Football »Swaziland » MTN Premier League » 2017/2018

MTN Premier League
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SWAZILAND: MTN Premier League¬ZEE÷WKm5jXvU¬ZB÷180¬ZY÷Swaziland¬ZC÷xG6aEGMo¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷ChNKBfhi¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷180_WKm5jXvU¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/swaziland/mtn-premier-league/¬ZX÷00Swaziland 009ziland0000000000177000MTN Premier 018League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Swaziland¬~AA÷pIPRvyJi¬AD÷1524661200¬ADE÷1524661200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Malanti Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAL¬AE÷Malanti Chiefs¬JA÷vJH7Ykoc¬WU÷malanti-chiefs¬AG÷1¬WN÷MBA¬AF÷Mbabane Swall.¬JB÷I9GBX903¬WV÷mbabane-swall¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬~AA÷vuPVweYc¬AD÷1524661200¬ADE÷1524661200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Matsapha United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAT¬AE÷Matsapha United¬JA÷QZFFWTF9¬WU÷matsapha-united¬AG÷1¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Young Buffaloes¬JB÷4QEJVmVF¬WV÷young-buffaloes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~AA÷6RQNuH3o¬AD÷1524402000¬ADE÷1524402000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbabane Highlanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIG¬AE÷Mbabane Highlanders¬JA÷OAZKAngj¬WU÷mbabane-highlanders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Moneni Pirates¬JB÷xEwP968d¬WV÷moneni-pirates¬AH÷0¬~AA÷hpKBYadI¬AD÷1524394800¬ADE÷1524394800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Red Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Lions¬JA÷WCftIU0G¬WU÷red-lions¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manzini Wanderers¬JB÷A3gpHlGM¬WV÷manzini-wanderers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬~AA÷U9suHXQp¬AD÷1524394800¬ADE÷1524394800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vovovo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ROY¬AF÷Royal Leopards¬JB÷UmzHBSwp¬WV÷royal-leopards¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬WM÷VOV¬AE÷Vovovo¬JA÷SvlkG8VS¬WU÷vovovo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬~AA÷bNK7ZusC¬AD÷1524315600¬ADE÷1524315600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Midas Mbabane City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MMC¬AE÷Midas Mbabane City¬JA÷QFiYJjW3¬WU÷midas-mbabane-city¬AG÷0¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green M.¬JB÷xjexJAoA¬WV÷green-mamba¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬~AA÷pMoXckMB¬AD÷1522674000¬ADE÷1522674000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbabane Swall.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MBA¬AE÷Mbabane Swall.¬JA÷vZaQZAMi¬WU÷mbabane-swall¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green M.¬JB÷MckVYUyb¬WV÷green-mamba¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷OCpyc9yI¬AD÷1522674000¬ADE÷1522674000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Midas Mbabane City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAT¬AF÷Matsapha United¬JB÷UNhwX86A¬WV÷matsapha-united¬AH÷0¬WM÷MMC¬AE÷Midas Mbabane City¬JA÷0llZXli4¬WU÷midas-mbabane-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬~AA÷jNhOaBia¬AD÷1522674000¬ADE÷1522674000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Royal Leopards¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROY¬AE÷Royal Leopards¬JA÷8tEEUFpC¬WU÷royal-leopards¬AG÷0¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manzini Wanderers¬JB÷z3pBTZaI¬WV÷manzini-wanderers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~AA÷2cdSbV65¬AD÷1522674000¬ADE÷1522674000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Young Buffaloes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Young Buffaloes¬JA÷CS7vC7Up¬WU÷young-buffaloes¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manzini Sundowns¬JB÷QVeMzi7o¬WV÷manzini-sundowns¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷d0gK0ixg¬AD÷1522666800¬ADE÷1522666800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Malanti Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Moneni Pirates¬JB÷zTF6WyGa¬WV÷moneni-pirates¬AH÷1¬WM÷MAL¬AE÷Malanti Chiefs¬JA÷UkFAVeV5¬WU÷malanti-chiefs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬~AA÷0YaB2D7t¬AD÷1522666800¬ADE÷1522666800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Red Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Lions¬JA÷8IVRwKNP¬WU÷red-lions¬AG÷0¬WN÷HIG¬AF÷Mbabane Highlanders¬JB÷0ANgZwWt¬WV÷mbabane-highlanders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬~AA÷I9fG1XMn¬AD÷1522666800¬ADE÷1522666800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vovovo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tambuti¬JB÷v1McYcom¬WV÷tambuti¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬WM÷VOV¬AE÷Vovovo¬JA÷MPB2XH0g¬WU÷vovovo¬AG÷1¬~AA÷KfICFJvE¬AD÷1520170200¬ADE÷1520170200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbabane Highlanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIG¬AE÷Mbabane Highlanders¬JA÷bcuAgKpM¬WU÷mbabane-highlanders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green M.