXhMiT1¬WU÷green-mamba¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷MAT¬AF÷Matsapha United¬JB÷4lHyoy62¬WV÷matsapha-united¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8UwTyCMn¬AD÷1513701000¬ADE÷1513701000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tambuti¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tambuti¬JA÷fJZpODbk¬WU÷tambuti¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HIG¬AF÷Mbabane Highlanders¬JB÷ltZlNXDe¬WV÷mbabane-highlanders¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1516544079
126
fixtures
1
1516544079
0
HELP: You are on MTN Premier League 2017/2018 live scores page in Football/Swaziland section. FlashScore.com offers MTN Premier League 2017/2018 livescore, final and partial results, MTN Premier League 2017/2018 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides MTN Premier League scores you can follow 1000+ football competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). MTN Premier League 2017/2018 scores service is real-time, updating live.