Football »Swaziland » MTN Premier League » 2017/2018

MTN Premier League
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SWAZILAND: MTN Premier League¬ZEE÷WKm5jXvU¬ZB÷180¬ZY÷Swaziland¬ZC÷xG6aEGMo¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷ChNKBfhi¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷180_WKm5jXvU¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/swaziland/mtn-premier-league/¬ZX÷00Swaziland 009ziland0000000000179000MTN Premier 018League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Swaziland¬~AA÷86iCrWWD¬AD÷1526218200¬ADE÷1526218200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manzini Wanderers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manzini Wanderers¬JA÷v9tAxVLe¬WU÷manzini-wanderers¬AG÷1¬WN÷MAL¬AF÷Malanti Chiefs¬JB÷jqpEyky2¬WV÷malanti-chiefs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~AA÷f33UJnfD¬AD÷1526211000¬ADE÷1526211000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbabane Highlanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIG¬AE÷Mbabane Highlanders¬JA÷6er2viiq¬WU÷mbabane-highlanders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷VOV¬AF÷Vovovo¬JB÷pns6wB6k¬WV÷vovovo¬AH÷1¬~AA÷z1mTL8P0¬AD÷1526131800¬ADE÷1526131800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Young Buffaloes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Young Buffaloes¬JA÷vobNoZb9¬WU÷young-buffaloes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬WN÷MMC¬AF÷Midas Mbabane City¬JB÷hl2RpgEF¬WV÷midas-mbabane-city¬AH÷0¬~AA÷GC4QKSv7¬AD÷1526130000¬ADE÷1526130000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbabane Swall.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MBA¬AE÷Mbabane Swall.¬JA÷nB1VqDTL¬WU÷mbabane-swall¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tambuti¬JB÷Q10ZrXrS¬WV÷tambuti¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷dAlPMlAf¬AD÷1526124600¬ADE÷1526124600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Matsapha United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Lions¬JB÷IV9EmeUd¬WV÷red-lions¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬WM÷MAT¬AE÷Matsapha United¬JA÷dM8InFq3¬WU÷matsapha-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬~AA÷lpoHOAur¬AD÷1526063400¬ADE÷1526063400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Royal Leopards¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROY¬AE÷Royal Leopards¬JA÷hltdVDES¬WU÷royal-leopards¬AG÷1¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green M.¬JB÷U9XNQXMq¬WV÷green-mamba¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~AA÷2mkLNUfl¬AD÷1526056200¬ADE÷1526056200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moneni Pirates¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Moneni Pirates¬JA÷CYMSPixj¬WU÷moneni-pirates¬AG÷0¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manzini Sundowns¬JB÷jPLWOBid¬WV÷manzini-sundowns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬~AA÷SY0Yk9up¬AD÷1525006800¬ADE÷1525006800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbabane Highlanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIG¬AE÷Mbabane Highlanders¬JA÷E95LPxjR¬WU÷mbabane-highlanders¬AG÷1¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Young Buffaloes¬JB÷phhmLdbr¬WV÷young-buffaloes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬~AA÷Me0xkTfj¬AD÷1525006800¬ADE÷1525006800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vovovo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VOV¬AE÷Vovovo¬JA÷OriiKGDl¬WU÷vovovo¬AG÷1¬WN÷MBA¬AF÷Mbabane Swall.¬JB÷67tdJzTf¬WV÷mbabane-swall¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬~AA÷GdY47yBH¬AD÷1524999600¬ADE÷1524999600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Midas Mbabane City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MMC¬AE÷Midas Mbabane City¬JA÷hfHCRbLE¬WU÷midas-mbabane-city¬AG÷1¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manzini Wanderers¬JB÷zJ6HQIzL¬WV÷manzini-wanderers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬~AA÷YXr08HeB¬AD÷1524999600¬ADE÷1524999600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Red Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ROY¬AF÷Royal Leopards¬JB÷viD8Sv68¬WV÷royal-leopards¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Lions¬JA÷QmPQ3eT7¬WU÷red-lions¬AG÷0¬~AA÷Q7uhAwRb¬AD÷1524920400¬ADE÷1524920400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green M.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green M.¬JA÷d8X97wUr¬WU÷green-mamba¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manzini Sundowns¬JB÷jVWD6cqk¬WV÷manzini-sundowns¬AH÷2¬~AA÷nHtlBJBh¬AD÷1524920400¬ADE÷1524920400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Matsapha United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAT¬AE÷Matsapha United¬JA÷z5RrCJLR¬WU÷matsapha-united¬AG÷1¬WN÷MAL¬AF÷Malanti Chiefs¬JB÷htxvDa6L¬WV÷malanti-chiefs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~AA÷fspd9ct5¬AD÷1524920400¬ADE÷1524920400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tambuti¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tambuti¬JA÷ULVH5Hbe¬WU÷tambuti¬AG÷1¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Moneni Pirates¬JB÷ncQM4yE1¬WV÷moneni-pirates¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~
1
1529398511
182
fixtures
1
1529398511
0
HELP: You are on MTN Premier League 2017/2018 live scores page in Football/Swaziland section. FlashScore.com offers MTN Premier League 2017/2018 livescore, final and partial results, MTN Premier League 2017/2018 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides MTN Premier League scores you can follow 1000+ football competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). MTN Premier League 2017/2018 scores service is real-time, updating live.