¬JB÷xlvEhv0S¬WV÷green-mamba¬AH÷1¬~AA÷YcMGEwfK¬AD÷1520163000¬ADE÷1520163000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manzini Wanderers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manzini Wanderers¬JA÷fTQulb8q¬WU÷manzini-wanderers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷MAT¬AF÷Matsapha United¬JB÷8WUqmINk¬WV÷matsapha-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬~
1
1524720462
167
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SWAZILAND: MTN Premier League¬ZEE÷WKm5jXvU¬ZB÷180¬ZY÷Swaziland¬ZC÷xG6aEGMo¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷ChNKBfhi¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷180_WKm5jXvU¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/swaziland/mtn-premier-league/¬ZX÷00Swaziland 009ziland0000000000177000MTN Premier 018League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Swaziland¬~AA÷hrTZxFm4¬AD÷1524673800¬ADE÷1524673800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tambuti¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tambuti¬JA÷nk4OU7pM¬WU÷tambuti¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manzini Sundowns¬JB÷0h8STRaS¬WV÷manzini-sundowns¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q7uhAwRb¬AD÷1524920400¬ADE÷1524920400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Green M.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green M.¬JA÷d8X97wUr¬WU÷green-mamba¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manzini Sundowns¬JB÷jVWD6cqk¬WV÷manzini-sundowns¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nHtlBJBh¬AD÷1524920400¬ADE÷1524920400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Malanti Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAL¬AE÷Malanti Chiefs¬JA÷htxvDa6L¬WU÷malanti-chiefs¬WN÷MAT¬AF÷Matsapha United¬JB÷z5RrCJLR¬WV÷matsapha-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fspd9ct5¬AD÷1524920400¬ADE÷1524920400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tambuti¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tambuti¬JA÷ULVH5Hbe¬WU÷tambuti¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Moneni Pirates¬JB÷ncQM4yE1¬WV÷moneni-pirates¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GdY47yBH¬AD÷1524999600¬ADE÷1524999600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Midas Mbabane City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MMC¬AE÷Midas Mbabane City¬JA÷hfHCRbLE¬WU÷midas-mbabane-city¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manzini Wanderers¬JB÷zJ6HQIzL¬WV÷manzini-wanderers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YXr08HeB¬AD÷1524999600¬ADE÷1524999600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Red Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Lions¬JA÷QmPQ3eT7¬WU÷red-lions¬WN÷ROY¬AF÷Royal Leopards¬JB÷viD8Sv68¬WV÷royal-leopards¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SY0Yk9up¬AD÷1525006800¬ADE÷1525006800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mbabane Highlanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIG¬AE÷Mbabane Highlanders¬JA÷E95LPxjR¬WU÷mbabane-highlanders¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Young Buffaloes¬JB÷phhmLdbr¬WV÷young-buffaloes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Me0xkTfj¬AD÷1525006800¬ADE÷1525006800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vovovo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VOV¬AE÷Vovovo¬JA÷OriiKGDl¬WU÷vovovo¬WN÷MBA¬AF÷Mbabane Swall.¬JB÷67tdJzTf¬WV÷mbabane-swall¬AN÷n¬~
1
1524720462
8
HELP: You are on MTN Premier League 2017/2018 live scores page in Football/Swaziland section. FlashScore.com offers MTN Premier League 2017/2018 livescore, final and partial results, MTN Premier League 2017/2018 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides MTN Premier League scores you can follow 1000+ football competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). MTN Premier League 2017/2018 scores service is real-time, updating live.